Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu Warns That Anyone Who Says Igbo Nation Will Not Be Achieved Will Die

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Nnamdi Kanu Warns That Anyone Who Says Igbo Nation Will Not Be Achieved Will Die

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu on Tuesday warned that anyone who insists that Biafra will not be achieved will die.

Kanu issued the warning while addressing a crowd of IPOB members at the palace of His Royal Majesty, Eze I.O Kanu in Isiama Afara Ukwu, Umuahia, Abia State.

The IPOB leader reiterated his resolve towards the struggle for the actualisation of Biafra Republic.

The IPOB leader also declared that there will be no more election in the South-East region starting with Anambra State until a date for referendum was announced by the Nigerian government.

The crowd had gathered at the Palace, following a call he put out to IPOB members.

Addressing the crowd, Kanu said, “Yesterday, I asked Darlington to send a message to say that I want to see IPOBs here today, not too many of you I said but look at what came out.”

Kanu, in a loud voice asked the crowd, “Are we ready for freedom?”

Responding, the crowd chanted, “Yes!”

Speaking further, Kanu said, “Because we are not going back, until the zoo agrees on a date for referendum, there will be no election here anymore.

“We are starting with Anambra, that they may know that this land belongs to our ancestors.

“This land must be set free, here we shall die, and here we shall be buried.

“Anybody that says Biafra will not come, that person will not be alive!”

At that point, the crowd in a resounding shout said, “Iseee!!” meaning amen to his prayers.
From dailypost.

*May this prayer fall on the head of anyone who tries to cause disunity,blood shed,strife,bad blood amongst Nigerians with their speech or action..AMEN'

126 comments:

1. When and where did he say it?

If I did not see the video clip, can't believe anything from daily post

2. Aminnnnnnnnn

3. secret admirer 💙💙💙21 June 2017 at 09:13

@galore,check out naij.com the video is there

4. Video clip is everywhere @galore

5. Joblessness is d causer BASTARD! He go soon leave them run to UK, wen yawa gas, ndi ara

6. Back to sender

7. @Secret admirer
      @Pure Nigeria

You don't mean it?

What a wawwuuu

I go go check am now

8. Amen to our prayer Stella.

9. When he was still in captive people are shouting injustice but here is he with his treason chant.

10. I don't get this guy and his followers. Does he not realise igbos have invested too much in Nigeria and live all over the country, are married to other tribes and are doing well? He wants to come from jand to become president... He is so power drunk it is unbelievable. And he actually has Igbo people following him?!! Please Igbo people start s hash tag NO TO KANU.
      Why would you be talking about dying for your Biafra? Did he not see Ojukwu's video where he said NO TO BIAFRA? This Kanu is so stubborn. Do you honestly think any Igbo people will ever be able to live in peace in Nigeria if they go ahead with this Biafra? Think people think. People will loose much more... Igbos speak up now.

11. Amen to your prayers Stella.

Am Igbo and I live in Enugu, apart from my Mechanic and guys I know as traders I don't know one person that supports this stupid Biafra Movement.
      I just wish Army would arrest this guy and kill him make this crowd scatter.

Meanwhile I am 100% sure if a free and fair referendum is done in this country Majority of Igbos would say no. The people causing all this trouble are like 15% of all Igbos the rest of us are just angry and conscious that there is marginalization of Igbos but we don't think Biafra as an option on tiny bit.

2. As if Biafrans are united.
    I hate hearing that man's name.,mtcheeeew

Amen...Amen...Amen! To that prayer up there.

1. When the war finally starts d idiot will run to the uk the way their former coward leader ran on exile....bastards

2. Can they pls put a bullet through this bastard's head already

Street

3. What will u do if the bullet doesn't penetrate?

3. Stella calm down, leave that thing, biafra has come to stay, don't get involved in Nigeria mess. Stay in your abroad and watch the show.

