Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NYSC Camp Adamawa Allegedly On Fire Over Two Female Corps Members

Friday, June 09, 2017

NYSC Camp Adamawa Allegedly On Fire Over Two Female Corps Members

According to Early Morning whispers,There is fire on the Mountain at NYSC camp Adamawa,please if you have anyone there,place a call now ..

A female Corps member allegedly tried to ''kill'' another female corps member and insiders say the Brouhaha is being swept under the carpet...

Is there anyone that can confirm this?

44 comments:

1. Kill bawo? Hope it's not unto camp romance sha?

1. Before nko?

I am sure one person wan befriend camp commandant or any other stupid soldiers and Man o war people... Or even unto corper mate of theirs

Just Negodu

2. They should better not sweep it under carpet. That's a potential murderer walking away

2. Na wa oh some people have mind of a killer,I just can't imagine myself commiting suicide talkless of killing another person.

1. Yess o...mehn the girl is possessed. She has been sent home. This camp taya me

2. The ugly girl is possessed and also a witch, she will go diabolical on the fair one. Who ever knows the fair one should advice her to be prayerful and watchful.

3. They are both in camp oo...... Saw them this afternoon

3. Kill ke?
    How pple find it so easy to away another person's life amazes me.

4. They are fighting for useless commandant or a foolish boyfriend. Na dem sabi

5. Kill kwa! I hope is not because of a man.

6. Ehen. Evil has taken a firm hold in people's heart. It's like d human conscience is no longer full filling its primary objectives in humans any more. Na wa oooo

1. 2Timothy 3:1-6! Please read.

7. Kill someone? With which mind abeg? Guess it's over camp romance. Hope no one got hurt.

8. Gullible people everywhere. receive brain sisters.

9. Abeg who dey there. Pls we need the complete info

10. No be romance o. There was a misunderstanding on Wednesday evening between two of them. The dark and fragile looking one went to blow her nose close to the fair one, the fair one asked the dark one to move away that her catarrh touched her, she refused and said she can't go out. Before we knew was was going on they started fighting. The dark one scratched the fair one. After separating the both of them, the fair one saw the scratch on her chest and this provoked her to slap the dark one, another fight ensued. We separated them again and begged them to stop the fight the fair one agreed. The next thing, the dark and fragile looking one picked up a big stone to hit the fair one but we held her. But the thing here is that this dark one was too strong and many people had to hold her. The fair one left the hostel before soldiers came. The dark and fragile one could not be held by soldiers, she ran somehow. Later the dark one and one yeye soldier escorted her back to the hostel and asked that we let her sleep well and should not wake her up for parade. By 3am or there about on Thursday morning, the fair one came to have her bath and was pounced on by the dark one who according to her bunky did not sleep but was pressing her phone all night waiting for the fair one. Almost everyone in the hostel woke up again before 4am to stop another fight. This yeye soldier showed up again and asked that we bring out the fair one who already left the hostel again. The dark started accusing the rest of us of hiding the fair girl and demand that we bring her out. The whole died down again the soldier talked to the both of them. By evening, the fair complained to the soldier that her power bank and charger were missing and that she does not feel safe in the hostel. The yeye soldier came again with her and called the dark who just returned from the bathroom, the dark one said she would join them after dressing up. But a simple short and a red sleeveless top took her more than 30 minute to wear. He eventually took the both of them outside to talk, he sat in their middle, after sometime, the dark one used a sharp object on the face and ear of the fair one. People who saw the cut said the ear was divided into two. She was taken first to the clinic before taken to a hospital in yola where she was stitched. The dark one also went we them in the ambulance because according to people she inflicted injuries on herself and claimed the fair one did it. The yeye soldier according to people said the dark one took them by surprise and he also was wondering how she was also injured because the fair went to the camp clinic after the cut across her face and ear. The state coordinator claimed this morning on the parade ground that the fair one also injured the dark one at the hospital after she was stitched. I heard now that the fa I one has not been allowed to contact her parents, the dark one we know not where she is but her things her still in the hostel. The rest of us are living in fear and could not sleep last night. Note that the dark one also used her finger on another fair girl that wednesday night and later poured hypo on her face while she was sleeping.

1. Whao....I also served there 7years ago and it was an interesting experience. Please be careful out there o. May the Lord be with you

2. They deserve each other.

3. That dark girl is evil

Most dark ladies, just hate on fair ladies for no reason at alk

Just imagine this gist

That dark lady needs Jesus

4. Some pple carry there frustration from home to other places. NNE biko once there is a gathering do not near there o! Just run go far ,listen to narratives after d fight e dey always better like that. The lady must b a DEVIL in human. Imagine d level of revenge? Kai. Akpu obi local govt pple. Pls o, that's a very wicked mind b very careful... I served there in 2007

5. Some pple carry there frustration from home to other places. NNE biko once there is a gathering do not near there o! Just run go far ,listen to narratives after d fight e dey always better like that. The lady must b a DEVIL in human. Imagine d level of revenge? Kai. Akpu obi local govt pple. Pls o, that's a very wicked mind b very careful... I served there in 2007

6. Some pple carry there frustration from home to other places. NNE biko once there is a gathering do not near there o! Just run go far ,listen to narratives after d fight e dey always better like that. The lady must b a DEVIL in human. Imagine d level of revenge? Kai. Akpu obi local govt pple. Pls o, that's a very wicked mind b very careful... I served there in 2007

7. Another ugly girl attack a pretty one. I warned you all, ugly girls are EVIL. Years and years of being ignored for pretty girl takes a toll on their emotions. They act irrationally, when they see a potential threat, they can kill.

8. There could be more to this than you know more the catarrh. The soldier know more if they will talk.

9. This one is witchcraft. Poured hypo on someone's face and they still allowed her in the hostel? She should be expelled Abeg. What nonsense

10. Na so my sis met winch for camp. I don't know what she did, the girl said I will disgrace you.
      For night this girl came to my sister's dream and was trying to make her urinate so she will bedwet. She make mistake, she no know say my sister na fire 🔥. Ever since she started avoiding my sister.

11. Hmmmmm..is obvious they are fighting over camp soldiers.. Na only DAT kind thing fit give dem liver to fight unto killing sef...

I'm a proud June born.

12. cheap fresh vegetables from jos call 070380979929 June 2017 at 11:56

God have mercy

13. Adamawa camp again??? Same camp corp members and soldiers fought barely 5 months ago. Issokay

14. That's what's happening Oh, coupled with the fact that they lied to us that it was automatic redeployment.

15. Haba,can't believe the soldiers could not handle the situation till they cut each other!!!!!!

16. Stella Ithroway yansh for you...The matter has already died down. My bed space is close to theirs and the both of them have been taken away from the hostel after we took our complaint to the authorities . Everyone is safe, no need to panic anymore. I can't wait to get out of here though.

1. In that case, what is the koko?

17. Some people are so stupid and backward. Because you heard one is fair the other dark, automatically you have concluded that the fair one is pretty and the dark one is ugly??? The funny thing is that I bet you are either dark or you have bleached to be fair because you obviously have a lack of self-esteem. Being dark does not mean one is not pretty, I am dark, pretty and sure of myself. Continue with your mentality. It is because of people like you, that girls bleach and end up looking revolting. There are fair and ugly girls as well I would have you know.