Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 652

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 652

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook

33 comments:

1. Smoking scorpions ke? Inukwa Akuko
    Interesting facts

2. I think my nephew has selective mutism

1. I know for a fact that most people display it at different stages in life, mostly as kids.

3. How do people discover all these 'smokables', from smoking gum to rubber to scorpion.

1. My dear me sef tire oh. That's how Chukwudi told me to Smoke Bitterleaf that it's medicinal.

4. After they will be claiming na dem dey religious pass...mcshweeeeeeeeew

5. damn!!
    human binoculars, most of all these supernatural abilities come with a price a few yrs ahead, u just might hear the optic nerve has been over stretched & damaging parts of the retina.... abeg give me normal eye abeg, no need seeing 2mr, it will come to me.

1. Smart guy . How are u ? Happy Sunday. Hope u went to church ⛪ today

2. church? to find what?
      im not a christian.

3. Lmao E see atheist as moniker e still dey ask JAMB question.

Mtsheew.

4. Hehehehe...ooooooo....hahaha!You dey look for drama

5. I know the meaning of Atheist but I am on this blog to lead you to Christ.....dont wait till you are in a crisis to find Him. You are blessed. Good morning

6. See better Highness,
    No b codin high..if u want to high,high well

7. That vision is priceless I tell ya!

Addicts sniff Lizard shit too. Fuel,Gum etc. crazzzyyy

1. The jelly substance on a toad acting as an adaptive feature is also sniffed by smart crack heads!

8. No wonder dem sabi do honor killings

9. Selective mutism..

Like Raj of 'the Big bang theory' back when he couldn't speak to womenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. I so much want me that kind of vision.

11. I want that vision o.

I don't have to bother about exam questions.

12. I have selective mutism whenever I check my bank account. Lol. Beautiful facts.

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!! You is craaaaaaaaaazy!

13. I need that kind of vision for my work@fact 1πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. Abi o.
      You fit know the one one wey carry money well well and the one wey dey drink garri for breakfast.

14. Hmmmm, @2nd fact is what some kids experience in school........

15. #Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away*

16. Fact 1: lucky Veronica she'll probably be the first to see Christ should he appear
    Fact 2: selective mutism for wia, it's fear, it can make you go dumb even when you know what to say

17. Don't even try to lead atheist to Christ, let him or her be. Salvation is personal.

When he or she finally leaves this world and see that there has been God all along and that it has become to late and the price of his foolishness has to be paid, then and only then................... He deserve to suffer for the name he calls himself.