1. Your Biafra brother Evans where does he have his assets. Lagos, Nigeria. Keep fooling yourselves. The people listening and following him are illiterates and politicians using him. When the chips are down he will run to England come to think about it he is also unemployed like his followers.

2. Go & take several seats back! Which yeye Biafra? So that this idiot will plunge Igbos into another civil war & flee with his British passport? Let him renounce his British citizenship so we're sure he's not running to anywhere. As for elections in Anambra...I'm sorry for the puppets that will heed to this "call for death" and go die for nothing. Now this shows his depth of stupidity...you'll create problem in a S/East state, the "zoo" will come to defend its territorial integrity and of course lives and properties will be lost by same Igbo people you claim to be fighting for...who's loosing? Is it rocket science to figure it out? We're mad at the wrong people, we have people in the senate and house of reps...what have they done to address our request other than fattening up the more on our sweat. An igbo is the Deputy Senate President, igbo men were once SGF & Deputy Speaker of the House...what did they do? Violence has never and will never solve any problem, even the world's Super Power still negotiates even in war times, why do we want to feed our children and blood to the soil for no reason? If we're serious about this Biafra, we should start recalling our S/East lawmakers and voting people who will fight the cause through the proper channel NOT incite agberos and okada people to come and die for Kanu's personal benefit

3. Thank you @ Anonymous 08:59. Very correct. Quality education and exposure is quite important. Most of the people crooning Biafra are either unemployed or under employed and think that Biafra will solve their problems

4. The same way the poverty striken people in the north joined boko haram. They always use the masses as their pupets, cus they lack knowledge. Why haven't they arrested this man? I don taya, I need to get a passport for my last daughter, I can't shout

5. Anoy 08:59 God bless you for being objective. Masses should not allow anyone use them to settle any score.

6. Don't mind them. When the liked of Stella oduah finished the money that could have been used to build and international airport in the East, they are here mad at irrelevant things. What are you and at exactly? Your governors are giving same allocation or even more and yet they do nothing for you. They pocket the money and feed thrnselves. Lagos states you didn't even wait for allocation to develop, they used the proceeds made in the state to develop the state. Proceeds that better part of the igbos contributed as business owners. Or you don't know they pay taxes? Have you heard how much the government raise from trade fair alone daily? Not even putting alaba, apapa and other markets in Lagos. This is what they use to build their state. Yet with all the business in onitsha, nnewi, aba and other places, you haven't been able to fix it up to Par. You re here mad over rubbish.

Instead Of fighting for restructuring of the government, you re here asking for freedom
      Freedom from what? Yall need feeding from kanu. Because he has brain washed you and told you how things will work for good in the biafra land. All he told you were lies. Nothing will work for you. You will still run to Nigeria to do business but you will be rejected.

Oh I wish the federal government will ask all igbos to come out and vote. Those that want to live Nigeria would live and those that want to remain will remain in Nigeria. Then lock their boarders and treat you guys like criminals. I wish this will happen.. So that the rest of us and fight for the right cause like restructuring. Every time igbo, igbo, igbo. Ah ah. Are you people not okay at all?

4. We don't want unity again, we want to go, no longer interested in this zoo hian

1. Look at this bombastic werey here.

2. Dead man blabbing. You and all d biafraud agitators will die.

5. Another day, another one!
    If you're not tired of the tribal war already, i'm tired Stella.

1. As in eh. It's so tiring. Most people that keep shouting from all angle can't stand the outcome when it comes calling. And social media is very powerful. Na so e dey start .

6. Biafran we stand. Biafra most be actualise or they will be plenty blood shed. What nonsense

1. You can shed yours and I'm damn sure nobody will notice you died stupidly

2. Another mad biaffran

3. Most or Must? I hope you don't reason the way you spell?

4. Buhahaha anon 9:59 don kill me. Mk I continue my comment reading o jare.

7. And I join my faith with yours SDK and say Amen to your prayers!
    #NigeriaWillBeGreat

8. I have always known this man was power drunk

9. Every soul will taste death. No one is immortal. The thing there is, may we not die young and may untimely death not be our portion.

