Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Funke Akindele Bello And Hubby JJC Skillz Share Same Account...

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Actor Funke Akindele Bello And Hubby JJC Skillz Share Same Account...

JJC Skillz who is happily married to Actress Funke Akindele in a recent interview with The Point listed a couple of businesses he does with his wife.

In his words,

‘We have a website, an app, SceneoneTV and it is also available on mobile devices. Through that, you get to watch ‘Industreet’ and ‘Jenifa’s Dairy.’ But you will have to subscribe’.

Then he added that, ‘we have a business account that we run together, then we have separate accounts obviously’.

*Many of you cannot share accounts with your spouses because.......?Infact I know some who will scream abomination at this suggestion

65 comments:

1. Stella he said business account

1. Sebi funke is d higher earner,it will be convenient for the man now....it's good she's carrying him along all these project.but I can never shake off the notion Abdul is with her for what she has... It doesn't mean he does not love her but remove all the trappings she comes with,brotherman gon take a waka.
      I watch one documentary he was featured when he came back to naija around 4yes ago or so...talking about doing dance competition, and generally flexing ....dat guy I saw...Na where belle face.

2. Ooorrr!! Good for them, love things.

3. If she trust him enough why not? That's her biz

1. Trust for business account again? They do same business. Should they now open separate account for it?

4. This two don't really look like a couple to me, odd some how.. 😯

1. Come and explain what they look like? Better face your front

5. Not bad. Only money meant for business goes in there and they run a couple of businesses together. I can't wait for these two to have a child. It's what they desire and God will give them.

6. How did she fall into jjcsquad still surprises me. This time around, SOME MEN ARE LUCKY.

7. When is @Funke that has 99 percent of the money, why won't he say they are sharing JOINT account

@Funke, shine your eyes

What is my one sef? Before someone call me hater, like I care

@Anonymous Orubebe

8. This guy is a gigolo only there for the money, with time Funke will see his true colour,time is coming

9. But they still have separate accounts now

10. U see...

They have a business account and then individual accounts. This is how it's supposed to be.

11. Lol

Stella who is the person that will scream abomination? 😂😂😂😂😂

Queen and Boss aka CHIEF, Ijele Nwanyi, Agu nwanyi, where is Ola Moneyyyy? 😂😂🙌🙌

1. Hahahahahaha...
      Funke is a nice person with a good heart Chike!..
      Nice to a fault and humble...
      She is not stingy but her naive,Mumu attitude towards men is annoying.,.
      People take advantage of her generous nature in biting her..
      This guy don hammer!...
      Funke na correct office...

As for my Ola,he is busy making our money...ego anyi!!!!...

2. Lol

Okay Queen and Boss aka CHIEF. Nne kuba na onwelo.
      One of the reasons why I like you is that na ina emu anya oge obula ka azu.. Ima ife aluga nwanne 😂😂😂🙌🙌🙌

12. Good for them. JJC please keep your family business away from the media. I love Funke so much and don't want things to go wrong with her.

1. And you think that is what will save the marriage? Even secret marriages end in divorce nowadays! The truth is, if your foundation is strong, you can even make love live on Snapchat and your marriage will last. But your foundation is weak and built on lies and unrealistic expectations, it can be as secretive as you want but it will eventually crumble

13. Linda Eze would scream lol

14. U made it sound like they share personal account .....

Nope they don't. Business Account is what they share cos they both own the business

15. Good for them....I can do that with my spouse but I'll own run an emergency private account ...incase of incasity

16. How your anonymous fathers dem @galore alias anonymous orubebe?I don reply u for your mirror message.Mirror fall and crack on your bastard head idiota!!

17. Stella, they share business accounts but still maintain separate accounts. For me, that's acceptable. Where I have issues is when there's no separate account.

18. Business account, why not

Just like family account

19. People are marrying for the wrong reasons. Why am I marrying someone I can't discuss or trust with my finances in the first place. When you marry a lazy man, who doesn't believe in spoiling his woman even if she is earning more or has enough to take care of herself that's why you'd be hiding it.
    Una doh, hiding hiders.

20. *clears throat*evry Mallam wt his own kettle

21. Yes Stella,it's an abomination when the husband has nothing to offer!,..

Chai this guy don hammer for Funke head oh!...
    Choi!...
    Mugu fall guy man chop!,..
    All these guys doing this things to all dem desperate,advanced ladies will not make heaven!...
    Odiro kwanu nma oh!...
    This is wickedness!...
    Funke open your eyes nah abi na juju?...
    I'm sure she pays his children's school fees too!...
    Oh dear!..
    Ihe amu na eme!!...

