Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo And Model Fancy Acholonu Holiday In Paris

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Actor Alexx Ekubo And Model Fancy Acholonu Holiday In Paris

Actor Alexx Ekubo is presently in Paris with his Bae (Well,he has not officially said so) Fancy Acholonu whose Birthday was yesterday
  The beautiful couple didnt post any photos together but we all know they are together from carefully studying these photos..hehehehehehe
Happy Belated birthday Fancy!..#couplegoals

20 comments:

1. Good one....you guys should enjoy yourselves

2. Ok o, they should enjoy their baecation.

3. iuleha virologist27 July 2017 at 08:49

Stella, you love, love. Hmmm, awon detective stella sherlock holmes

4. This girl is ill be funding 80% of all of these

How much is Alex worth again?

1. How much is a return trip to Paris that Alex can't afford please?? How much is totals in Europe that Alex won't be able to afford?? Hian. Give the man some credit. He's been hustling hard.

2. Lolo.. Leave that thing..ooo. This girl is obviously out of his league and he knows it. See the way he is behaving. Even if he had to borrow to fund this trip, I'm sure he will do it.

3. @fabbie calculate the hotel expenses, taxis and all others and convert to Naira! Because he's paid in Naira. It's not only about the tickets.

@spanish sure! He looks like a jellyfish in that breakfast picture.

4. And so madam?they are young let them explore.

5. Out of what league?

5. For those that believes alex is gay,now you know he arent gay but bisexual.lovebirds indeed.

1. He "aren't "

Please register for English classes this summer

6. Sgt Tackleberry27 July 2017 at 09:05

Lol ! Thought I'm d only one following this their Paris trip.

7. I just hate alex ekubo... his acting is fake.

8. It's obvious they are same place buh e good as dem dey do am abeg. Bad belle too much for SM

9. Alex abeg don't go and lock love padlock!!! We re still trying to figure ways to open already locked ones