Good morning FAM.

10. Amen!!! He and his cohorts will certainly be da first to die. Biafra ma ass. Whats really wrong with this Kanu of a man sef?🙄 Dan banzar!

1. Shagae kawai

2. Federal government go with armed men and pick up this man. Go and pick him up and lock him in the very very deeoest part of your prisons.

On the day of elections, deploy armed men to shoot at sight anyone that wants to cause disunity. Believe me, they will calm down.

I'm so tired. Tired of all this hatred that has not brought any change to our lives. The hatred is too much.. Federal government are handling this with kid gloves. Better do this right or another civil war will break out before 2020.

11. No elections? Hahahahaha APC n PDP una hear? Hahahahahahaa....

What if u die before the actualisation? Mr. Kanu?

1. You dey mind him. Brain aren't everything but in his case it's nothing. People like him are the reason God doesn't talk to us anymore. Shioooooor.

2. Ofcos,what he wishes Nigerians, will befall on him and his household in Jesus name amen.

12. Stells meaning may the prayer fall on Nnamdi Kanu and his fellow separationists? Lol

You no just send anybody.

If its Biafra you want, come and collect. shikena.

13. Stella no body is trying to cause any disunity, blood shed nor war. Stop the hate! All we want is FREEDOM. you never commented on the northern youths letter to the vice president yesterday. Why do you hate to hear the words FREEDOM AND BIAFRA? We want referendum, we want FREEDOM. NO body is calling for war, it's Nigerian government that has refused peace. You cannot silence us for BIAFRA has come to stay. If you like hate and curse kanu till eternity it won't change the mind of average BIAFRANS. It is not by force to remain in a useless and violent marriage called Nigeria. If you like don't publish my comment at least you read it. NONSENSE!!

1. If u want freedom,pack your container and go nau?yeye people.

2. Chike welcome

3. Freedom to do what exactly? To be president of Biafra? What reasonable freedom do you want that you don't have now? You are limited by yourself

4. Freedom from what exactly? Them use chain, chain una nii?

5. Anonymous 08:01, define referendum. Imagine your god referring to Nigeria as a zoo. So those who aren't Igbo are animals? Well done o.

6. Pack your property and leave. Leave the zoo for us. Awon omo irankiran. Ajeokutamamomi

7. All of you saying pack your load and leave the zoo, how are you sure the person commenting isn't commenting from the East? Abi you think people are not living in the East? Or you think everyone left the East?

Oga, after a referendum is granted and the majority of igbos wants to stay back in Nigeria, then what?? Because your foolishness is only found among fools, illiterate, ignorant and self centered lots. You want referendum in deed. Don't go and hold the people we have put in power over your problems.. The likes of the deputy Senate president, Rochas and all of them.

Be holding kanu in high esteem. God forbid biafra happens. So I'll come and be kneeling down and bowing down to him? God forbid. He is a tyrant. Thats the hand he will use to rule all of you in your small space.
      The same one that will flee to UK with the shit hits the roof. Go and die for someone who won't stand. Mouth making leader.

14. Amen to your prayer Stella....

FG should give them what they are asking abeg. It's enough already. Wetin sef?

15. We are not calling for war for Christ's sake Stella. All we want is FREEDOM. All hail Biafra!!

1. Freedom my foot! I am an Igbo woman, I don't support Biafra PERIOD!!!

2. Why are you jumping up and down anon?All hail nii or hale kor

3. Anoy 8:04 ask yourself this truth freedom from who or what. Have considered freedom from the likes of Evans,ND and the rest who delight in milking and sucking on their own brothers sweat for riches, have you thought of the freedom from the likes of KANU that is drunk for power that people idolized him without any objection from him.

