Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Pepeye Of The Papa Ajasco Fame Grants Broadway TV Interview Telling The Kind Of Man She Cannot Marry

Friday, June 16, 2017

Miss Pepeye Of The Papa Ajasco Fame Grants Broadway TV Interview Telling The Kind Of Man She Cannot Marry

Nollywood actress, Bolatito Sowunmi who is famous for her role as Miss Pepeye in Wale Adenuga's foremost comedy "Papa Ajasco" sat with Broadway TV in an exclusive interview to talk about her journey so far, what next and her exit from the famous TV show. 

The actress shared that she belongs in Nollywood despite having not done so many movies in the past few years.

On relationships, Miss Pepeye revealed that she can't date a man who is not good in bed.

Watch Video

Beautiful voice,well pronounced words,nice interview but I find this part where she talks about not being able to Marry a man who is not good in ''s3x'' so distasteful..These are things you discuss in beer parlour or with your friends when you are gossiping in a group ...
Next time,choose what you answer wisely babe and make s3x questions a No No next time.

26 comments:

1. Of course, who wants a sloppy man on bed?

2. I won't blame her, shenisntbused to the press yet
    I'll pass this one on the road n won't know she's an actress

3. I love you @Miss Pepeye

I no get @MB to waste mbok

4. So all the years she don fuck, she never jam d one that makes her eyes roll back with mouth open? Come n meet our vice n virtue...*runs away* hahahahaaa he will make u scream without sound, u wee just open mouth waaaaaaa n no sound will come out.

1. Hahahaha..Blackberry no kill person ohh 😲

2. When I was bad, I had a babe like that! Silent shouting! Scary shit! Eyes rolling all over, mouth wide open almost all thru, body vibrating. She was sweet sha, sexy as hell, but damn it looked like a scene from exorcist!

5. How.many Miss Pepeye acted in Papa Ajasco sef... thinking.

1. I liked one tall skinny fair one that time.

2. Pepisco yayi. I liked that tall skin one many many years ago. The first miss pepeye

6. So she never marry before..
    Wishing her all the best

1. U wey don marry wetin be score? 0 - 0 👀👀👀

7. I don't have something nice to say. So let me keep quiet.

8. Dis is not d real miss pepeye

9. Three things should always be kept private- your income, your sex life and your next move, but they will never listen.
    Stella I like your response towards this, you get sense.

10. She said what she wants now maybe who knows she hasn't found any yet

11. She said what she wants now maybe who knows she hasn't found any yet

12. Must she say? If not for this interview, I wouldn't have known her though I've seen miss pepeye on TV but not known in reality.

13. From my calculation, ladies love sex more than men

14. Stella, chop knuckle 👊🏾
    Decorum seems lost.
    Everything is for social media, for likes, for attention, fame, pepperdem 😢

15. This is not the one I know. Na who be this one?