Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh And Churchill's Drama Takes A New Turn As His US Based Ex Wife Calls Him Out

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Tonto Dikeh And Churchill's Drama Takes A New Turn As His US Based Ex Wife Calls Him Out

Yesterday some messages were posted online and they said Actress Tonto sent those cusses to her estranged Mother in law.......
Tonto's estranged hubby's ex wife from her handle has posted in defence of the actress........

82 comments:

1. This is getting exhausting. Put an end to this drama ladies.

1. Hmmmmmmmm
      This is serious

2. Association of scorned Ex wife's. Lol

3. Bigchurch dick must sabi do the thing to make this women to be ranting anyhow

4. Olakunle must v a large cucumber to make them all this crazy

5. Churchills mum reminds me of all those mothers that would call every girl their sons bring to the house iyawo. They will make you feel like the only woman in their sons life, use you to cook food in the kitchen not knowing the last gf just left hours ago... Hahaha, I know her type

6. Lol @ scorned ex wives. Dem won start to dey do parapo.
      Nonsense....

2. All I see is two scorned ex who ll stop at nothing to see that they pull Churchill down.

1. Your head dey there Gidigba!The ex wife is Bimbo Coker a former Malay runs girl and 419,check her on Facebook.Hmmm dis churchill seems to attract his type sha.

2. Gift always do a brain check before u type. U are becoming an irritant on this blog.

3. Churchill really knows how to pick them.

4. Hmm, what's your business if bimbo is a runs girl? You all should grow up ! Runs or no runs , 419 or no 419 leave her. Yes she's my friend

5. Thropevents with friends like u who needs enemies.U no even try defend your 'friend' against d allegations instead u kuKuma confirm dem

6. So if she was a runs girl, she should never repent? She doesn't deserve a family?

7. Anonymous 13:27 did i mention she does runs or did i tell you she does 419, my dear sit down when people like you gossip up and down how do u want to no d truth! Madam i repeat ( what business of yours is it if she does runs or 419)? You don't wanna come for me oh sho gbo

3. All of them are crazy in the head, arrant rubbish

4. Smh....what's all these nonsense all about? Tonto and churchrat should get the f**k off my face. They're not the only couple in the world to get divorced. Am tired of reading their accusations and counter accusation...two grown babies go and suck feeding bottles.
    Mtcheeeew..
    Banaso iskanchi banza,tongue click.

1. LMAO

You big mad or small mad?

Don't mind these adult acting like kids.

5. When exes of same man turn sisters. Danger! We already know the Kunle is a typical yoruba demon but Tonto isnt a saint too. She ma gather plenty wahala for body na making this whole saga messier day by day by day. I somehow believe she sent that message sef to her MIL cos her anger can be extreme. Wareva!

1. I believe she sent that mesaage cos tonto that we all know can do and undo.My spirit tells me Churchill is the innocent one here just the Roslyn bruhaha that's blinded people from seeing the truth.

2. Gbam
      100000000000000000 likes

3. Your spirit told you ehn.

Your spirit cannot tell you to sit your bum bum somewhere and read your books ehn. Issokay.

When you write JAMB 15 times, your glaucoma go clear.

4. Thanks sandy and gift, I believe Churchill is the innocent one here.

5. You must be veryyy stupid and silly @anon 9:55! Why not drop your own opinion and let her be?*huh* You have been following her about since yesterday and talking rubbish like shes the causer of your frustrated situationship. Idiot

6. That 'text' was too perfect for tonto. Tonto doesn't type well. Abbreviated everything. Wrong spellings etc. if you ever followed her on twitter you would have seen this. Talk less of when angry! No. Tonto can't type that kin diction

7. @Sandy yo.

My comment was not for you. Is that clear Ma?

I did not comment yesterday nor the day before. I read regularly but do not comment. There is no urging in my spirit to regularly make a fool of myself. If there are demons pursuing you or your child, face them. Not me.

No matter the level of stupidity, I have never been tempted to insult someone my mother's age.

I don't intend to do so now.

6. I don't even need coker to believe that message was a lie. I knew that Tonto's Father's Day stunt wouldnt go without a scandal from churchill's end. Tonto be good. I love you. Trailer don jam Trailer

7. She also said Churchill didn't divorce her before marrying Tonto
    Bigamy!

No wonder he only did traditional marriage with Tonto.
    Churchy is just a loser
    Over 40, no wife,you don't have access no any of your children

What kind of life is that?
    Hian.

1. Hahahaha.. Chi are you sure you're not one of Churchill's village people?? Na kwesionooo

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Chi I'm glad you see right through this bastard called Churchill!!! He can't fool me.. Nahhh

3. Chi Exotic, it is time for you to drink a chilled cold drink on Tonto and Churchill matter. Since the past days you have been ranting like someone who took codein. Sometimes when you support people because you love them,you should also relax and stay on the fence. I will laugh you here when the story turn around one day. The time spent on this issue can be used to keep yourself busy in other areas. You re not married, never had kid. You will not understand all the issues like this concerning partners.

