Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday Laughs...

40 comments:

1. Hahahaha, the car own really got me. Only Asians can fall for that trick.

2. I so much love that Mike godson response... Lol

Beggars be feeling entitled like they keep money in your pocket.

3. Stella featured one of my meme today.. I'm 😂😂

4. Heyy people..

Couldn't meet the spontaneous post, still have a hangover. Thanks to you all for the birthday wishes! I totally had fun and now, I'm down with cough and catarrh.. So much for having fun, ehn?

Thank you everyone!

1. Happy belated birthday Rocky... Live long and prosper. Amen

2. Happy belated birthday Rocky and Barr Oma

3. Rocky happy belated birthday

4. Happy happy belated birthday rocky

5. LMAO... I needed these jokes

6. That face on ..."the food you be at do u know the source". Hahaha had a good laugh. At least a break from my geeky lifestyle

7. Stella haf cum again. Lol. Side eyes. Funny memes. The penis own got me.

8. The last one so true....Lol

9. Hahahahahaha. I love that find someone who looks at you the way bus drivers look at themselves while driving. But seriously is that really the EFCC official handle? that guy is really good at replying people sha. Saturday laffs always on point.

10. Lmao
    I don't why, but I'm yet to forget about one time I traveled to the village with my mum and my uncle gave me money and my mum took it
    I was very little, but I still remember it till today
    Why do I still remember it?

Mothers be collecting money given to their kids like it's theirs.

1. 😂😂😂😂
      My mum collected mine too, I now collect from my kids... Let the circle continue. Lol

11. Hahahahahahahahaha,Choi I enjoyed today's laugh wella. happy Saturday beautiful people.

12. That EFCC handler is so good

13. #Thoughts hold us back as soon as we focus more on what's in our heads than what's in the real world*

14. Lol, the EFCC handler has got no chill, love his sense of humor.
    Fellow Bv's on a serious not am writing a public opinion pool as to why such increase in ritualist activities in Nigeria, is it poverty, greed or just plain wickedness. Pls drop ur opinion​ here, thanks

1. I hope that tribe that specialize in this will come to answer this. I would have answered if it was a drug related question as my people do that one. But ritual? It's the other people. It'd now worrisome. Saw the man that was holding the head of that boy and so many I have read on instablog naija and I'm to shocked at the loss of humanity. I mean, better carry drugs than behead kids, adults and what not.

2. Ehen, another one I read this mooring about the alfa that had human head and vagina.. Planning to use it for ritual like he said after the fasting. Imagine that. Isn't pushing drugs better than this wicked act?

I'm in the East, come and beat me

3. Can you anonymouses just drop your opinions without being tribalistic?
      At the end of it all, you both made no reasonable contributions.

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. Stella like that bird with long mouth ehnnnn

17. World people should leave EFCC alone.....bikonu.....lol

18. Hahahaha penis be like"u say wat? 😅😅😅😅😅😆😆