Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Fayose Says He Will Be President After Buhari

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Gov Fayose Says He Will Be President After Buhari

Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose, on Friday in Ado Ekiti, declared that he would become the next president of Nigeria.

The chieftain of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, boasted that he would oust President Muhammadu Buhari-led All Progressives Congress, APC, from power in 2019.

His words: “I have penchant for taking powers; that one in Buhari’s hand. I will take it. I’m going straight to that villa. I’m the next president.

“I want to be the next president of Nigeria. My own won’t be this change that has brought nothing, we are going to represent the people well and tell them the truth.”

Meanwhile, Fayose has said that irrespective of the outcome of the forthcoming Supreme Court ruling on the leadership crisis rocking the PDP, members will remain united.

Fayose said all stakeholders had resolved that the anticipated judgement of the Apex Court will be considered as a ‘No Victor, No vanquished’ position.

He stated this while speaking at the sidelines of a meeting of the PDP Governors’ Forum (PDPGF) held at Ekiti Government Lodge.
from dailypost

23 comments:

1. Fayose so you have an agenda?That's why you are always on the news?Ok we are watching.

1. Hahahaha don't worry people of ekiti and the igbos will vote for you

2. *stifles laff*
      Fantasy is allowed na.

3. God will never let you smell the seat of power. Clown.

4. God forbids!! I'm from Ekiti state but I won't vote for him

2. Na so! It's DOA Fayose. Don't bother

1. Is it not what he would have said he wanted since... Instead of barking like a rabbied dog every chance he gets. The guy is just Nigerias very own government comedian.

3. Kikikikiki....Fayose! This man likes being in the news.
    With God all things are possible.

1. Only Osibajo for president

5. Dream on Fayose, I know dreams come through

6. End time dream..... Dreaming is allowed.
    😄😅😆

7. God whose name is the Lord will only make righteous leaders so that his name may be glorified. Amen

8. Wetin you wan go find there Oga?

9. This is laughable. Lol

10. Shey this one think say na ode still dey this country??

You wan turn president? Just like that? Aaaaaahh... Eno egba mi oo😂😂😂😂. Wetin we no go see

11. Hmm, and ekiti ppl are looking at him, they don't know that his fillage ppl are fingering his brain

12. Fayose don't worry, I will vote for you. If not for anything, I know you will come to my house to eat banga soup and starch.....lol.....can someone please list all if any of his developmental projects in Ekiti......

13. Ambode don do so many constructions and Lagos IGR just dey increase.
    Fayose dey ply market, dance shoki and constituting nuisance everywhere.
    E don talk say E wan take dat style go Aso Rock.