16. Amen.

They should take him back to kuje. He deserves to be imprisoned for life

1. he is definitely going back, after pulling such a large crowd yesterday, wonder why he isn't in Abuja already.

2. Is it only that, shouldn't he be shot? Like killed?? I'm sorry but that's how I feel. Federal government should deploy armed men to the east now and shoot to kill any one coming for any gathering that doesn't do Nigerian good. Shoot to kill them. Anyone that wants to cause trouble, shoot to kill them. Since you want to act like animals, let them help you. When the bodies have piled up, then sense will be restored. The last sense lasted for a long time. This should last for a longer period. Instead of jeering for better development of the East, you are shouting

3. Fab mum u just made me miss Buhari in his good old days.

Old age na wa.

4. Fab mum I can't believe u spewed all that gibberish at your fellow Igbo's. If u can say all that about your Igbo brothers, what will you recommend for Fulani herdsmen. Chai chai nwanne check ✔ yourself very well. Idi kwa ok ��. If you're a Christian darling pls endeavour to go thru ur comment and c if you're in d right or wrong.

17. I'm ibo and I say this guy should shut up!!!! Enough of this nonsense!!! How can ariaria mkt and ochanja mkt decide my future???? This guy should be kept away like Evans! Enough of this rubbish pls.

1. Learn how to spell Igbo properly.

2. Idiot. The spelling dey dictionary them tell you?

18. Stella biko anyi. Choro Ina be anyi meaning we what to Go please

19. Stella,Amen & Amen 2 ur prayers.....

20. Stella please don't mind him, no be today nyash dey for back. Let him keep collecting money from yeye politicians. Who knows that one as a king. Time shall come when we will stop hearing about him like Uwaruzurike and his MASSOB people. They want to use BIAFRA to get rich and his supporters are mainly the uneducated and jobless youths.

21. They will gladly be killed when they start their Biafra war. Don't vote please, that won't stop the rest of Nigeria voting when it's time to vote.

22. Nobody is calling for war. Nigerian government please do the right thing. We want peace not war. We want peaceful exit. All hail Biafra❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. If you are not a coward, use your name as Blog ID so we can take u serious. You all are spineless,poverty stricken fools with no brains.

2. Why are you hiding under anonymous to spew nonsense? I bu complete iti akwu. Ukpana ukpoko gburu bu nti chiri ya.

23. This post is normally filled with anonymuoses, shy to use their ID to defend their beliefs.

1. Don't mind d faceless idiots!bloody illiterates! Supporting dia delusional leader! Nnamdi kanu dat does not hv shigba to his name! D house his staying presently is his father's house! Whr he ws puting up in Dublin is d wife's place! Shishi no gum am! Mk dis illiterate low life ariaria traders continue to be following him blindly! Awon oniranu oshi! Shege Dan banza people! Bloody scally wags! Awon Bombastic Elements! Awon oniyeye oshi! Mscheeeeeeew!

24. Nwokem go and sit down,if trouble starts now,u will run out of Nigeria with your family fast,leaving the innocent ones to suffer,see how those boys died for nothing in onitsha cos of rubbish biafra,I am an igbo person but I am not in support of this rubbish, what do u want problem for when most of u don't even like yourselves,mtchew.

25. Nnamdi Kanu, you are a fucking mad man!!

Biafra agitators, all of you are very crazy.

There will be no elections where? Who does this creature even think that he is? One person which tremendous delusions of grandeur.

Na because say pesin never make attempt on your life na. Keep making noise.

Child of anger. (Thanks, anon from yesterday,who answered my question.)

26. Nnamdi Kanu is the one that will die. Idiot somebody. He thinks he can disorganise the country. Thank God the Federal government is considering him a nobody. Foolish man.

27. Anyway yesterday in church we prayed against people like him. He will soon be disgraced.

God is keeping this country strong, no matter who tried to take her down.

