Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele And Hubby JJC Skillz Are Pregnant? #Halleluyahchallenge

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Actress Funke Akindele And Hubby JJC Skillz Are Pregnant? #Halleluyahchallenge

The Newly wedded couple are currently TTC and expecting God to Bless them as they Exercise their Faith...The Actress thanks God every midnight during the Halleluyah challenge on Instagram so I dont know if this is exercising their Faith or if they are pregnant...

Whatevet it is,Make God answer their prayers In Jesus name and if he already has,may he perfect it in Jesus name!

71 comments:

1. Congrats to them. Olowogbogboro is involved.

Olowogbogboro is on my case. My testimony is here.

1. She is asking for it with faith she does that most time.I pray God listen to her prayer. The husband knows she needs miracle fast

2. Olowogbogboro the one with the outstretched hands upon my life

3. Congratulations to you both...it shall come to pass amen

4. Stella somebody type your name last night when Nathaniel bassey was telling people to mention celebrities that were keeping up with the hallelujah challenge. He prayed for them amd particularly for funke.

5. Praise the Lord! I am so happy for them. It can only be God

6. Onise Iyanu. God of awesome wonders

7. Congratulations dearies. There's nothing impossible for God to do. You are carrying ur child alredy.

8. I always mention Funke to my little sister. I thought she was pregnant a longtime ago. My sister always argue with me. Wo Funke, just keep smiling jare. No shaking

9. Congrats FUnke, this smile shall not depart from you. Amen

10. Funke u won't give birth to one child o, it's going to be double dose, the least is going to be twins, o yes, it is sealed n delivered. In fact on that day I'm going to celebrate ur victory with my family n friends. God will finally settle ur casre.#iyaibetaloading.

11. She looks pregnant. May it be permanent and those who are seeking too. Amen

12. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere25 June 2017 at 13:00

You nigerians never cease to amaze me. So you need nathaniel to help you realise how big God is and help you people strengthen your faith in God? What have you all been doing before your so called hallelujah challenge? What will you all do when the challenge ENDS? Lwkmd

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Iya told dem abeg

3. This isn't about needing Nathaniel to remind people about God. It's about praising God

4. Just keep kwayet!!!!

5. Lol! Nigerians are champions in 'follow follow' since 1914! Some aren't even there for serious business. If you pray fiercely between the hours of 12 am to 3 am, that obstacle in your way must be leveled! All you need is your faith. Many Christians don't even know this. Well to each his own.

6. God bless you. Especially celebrities, the way they turned it into a circus was annoying. Funny enough most of them only joined because they didn't want to feel left out. After doing it for a day or two and munching their comment they ran away.I've learnt to pray in my house with faith.

7. Most stupid comment so far...so setting aside a time to praise God means they did not know God abi? God instructed him that's why there are countless testimonies from the challenge..critics stop fooling yourselves

8. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere26 June 2017 at 05:46

Anon 23.15 you are the stupid one here because it is so obvious the way you are all shouting about this that you do not 'regularly' praise God and that is why your blessings are hanging and refusing to come down. See the way you are all shouting olowogbogboro as if you have never heard the word before. After your halleluyah challenge you will all go back to your sinful ways(as usual). If you like come and abuse your mother under my comment.

13. What's is wrong with dis people, why can't dey pull a Beyonce on us, du dey have too talk, dumbass people, funke oh normal ooo! Jjc v got kids ooo, na u people put eye ontop, abeg cover ur yam jo, ode.

14. You participate in the Hallelujah challenge to munch celebrities comment?

1. My brother/sister, I weak! When others are busy praying some are munching celebs prayer requests. Na real wa!

15. Amen....amen..
    Amen....amen

Tonic girl

16. Nathaniel prayed for her and other celebs during this morning's vigil. He implored us to pray for them as well. And he prophesied that she would birth her children really soon.

17. But this is not news na, someone is thanking her God in praises and we are here discussing it, are we God.

18. Abeg where that shameless prophet wey prophecy nonsense that time. Shame on him, I bet he won't show his face again. Congrats funke, may this testimony be permanent in your life.

19. Funke you are so loved. I love you so very much and anything about you always bring tears to my eyes.
    Anything you want and truly yearn for, Our heavenly Father shall grant them you to for HIS namesake. That He said that He shall do.

20. I wish them well! Congratulations to them

21. Aw! Our God is so awesome. It is done in Jesus name. I love you funke.

22. Your miracle and blessing is permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

23. My dear funke you deserve all the blessings.I pray you have quadruplets

24. Lord Jesus make this a reality in Jesus name. Funke is so loved by me and I always pray God bless her with the fruit of the womb.

25. #Before you go to sleep, think back through the day, and find the best thing that happened that day*

26. Wow funke is so loved, cn u imagine? No insult since frm any bv,eeeeeh sdk visitors wey fit insult dead body mak e wake up#congrats to hr

1. This is to wish a woman a fruitful life. ...We pray for people as well

We are not that bad mouthed here

Don't you read our feedback on @Chronicles. ..we advise, we pray, we love people... We are not cruel

Let God answer her prayers according to her heart desires

As for @Halleluya challenge. .let no one condemn it.. It is not for everybody....

As I dey so, I no join the challenge... Before the challenge, I have been waking up since 12am to pray.... My grandmother taught me.

2. U r so right..... 😂

3. U r so right..... 😂

27. I pray God answer their prayers.

28. Congrats to them..
    Amen.
    It us done already in Jesus Name..
    Funke like he,God got you.

29. Ha galore which angel you see today

30. Aww I saw this on twitter and I think say she don carry. may God listen to her prayers, she will bear her own fruits Insha Allah

31. Pls I want to join or participate in. This halleluya challenge even if it's for once, don't knw how to go about it, Pls how is it done...thanks

1. Go and add nathanielblow nd by 12 midnight he would go live on Instagram

32. Olowogbogboro is right attending to my case I shall testify soon