Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Kosi Onodugo Maduka

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Kosi Onodugo Maduka

Hi Stella
 It's my birthday today yeeeehh!!!!and I would love for all my beautiful Stellans BV(New name) to wish me a Happy Birthday...
 To all the Super Amazing Geminis out there celebrating their birthdays this June, I wish u nothing but Gods Blessings and Favors!!!

Happy Birthday Kosi,are you not the one that took some food and stuff to a charity home the other day..

110 comments:

1. Happy birthday Kosi. May God bless ur new age.

#geminirocks

1. Shes cancer dear not gemini.

Happy birthday. How I hate this nose ring. Dont just see d fashion in looking like a bull.

2. Yes Stella, she's the same lady that gave the donations, she's very generous. She is married and last I heard she had a kid. Nice girl any yes, she's light skinned.

3. Nice one anon.
      Tessbaby,I thought as much.I was confused cos I have a close friend that is celebrating today also and I remembered we r not of the same zodiac sign. Cancer zodiac starts today21st

4. Why is she sporting that ring in her nose. Is she a bull?

2. Hmmm you go hear am with this your nose ring today

1. Happy birthday babes, na this kain blog visitor i de like

3. Happy birthday...less is more. Your make up looks trashy. 👬💋

1. Child of anger

2. At all her make up is beautiful. She is a babe, not our normal mgbeke looking ones.

3. Show your face.. don't know why u are beefing the girl.

4. Hmmmm.... I like that your style is very eccentric. Can i rock it? Naah! But you rock it pretty well 👌 Happy birthday Kosi! 😊

1. Chikito you mean 'eclectic'. Eccentric ko, psychiatric ni. Madam ITK

2. Anonymous itibolibo 13.30... she means ECCENTRIC! Iti komkom! Iti Aki! Iti Coconut!

3. Anon13:30 lmao
      Why are you shouting?

Chickito doesn't get her tenses right in many epistles. She flows bleeeeeeeeh correct or wrong she don't curr.
      No paragraph no punctuation

4. Be there replying yourself. When you finish go and get a dictionary. At least I earn well with my bad punctuations you what have you achieved from being a professional troll? 😂

5. Stellans?
    hell no!
    not accepted.

Happy birthday Koko, love the pics of you in ankara😍😍😍😍. you look like TBoss too, very striking resemblance.

1. Yeah,the resemblance is striking because they both have one thing in common

2. I guess its d ring. Lol. Stellans sweet na.

3. Too much resemblance, happy birthday dear wullnp

4. Pipi Lee really? You are d one 2 decide what is acceptable or not. Aunty you are reaching.

You take your dry life effing high. Blograt

5. really?!
      of all the insults and comments that have shrouded your post, you chose my innocent 1st two lines and couldn't even acknowledge my bday wish?
      BlogLice !!!

6. and I reiterate, STELLANS is NOT acceptable, go and come up with something better.
      Stellans BV...😂😂😂 we are SDKers aunty

7. Why hide under anon to insult people? Pipee didn't mean any harm

8. @Pipi lee I also thought she was the one replying 😂😂 Cos I'm in a good mood and I've decided not to waste energy insulting these angry simpletons. Oshisco!

9. Cool down pipi...i prefer SDK. Who ever came up with stellans😤😤😤

10. Amy...I confuse o
      Chiki...lmaooooooo...osheesssco!
      Lollah...a genius😂😂😂😂

6. Replies
    1. True na slay queen especially with the ankara

2. Toorr na wa. Anonymous 🙄🙄

7. Happy birthday to you dear, live long and prosper. You look so much like Tboss

8. Hmm,Baby la hot! Happy birthday dear.

9. This one na olosho o.eelo lobo re,1 bail 2 bail

Opic

1. @Anonymous "Orubebe "

Keep shouting

Hater oshi

2. So because of nose ring u call her olosho? Omg

3. U that is an olodo,how much is ur brain?

4. When I was a young girl I loved those big round earrings, that were so cheap. Na so one uncle call me say sis na olosho you be? I say why he say big round earrings wearing girls are perceived as prostitutes. I had no word for him and on behalf of this girl I have no word for you. Guess what this uncle ended up marrying a real olosho who wore no makeup but all the boys for neighborhood don wash her plate and she don service their engine

10. Happy birthday to you. Live long and prosper.

11. Happy Birthday Kosi darling!

Do away with the nose ring, it's making you look like a 20kobo ashana

Enjoy your Day!

1. Really Ideato? that second line just watered down the birthday shallat.

Make una take am easy they yab people ohhh, not nice.

12. Happy birthday beautiful girl

13. Your scalp is way darker than your face! Is it too much foundation or are you the queen of bleachers?

No PUN intended

1. You have opinion on everything concerning her. Wow! You must be 100 percent without blemishes. Take more honey, it makes u see beauty in pple. Shalom!

