Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EvansGATE- Notorious Kidnapper Evans' Father Begs For Son To Be Forgiven And Taken To TB Joshua For Delivrance

Monday, June 26, 2017

EvansGATE- Notorious Kidnapper Evans' Father Begs For Son To Be Forgiven And Taken To TB Joshua For Delivrance

Notorious Kidnapper Evans has his father Stephen Onwuamadike begging on his behalf that he be forgiven and taken for deliverance...

In a video released by Channels TV,the older Onwuamadike who seems to have known there was a 'problem' with Evans had asked that he be taken for deliverance...

"I'm still ''preading'' to Nigerians, everybody he offended that they should forgive him. Life is very very important. Once they have life, there is hope. I have said it earlier, let them take him to T.B Joshua.
I was in T.B Joshua in 2012, he said that if you see any criminal, that you should bring that person, so that when he gets his deliverance. He will know himself. It is something inside him that is messing up, not that person. I was telling God to forgive him. It's a very big shame to me hearing this name.

Watch the video

49 comments:

1. Chai! So this man is finally mad

Mr Evans father, you should be taken for deliverance before your madness carry you enter road

Please what happened to lafresh? Kidnapped family members or what?

1. Ideato this is one big problem with you. Why are you insulting an old man? Na him send Evans? Abeg that's not right

2. Babe, I'm doing great. Family fine and intact.

3. Fan the idiot, bloody useless hypocrite.
      Is Buhari not an old man, is Wole Soyinka not an old man? You are not even one to talk, get lost with your dirty eczema skin.

4. Talking about one big problem with another person when you have 10 big problems, pathetic swine.

5. Fan I know you're a very respectful somebody! But leave me to my space

Thank Hod for you and family lafresh! May he Continually protect you

6. The case will die down in no time and we all won't hear anything about it again. Mtcheeeew. Corruption everywhere

7. Someone should go waste this
      stupid old man and let him start feeling the pain while he is still alive.

2. Story for da gods!*yawns* Next pls!

1. RadaRada

You dey mind am?

When he collected #3million and two exotic cars

Why won't he blab

As this case is going.. .@Evans woild only be sentenced to life imprisonment and I'm that cell, he will excape or after about FOUR years, he will be granted "state pardon "

Una go see

Mtchewwww

I weep for this country

2. This is super annoying. Evans should be used as an example. If The full wrath of the law doesnt fall on Evans and his cohorts, it means Nigeria is lawless and anythng goes

3. Your son was not only a kidnapper but an armed robber. He had all the opportunity to change his ways but the greed and evil in him will not let him stop.
      You had such beautiful children and didn't it was time to clean up your ways.

The only reason you got caught was because your time was up.

4. Can you just imagine what pa Evans is saying, we should forgive who?
      I thought you said you've disowned your Evans?
      Ooh you need Nigerians to forgive him and take him to TB Joshua because of the monies involved and properties?
      Igbo man.

Life is very very important indeed.

Why is Evans still living?
      He should be a dead man by now.

Like i said, Evans should be transfered to SARS Abuja for proper disciplinary action.

Arrant nonsense.

4. Oti? Just like that?

Palee no vex, if he hadn't been caught, will you be saying this?

1. Wow all I can say is wow.
      Who am I to judge you Evans?
      God has the final say.

2. Wow all I can say is wow.
      Who am I to judge you Evans?
      God has the final say.

6. Replies
    1. U dey mind the papa. He feels because he is an old man, they will listen to him. He is joking.

7. Baba go and rest !!! Your useless son is a thief and his hands are soiled with blood. T.B Joshua can pray for him while he is cooling off in jail where he permanently belongs, wicked family .

8. No be only TB Joshua. He is even a lucky man, since he still has a chance to make heaven. He should make peace with himself, and repent honestly before they kill him.

9. I think stella would hv captioned

"#EvansGate, like father like son".