1. FG should arrest him abeg. I think he has violated his bail conditions already. What are there still waiting for?

2. Yori yori nwa I hope u also prayed against Fulani herdsmen. Channel your prayers to something positive not Nnamdi Kanu. What do you stand to gain from his death? Your prayers should be directed at FG, everyone wants to live in peace. Kanu is not d problem of Nigeria but her leaders.

28. There are many matters arising from this agitation. Firstly the map. This map includes Taraba, Benin and Delta. These people say they are not part of Biafra. IPOB need to get their story straight first. Secondly, are they ready to leave Lagos, Abuja and all the other places in Nigeria where they have made a home? Ibo politicians had better do something about this man because come 2019 if they are not careful they have to kiss his ring to run for election.

1. Your concluding sentence is thought provoking.
      Nigeria is saying no to Biafra, and if this results in war, the only way it will end is still via dialogue.
      And please the North should forget who killed who first in the first coup. I don't think the igbos came together to tell Aguiyi to carry out that coup. Why should anyone even remember a terrible event from 1966, and pass it down from generations to generations and use that against a whole tribe? It's makes my spine crawl. I even watched one FFK's video when he welcomed Nnamdi after the prison spell with FFK saying Buhari told him the same thing when he was looking to contest and sourcing for those who he could bring into his camp. If the president said that, because it's one person's word against the other, then I am solely disappointed

2. 2019 is too far off. This thing needs to be handled now!

3. Pure Nigerian, Kaduna Nzeogwu(hope I got the surname right) carried out the first coup not Ironsi. Ironsi only stepped in to head the country after.

4. Make he no put Edo people for this madness abeg

5. Deltans nor join biko. Na by force?

6. Thank you Broomstick - sounds weird calling you that. I have forgotten my history lessons.
      What I was harping on was the way some Northerners have always said that more of their people were killed when an Igbo man carried out the coup and they have obviously been passing this story on from generation to generation, stoking the fire of hatred. It's scary.

29. I pity all these ppl supporting this psycho,they are gullible youths who have not tasted the bitter side of war. Follow follow people.I just de pity all of them. Y'all should go and read Achebe's ' There was a country' or even ask your fathers nd grandfathers to tell you the tale of the happenings during the Biafran war,let me see if you all will ever say 'Pim' about Biafra again. Mshwwww
    I'm so angry I swear. Make una no make me vex dis morning.

1. Most of those agitators don't read, neither do they ask questions. How will they learn from history? My family wasn't overtly affected by the war in the sense that they had run to my maternal grandmother's village and the shooting was just getting to them when the war ended. Food was a problem though, salt the worst of it. I wasn't even close to my grandmum but each time we so much as raised our voices in anger, she'd sit us down and relate her experience. She had to stay in town most of the time because her mother, who was blind, refused to leave her ancestral home to a place she didn't know. It was these stories that made me read widely about the war. Terrible period indeed

30. Well d igbos are brave strong hard working people. They shd put der bravery into one Nigeria and fight their way into recognition and relevance in d scheme of authority. They shd fight ther way to become political "Jagabans". The yorubas had to fight for dis else north no wan gree o

31. You guys that stand with him and is Biafra's should first relocate to your eastern States period.

32. Nnamdi kanu na only you Waka come for this one, nobody will support you...yeye man

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

33. EX PRESIDENT'S WIFE21 June 2017 at 09:09

Tot the agreement was for him not to be in a crowd of not more than 10 persons or so why is he spiting out rubbish? No Elections in anambra? Dis man must die for peace to reign imagine even their mentor ojukwu said theirs no need for a second agitation of Biafra why did now?