4. Chi exotic, Can u stake ur life for Tonto,so much hate spilling out from u,all in d name of Tonto. Abi u beg Mr x for love n he turned u down,don't understand wat ur issue is with him

8. These people shld just stop this rubbish!

9. Very weird people..
    That Churchill with his shifty,small eyes.
    He isn't divorced from this one yet.

10. Sisterly ke, @sexyslimm is using style to welcome you into their committee of scorned women association. personally I'm tired of Tonto Dikeh and her dramas, I think she should take a break from social media ,rejuvenate herself and take her time to heal. There's no need throwing jabs at each other , imagine that these two once live together , share same bed and unite together ........

11. If I was Churchill, I will marry that his secretary that allegedly caused his problems with Tonto.He is already in troubled, dirty water.He might as well swim well in it.If he marries that girl.These two Oloshos will keep quiet.

1. Hian, but na the Roza be the main oloshi naw

2. Gbam. He should just marry rosy

3. Na that one go kill him. That lady is mean.

12. Pls they should allow dis matter to die a natural death

1. I tire o,women n their ways,after they will b forming victims

13. I don't understand when you people say we are tired of the wahala, they should leave social media etc... Did they force you to go on their pages and read whatever rubbish they have there? Do they force you to get involved? Are they calling your name? Blame the bloggers and journalists who bring it to you, and even at that, who made you judge? Why are you even reading and taking time to judge what you are tired of seeing or reading?

You get a life, read what interesting to you and dont comment on matters that does not concern you.

1. @9:01 Oga, Madam God bless you.

Did they force you to read? Awon smello hypocrites.
      You saw headline. Still clicked on it. Still read. Still commented ' I yam tired, yadi yadi ya. Idiots.

Did she call you to comment? All the government/politics post are empty. Stella stopped the news posts because there wasn't any engagement. But when you see this one, you will scurry like rats, then open your cum stained mouth and say 'you are tired.' Face front if you are tired and stop littering the section for us. Empty heads.
      And no, FOOL, I'm not Tonto.

2. Brutal, lol! It hurts when I see economic, political, cerebral posts either deserted or sparsely commented on. But controversial stuff? Tribal rants and bigotry? Man and woman palaver? Or yes, hundreds of comments.

The very same ones who shudder at this generation openly are themselves no better.

Don't get me wrong, I read EVERYTHING! But I don't complain about the blogger or journalist doing his or her work. I read, chuckle and move on.

14. In this era of bulk sms, I do not believe Tonto sent that message. This is also a case of 'giving the dog a bad name in order to let it hang' because people are likely to remember Tonto's sins and use that against her in this matter.
    OAP claims she wants Tonto back in their family but leaked a text message intended to cast her in bad light, what a family of snakes! Tonto might be cray, but her Hubby's family is both cray and sinister. I have never been a fan of Tonto but on this I stand with her! And even though we use the past behavior of someone to judge what the person is likely to do in future, there are always exceptions to the rule

15. Tonto the opportunistic drama queen! #sisters for life? When you were dating Kunle while he was still legally married to @sexyslim you didn't know you were sisters for life? Now that he has shown you pepper two scorned exes are teaming up to form #girlpower. The enemy of my enemy is my friend.

1. Hahahaahaha. Just imagine

2. Don't mind that schemer Tonto, I blame the ex wife for supporting her. Someone that took ur marriage

16. Churchill is a childish man, must you react to everything Tonto post or does? A 40+ man living an irresponsible life and involving all the members of his family including the maid to discredit the mother of the child he so much care about. Okay Tonto is crazy but what about him? If he was so perfect wouldn't he keep quiet and fight to see his son without the whole world knowing? They said silence is the best but not for this family. I don't understand people calling out Tonto and now calling his ex wife a scorned woman, so what will you call churchill? It's even women calling Tonto names the most, no wonder Nigerians men will continue to play ludo with your lives. Most of you have worse husbands and partners but Tonto is your problem. Most of you Nigerian women don't even know what is like being care for, or the kids being provided for. You have been raised around abuse fathers and still marry into abusive marriages. A man who always comes in public to respond to everything you do, is controlling and abusive. He is using every means he has to fight and humiliate her.
    I know Tonto is crazy so as most of you on this blog who abuse anonymous people you have never met in your life and will probably won't but calling out a woman who lived with a man who abused her? How many of you can swear you never slept with someone you are not supposed to? be it a lecturer, a married man, a colleague. a uncle or brother in laws?
    Continue judging and counsel people when your lives are no better!

1. What's this one ranting about, at Lilian u done chop? Pls go to church u too vex.

No Churchill is not childish because he hardly attack Tonto, the sick one here is Tonto.

