Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Gushes Over Lai Mohammed

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Gushes Over Lai Mohammed

....So they bumped into each other on a flight and Tonto decided to make the moment count by taking a snapshot with Information Minister Lai Mo'..

Never seen the Minister smiling so beautifully before...lol

53 comments:

1. cheap fresh from jos call 07038097992.delivery to 36 states of Nigeria. for keto diet domestic useand occassions .15 June 2017 at 16:44

Happy for you if u are happy dear

2. Never seen him Smile before stella?Google when he was questimated and confirmed by the senate etc
      You taking long to load comments,you must be disabling alot of nasty comments about yourself

3. See soul mates. Oga lie...lie see your missing rib.

4. When two liars meet. She might even be lying now. Lai Mo might not even know of her scam foundation. Yea scam. Lying people. Liars. Keep on lying.

5. Rosemeurer, how far?

6. Go and back ur dog and stop SHOUTING upandan

7. Mumu I know u are Rosemeuer Abi na wetin them dey call u. Hope u'll not start allow tht dog to lick u cos no man will come your way again after tonto settles with her husband.

2. Very good. Tonto and churchill, the competition is just too much. Una go dey alright

3. Singing

@Mr Lai, I love the way you lie

Beautiful Liar

4. #Bumpingtime#πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Tontolet you can never do wrong in my eyes

6. Tonto is equally a bloody liar, maybe he's her mentor.

7. Birds of the same feather.

8. Lol Stella what are you saying (in bishop ime's voice) so the man can smile in peace again,

9. Hmmm...
    One thing is sure, he must be lying to you Tonto, just be careful.
    Lol

10. You don't have to use the pix to talk about projects,na Lai talk about your foundation with passion abi vice-versal!easy Tonto!!!

11. Stella you be case I swear

12. The very intelligent n eloquent Lai Mohammed

13. A sugar daddy and his runs madam.

14. It would be so hilarious to bump into the world acclaim liar........WTF

15. Toto what happened to your face?

1. So Ayam not the only one that noticed?

16. Very soon na photo of him agbada and cap she go dey show us telling us to guess her king Kong...we day watch u in 5D lense camera πŸ™„....another Baby mama in makingπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ—£️πŸ—£️

1. Keep shouting

@Rose, Side chicken of Anger

2. Mama dog... you go dey alright last last.

17. Bumping competition! Tonto bump... churchill bump... issa bumper to bumper somtin. Na only una dey waka 4 road. Una wehdone!

18. Bumping Bumping, ayam Bumping!

Sherry's Daughter

19. Bumping into each other isorite

20. Bumping season