Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Saturday Laughs....

39 comments:

1. Laughter makes u age with grace

1. Lolz@satan black and angel Gabriel blue.

Amdioha red nko?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Nice one Stella, I laughed all through!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahaha. Nice one

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Just listened to crazy now and I feel like falling in love oooo by Aerosmith

4. The first one got me. I remember when a girl brought jamb form for me to fill for her. I asked her what i will fill for sex, she said i should fil three times a week

1. Very funny. You saw a girl and you asked her sex?? Swerve joor

2. Eya, try harder next time.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    They are all funny

Nowadays boys hit, hit and hit again, my sister you will run yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I fight with my parents but never changed my status to orphan.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Checked ticket from Dallas to NY and remembered he offended me in jss2.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Nice compilation

6. Lol at a toilet door without lock. Xo xo true

1. anonymous gangster3 June 2017 at 11:41

I play music on my phone, or games on highest volume. Even when lock dey door.

7. Ayelala red
    Amadioha black with a touch of white
    Mammywater blue
    Bitter leaf green
    Bitter kola brown with a touch of cream
    ...Nigeria and colours lol

8. Hahahahahaha d laughter was worth it, very funny.

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. Hahahaha pls I am chilling with Bros Moses.

Hausa people with English. House of Rep weldone

11. I had a smile on my face. End of Saturday laughs. Going back to reality. E don be for me today, the rice and beans concoction wey i wan jejely manage don burn for fire. Mo ma lanu sategun laaro yi

1. Chai, what were you doing before it got burnt. 😞😞😞😞😞😞😞
      Lemme not talk even though I knowπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omo i laugh die neh nobi lie...

13. Today's own was so funny, see me laughing like Mr Ibu😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

14. #True confidence has no room for jealousy*

15. Hahahahaha.....my sister's third born.. ..chei that kind uncle eh

16. Hahahahaha.....my sister's third born.. ..chei that kind uncle eh

17. Hahahhaha...I can't stop laughing oh.

18. Hahaha... time "north wested" πŸ˜‚

19. Hahahahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

20. Today's laughs are the bomb. I really laughed so hard. I have indeed 'north wested' my time

21. Uncle baddo! "My sister's third born" indeed. LMAO.

22. I know it's meant to be a joke but anybody who was singing "my head my shoulders..." at age 7 missed about 6yrs of childhood. I sang that when I was 2-3yrs old. That's my first memory of school