34. Stella pls they want to go, let them go. This is unbecoming and not necessary. They are calling for war now, I hope they won't start claiming genocide. All the best fun yiii

1. Nobody is calling for war madam! Read it well

2. We are not calling for war, Nigerian govt is calling for war.

35. Did you know Fulani herdsmen killed people in taraba cause of cows? You won't report that but you willcarry biafra on your head. The average Nigerians don't even belive in Nigeria any more, people bold enough to want out you're cursing. Keep sitting your behind in Germany and be typing out your opinions, it won't change nada... be selective in your news reporting...... all time people were killed in the north, be objective for once... things weren't right, that's why Biafra cane up again... you think Nigeria was nice and the Niger deltans and biafra agitation came up again? Northners are manipulating this country... abeg I have tire to type. your blog can't cant change anything.

1. What do expect from a country were the president is sick??!
      All what u say about the north is true but instead of dividing Nigeria why cry out for peace..because division will not solve the problem..

2. The NORTH belive they owe this country alone that's why they occupy most seats in civil service, the cut off mark for their university admission is lower, quota system for employment is higher than other region, allocations of oil well is more in the northerns, go to east there's no federal govt presence not even a good road yetpple like Stella is clamoring for 1 Nigeria, even in Lagos, Abuja what an eastern pay for their land use charge us higher than that of other tribe even Indians pay cheaper charges than use, Nigeria has the most expensive custom duty in west Africa cos an average igbo man imports goods, if you an igbo man & belive that you are been treated equally in dis county then is either you are blind or you don't reason well, go to igbo dominate areas in lag no road, yet we pay everything payable, we are already living like forginers in this country,
      When am growing up I don't knw what's is biafra but how an average igbo man is being treated keeps me to wonder if we are Nigerians or forginers that's when I heard the story of biafra.
      If Nigerians what Igbos to be part of This country they should do the right thing, allow every state to manage it's resources, every citizen should have equal job opportunity irrespective of ur state, cut off mark for university admission should be the same, an igbo man shouldn't pay a higher land use charge cos he resides in Lagos or outside southeast region, govt appointment should be even among all the region, all the region should have equal num of states. If it won't be possible they should quietly allow biafrians states to have their own country & build ourselves we can't keep on living like forginers in Nigeria yet they claim we are one Nigeria

36. This guy is nobody and his followers are the jobless you blinded by illiteracy. Delusional people.

37. PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL THIS COMPOUND FOOL CALLED KANU TO SHUT THE FUCK UP. WHO THE HELL IS HE TO SAY SOMEONE WILL DIE IF THEY DON'T SUPPORT BIAFRA STORY. I'M SURE HE WASN'T EVEN BORN DURING THE BIAFRAN WAR OF THE SIXTIES. IF HE WAS, HE WOULD KNOW WHAT HE IS BREWING AND UTTERING COULD LEAD TO ANOTHER WAR. IF HE UNDERSTANDS WHAT WAR BRINGS ON PEOPLE AND NATIONS FIGHTING HE WOULD SEAL HIS SMELLING BUCALS. IMAGINE HIM SITTING LIKE A god, PEOPLE BOWING AND KNEELING TO HIM AND HIM NOT STOPING THEM. FEELING LIKE A KING ALREADY. OSHISCO!!! ANYWAY I BLAME THE ILLITERATES WHO ARE BOWING AND KNEELING TO HIM LIKE DEPRIVED CHILDREN BEGGING FOR FOOD. STUPID IDIOTS.

1. Why are you Shouting?

Relax now... See as you dey Vex... Lol

2. You can go and tell him. Are you not somebody?

3. Lols,u want to blind me??

4. His father is the king of their place. Tell your leaders to restructure nigeria and let equity reign.

38. These ones have no problem, methinks. A country filled with people is now a zoo. Well done o. Funny thing is while the youths who have barely enough to eat are leaving their jobs to heed the call of an uncertified mad man who is referring to them in derogatory terms - "look what ce out"- the wealthy elders are making silent arrangements for their property and family members still in the country to travel out in case war breaks out. How many of those who went out for him to shout more brimstone at have ever gone to neighboring Cameroon? Meanwhile, the agitation is for a land mass that includes other tribes, but you don't hear this god mentioning them. So na we no sabi wetin we want abi? Lemme look for a communique my Ibibio brothers have put out to post here. It says something about the Niger Delta country I alluded to a while ago

