Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EvansGATE Tells His Alleged Victim ''Madam Look For Your Kidnapper Elsewhere I Dont Kidnap Women

Saturday, June 24, 2017

EvansGATE Tells His Alleged Victim ''Madam Look For Your Kidnapper Elsewhere I Dont Kidnap Women

Some victims who claimed that they were kidnapped by Evans have appeared at the Lagos State Police Command, Ikeja, where they accosted the kidnap kingpin.

Evans also dismissed a female accuser, saying he does not kidnap women.

The kingpin also denied two of his alleged victims, who claimed to have paid N5 million and N10 million respectively.

Evans was reported to have told the two alleged victims that he does not collect such small amounts for ransom.

A man, who identified himself as Murphy Ajala, according to Vanguard, came along with claims that he was kidnapped by Evans but the kingpin denied abducting him.

Ajala, a hotel owner in Apapa, Lagos, accused Evans of kidnapping him in 2010 and demanding N10 million.

He told Evans that he abducted him at the entrance of his hotel after he returned from the Coronation of Ojota of Ijora and was taken in his Hummer SUV to a bush in Ajah.

The alleged victim, who claimed to be a British citizen, said Evans and his gang abandoned his SUV at Lekki, where it was later found.

When Evans came before Ajala, he looked at him and said bluntly; ‘’I didn’t kidnap you.’’

The kingpin demanded further, ‘’How much did you pay as ransom?’’ Ajala responded, “I paid N10million.”

Upon hearing that, Evans declared, ‘’I don’t collect N10million as ransom.’”

Evans also told another alleged victim, a middle-aged woman that “I don’t kidnap women.”

The woman also came screaming that Evans kidnapped her and collected the sum of N5million as ransom.

Evans reportedly looked at the woman and said, “Madam, I wasn’t the one who kidnapped you, and I don’t kidnap women.

“I also do not collect ransom as little as N5million. You may have to look elsewhere for the person that kidnapped you.”

from dailypost

63 comments:

1. As oga landlord Na. Ezi ofia

1. lol, did the FG say, that they are refunding those that paid ransome to Evans.

2. Stella, Murphy ajala is a bloody liar. I know the story about his said kidnap and he never paid any 10m o. I was there in ikeja the day he was allegedly released by d kidnappers. Even his friends that were rallying round to donate couldn't come up with 500k. So where did Murphy see 10m?? I'll call u now to give u the real gist Stella. The man Murphy just wants to use Evans matter to be noticed

3. I tire o anon. Murphy na london boy i dont know if he get pali or not but,pay 10m?really? Hian who dash am !issorait o i dey watch

2. 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Hhahaahhahahaah
    LMAO!!!
    Okay Oga has a sense of humour.
    Brillant Kidnapper I must say.. Does not kidnap women, never collects small amounts!!!
    Wow! This man did his homework well.

Nigerians are beginning to heap all kidnap allegations on 'Dear Evans'🤣🤣🤣
    I'm sure they are hoping for a refund, I don't blame them at all. Losing your hard earned money to criminals who never saw you toil is painful.
    Chai!

1. Lmao. This actually made me laugh

2. Yeah, Nigerians are beginning to take advantage of this shit.

Iphie darl, ke kwanu? Amam n'aru di gi mma. Ndewo, nne.

3. You are an insensitive bastard.
      I wonder the animal that put you in the house calling you wife.
      He must be Evan's type.

4. 😂😀😁😂😀😁😀.As the most expensive kidnapper in Nigeria.Such arrogance.

5. Ah White D, aru dim mma ooh.
      Thanks dear😍😍😍

@Very blunt me... I just imagined him saying: 'madam I did not kidnap you' In his thick accent. LOL. This kidnapper has shown us nwin. He is even calling shots and changing shirts.

