Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Shares Photo Of His 'Pimped' House...

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Crooner Davido Shares Photo Of His 'Pimped' House...

Hmmmmm.....Nice house!

41 comments:

1. Hard work pays. Na God do am for am

1. God bless you for this comment

2. Oh

This is beautiful

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. kai now i want to go and hang my sef.

baba God what is it na? is it a crime for me to have a fine house like this and also have 30 billion resting comfortable in my account?
    God we need to sit and have a heart to heart talk. its about time we discuss how my future will look.

1. Thus says the Lord of Host

"I know your end, before your beginning "

He got you

.@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Anon 10:47 no position nyash for ground dey quote scripture upandan. Hunger go kpai you. Better go out and hustle hard.

3. @anon orubebe then its about time he shows me the future. This kind thing is doing me somehow. Thats how i saw a pretty girl not more than 20 yrs old cruising a 2016 range rover ealier this year on my way from the airport when i was on a mini vacation.
      I nearly pass out.

Someone will just be struggling upandan and not be seeing the fruits of the hard work. While some people have never lifted their hands to hustle a kobo in this life. Which kind life be this sef ?
      Anyway i still thank God sha. Who am i to complain sef ?

Let me come and go before i piss God off.

4. LMAO @ hunger go kpai you.
      It's not possible when am here to quench your hunger.🍴🍴

4. Like really nice man. Davido is balling! Congra!

1. What do you mean by 'if this is real'? Get some sense

2. You must be stupid! What's unreal here? Despite pictures proof you still yarning dust

6. Wizkid still dey learn where davido dey...very loyal nigga unlike that mudafucka call wizkid

Bless up davido

1. You're a bigger muthafucker
      What has Wizkid got to do with Davido and his refurbished house?

Wizzy aka number 1 lomo
      Je ko mo!

2. What is bringing about the comparison now. Gboromideleru

3. Two old women with mouths like suck away pit. Now that you have abused the person, I hope your account balance has increased? Loll.

4. Lol dibia, when meet them both in person you will come back to delete this comment

7. If outside be like this. How inside wan be. Smh. Father in Heaven let billions of dollars fall on me too na.

8. Lekki houses with no parking space
    Is okay.

1. Idiot, wish him well. Wish one you get? Bitter soul.

2. But e park car for inside na

9. Wow!So beautiful. I tap into this blessing.

10. WOW! beautiful house.

11. And when they come knocking to beg for money now he would stay shouting.

1. You are poor, so is your mind.

2. Because he is working for beggers to enjoy abi. Mtsheew.

12. Good for him, his money, his business.

13. Wow. Young people are balling and balling hard.
    God bless the work of our hands too. Amen.

14. Wow! Very beautiful house,nice one Davido. Baba God,be a capital provider,my business must move this year noni.

15. Beautiful as always.
    Keep balling Daaavido!

16. Yeah is sure a Beautiful house

17. His house isnt flooded

18. Good boy
    Your house is fine and where is that puppy that is always buying and showcasing Gucci better come and take a clue from nigga b4 akwa gi n'ile anya cha sia .

19. Scarlet Gruber19 July 2017 at 13:55

@ pastor's daughter, better to still thank God o, most of those young chaps you see in big cars their parents already laboured for them. their own is to just relax and be enjoying. It's left for us to do same for our own children. we will not labour in vain in Jesus name.