Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Of Kweme Kingdom Engages Daughter Of Ebeneze Obey In A Royal Ceremony

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Oba Of Kweme Kingdom Engages Daughter Of Ebeneze Obey In A Royal Ceremony

The City of Abeokuta witnessed a spectacular event -It was the introduction and engagement ceremony between the daughter and son of Families of late Oba Afolabi Ogungbe James and Evang (Dr.) Ebeneze Obey - Fabiyi .

The royal Oba of the prestigious Kweme Kingdom, His Royal Majesty Dr) Sejiro Olalekan met his wife Jaiyeola Omolabake, the daughter of the famous Ebenezer obey‎ sometime ago. The union was indeed ordained in heaven and this was evident in the apparent show of love and commitment which the couple displayed towards each other on their day.

In truth,it was beautiful,exciting,thrilling and fun filled on that prestigious day- 8th June, 2017 at GRA Abeokuta town where Oba of Kweme Kingdom who will be celebrating his 10th year anniversary in throne officially went for the woman after his heart. The event can be best described as the engagement of the year as no expense......

31 comments:

1. Congratulobia to the couple and the families.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. What's wrong with Obey, the way that dude is holding him and the walking stick plus the look on his face

2. Is it second wife or first wife, i am not understanding it.

Anyway congrats to them

1. Me to Yori Yori, cos this Oba looks really old.

2. Second wife.
      Lost the first wife some years back.

3. Second wife.
      Lost the first wife some years back.

3. Wife number what? Congrats to them

1. Her papa sef marry plenty wives

Na their way

2. @galore: Chief Ebenezer Obey married just one wife who died some years back. He hasn't remarried since then.

3. Over sabi that only have her negative opinion about other tribe and other people.

4. Congratulations to them.Lovely pictures though.

5. Obas dey enjoy o,this is his third wife, though the first wife is late, congratulations to them.

6. Congrats

She is the only one for now
    The former olori is late,so i read
    She said she left UK to come sit with her treasure.
    All the best

7. This man is very married I'm sure but well, I read somewhere that she's late, not too sure.

8. Congratulations. But why is he putting hands on their laps?

9. Why is her face like that?congrats all the same.

10. Congratulations Oba and Olori Sejiro.
    God bless your union.

11. I hope this is not a case of light and darkness coming together,because both cannot merge.

12. Wife nos two...his first wife is late. Faaji Oba always clubbing. I hope he puts all that irresponsible act aside now and face his kingdom and kids.