Brain and Beauty... I'm still laughing. My people say "Ihe ojuo na ato ochi"

6. To think people are clamouring for Biafra, Biafra with whom? Traders, thieves, kidnappers, illiterates, market women and the majority of uneducated money mis roads and insincere people.
      We the educated Igbos don't want you peoples Biafra please tuck it and work for a better Nigeria where the Igbo man is not marginalised and treated better.
      Nonessential, imagine my family and other families who have served Nigeria, even my parents served as well meaning civil servants. I'm all out lushness and straight forwardness move in with These likes of people who have no truth in their tongues. Very heartless bunch. As for that mad man Nnamdi Kanu; the earlier the federal government take him to an asylum for treatment the better for everyone. From his hate speech, arrogance and of course ignorance I can imagine how he would rule Biafra. If Biafra actualises the poor will deal with the middle class and the rich. Our fathers might even be killed because they are accused of being friends with he opposition. It would be a jungle and I pray it never actualises.
      Let all aggrieved parties sit down ; Biafra, Arewa, ododuwa, Niger deltans and all aggrieved parties sit , invite newsmen no closed door meetings here; live broadcast and speak how you have been marginalised and what should be done; also our leaders past who are still alive should be present . Let peace reign . The Hausas/Fulani should be humble and made to believe that you are not born to rule anyone so please zip it and let peace reign because if everyone leaves you you can not survive alone . We all need each other.

3. Just imagine

See as him open mouth for court talk

You don't kidnap women indeed

Who gave him the audacity to open his mouth sef

Na WA

I never see thief wen get strong head like this @Evans

4. Na wa, big boy kidnapper

5. Everybody wan use Evans shine. One said he kidnapped and killed his father.

Evans tell them. Go and look for your kidnapper elsewhere

1. Hahahahaha,very funny,abeg was the ransom meant to be returned ?this one every one wants to use him to shine

2. Is funny to u cos ure not a victim

6. Abeg Mr Ajala go jo, Evans kidnapp only drug barons and fraudsters and strictly ibos

1. U r an idiot. Drug barons and fraudstars?? That means u do not know the victims.u r suffering from poverty of the mind and spirit

2. Strictly Ibo's...see your mouth

Eeh.. When Yoruba people no get money nko

.@Galore

3. D ajala guy is a liar cos I know him well. When he said he was kidnapped nobody donated money cos they thought he was behind his own kidnap for money. The people that managed to drop money no reach 300k. 😂😂

7. Such confident and pride

8. EvansGATE again? Lol@the tittle

9. Lmao this is funny sha...see denying of victims. Although I belive him kinda. Na ojukoro eye him get. Big big monies he demanded for ransom. Oji

10. Nigerians wants to feast on Evans.

1. No be small thing. In this era of recession.

11. This one don dey turn to Africa magic, I don laugh tire o, Osalobua.

12. I have not really said anything about this Evans, But I think what the police is doing is wrong..All these confessions flying here and there will jeopardize this case..I wont be surprised this Evan will have a free day..This media trail is not helping at all, cause by now he is suppose to be arraigned in court..Mind you he can tell the judge he has put under torture/duress to make these public statements cause Judges dont usually take oral statements...

13. This one don dey turn to Africa magic, I don laugh tire o, Osalobua.

14. Hahahahahahaha...
    Nigerians!!,..
    Coming to reap where they did not sow!,..

Even that broke ass Stepahnie okereke's ex Chikelue is claiming he killed his father..
    *yinmu...

Evans,you kidnapped me too on this blog,bring my own share!...
    Nonsense!!...

1. You are fool bitch! I pray they get your big fat was.
      Ugly whore

15. Loool ds is so funny.. No be small tin. Everybody dat has ever been kidnapped will kal Evans.

16. Hahaha. .....This is kind of funny.But if it's true he doesn't kidnap women, then kudos to him. I take it very personal when they kidnap women or children. Especially women.

17. Na wah for Nigerians ooo... They want to take advantage of the poor man's predicament

18. People are now looking to cash of Evans. I'm quite sure he knows all his victims.

19. Just negodu ndi-ofe...

These people can never disappoint... Why am i not shocked?..

