Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Emmanuel Adebyaor Has His EYES On Actress Genevieve Nnaji?

Friday, July 14, 2017

Footballer Emmanuel Adebyaor Has His EYES On Actress Genevieve Nnaji?

The Togolese Footballer seems to have caused a small Tsunami on the internet when he called Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji ''Baby'',......He left the comment on one of her photos asking her to call him...

If they are already dating,nobody will know.Genevieve is that coded..lol

106 comments:

1. Isn't Genny rather too old for him?what do I know.

1. And so what? Go ask Macron how much older his 60 plus years wife is to him. Negative folks everywhere.. Mtseew!

2. Go get your girl Man!😋

3. I don't really like Adebayor anymore after the episode with his family. It was childish and uncalled for. Fighting and disgracing family on social media.
      Genevieve should better ignore or run, cos this guy na drama and mummy's boy. Before they fight and he behaves like Rob Kardashian.
      Abeg, not interested.

4. Genny is too precious for this guy that doesn't respect family. Bashing your family on social media is a No No, even his mum.
      Dem don swear for Adebayor oooo, make Genny no free for this loser.

2. They don't look compactible.
    Besides, Genevieve is no longer viable.

1. You must be mad!

2. You need to go learn how to spell the word, compatible before talking trash!

3. Compactible ko, convertible ni.

4. My genevieve is viable!

5. Hahaha convertible things wehdone sir

6. You an idiot Tony! Gosh!! And to think i used have some small respect for you...

7. Somebody cannot express themselves again. Genny is over-rated, I don't see anything special about her please.

3. Leave my @Genevieve alone mbok please

I don't joke

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. I like her coded ways,it is good to be matured and private,I pray it works for both of them,
    they fit each other.oh I pray

5. Is he not the one withh issues?

1. He is the one oo

He should go and continue with other girls in Ghana mbok

I bin think say Na him @Nadia Buhari go marry that time sef.. ..

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. He's mentally unstable.
      Not with our dear Genny biko.
      Someone coming online to bash his family, what else would you expect from him.

3. Genny is too precious for this talk talk guy ooooo.

6. What is the big deal? She is single and so is he.

1. Adebayo is not single..he is married with daughter

7. Coded babe. My Friday crush. Lol

8. Dis lady ponyor go don ear am o

1. Atleast her Ponyor na child's. Play where ur own de Anon 15:20

9. Abegiii the comment is just plain nothing more

10. She is the most coded amongst them all....that's why she is the best

1. She's either married or not married. You no fit hide belle for long. As e dey code time dey go. Who code epp?? Fine pictures no dey freeze time.

2. Marriage is not compulsory.

3. Isaacson dey loafer where u find time suddenly to dey comment on all posts after being missing for a while till someone called your name?Something aboUT u or your comments is highly irritating

4. Beeolah see me smiling reading your own comment lol

11. If I see him near my Genny ehn. Mtchwwww.

I don't want him to transfer his mammywata to her.
    Mtchwww

1. His mammywata na learner where her own dey

12. Adebayor is married. He has a juju family fighting him and his wife for neglect now that he is rich, he has his own worries biko
    Apart from that, I am sure that Genny will never consider adebayo. Guy can't string two sentences together correctly.. He is uneducated.Abeg no be Genny level no matter his wealth

1. Name how many great footballers apart from the ones from united kingdom that can put english together.When you travel to france or someparts of europe then you will know english na inside your pocket.

2. Married kwa...I thought the lady with him is his babymama!

3. Who good English EPP?is it not in this country that mercy aigbe married Lanre gentry?please oh.

4. she used to date my uncle,owner of south-south oil.Anytime my uncle read about am,him dey make jest of her.my uncle snub am after him fuckk craze finish for her body.she dey give my uncle reach 100 miss calls a day.forget all the media hype,the woman too cheap.

5. As long as you get money,she go fuck you,na so she dey.

6. Happy heart are you saying you will turn down adebayor if he asked you out just because he can't speak English? Na poverty go really kill you for that dry ghana, do you even know anything about him, that guy spent many years in London playing for Arsenal and Tottenham and I am very sure you can't match him when it comes to English.