2. Aren't d women d ones causing d whole drama

17. Churchill is a childish man, must you react to everything Tonto post or does? A 40+ man living an irresponsible life and involving all the members of his family including the maid to discredit the mother of the child he so much care about. Okay Tonto is crazy but what about him? If he was so perfect wouldn't he keep quiet and fight to see his son without the whole world knowing? They said silence is the best but not for this family. I don't understand people calling out Tonto and now calling his ex wife a scorned woman, so what will you call churchill? It's even women calling Tonto names the most, no wonder Nigerians men will continue to play ludo with your lives. Most of you have worse husbands and partners but Tonto is your problem. Most of you Nigerian women don't even know what is like being care for, or the kids being provided for. You have been raised around abuse fathers and still marry into abusive marriages. A man who always comes in public to respond to everything you do, is controlling and abusive. He is using every means he has to fight and humiliate her.
    I know Tonto is crazy so as most of you on this blog who abuse anonymous people you have never met in your life and will probably won't but calling out a woman who lived with a man who abused her? How many of you can swear you never slept with someone you are not supposed to? be it a lecturer, a married man, a colleague. a uncle or brother in laws?
    Continue judging and counsel people when your lives are no better!

18. Its normal when two people hate one person, they are bound to become friend. I will never believe the woman up there. Both of them are in pain, they are looking for a way to feast on this guy.

Useless women everywhere, you didn't write all these when you were spending his money and fucking his dick. You both should get lost, you are already a used property with lower market value.

1. Yes. Pastor TD Jakes called them your constituents. People who are against what you're against. They're not friends, just don't like their common enemy. Simple

2. A yahoo man can do and undo. I don't trust that Churchill. Tonto ignore the man.

19. #sisters#
    #for#
    #life#
    ???

😂😂😂😂😂 tonto you wee not kee mi

Shameless Churchill, these two 'Sisters' will skin you alive. Be warned!

20. These ones na association of "Churchill prick" They'll be alright last last

21. God will punish useless men like Churchill. Very manipulative, wicked, vindictive and vain human. You do not have sense Churchill. If really Tonto is all this, and you are innocent, there would still be human pity and sympathy for her, u will still do ur best to protect her image because of your sin but because u are grown up man child and an irresponsible one that, u still have time to drag her through the mud and humiliate her with that your worn out rosy. If u are as good and innocent as you claim, u would never have had any connection whatsoever with that rosy they claimed was the one responsible for the breakdown of your marriage. Your mother deserves all those cusses and even more if she can sit down n watch all this. Wicked family. No man in his right senses would have different women n kids in his life at 40 n can't stick to one. Your life is useless already. You want Tonto to commit suicide. Your plan will never work.You are even lucky it's Tonto and the other weak women u tried all that rubbish with and not me.God will punish u Churchill. Even if Tonto has some blame but God will still punish u. Useless wasted sperm of a man Churchill Olakunle. I'm sure u grew up with no father and your mum was prostituting around that is why u don't know the value of family and u have no morals. You think everything is about money and affluence? Don't worry, the same crooked way u made it, so shall it disappear. You scum.You don't know what it means to respect a woman.As for u desperate equally degenerated, myopic, brainless maggot rosy, you will reap it in a 1000 fold.I have never made a comment about tonto's saga, neither have I made a comment in months. But I can see through all your bullshit Churchill because I have experienced your type before. Nigerian women,u all have a lot of work to do starting from training your kids properly, then stop tolerating nonsense from these over grown kids you all call men. Nigerian men are the worst. Most not all. But there is a problem. There is something definitely wrong in the way their minds are wired. Egocentric fools who dish out what they can't take and will never apologise n expect u to lick their feet. Thunder fire all you weak men that take advantage of our beautiful women instead of bringing out the best in them. *I don't know for sure if my previous comment got published but I will repost again just to be sure. Pig mouth Churchill, u will have no rest till you change

1. Jasmine TONTO does not write this way . Dream girl has vexed

2. You better not get hypertension on top of Tonto matter. Do you know them personally? Nah WA oo

3. Tonto the saint did well marrying a married man. Supporters club we dey look una oo, @dream girl.

22. Sister for Life ke?
    So u believe she has forgiven u for marrying Churchill?
    Smh

23. Enough of all this Churchill and Tonto nonsense!

1. But you clicked the post to read, abi? Lol

2. Ask jelly for us. Maybe na jelly dey hin skull, not brain.

24. Na wa!
    This is very exhausting
    I give up.
    From now, I will just go Hmmnnn....hmnnnn....hmnnnn on their matter till they settle or resolve and then I will go ..Thank God.

So on this development, Hmmnnn....

1. My dear ur opinion doesn't matter

25. In all of these i just pity the innocent son who has a sick mother and an annoying father.

26. All I know is that this Churchill guy did not make his money legitimately. Tomorrow we will wake up to find he is also a kidnapper. When people work for their money, they do not throw it around the way heis. 419, drug barons and kidnappers do not understand hard work and assume there is more money where what they have came from so they flaunt it around carelessly. Look at the victims of Evans who worked for their money, how many of them did you hear of throwing money around carelessly?