Paying ransom to 'kidnappers', isn't that a crime? They should go and bring police report and that is if they were even kidnapped...

1. Ezenwanyi biko jiri nwayo!! It's because you haven't had a fam member kidnapped! Hi and call police! My dad was kidnapped a few years back, we had IG and SSS DG's no! Go and call police and see what they tell you! Police that asked us how much ransom was being asked!! Do that, let them kill your loved ones! It's easy to be on here blasting what you have no personal connection with!! Everyone thinks they are prof on the matter because they have read a few cases. The worst week of my life!! Can't imagine what those whose ppl were kidnapped for months did!! Would never wish it on my enemies!! The physical trauma and emotional one my dad went through no be here!! He needed to be flown abroad for medical care and surgery from injuries sustained!

20. They're coming so that if his properties will be sold and shared to his victims, they will have some share. You don't know Nigerians, don't be surprised that these people coming to the police station to claim he kidnapped them were never kidnapped by anybody. That same greed that is possessing everybody. Probably they've heard his properties will be sold and shared to his victims. Trust Nigerians, that will be another form of career, going to claim Evans kidnap victim so as to get money. Hahahaha.

21. They're coming so that if his properties will be sold and shared to his victims, they will have some share. You don't know Nigerians, don't be surprised that these people coming to the police station to claim he kidnapped them were never kidnapped by anybody. That same greed that is possessing everybody. Probably they've heard his properties will be sold and shared to his victims. Trust Nigerians, that will be another form of career, going to claim Evans kidnap victim so as to get money. Hahahaha.

22. He now has a niche in kidnapping

23. He kidnaps strictly male Ibos!!!

24. Hahaha!they want to use Evans to open business. Hoping to get a refund. See office.when the jobber becomes the jobee

25. Evans!!!!!
    Evans!!!!!!!
    How many times did I call you?
    2 times Sir
    God is that you?
    What do you want?
    Myself?
    I want wisdom God
    #wisdom you shall have
    Lol
    New Generation Guys..
    Davido!!!
    Davido!!!!!
    How many times did I call you?
    2 times Sir
    God is that you?
    What do you want?
    #30 billion for the account oooo, versace&gucci for my body ooo....
    Lol

#Evans!!! But y?
    Ended up using this wisdom for evil...
    #kai!!!
    Ije uwa

26. As a bad shild that he is nau, all kidnap allegations will be pinned on him. That's life for you.

He must sha face the muziq too.

27. Lol this guy is telling d truth. Nigerians can lie

28. Na wah for Nigerians ooo. They want to take advantage of the poor man's predicament

29. What a gentleman!

30. Funny I must say, this one na big time kidnapper, boldly saying it, everybody shaiii want to shine Nkwanu

31. I don't doubt Evans intelligence why because he is from nnewi.he is one of the wise men from the east that's what they called themselves in school then and of a truth they are

32. This is so funny,madam I don't kidnap women ans I don't collect such small amount,so funny

33. Hahahaha. The caption alone is funny. All kidnapping have all fallen on Evans. Na real madam look for your kidnapper. Naija police wey like lazy work will assume all kidnap cases have been solved with Evans apprehended.

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

35. Remember he has many groups as reported.they all coperate but may as well run paralel gangs. But his arrogance though!

36. Hahahahahahaha, as the intelligent kidnapper that he is nau.

I don't collect as little as 5 million for ransom. Choi!!!

So he made so much money and he couldn't stop? Greedy fool

37. Why does this sound funny?

38. Evans d big boy kidnapper!!!

39. Nothing funny here. He kidnapped two little girls whose fathers paid heavily before they were released. Why couldn't he have kidnapped a woman? I believe nothing he says. Absolutely nothing.

1. Chei!!!!
      Y'all will just be reading anything from anywhere!!!
      That is Emmanuel Nwangwu and his Ghanaian wife. This is different!