7. Siddon there,na by engrish?I laugh at you guys when I see your comments or hailings,dese babes are ashi abeg,na so your almighty rita Dominic was fucking that alaafin of oyo pikin that time,if you see the kin tribal Mark wey the guy get for face you go run,no be say dem say.this one na correct gist,the guy no fit even speak good morning sef,but the mulla he carry pass him ancestors own,na money these people know abeg.all of dem na hoelosho.I'm saying this caus na for my korokoro eye dem sneak her in.ask jide subair.all of dem na allies.shior.

8. @Anon16:01 and 16:02 are you for real?pls spill more oo

9. @Gift it certainly hasn't helped you.

10. Anon 16:01 $16:02! I put it to you that you're the same person and i've dropped a message for you 👎 there. Murderer.

11. Faceless anonymous your entire house hold can't afford Genevieve,
      Your palm🌴 wine tapper uncle is too classless for her. Nonentity

12. I swear, Genevieve dey comment for this page oooo.So which man fuck you run???. Fly to church ooo. Na cult things ooo. Dem don lock something use am for something, no be to comment in disguise be the thing, the uncle don put you for cage. Person wey dey cage dey run around the cage in circles, thinking they are moving but nothing...A word is enough for the wise. Thank God for Grace.
      Unless your something is your money maker then ya own case na Atiku times South South uncle times coded dicks....Choi....so sad!!!Too many cult dicks and concoctions!!! Hian!!!!. If you no chop wetin no be ya own e no go pain you period!!!

13. Gorgeousness😍😍😍😍
    Adebayor please goan finish your medications first please. LOL

Genie is just so so so.... Graceful.
    Graceful:Synonyms- Poised,elegant,tasteful,stylish,refined,distinguished.

14. Codely do n Waka...marriage is not fr everybody...😁😁😁😁😁

15. Genny La Class.
    But I heard she's into Ladies nau🚶🏃

1. Lol

Why you dey run?

We have women who are into ladies and still married to men and have kids sef

My eyes are something wen I go PHC

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. galore na those kind things your eyes go dey ever see.They no go ever see anything good Insha-Allah amin

16. Genevieve is free to date whomever she wishes to date as far as the person is not married.

Beautiful lady.

17. Jenny code die, love fall on you beautiful jenny.

18. I pray it work out for both of them. My role model nnaji.

19. The only real celeb in Nigeria...I love lobe this woman

1. After her Na @Rita Dominic mbok

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Me too, she is one of the few Naija celebs I click on their news.abebayor should pick a number

20. So that nigga dey chop that nyanch.... I no wan hear anything, naso....

21. Is it not this same Adebayor ponyoring Dencia?

22. Ohhh he is married? Ngwa leave my Genny please

23. Genny love pls no marry anyhow oo because of age!forget about what people say.choose wisely and make the difference! Love you dear.

24. genny that was calling John F every midght everyday?abeggy!

1. Pls spill more na!i dey beg!

2. John Fashanu, fear no let you talk the name abi since na under im bed you dey sleep for midnight. Fool.

3. And you know this because? Is either your in John F's bed every midnight or you are a bloody lier

4. Are you minding Anon 16:16? She's the same anon up there trying to murder Genny's character! I wish you what your intention is towards Genny. Bitter soul

25. Dis adebayor guy wey de do jazz?ds guy with plenty family issues?can genny cope? Hian! Genny u had beta match brake for dis adebayor side o!u nor go fit carry hin family ish for ur relationship o! Hmmmm! Coded genny! U can never know her runs!d babe code die! Genny I raise Beyonce hands for u! Welldone Ma!

26. Who wrote this? LMFAO...Apart from that, I am sure that Genny will never consider adebayo. Guy can't string two sentences together correctly.. He is uneducated. Abeg no be Genny level no matter his wealth. Total rubbish.

Thank you oh to the person who wrote about her uncle who owns South South oil. Forget all her pretty face and trying to form, she is very beggy beggy for money and makes herself cheap for it.

She has slept with worse men than Adebayor. This woman that has slept with those Naija nna guys in Malta, Cyprus and Valencia for money and trust me Adebayor speaks and dresses better than them.