2. Ideato be nice jor, one day I go cut your mouth o I won't mind that you are the chairlady of our big yarsh club😅😅😅

14. Is Tboss your role "moderm"

Happy birthday to you

15. Let me add,you are so beautiful

Like I am seeing you naked before me

Happy Birthday once again @Kosi

16. Happy birthday to you and llnp!

17. Happy birthday baby oku...you are beautiful.

18. For a second, I almost screamed "tboss isssa beevee" heheehhehe
    you sure look like boss. HBD babe. you look good. heaven bless your new age.

*my opinion* that half shaved hairstyle looks somehow.. *side eyes*

enjoy your day gurl *kisses*

19. Happy birthday kosi, wishing you long life and prosperity.You look like Tboss in your Ankara pix.

20. hahahahaha Lolo, you have taken over from the Queen. Abeg leave our beauty alone oo. Today is her day, celebrate with her and keep your observations to yaself

1. Walking round your table... ** pants down**

2. Oya bia,take wrapper comman cover your big yarsh since pant nor enter again

21. What is it with all this Tboss crew putting ring on their nose? Are you a slave or Olosho? I can vividly see the color of your pants.... Please dress decent. Happy Birthday

1. Abeg which of the pictures above did u vividly see her paent?Or my phone omit that particular picture?

22. Hbd girl...Her nose ring fits her unlike Eniola Badmus that looks like the mother cow in cowbell our milk advert.

1. Omeegoodness,una get mouth...I don laff tire...

2. Hahaha

@Esther ooo

Can't believe you have joined "badgang "

So funny

3. 😂😂😂😂
      whoever agreed to sell her that nose ring is her ENEMY !!
      So ridiculous !

4. Funke!!!
      Apostle must hear this 😂😂😂😂

5. Ah galore,me alone is badgangzzz o,"dont think it".

23. Hbd day, have fun.
    Alopecia no get respect finally

24. Happy birthday kosi

Oh and happy birthday bv olori orente
    You are so pretty. No wonder I like you.
    Hope you had fun? May your heart desired be granted.
    Waiting for the cake 🎂 cake 🎂

Happy birthday onyx
    Fine long legs.
    Nice height for a lady. Wear lots of shorts. What's the use of a fine leg if you can't wear short skirts/gowns and bumshorts... 😀

1. The use of fine leg is to walk, go to work(office), go to farm, jump up when praise/worship is going on in the church uhmm what else?

2. hahahahaha Adanne iwe jikwa gi this afternoon...

3. I tell you fab mum. I don't expose my upper body but I can wear short things because I have beautiful legs.

Adanne, wehdone ma

4. Hang it on the wall according to Pastors daughter

25. Happy birthday beautiful Kosi, ma God bless your new age,nne enjoy

26. The powder on that 3rd picture alone can makeup my entire kindred. Nice pics but loose the nose ring, you're not a cow

27. Okay... happy birthday ( cause that's your wish)... but Hmmmmmm.....Tboss is your mentor okwaya?.... your market go sell

28. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere21 June 2017 at 13:34

Birthday girl, they will turn you to barbecue chicken and eat you here today. Good luck

29. U look good. I'm not gonna say anything cos my mum said I should keep mum if I have nothing good to say(in Joan Rivers' voice). But your front hair looks like 'isi nwanyi Onitsha', reduce d gel biko. In all, u are one cute fellow but with less face paneling. HBD T-Boss wannabe.

1. Sherup u ugly peace of Shit..
      Bring out ur own front hair let us see!! You hide behind your Nokia touchligt to curse people meanwhile you look like a disabled she goat

2. Lol...Anony14:07, get an ID then we can talk about posting our pics or are u d Birthday gal? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa. Just stay clear of my comments if u don't want to be roasted...ezi Bida

3. Welcome kosi... the comment pain you gan...kikiki

30. Everything is fake, from hair to toe nails, you look like Mmanwu uraga!

31. Happy birthday dear!!! Some igbo names though!!!

32. Where una see her paent. I did not see anything. Na wa for una for this blog

1. Oya come take binoculars 😅😅😅😅😅

I nor see am too o, maybe them get spiritual eyes 😅😅😅

33. Happy birthday pretty Kosi. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age.

Igbo amaka...

34. Happy birthday Kosi, wish you all that you wish yourself

35. Happy Birthday Kosi. Enjoy your day.

36. hahahahaha Anon 14:07 na really disabled shegoat Chai i don dey see new curses ooo.

Another one said burnt pigeon cho cho cho

37. HBD,pls don't tell me you are not related to Tboss.

38. Happy birthday to you kosi those ugwu leave on your head, can one use it to make okro soup? Hahaha just joking.

39. instead of looking hot, she looks like a hoe

40. Happy birthday Kosi. You are very beautiful. Age with grace and may His grace never depart from you.

41. Happy Birthday wishing you all the best in life

42. Happy birthday to the beautiful celebrant.

43. Happy birthday darling,May God grant your heart desire and bless your existence🙏🙏

You are beautiful!

44. How much per hour?