Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancing Senator Ademola Adeleke Talks About Dancing And Advises Father's To Get Close To Their Kids

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Dancing Senator Ademola Adeleke Talks About Dancing And Advises Father's To Get Close To Their Kids

Newly sworn-in Senator, Ademola Adeleke representing Osun West has talked about his dance video which had gone viral on the Internet.

In an interview with National Assembly TV, the senator says he loves to dance and takes it as a form of exercise.

Like we normally say there is time for everything. There is time to laugh. There is time to cry but most of the time I love dancing and I take it as an exercise. My kids got it(dancing) from me, Sina Rambo and B-Redand of course my nephew Davido. I train them and as a matter of fact, they will tell me that Dad, we can’t catch up with you. I love dancing he said

According to him, he became the face of APC campaigns some years back because of his dancing skills.

“When I joined APC briefly, I campaigned with Aregbesola and my late brother. As a matter of fact, we put what is called interload into the campaign because you go to most campaign, it is so dry but when you put an interload into a campaign where you dance, laugh and everything, As a matter of fact, I became the face of the campaign. Without me, there is no campaign.

Now that they messed up and I went to my former party, they are now using it against me that I am dancing. I even danced with my daughter. They never knew it was my daughter. They thought it was someone else but I told them that that is a lesson to all fathers, You have to be close to your daughters. I am very close to my children and that is why I dance” he said

from talkglitz

*This man has blown me away with his easy nature and rapport with his kids...#OfficiallySmitten

29 comments:

1. I love him

This is my man

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. I just like this man.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. awwwwwwww
    😍😍😍😍
    I love him already, dance on papito!
    giving me major Gunter (Sing) vibesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Only Kelvin can relate.

1. Oh yea!!! Ooh ooh oh Lala, Ra Ra oh la la! It's just a Bad romance!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. I love this man juo!!!!

1. Davido sand it oh Stella.He said ijo baba shina Rambo in his old track.

5. I love this man juo!!!!

6. Ijo Baba Shina Rambo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽΆπŸŽΆ

1. 🎀Bami mu ijo
      Ijo Baba shina Rambo🎢
      πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

7. I love the way he danced. A man that age to move his body like that is very commendable. Dance on dear.#onelove #makeNigeriagreatagain

8. Good for him.

9. Ok enough of the dancing. Oga get back to work, that's the reason u were elected.

10. Correct man. Keep dancing jor.

Does Davido know how to dance?? My answer is NO

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. swaggerlicious daddy. choi i will give my three months salary to see my father make those dance moves.
    my dad cant dance to even save his life.

am in love with the old. *winks*
    #runsgirlsalert

1. Lol
      His belly tho.... phew!!

2. hahahahahahahahhhahah forget that belly, i have no plans on buying any pillows now lol, plus i will be the one ontop just in case u are wondering how the action happen.

let me carry my perverted self outta here

13. The man is a keep dancer, NNA, keep it up.

14. Stella's new boo loading....

The man can dance shaa

15. Senator of the season and Senator of the year. Happy go lucky man. Great.

16. This man dancing skill blew me away kind of remind me of my dad