Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heartless Woman Takes Ultimate Revenge On Estranged Husband

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Heartless Woman Takes Ultimate Revenge On Estranged Husband

Moments after a South Carolina mother fatally shot her own children, she phoned her estranged husband and then turned the gun on herself......

Jessica Edens was found dead alongside her 5-year-old daughter, Harper Edens and her 9-year-old son, Hayden King, inside a locked, running Jeep at the Greenville Pickens Speedway on July 13, according to a Pickens county Sheriff’s Office press release.

Investigators have dubbed the deaths a murder-suicide and have read text messages that indicate Edens intentionally “developed a plan” that would “cause everlasting consequences” for her estranged husband.

The pair had been locked in a heated custody battle and Edens was left distraught by a Family Court proceeding in the days ahead of her attack, according to the release.

Authorities used a baton to smash in the driver-side window and described the scene that followed as “graphic and heartbreaking,” Fox Carolina reported.

The mother and both children suffered gunshot wounds, according to the coroner. Deputies said Edens went to her parents’ home ahead of the deadly attack and stole a .40 caliber handgun.

It’s the same firearm that was used to kill Meredith Leigh Rahme, who was discovered shot to death the same day in the parking garage of her apartment in downtown Greenville.

Authorities confirmed Edens left the garage shortly before Rahme’s body was found.

The 28-year-old victim reportedly reached out to officers in the weeks before her death, asking about acquiring a restraining order.

“There is someone angry with me who is contacting everyone I know and work with and reporting these hateful messages about me,” she said in newly released audio from the 911 calls.

Edens’ husband similarly called police before the killing spree. He requested authorities check in on his estranged wife and kids after receiving a disturbing text from her.

The officer at the time said Edens did not seem erratic or threatening when he stopped by her home on July 12.

Rahme had been living in the same apartment building as Edens’ husband and authorities have described the women as acquaintances, according to Fox.

In the wake of the tragedy, Sheriff Rick Clark urged anyone experiencing any dangerous or suicidal impulses to reach out to law enforcement for help.

“As we struggle to understand how a parent could possibly come to a decision such as this, we have to focus on tomorrow and provide services and solutions to those that feel their life and the lives of their loved one must end in order to find peace,” he said.

“Please reach out to law enforcement so that we can be the bridge to lead you to a road of recovery.”

from newyork daily news

14 comments:

1. Sick people everywhere

Better you all give your lives to Christ like @Justine Bieber

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. OMG!! How could she kill those innocent kids?? Why didn't she just kill herself?? There is no excuse for such wickedness!

3. See what these police officers caused. They dont take cases serious at all

1. They only take it seriously when it's a woman who calls to report the husband. Really sad state of affairs.

4. Bcos u wanto suffer ur husband, u kill innocent kids! Oyibo pple need jesus n all his disciples

5. Its pure evil! Why go on killing rampage when she can easily take her own life, since she was sick and wanted to die!
    Why killed innocent kids and her ex husband.

She should rot in hell.

6. Psycho. I just tire for this country... shes going to hell straight

7. Chai! My city is on SDK blog. The man and the mistress both work for Michelin. The woman lost it after he left her for the mistress. Very sad story...

8. She only destroy her life....sad for the man. He would forever regret the day he met such a wicked soul

9. I blv children caught in the midst of bitter divorces shd be taken away from both parents.