Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 667

Monday, July 31, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 667

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook

16 comments:

1. Fact 2: hahahaha. You can imaginate. Fact 3, I wonder why he didn't just buy the materials where he wanted to build.

2. 1. Figures...
    2. How tragic.
    3. Nice one!

3. Wow at d 2nd one. May God bless all TTC with babies.... Amen

4. Ist Fact: Hollywood actors tend to go extreme just to fit a role. 2 packs a day? Hian.

2nd Fact: Why did she try to end it?

3rd Fact: I love mischievous acts like this one. Makes my day anytime.
    Lol.

5. Interesting...
    Lol @ last fact...if na naija them no go even send you

6. Lol at last fact. Not funny at all

7. I read somewhere that Anne Jarvis died unhappy! She indeed fought a good fight for all mothers.

The last one, the man was smart.

8. Eeeya poor woman☹️
    But I Can't help but wonder if she wanted to end the celebration out of sadness.

Hello V and V!
    I miss u Bro!
    Please Come say Hello.

9. @2nd fact, its so weird, the originator of mother's day never had a child.
    @3rd fact, skoiskoi man, are there no building materials in Utah ni

10. Awwww @ fact 2. The joy of a mother.kai! I pray every woman experiences it and see yourself become selfless and patient.