1. Oloriburuku somebody.

2. Lol@All these guys doing these things to all them desperate advanced ladies will not make heaven.

3. Lol. Nne ima ife olu nye, maka chi

This is no longer a case of "olu bu olu anyi" this is now a case of
      Olu bu olu Jennifer, ego bu nke JJC.

22. God will punish this guy if you finally dump Funke after milking her dry!,,.
    Infact,I will personally knack correct pigeon on your head and make you useless!...

1. Gbam!!! Chief has spoken! 😁😁

2. Beht why? You don step on p

3. Queen Queen 😂😂😂😂
      Nne julu ajulu, guys gbaga mbo.
      Ichozi ilu aka the Nwa guy? 😂😂😂😂

23. My love earn %100 percent more dan I do but I dare not try that shit 😂😂😂😂 as far as the kids account are credited every month, no need for this stress bikonu😂😂😂😂 good for funke and hubby because they're into same biz

24. Sharing account with your spouse is a thing of choice, me I do not support it.

25. Good for them,for me I can't try that at all

26. Nothing bad in having a joint business account together. Boo and I have one.

I can also do a joint project account with him but I can't have a joint savings account with any man. Wetin we dey save together?

27. For me there is nothing wrong , beside the both has personal account , that's what matters . Joint account with your husband or wife is not a crime.

28. Queen Queen, your head dey there.

29. Individual private accounts and a joint account shared by both with signatory access of both is the basic.

30. Stella did you read where he said ''business account''.
    Will they have 2 business accounts for 1 business.
    They are both probably signatories to the account and co-sign together probably on a particular limit. So he cant sign alone and withdraw X amount without Funke signing.
    Lets try and be educating ourselves before shouting, especially Queen and boss.
    People shld leave Funke and her marriage alone, she married him at 38/39 she wasn't forced.
    And JJC is not a broke-ass, some of us know his achievements from UK. Whether funke is richer than him, I don't know. But he isn't hungry and his kids look well taken care of even before meeting funke.

1. Taa shut up and say what you know...
      Which JJC was doing something in London?...
      His yahoo yahoo was not paying and Funke had to bring him back to Naija to start working for her...

2. I live in the UK and can categorically tell you JJC crew made no money. In fact, all the original members are broke men roaming the street of London or Nigeria. Where is likes of smokey?

Even a blind bat can see that he is living off Funke, that is why her family never supported the union. Her first hubby made more sense at least she knew what she was getting herself into with him.

3. I know dis guy in the UK and he had nothing.2 pay rent na war

4. Queen and boss of touts,shut that your smelly mouth that was passed down to you.
      Finke is not a baby,is it your money ???
      Is the so called Funke a billionaire? Nobi Jenifa diary bring her to light.
      If she wants to grow a biz with her husband,is it not her biz.
      He clearly said they have seperate personal account,but your illiteracy did not let you assimilate that part.
      I pray sense into you.

5. Anons Okay he is a broke ass.
      Funke saw him as a broke ass with his 3kids and still decided to marry him.
      Can we give the marriage a chance.
      Is she the first woman to marry a man that has less.
      Is he not better than that agbero she married before.
      Where is the rule book that says women can't be more successful than their men.
      I know plenty in the banks like that. They earn more,their husbands are not lazy and do their part in the home.

6. loll loll what achievements please?

Name them.

The kids stay with their respective mothers that's why they look good.

Abeg don't abuse me, na your trademark be that. Very aggressive creature @bed and whatever. Na queen and boss of the blog fit you pass. Me, I don't have strength.

31. Lol. somebody is gonna take this post south

32. Good for them. Joint account doesn't work for everybody.

33. They dont share same account abeg other than a business account....

34. Queen and boss of touts, shut that your smelly mouth that was passed down to you.
    You talk anyhow. Bloody illiterate.
    Funke is not a baby, is it your money ???
    Is the so-called Funke a billionaire? Nobi jenifas diary bring her to light.
    If she wants to grow a biz with her husband, is it not her biz.
    He clearly said they have separate personal account, but your illiteracy did not let you assimilate that part.
    I pray sense into you.

1. NO,jenifa's dairy didnt bring funke out, she's been out before then.

2. Jenifa's diary didn't bring her to limelight o. Do u even know how she got the name jenifa? Ask questions first

35. I don't know why they are announcing it? Somethings should remain private and love dey sweet when you just get married.

36. He said they have separate personal accounts, they can still share one account if they like