Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Humblesmith Speaks On The Arrest Of His Colleague Dammy Krane

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Humblesmith Speaks On The Arrest Of His Colleague Dammy Krane

Humblesmith, the Osinachi crooner signed on Nytce Entertainment Records speaks on the recent arrest of fellow singer, Dammy Krane in the US.

Humblesmith said he does not want to judge Dammy Krane but he cautions that artistes should not 'carry themselves more than they really are' (live above their means)

He was interviewed at the Launch of actress Omoni Oboli's clothing line on Sunday.

Credit @broadwaytv

*Reporter weh done for trying to put words in his mouth oh....Humblesmith,thank God you jump that one pass..lol

13 comments:

1. He jumped and passed, nice one bro.
    Na pidgin sure pass sha, this your I wanna ganna follow for fake life o.

1. The guy Na sharp guy

2. Kikikikiki na Stella dey accuse person of trying to put word for person mouth?Osanobua 😨

2. God will help their colleague come out of this. Krane use style resemble Efe

3. Nigeria use everything and any thing to shine either to your advantage or disadvantage it non of their business.Oga humblesmith you already judged him.
    Watch out for more coming to speak all the speakable

4. Anonymous 16: 53..He did not judge him..Its a known fact to always be yourself no matter..He was living a fake life so let him deal with it..

5. I don't know why I've been singing "Amin" by Dammy Krane ever since he was caught.🙅😯😕

6. As a showbiz ethusiast,i have closely followed your style of journalism and i must say it's so professional and amazing without centiments.You don't take sides or try to bring anyone down,unlike your other counterpart who only carries news or stories that brings her fellow person down.goodnews about them she often turns deaf ears but the bad ones,she's always the first to air it.jounalism isn't supposed to be based on centiments or hatred/likeness for a particular sect or person.Thank you

1. Na only centiments,warrabout centimetres?tueh
      We full ground like asphalt dey wait u u hear

2. If you think Sdk is doing a good job,commend her because she deserves it but stop this comparison,leave whoever out of it,stop trying to put others down,it is not right at all. Just so you have no excuse see what the bible said about it.

Proverbs 6:16-19 KJV
      [16] These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him: [17] A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood, [18] An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief, [19] A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren. …

Emphasis on verse 19.

3. TriumpHant u no wonder y d petty blogger dey enable such comments?Maybe na she b d anon sef

4. Oby N, stupid idiot!
      Did you forget to go anon?
      She-Goat.

7. Let's be fair to Humblesmith o. At least from this video, he said what he did about living a fake life before being asked about Dammy Krane. Reporters should be mindful, and not ruin a relationship, or a potential relationship, biko!