Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fomer BBNaija Housemate Marvis Releases Disney Theme Photos

Friday, July 28, 2017

Fomer BBNaija Housemate Marvis Releases Disney Theme Photos

This is Marvis garbed in Star wars (?) attire.....

Really nice photos but I dont know what this star wars themed shoot is for....

30 comments:

1. Star wars ke? More like a Greek goddess in her battle attire. Am Amazon maybe.

1. This isn't a Star wars costume, if we overlook the dress, we can't also overlook the sword, Star wars characters will likely use 'light sabers'.
      and nobody should say wonder woman too, that's so blehhhhhhhhh, costume must be colorful and character must be 😉😙😍...hehehehe. more like the hand of a Greek goddess in her battle garb or the Queen's slave. she killed it.😂😚😚

2. Very apt Pipi Lee. Light sabers are the trademark of all star wars movie from time immemorial. Queen's slave ke 😂😂😂. Now that you've mentioned it, looks more like it.

3. It's actually wonder woman she's trying channel but only her is seeing it... Haha Marvis the Eba Wonder Woman

4. Cherry...😂😂😂😂

Push up...😄😂😂😂, stopeeeet

5. My goodness!!!!
      @push up....U are SAVAGE!!!
      Only her seeing it?
      Eba wonder woman?
      I don't pray to exchange abuses with someone like u!
      ##holds laughter##

6. Xena...warrior princess?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Well,everyone and their dog had a photoshoot so Marvis too has to have.
      Bye.

2. Osaronu welcome. Biff go kill all of una. Yeye children

1. She's selling her self. Before you blink, she may be made an ambassador of one company or the other. It's all about strategy dear.

4. I don't understand but it's fine

5. Beautiful marvis.
    Keep shinning dear

6. Wahala everywhere..that guy ma efe????

7. truth be told she doesn't have the body to pull that off. no offense, just my truth.

8. This could be a pre-wedding shoot to tell other girls to stay clear of her man in order to avoid brutality and or smackdown. Lol
    I just seriously think the babe is catching fun the best way she can. You know sometimes you just wake up and have crazy ideas in your head. Fun or whatever, the picture is nice

1. it's actually for her music video shoot.

2. @PIPI

You don't say?

She too wan release music?

Ok.. I give up

Please help her buy he music DVD

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. 😂😂😂😂
      abeg, I believe am pass the other rapper o. she sabi rap.

9. She has small cash to waste and time to play around

10. I can never like dis girl no matter what,BTW she looks funny in that attire,ugly little brat

11. Ayamm not understanding the pixture

12. The photoshoot is for Gulder Ultimate search. "If I hear"