Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Image Of Jesus Allegedly Appears On Church Wall

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Image Of Jesus Allegedly Appears On Church Wall

The  image on the wall above is alleged to be that of Jesus Christ .It appeared after a heavy downpour at Holy Ghost Fire Apostolic Church located at Ogunse Estate in Ikorodu, Lagos. People have been thronging in their hundreds to go see for themselves.

What do you think?

36 comments:

1. Jesus Igweeee. I reserve my comments.

1. Hmmmmmmm..... We are tooooo religious that we become tooo gulible

2. I believe it all depends on faith! Once there's faith larger than the situation, then you can move mountains! If you have faith that a stone in a corner can solve your situation, then it will! Everything depends on your faith!

2. Nigerians! That's all I can say.

Just Krix!

1. Nigerians are too religious. Who the hell told them what Jesus looks like?

3. Madness has different forms, how is that my Jesus

4. How do they know it's Jesus? What if it's satan,if the image is truly Jesus then praise God but it looks like water stains on the wall.

1. Abi ooo they should paint that wall already...habaaa Nigerians

5. 😀😂.

Nigerians sha. Smh

6. Replies
    1. I add my own Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnmm to ur own.

7. lol.. mumu people.
    When the mind is blind, the eyes are useless.

8. Abeg no be water mark be that?

9. I've watched some documentary on travel channel and I can say here that men are capable of doing alot of things beyond human comprehension.

Those who have been there should come and testify.
    I refused to be gullible and naive.
    Gone are the days.

10. Even if that's not the image of Jesus Christ,their faith can heal them. Its all about your believe and having faith in what you believe in.

1. Vice and Virtue13 July 2017 at 09:19

I somewhat agree with what you opined.
      Man is constantly looking for a supernatural being to hinge his faith on and when he eventually finds something or someone perceived to have spiritual traits and powers, he hangs on.

Now that's where religion is flawed in nearly all ramification; Man's unending quest to worship someone bigger. Guess what? Man is bigger! Look at all the things Man has accomplished and created through the ages, Man's creative abilites has since gone from building pyramids with no technology to building edifices that defy thundering earthquakes and that's only a tip on the iceberg...don't even get me started on Man's destructive abilities, from designing surface to air missiles and now to computerized Atomic drones, etc.
      If there was a god up there, he would be so proud of us. We are gods!

You see that faith you have put on a supernatural being? Transfer it on yourself, train your mind to achieve, conquer and succeed and stop waiting on a god.

Man, know thyself.

2. It's in the bible can't remember the book but I know I read something like that in the old statement, we are gods . If only christians know what they carry ehn the bible says and i quote " my people perish because they lack understaniding some translation says wisdom .
      God made us little lower than the angels you remember when those people where building a tower that will reach to heaven you know God said if he leave this people they will achieve that before then made them to be speaking different languages so they won't understand each other and they went their separate ways.
      We are God's creation do you know what that means.
      But fear is a very big tool the devil use against the children of God.

11. This really got me Enraged..

12. Inspector Bediako13 July 2017 at 08:53

How swiftly we forget the 10 Commandments!

13. They have come again, that was how they told us Mary came to visit one girl in Kaduna, I don't want to say anything.

14. Water marks! Lmaooo
    The white man will always laugh at the black man's mentality.
    IQ:below 50.

15. 😂😂😂😂

16. Wow...people never fail to show their stupidity sha. The walls are not strong for the water to be able to penetrate and form whatever it is that it has formed there.....this is why we can still be easily manipulated...Image of Jesus ko

17. Just passing. Baba God is only you that knows better if it is your picture or not.

18. The height of mental slavery.

Obviously, a pipe somewhere is leaking.

Religion was never supposed to take away the use of common sense.

19. The image sef looks like a man about to cum.

20. Some damn lazy fools always looking for quick action or miracle. That's why they'll believe anything. Mtsheew

21. arrant nonsense -this is stupidity @ its peak haba ! rising dump na d image of Jesus make una fear God oooo

22. Nobody knows what Jesus looked like since there was no description of him anywhere. All the socalled images are figments of artists impressions.