Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Notorious Kidnapper Evans Says He Was Also Kidnapped By Kidnappers...

Friday, June 16, 2017

Notorious Kidnapper Evans Says He Was Also Kidnapped By Kidnappers...

This story concerning Evans is like an Octopus with many legs.....This is another Branch of the Story..watch out for more branches...

Shocking revelations emerged, yesterday, as the dreaded kidnap kingpin, Chukwudubem Onwuamadike a.k.a Evans, narrated to police detectives how he was abducted in 2015 by another gang of kidnappers operating in the eastern part of the country.

This is also as detectives succeeded in recovering a gold ring worth $75,000 from his house. In what looked like the falcon not able to recognise the falconer, a gang of desperate kidnappers trailed Evans from Nnewi, his home town sometime in 2015, while he was cruising in his brand new black latest G-Wagon towards the commercial city of Onitsha in Anambra state. 

That was the era when he was terrorizing the east with his criminal contemporaries like late Ngwu Ekere Omu, Vampire, Osisikanku and others. He disclosed that when he got to a spot close to Onitsha, the gun- totting young men intercepted and bundled him into their car and zoomed off towards Enugu– Onitsha express way.

According to him; ”When they ended up at a hidden spot which I later knew was inside one of the riverside areas in Anambra State, they brought me out for interrogation. I boldly introduced myself as Evans. Initially, they were shocked but later they started looking at me with scepticism. “I then asked them the name of their leader and after they reluctantly told me it was ND, short for Ndubisi, I informed them that he was serving a prison term at the Port-Harcourt prisons.

That was when they started believing that I was the notorious Evans, widely known in crime circles. Nevertheless, they put a call to their leader in Port-Harcourt prison and as soon as they mentioned my name, he ordered them to take me back to where they picked me without delay.” Vanguard learned that ND, their leader, who is still serving a long sentence in Port-Harcourt prisons, masterminded the first kidnap incident in Lagos state in 2011. 

Also, police detectives have recovered a gold ring worth over $75 from the house of the kidnap kingpin after carrying out another thorough search in his mansion at Magodo phase 2, Lagos. Documents discovered inside the house also showed that just four days before his arrest, he sent N20 million to his wife in Ghana through a Bureau de Change which was delivered to her in Ghanaian currency, Cedi. 

This is as they were said to have also recovered another mansion belonging to him in Ghana, making three, the number of mansions he has in the West African country. 

In another development, Vanguard gathered that detectives attached to the Inspector-General of Police Intelligence Team, IRT, led by Abah Kyari, have commenced inventory of all the landed and physical properties owned by the arrested kidnap kingpin, Evans. This is as they are also investigating all the transactions he carried out with banks in the country within the period he was terrorising Nigerians. Reliable sources informed that they will spread their dragnets to every part of the country where he operated and even neighbouring countries where he was reputed to always run to after collecting huge ransoms from his victims. 

Sources said Ghana and South Africa will top the list of countries where they hope to liaise with International police, Interpol, in tracking the suspect’s assets. According to the sources; another vital area the detectives will focus on is telecommunication. “This is because, we would like to find out how he was able to knock out our intelligence efforts towards arresting him for so long.

If not that the Inspector-General of Police equipped us with the latest communication gadgets, it would have been impossible to arrest Evans. “So far, Evans, has been trying to recant all the confessional statements he made earlier during interrogation but I assure you that very soon, he will open up and we will nail him finally,” police sources stated.’’

From Vanguard

46 comments:

1. How much more are we going to keep seeing this man all over our face???

1. I don taya for this gist, it come be like say na lie, and everytime they would put dreaded criminal, lock him up, shoot him, bury him alive... I don't care anymore

2. I am happy he is confessing and also naming names.. Abeg they should continue as long as possible... He may be able to tell where a lot of kidnapped people are even those who kidnap for rituals.

3. The last paragraph though...
      Lmao. So since that he has been talking, they haven't seen anything to nail him with? Even me I can point like 50 things to nail him with already

Now I'm beginning to think he isn't really talking

4. Oh and the Oga of that particular prison ndubisi is needs to be arrested. How is a kidnapper in prison able to run a kidnapping ring whilst incaserated? What's the point of him being in jail then?

2. I will give this man a dirty slap MABASI

I am tired

1. No no no. You cannot be serious. A kidnapper is still kidnapping from jail in port harcourt? So what's the point of jailing Evans if he will still be running things from prison. What sort of useless country is this? Who is the head police officer in pirtharcourt? Who is in charge if that particular prison? Nothing we won't hear in naija.

2. Anon, even abroad they run things from prison. Like those drugs lords and mafians. Although it's worst in Nigeria. That's why this criminals come out tougher. Kill them instantly. And the world will be a better place soon

3. Where the hunter becomes the meat. Evans the story teller

4. My dear dem get phones for prisons. You can live a luxurious lifestyle in prison if such individual can pay. Prison wardens are another set of corrupt individuals.

4. Hmmm......na wa! You made such shocking wealth through this evil means and your common sense couldn't tell you it was ok. God gave him years to repent but for where, greediness,selfishness and their grandfather the devil wouldn't him stop.

