Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Former Housemate Uriel Becomes The Face Of Imo State Carnival

Thursday, June 01, 2017

BBNaija Former Housemate Uriel Becomes The Face Of Imo State Carnival

We have a new set of Celebrities and they are all making waves Bumper to bumper...Uriel is one of them and she has announced on her Social media handle that she is the new face of Imo state Carnival...

Face of a Carnival?How is that done?

*thinks*

Oh Okay,I get it now!...Congrats Babe.

41 comments:

1. face of carnival what does that even mean sef? ok na.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. She will soon buy car.

****sips green ☕️****

2. Even house Sef I need to make it abeg next year bbn I must be there see my mates abeg

2. Congrats to her....who wrote that for her, she can't be writing like that without punctuation marks.

1. Uriel gini? Is that why you have Mickey Mouse ears? Congra!

3. OK now

@Rochas don see another new babe to fuck

1. She is not his type, he goes for fair pretty chicks,Uriel is not his type.

2. He loves black skin as well... .

He only prefers light skinned better

Na juju thinz

3. Galoristic Galore, after you na... I no know ooo...

4. How do you guys know? Have u fcked him? And who can hook me up to him ... I need $$$

4. This girl attention is just getting out of hands. Congrats and greet okorocha for me

5. Congratulations to her,good thing her hustle is paying her

6. She will look awesome in a carnival costume.

7. How that done ke???
    Very simple...

She leads d gang when there's a carnival..
    😂😂

8. Lols. Sister Uriel, be careful with that man. He never gives anyone anything for free. Juo ajuju...

9. Your governor that wakes up with one yeye thought at all times instead listening to cries of una people. Which one is imo abi face of carnival kwa biko.*huh* Anyhoo, congra!

10. Imo state has a carnival? 😕.

11. Shebi i said it nau? She's building her 'Nigerian dream'

12. Them just dey give all these former bbnaija housemates unnecessary entitlement.

13. Face of carnival kwa? Issorai
    #letscontinue

14. You go girl..... I heart you plenty.

15. Congrats to her.She was crying that her state governor did not celebrate her but look at God.If you want something go for it don't let anyone tell you,you can't do it.

16. Face of carnival.... Tsk Tsk tsk

17. #Most of the things we take seriously are not all that serious*

1. Yep! That is why I like this blog.

18. You people even know his type of women. Our girls these days are so materialistic, it's like u now win a trophy by dating old politicians, married men kwa and I don't like d way these politicians are being worshiped as if they are not the ones that put this country in this state

19. And he has not paid salaries or state pensions.

20. That vagina don become carnival vagina

21. hoe vagina in the corridor of Political penises

22. Issorait.. Kongratulations...

23. Imo state carnival ,never heard of any carnival in Imo state ,nothing person no go see for this my state .what do i know maybe they just invented it.