1. The plot thickens. ..

Adding Ibibio to Biafra is Disrespectful

Press Release

Mboho Mkparawa Ibibio, a thirty-year old socio-cultural organisation of the youth of Ibibio Nationality, the fourth largest tribe in Nigeria, during our June 2017 Central Working Committee meeting extensively reviewed developments past and present in the Nigerian geographical and political landscape and resolved as follow:

1. Mboho Mkparawa Ibibio considers it an affront, an act of extreme provocation and a stretch to the breaking point of the tolerance limits of the Ibibio people for some self-serving individuals in the cloak of Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Movement for Actualization of Sovereign State of Biafra (MASSOB) and indeed any bunch of avaricious persons howsoever called to wake up from an intoxication-induced sleep to hurriedly put out to the public a map of their dream Republic of Biafra.Their utopian republic implicitly conscripted, without any modicum of respect to consult, our own prided land of heritage of Akwa Ibom State as well as those of our blood brothers along the Atlantic Coast of Bayelsa, Cross River, Delta and and Rivers States.

2.We wish to remind the concerned Igbos that this senseless arrogance and callous disrespect for the Ibibio person, an endemic and pathological trait of their extraction has been at the core of the differences of our two nationalities. And so as it was in the first republic, so it is now and so shall it be in times to come. Ibibio has nothing in common with Igbo. To wit we differ in ancestry, culture, beliefs, character traits, language, food, names, dressing and all.

3.If the central issue militating against the viability of present day Nigeria is incurable and irreconcilable anthropological heterogeneity then it would tantamount to a generational amnesia and insanity for us to contemplate re-constructing a similar monstrous edifice on quick sand in the South East and South South regions of Nigeria when a structure on such poor foundation, or no foundation at all, is sure to collapse in no time, especially given our not-too distant experience in events and circumstances of the last civil war.

4.If the Igbos will be honestly desirous, sincerely determined and eventually successful in breaking away from Nigeria we the Ibibio people in Akwa Ibom and Cross River States will be totally indifferent and will only be here to bid them fare-well.
      As a distinct and independent-minded people of over seven million in population we will continue to weigh our options in the Nigerian chase board and make the right moves the way we want it, in the direction we want, at the time we want and will partner with whomever we want to, if we must partner with anyone, to serve our best interest.

2. 5. The reaction from the 16 Arewa Youth Organisations of Northern Nigeria as published on June 6, 2017 giving three months notice till October 01, 2017 to Igbos residing in the 19 States of Northern Nigeria to vacate that region and calling on Northerners residing in the South East to do likewise was unfortunate though not surprising. Unfortunate because the persistent and hitherto suppressed call for restructuring of Nigeria is heating up to the boiling point as long foretold by observers within and without Nigeria, lending credence to the famous statement by John F. Kennedy that those who make peaceful revolution impossible make violent revolution inevitable. Unfortunate again because the high levels of ignorance and illiteracy amongst the populace in the country leave many Nigerians incapable of discerning who is an Igbo person and who is not, when and if the bubble bursts.

6. We therefore call on Northern Nigeria opinion leaders, elders, religious and political leaders and indeed the Federal Government to do the needful in reining in this mindless radicalism from their youth. Mboho Mkparawa Ibibio would like to remind the northern Nigerians that no one, youth or elders, in the country has monopoly of violence and that the lives and legitimately acquired property of the Ibibio person means the world to us. Therefore no harm must befall them wherever they have chosen to live in Nigeria and indeed anywhere on the surface of the earth. Mboho Mkparawa Ibibio believes and will ensure that the Ibibio people exact pound for pound, flesh for flesh and life for life if necessary.