1. God gave him years to repent! Na wah for this una God

5. Another Episode is out now o šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€

Egbon Evans continue to sing you hear.

6. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere16 June 2017 at 14:35

Evans is trying to get sympathy with all this his bullshit stories. He knows you nigerians love a good sob story. He should have been given lethal injection by now. I don't know why i am uncomfortable with the way this man's matter is turning out. I just pray he doesn't all of a sudden 'disappear' from detention. This talk talk is too much.

1. As in eeh

I just tire

Bet here, very soon Dem go say he don disappear

2. At this point, after reading the also paragraph above, I don't even think he's been talking. Read the last paragraph and see. They are still looking for somethibf to nail him with. What happened to everything they said he has been saying since..

3. @Fab mum. He is talking. Nigerian police that mean business this time. They want to get all his assets and his gangs. Basically they want to "finish" his network. He is the new scapegoat to distract the nation. They know Nigerians are no longer falling for EFCC corruption crusade that they normally use to distract us.
      I feel sorry for all other criminals...they better quit crime and repent now. This is how they will all the fished out one by one.

Actually, scrap that. Don't repent. May God let them fish you all out and end your reign forever and ever more. Amen! It doesn't matter anymore if you are all scapegoats.
      This is what the police should have been doing beforehand. šŸ˜

4. Anon, I hope it's as you said. Because the police are now talking too much more than the thief. He should just be killed before he will be released behind our back

7. This is getting interesting by the day

8. All I see here is how porous our Nigeria prison is.
    Imagine the Kidnappers calling their leader, ND in a Portharcourt prison!!!

Lo ba tan!
    So Oga ND still coordinates operations from prison? Hmmmmmmm
    Besides, this Evans of a man has got no liver.
    Haba!just few slaps from NPF Abi SARS and he is already Singing like a canary

1. Princess Scheherazade16 June 2017 at 16:14

Sodium (thiopental) Pentothal at work.
      No be any slap jare.

This port harcourt prison / ND angle is just mind boggling. Which way Nigeria?

9. He's still talking? Sing Evans sing all you want.

10. Sandy bebe, a new episode is "airing" already. Get in here.šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒ

Season 1, Episode 6
    "Evans the Ruthless but Lily Livered Kidnapper".

More seriously,
    They will soon make this case 'tiring' for everyone that people will begin to loose interest.

Oh...he was kidnapped before.so???
    Next thing he will start pleading for the sake of his kids that he should be forgiven so they won't be fatherless.

This man is just trying to buy sympathy.
    Mtcheww
    Finish him off, let's all move on. šŸ˜”

1. I am here ma dear. I have already indicated that.šŸ‘†šŸ‘†šŸ‘†šŸ˜„The episodes are getting boring by the day. Lool!

2. Nigerians after next week will get tired of all this stories and would want something new. Give them 2 months and you will hear nothing again. Next thing, they will release him. I'm even tired already.

There is another episode about his phones. 2 Vertu, and his other 11 phones

Oh and there is another one about his 162 Sim cards.

3. LMAO @ Vertu phones and 162 sim cards.
      The case is dragging already mehnn..enough evidence to nail him already. They should do the needful like yesterday. Na wa

11. I do not understand o, I do not understand, we will nail him finally, I do not also understand the call that was put through to Ndubuisi in the prisons.. Is the prison supposed to be his office. Biko, no prison time. Kill them both. Ndubuisi is still running his kidnap thingy from the prisons and the Nigerian police are happy to recount it. It is looking like this Evans might be set free. Does he have a lawyer?

12. I don't know why they are still keeping this man.... feeding them different stories

13. Falcon kwa, they should not associate that name with Evans. Falcon how u see am?

14. Evans Nwoke Ike!!...
    This my brother sabi good things oh!...
    Imagine all the goodies he has..

They should use this their device to track down Shekau abi wetin be his name...
    I mean the boko haram commander!...
    Odiegwu oh!!...

15. Gosh, the man is singing like a bird. Them knack pigeon on his head? A tough criminal, who has succeeded, multiple times to elude identification & arrests, who has masterminded high profile lucrative kidnappings, who has been running his gang like a real 'Don' , 'capĆ³' , who has been laundering huge sums of money at home & abroad....go just de yarn anyhow?
    Wow! Them go silence am oo!

16. Nawaoo! This gist is becoming boring.
    Keeping this man is dangerous,I won't be surprised if there is a jail break.

17. The kidnapped school kids nko!?! Diverted attention this is...smh

1. Thank you. 6 little boys, this is the third week!

18. So till this time all they havevis not enough "hammer" to nail him?issoria

19. So oga ndubuisi was kidnapping people from prison? What a wawu

20. This Evans is really distracting Nigerians alot.

21. Oh you people thinks that all these criminals are suffering in prison? Hell no as long as u have money nah enjoyment u go go do their when some of them needs woman he will bribe the warder he will carry him to a hotel after he will bring him back am very sure of what am saying I will not mention name because it may affect my sugar mager

22. This human being should be killed already, he will go to prison and recruit more people. Naija prison' don't reform, they harden.