Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dike Reacts To Halima Abubakar's Appreciation

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Actress Tonto Dike Reacts To Halima Abubakar's Appreciation

Actress Tonto was called out for posting photos of her sick friend and Colleague Halima Abubakar..Yesterday Halima posted an appreciation to Tonto so that those calling her out will see she gave consent for photo to be posted...This is Tonto's reaction to Halima's appreciation.

Hally and Tonto may have fallen apart but I am so happy they are friends again and standing up for each other....Their fans should take it easy with them,pray for them and celebrate them ......Get well soon Hally....

Tonto shave ya hair na,you dont need Hally to give you go ahead,surprise her and lets see......*side eyes*

24 comments:

1. E go surprise una say na tonto use halima account write dat message come still reply herself.

2. Quick recovery to Halimat

3. I don't know why she always have to involve King's name.

1. When you born your own, you will then know why,mtweeeew

2. Tonto shave all the hair on your body if you want to. The reason I find all the things you do totally unreal us because you always seek to have an audience and that in turn people's approval even though you like to force yourself to think otherwise.
      You do not need to advertise the fact that you are there for a friend to the whole world! I can't deal honestly.

4. Exactly Stelz!👍 Lmao😂😂😂
    Tonto is a handful.*phew*
    Get well soonest Halima!

1. Mrs tonto the replier of the universe, even goat way dey cross road you go reply, you could have called her you know.

6. Na here we dey dey Sidon look

7. So all these talks cannot be said on the phone, via SMS or When they meet. The rate at which some people use social media makes you wonder if they were not living before fb, twitter, and instagram 😚😚. Tomorrow when they start fighting now they completely forget the undying love professed earlier. Get well soon halima and stay off social media. Truth be told, it's not good for you. And Tonto should learn to respect people's privacy - sisters or not. Your marriage was all over SM see where and how it ended. Yes I said it...........bi isu eni ba ta, you cover it with your 😳 hands 👐. All the best to you and us 😆😍😘

8. ...and Tonto's gist is here again. Phew!

9. This back and forth online done do.

10. How sweet.
    Get well soonest Hallyboo.

11. Dont mind them, they dont have each other's numbers or they dont see at all. Say it face to face and stop involving monitoring spirits.

Hope you get well soon. All these treatments in India, na wa

12. And she had to include King?

1. Yes oo ufan Ima

That is the joy of every mother

@Anonymous Orubebe

13. Quick recovery Halima.

14. May God healing hand be upon Halima, Tonto and SM

15. I just love how Halima always show appreciation to people,see how she rush defend Tonto.stella you right o

16. I love both of them friendship

17. Hally can thank sha,how I wish I can thank everyone body the way she do.