7.Mboho Mkparawa Ibibio is totally in support of immediate restructuring of Nigeria to enthrone equity, justice and egalitarianism as necessary ingredients in every pluralistic union. But we quickly add that we are not averse to a break-up into smaller distinct countries where and if the above ingredients continue to prove elusive as has been endured mostly by us in present day Nigeria. Mboho Mkparawa Ibibio hereby places everyone on notice that we are at home and in league with our kin and kindred in the proposed Atlantic Republic consisting of present States of Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, Cross River, Delta, Edo and Rivers. Our Capital City shall be Port Harcourt, our Currency and Language shall both be Lanti.

8. Mboho Mkparawa Ibibio hereby makes it clear that we share in the new World Order and the belief that our world has become a global village and human beings have become citizens of the world where people are at liberty to live and earn a legitimate livelihood in any country of their choice including Atlantic Republic, but this shall be strictly on the basis of equality of nations and diplomatic and economic reciprocity.

Signed

Akparawa (Elder) Monday Etokakpan
      International President
      Akparawa James Edet Secretary General

(Mboho Mkparawa Ibibio means Ibibio youths association but the Mkparawa could also mean men, so Ibibio Men association)

3. this is just hilarious, we talking serious issues, this one is bringing mbok and unamikot just to feel among.
      kindly carry out a research and find out how many calabar and ibibio men and women are Ipob members who participate actively during rallies and meetings. you are so dumb!
      these are poor masses that will go wherever and do whatever and have also been brainwashed, your governors should better carry them out of eebo land so they will know their stand.

4. Anonymous 11:38, borrowing the Ibibio parlance, ase dak unam? Ubiak ke nmo? Get an ID first

39. Were no bobo yii sha,(this guyis crazy though),&when gbege burst now he'll relocate to England living the Biafrauds to die abi,smh seriously.

40. Kanu, shekau, asari, shins Rambo, Evans I hail o

41. Look at this coward, he can afford to talk because Buhari is not well. When Buhari comes back, he will shut his mouth.

I don't care how many Turkish diplomats that comes to visit you, your selfish plans to shed the blood of innocent people while you go on exile in London will not work. Selfish thing. You want Biafra when all the eastern states are closed areas. There are no international airport, no seaport, we do not grow our own food. We don't have enough land to farm. The reason we succeed is the grace of God on us that does not mean you should lead people to suicide. I pity the blockhead supporting you. When you ask them what is the plan? They have none.

Give us Biafra, to do what with it. So you and your family will rule while employing miscreants that will rob and kidnap anyone that opposes you in that small eastern state. Nnamdi Azikiwe was more of a nationalist and deserve respect. Demand for accountability from your Eastern Governors who can't even tar road. IMO state is a mess. Abia state is a mess. Anambra state is a mess. Don't we have Governors and senators representing us. Have you been to Northern Nigeria to see how well constructed their roads are.

I don't know why the Government is silent about Nnamdi's. We desperately need a President that will put this man and his ramblings to order.

All the foreign countries supporting you want war because they want oil and avenue to supply guns. Nigeria has oil and will garner their support when the chips are down and will get more weapon. What oil do you have in Biafra to offer them in exchange for guns ? What natural resources have you harnessed in the east?

Igbos in Diaspora supporting this mess just want Nigeria to go into war so they can be granted assylum faster due to crises in Nigeria. Obviously the foreign government is not buying the Boko Haram crises they use as excuse while applying.

42. Fabulous mum is angry hence she making much noise. Ogini ne megi na haba omobola abi wat Takit easy sist we knw u ar proud odua and wil defend ur nation bt still chill na #oneluv

43. Seyi whc bullet no go penetrate? When dem use better 12.7mm weapon even d juju go cry

44. Like seriously I luv dis country as one bt if we cnnot achieve d@ perhaps going our separate ways is the best option. Then der wil b less money for d likes of saraki and dansuki to swallow..abi?