10. Hmmmm papa this your request hard ooh.

11. Ehn? Pa Evans you lie!
    You see that thing you said is pushing him, It must be killed. Nothing concern Emmanuel Tv here.

When you knew your son was acting funny ever since he was growing up, why didn't you take him to TB Joshua? Why now after he has destroyed so many?

È pa, go and rest your bones and allow the law take it's course.

1. Why TB Joshua???? Why not those churches where they tie the deliverance seeker and use broomsticks to beat out the evil spirit! You never hala!

12. nonsense talk no rest for the wicked

waka der popsi

#GOAT™

13. Tell your son to continue reading psalms 23. Na the Psalm thieves and kidnappers they read before them enter road.

Foolish Papa and foolish pikin.

TB Joshua ngwanu over to you

14. Before firing squad shooting, the man can be prayed for by TB Joshua. Just to add, can't the previous victims start granting interviews?. Genuine victims not scam people o.. thinkin they will share money to them. Or liars who want to get popular with Evans. Stella, d victim's daughter that spoke to u yesterday is Elder Tom Sorae 'S daughter. Most of us in Benin, knows the family. And can't forget what happened. We need people like Uyi Grande Hotel and Dan Odiete to come out n tell us their experience with Evans. Evans confessed their names on video. So for those doubting Thomases ..he dealt with Benin city. Also We need to know where 74 year old Sir Michael Negbenebor is. He was an Edo billionaire and owned Soccer pools. He was kidnapped in 2014.till date, he wasn't found. The police should show Evans the man's picture. So he can recollect. He should tell us where he was buried. I know they killed Sir Negbenebor. There's no way he will be in kidnappers den for 3years.the family paid ransom. And Negbebebor was never released. His daughter is married to Dayo Adeneye.imagine d family didn't look for their dad. They couldn't pay private detectives to investigate? Well, let's make Evans remember his crimes. N confess in full

1. My dear you said it all. Some people want to use Evans to shine. Good thing Evans knows all his victims.

Not everyone wants to come out to do the press thing.

15. Oro buruku lenu eye. Can you imagine??????

16. Why did his father not take him to TB Joshua before now? Excuse me I wanna pass.

17. This one na end time pleading.
    Papa mbaa, we no go gree.
    Chukwudi nwa gi mere alu!
    He made himself a willing vessel for the devil to use.

18. Instead, he refused to send Evans to secondary school. He dropped at jss 2

19. This people are yet to realize how deep this issue is. I'm sure they think it's child play. Forgiveness is of the Lord Mr. Let him seek God for forgiveness but he will go thru the full wrath of the law. Death penalty is what we want for him. Not even life imprisonment. Death by firing squad. Yep. That's what he deserves

1. anonymous gangster26 June 2017 at 10:41

Absolutely agree. God can forgive, but he must suffer the consequences, go ask King David.

20. I don't understand this Evans trending news here and then. They've made him a goddamn celebrity.
    You committed crime, then do the time!
    Which one is all these plenty talk from his parents, wife and kids to forgive him and be pardoned or go for deliverance?
    Some idiots are also expecting the Nigerian government to free him? How?
    What is wrong you lots?
    If he had kidnapped a member of your family, would you clamor for his release? Bunch of fools! No wonder we are cussed out everyday as a people with no common sense.
    If he needs forgiveness, he should ask God.
    While on earth, Oga you must face the law.

21. When he was collecting money and cars from him, he didn't know that something is wrong with his son, mad man

22. God punish this man and their entire lineage.
    Cursed family.
    Can your evil son bring back to life those he killed.

23. I understand the need to sensationalise this story. Every day we keep hearing nonsense talk from his family members. Forgive me this man is mad..raving mad. The only thing we need Evans for is intelligence report on other kidnappers out there, bodies of those he killed, sale of his properties et al before he faces death penalty which should be televised Live. That guy needs no deliverance he lost every form of humanness long ago.

24. Evans paale dey run mad small small 😂😂