Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Military Officer Disciplines Girlfriend With KOBOKO For Lying To Him...

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Military Officer Disciplines Girlfriend With KOBOKO For Lying To Him...

I cannot Believe this!...WHAT WHAT WHAAAAT!!!

I actually saw this Video on actress Victoria Inyama's page on IG a few days back and I think I saw where she wrote ''Thank God its a movie''..I didnt bother watching it after that......

A BV sent this in explaining what happened and I had to watch the video....''A Military officer was videoed torturing his girl friend of 7 years. because she allegedly lied to him that she was pregnant....  She was beaten so bad and has been sent packing...

This is Jungle Justice and should not be allowed to happen!!!
Even as a movie,this is SO WRONG talk less of the beating being real....
Animal in human skin..This man should be called out and punished!

18 comments:

1. Nothing will happen to the man! Is it not Naija again? A country where all sorts happen. Mtcheww.

1. Good for her. Some of these bitches aren't loyal.

2. Really!! Good for her,u said? When it happens to ur sister, then let me know if it is still Good for her then.

3. I was hoping to see the video. Where are the NGO'S and "human right activists? It is not just collecting monies from America that's the issue.

2. even as a movie its wrong?? Stella movies are make-believe, u know that right? she don de chop beatings since but she still remained, he didnt just wake up one morning to inflict such pain on her like never before.... women with cow brains

1. Include your mother, sisters and relatives to the cow brain women...

You think it's easy being a woman ba?

3. Stella, I did not see the video.

4. What happens in movie stays in movie..But if it is real then real life action like the one of the young girl traveller and the millitary guy that assaulted her.

5. What happens in movie stays in movie..But if it is real then real life action like the one of the young girl traveller and the millitary guy that assaulted her.

6. There is still no justification for a man laying hands on a woman. She is not your child, you ddnt give birth to her, so why kill her? And even if you gave birth to her, you still don't have a right. Can't see the video but from the writeup, i cant get my hand around it. If true, he should be dismissed, kept in jail and totured daily to feel the pain he put her through

7. Most soldiers in Nigeria are bullies. Especially those of them with yeye ranks.

8. This is a movie, I've seen the preview on youtube. The babe is Praise.

Not real life

9. Rubbish, who gave him the right to do such a thing? Must I date him? Is he my father? God purnish devil I go hit pigeon for him head if him try that shit with me.

10. Most uniform men are like this in real life so I won't be surprised if it really happened.

11. Most people in uniform serving their countries in North America want to be seen as heroes, only few are bullies but in Africa,few are heroes and most are bullies!

12. cant you people look and see the Camera guys and equipments used for making the film. This should be this Igbo boy that acted in that Igbo film that had the mumu "IMO" boy.

Lets be object for once and reason. If its a film, wait till you see what happened to know if it promotes violence or addresses the issue of violence.