When money is concerned she has no class.

1. Evil jealous people. You will give account of these your lies beginning from this earth even before the judgement day!
      Stupid lying, speculative bastards

2. You are a bitter soul and a failure at that

I know you are also in @NoNollywood.... You can't come here and spoil @Genny

Leave her.. We like her like that

If you too never fuck before

Oponu

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. I am buying the gist, spill more please. E sweet die.

27. Na wao for una, so a single lady cannot be friendly with a married or single man and, without them ending it on bed😑

28. Genny that's sleeping with her friend, Chinny Onwugbenu? Oh pls, lets talk something else abeg

1. Na u hold light for them abi... stupid talk

2. Haba! You smell her mouth??? Or her nyash? Where proof??? Otherwise u no get gist. Bad belle. Chinny na business woman.

29. I beg, no jor. I don't want Queen Genny to date Emmanuel Adebayor. Queen G level high pass like that jor.

Queen G deserves the best and the very best she will definitely get.

30. See nyansh opening. They are both single the last time I checked.

31. these people have been dating for over 4 years. I know that for a fact!!!

32. jelly; not with genny. all she's good for is fuck and pay.

1. Go n drink otapiapia. I'm sure you're one of these nollywood wakapass lol, you wish to be like her

2. Ure a big FOOL anonymous 18:47, at least we see that she's not cheap and broke for free.
      Nonsensical talk.
      Idioti worwor like you.

33. Girls are too gullible.. Adebayo can't make a good husband

34. Sdk beevees will surely know something no matter how you are coded.I carry yansh for all of una.

35. So he couldn't dm the call me?

36. For those of you chanting "too old for him", how old is "too old" and how old is Jenny?
    Why always talk down on women because of age?
    If Adebayor like Kanu marries a teenager, you aren't going to say anything about age; are you?
    How old is France president and how old is his wife?
    The only folks I blame is Nigerian women that hides their ages; Genevieve is not one of them.

37. Hehehhehe.
    Anonymouses at work.
    From everything you people have typed,I put it to you that Genevieve must either have 4 spare Vaginas or you guys just derive joy in typing these things.

She is dating your uncle
    She is sleeping with her Bestie
    She is sleeping with all the men in Cyprus..
    Only Genny? She must have super powers..
    See the powers you people have given only one person?

Infact, I love her more. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

38. Na was o. World People and their mouth!

39. Na waaa!!!Is it not this same Genny some anonymouses claimed she was already married codedly?hmmm

40. Genny wae her 3some sex tape don spread round since long time. She is as cheap as they come so far money is involved english is rubbish, her gist too long abeg, Where ur coding stop na der some others start.

1. Foolish thing

Today Is Saturday... You still come type @Genevieve matter

Kikikikikikiki... So, she been give you sleeplessness night.. .you had to hurry again to soil her name

You must be so DAFT

DIDIRIN

Leave her ooo.... We love her like that

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. See bad belle fake friends wey hide come here to comment.no be only threesome, na twentysome. Ndi Ara!!!

3. Anonymous 00:56, Oloriburruku aiye ati orun.
      Why hate so much, why not even pray "to try" to think and plan how to achieve a tenth of what
      Genevieve has because I know you can never have a tenth but pray and aim you have it one day.
      This attitude of yours will make you a loser for life.
      EWU.

4. After the orgy gist I heard about Genny, I lost all respect for her.
      We all know men talk too much especially our Naija men.
      Genny your name don spoil.

41. GBAM...After the orgy gist I heard about Genny, I lost all respect for her. Same thing she did in Cyprus, Malta and Valencia. Orgy madam all to get paid.

42. Genevieve all this gist na true???. Your nyash dey do Mamma Mia?? At 50 you go be like cloth Dem squeeze water ooo. This too much meeeehn!!! Onyeka Onwenu was once super chic and attractive...No offence to her..Fine picture no dey freeze time ooo.
    If you get flying totoh, guys gossip pass women ooo. They will say all the right things and promise you oil block sef😂😂😂😂 #Okbye.