Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor ChaCha Eke Fanni And Hubby Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Actor ChaCha Eke Fanni And Hubby Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary

Joyeux Anniversaire!

70 comments:

1. Happy anniversary to dem. Cool fam!

1. Beautiful family, happy anniversary Cha, God bless your home.

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Awwnnn!!!! Very Beautiful..

3. Happy anniversary. Lovely family but please stay off social media.

4. Happy anniversary chacha,love you to the moon

2. Happy anniversary cha cha...
    Lovely family..😃

3. Happy wedding anniversary Ndioma,
    May God continue to bless and keep your marriage.

1. Omg!! This is so cute.The second baby girl is just too damn cite 😍😍.Happy anniversary ChaCha good bless and keep your family.

4. Wooow...lovely! Happy anniversary Mr &Mrs Faani

1. Please what happened to Chacha's younger sister Peace??She suddenly went off the radar.Vanished into thin air.Hmmm

2. She deleted her instagram account and opened a new one. She is engaged to a G boy

5. hml.this her first daughter want resemble wizkid first pikin,abi na my eyes?

1. She fit don kuku collect prick from @Wiz kid

Abi, no be @Cha Cha.. .anuthing for the money... She is thirsty like that

Only her blood sister sabbi am well

OK... Na happy Anniversary Dem say make we wish una.

Happy Anniversary... May GOD wish you what you wish your blood family

6. Lovely pic. Guard what matters with all jealousy. God bless your marriage

7. Love outfits.

8. 4 years and forever to go in peace, love, wealth and good health.

Beautiful family.

9. Awwww,so sweet
    Cha-cha charity
    HWA to them.

1. Nope.It's not Charity.It's Chiamaka or Chi-something can't remember.

2. Anonymous aka teacher teach me nonsense

Her name is Charity
      If you don't know, atleast use Google.

10. Lovely family . Happy anniversary

11. Happy anniversary. Fear this couple. The length they go for money....Chacha can even kill her blood all for money

1. Loud it

.na true.. You no lie

2. Please don't start.Allow them shine and enjoy this day I beg.Don't spread rumors if you were not a witness.So STFU.

3. So I heard, what a couple, Chacha is still fucking around

4. I am a witness. .Chacha akuna Abuja.
      You and your hubby that organise hook up for yourselves

5. Omasiri, if not that I know your handle would have said you are peace her sister.

Cha cha and money na twin

6. Chacha slept with her sister's aristo while pregnant with her second child!!! Gosh!!!

7. Chacha slept with her sister's aristo while pregnant with her second child!!! Gosh!!!

12. sweet family. congrats to them . let me and troll on instagram.
    who is coming with me?

*hangs leg on the wall*

13. Plsssss you guys should help me ...
    How much is Milani mineral powder and how effective is it?
    Thanks.

1. Original one 3k5 to 4k depending on the store. Fake one 1k5. Milani powder goes very well with Mary Kay foundation. Zaron powder is also nice, its around 3k but if you want a really nice powder go for black up not black opal o.

2. Got mine for #2,500. It's really good

3. Thanks guys. I appreciate..

14. Happy anniversary may God bless her home

15. Replies
    1. 4 years already? See how time flies. May God bless her home.

16. Happy anniversary to them. God bless and continually keep their home

17. This cha cha eke is so beautiful.
    HWA.
    Many more years together for guys.

18. Happy Anniversary

19. She can cry for Africa in movies...
    HML to u guyz

20. Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Fannis

21. Too cute.
    Lovely family
    Many more years together in love and happiness.

22. The isiagu theme costume is beautiful. Not to talk that this wear was regarded in high esteem and only the highly placed igbo men wear it but now everyone can rock it.
    Happy Anniversary

1. I swear. Isiagu go hear something this twenty seven neen

2. Yeah right! Seems to be in trend for our women now and lovely.

23. Happy anniversary to my look alike actress God bless your home

24. And they all look good, happy wedding anniversary to the Eke's

25. Beautiful Family, Happy Anniversary💕💕

26. Happy wedding anniversary, God will continue to fill your home with joy.

27. We like what we like. For instance, my sexual preference would freak out 98% of Nigerian men(many of them aren't that sexually evolved). So, you lot saying they organise sexual partners for each other, if it's true...maybe they are swingers or in an open marriage. Swingers who get paid to have fun, so why the hell not?

Happy anniversary to them.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Always eating rubbish in the bid to sound different and be seen as someone who thinks outside the box. Miss Jacobs ko miss Job ni.

28. I want to buy this isiagu cloth. How do I get it biko?

29. HWA to the Faani's. What a beautiful family.

30. Beautiful cha-cha Your home is forever blessed.

31. Happy anniversary to the fannis.

32. Happy wedding Anniversary chacha

33. Happy wedding Anniversary cha-cha!

34. HWA to Mr Austin & Mrs cha cha Faani