Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#goodmorningthismorning #rain #prayforlagos #mondaysareforme #sundaywaslit #boyfriendsofftoschool #countdowntosummerholidays #amebo #entertainmentwhistleblowersneeded #lol 

Is everyone Okay?

I ask this question with abated breath ''IS IT STILL RAINING IN LAGOS''?

Hmmm i can imagine the transport system this morning... 

Are Schools on Holidays yet in Lagos?If not please keep your kids at home today because I dont know what anyone would be teaching or learning in a water logged environment.

I am still so sleepy,can I afford one more hour of sleep?LOL

Have a nice day everyone,May everything around you be a hit,be lit and be fruitful today..Amen!

Kisses.

218 comments:

1. Good morning beeveeleons😘
    Happy new day to us all.

#WerkWerkWerkWerkWerk
    #ManhoodRocks
    #EkimogunBorn💙
    #FutaRespect👍
    #StellzBooRock😘
    #krisBoo😂😂
    #TheQueenBoo

1. It is still raining in Lagos oo... But we shall be fine.. We don dey work since 6:30am

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Anonymous orubebe aka galore go and read d reply to your comment on d Yomi casual post that u dropped around 5:30 this morning(u know where)

3. I woke up late for SP. I dreamt they called me to resume for work at a place where I've dropped my Resume since 3months ago. Baba God, emi naa fę ma lò si ibişę. Help me say Amin o

4. Thanks Lucile. More profit to your business

2. It's Monday again, Lord please let this week favor us. Hiiiiiiiii loved ones 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

ALERT... URGENT PLEASE!!!!

If you know anyone going to any of the following Northern States
    *Kano
    *Kaduna
    *Katsina
    *Gombe
    *Maiduguri
    *Yobe
    *Zamfara
    between now and next Saturday, if you care about that person or he or she is your loved one, Pls warn them very very well, never to forget to bring kuli kuli and kilishi for me.......
    Thank you very much.....Ire ooo

1. No rain here in Ilupeju

2. Phew! You need a knock on your head i swear.

3. Hehehe you're a clown. You forgot to add sokoto

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. They that sow in tears shall reap in joy.Psalm 126:5
    Another day again! The great day of the lord. This morning, the lord shall water the garden of your efforts and bring increase your way. Every power frustrating your efforts shall be frustrated. Yoke of circular movement is hereby broken in your life. Spirit of begin again shall depart from your and be replaced with the spirit of step forth to grace the occasion. Powers that do not allow your efforts to be appreciated shall give way. Forces that scatter your efforts shall be disgraced in Jesus name. All the crooked ways in your life shall be straight. Your going out in this Monday morning and your coming in shall be peace. Only TRUST and OBEY. Good morning beevees and do have a victorious day.
    Just Krix! (Stellz main boo) via iPhone 7+

1. Amennnnnnnnnn.
      Krix must be Emjay, I used victorious and helped same.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Pastor Krix, I know we are not friends but since you are a pastor you should be everyones friends literally. I had a dream I would love to come true so pls do me a favour, just help me say AMEN.
      Thanks Sir.
      Pls confirm you said it

3. my good people of owerri, please I really need a job, at least to put food on my table,am tired of being idle. Please help. HND in computer science, thanks

4. Those who sold Joseph to slavery later came to bow before him, those who laughed at you will come to laugh with you, those who said you will not make it will come to beg you for food, those who rejected you before will come together to celebrate you in Jesus victorious name, amennnn.

To join the Edo/Delta SDK party whatapp group click on 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/Hvczo6nGoef5TReuNrfJGr

5. Just Listening to Whitney's "I look to you"... Whitney is such a legend. You may be gone but your song lives on forever...*on repeat*. I love you

6. Good morning lovelies 😍😍😍😍
    I am at work already I pray for favour and blessing this new week for all of us.
    Wow I finished prison break season 5 to the finale wow pipi Lee why did whip have to die? loved his accent anyways why is Wentworth Miller so cute.

#teamaltagracia wow that aracely is a beautiful woman see figure. 😍😍😍😍
    Zeeworld abhi &pragya make una dey mumu.

1. Good morning My girl
      How are you doing today
      My beautiful bee10
      African queen

2. My dear,the most annoying of all is Roshni abi rashlyn of king of heart.I don't even understand what they are acting again..reach for the stars that started just few months ago has ended,king of heart has refused to end with their mumu storyline. God!I'm pissed.

3. I didn't like the fact that he died too but then....

4. I have tired for their mumu. Can they just get married already. What's all the dragging for. Mtcheww

5. Cynthia who died?

My queen of all queens hope your weekend went well 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

King of hearts na mumu series na!
      I loved reach for the stars and that raghav go dey make me fall in love holalala!
      Last last Abhi Mehra is so handsome

7. Desire is the hunger that defies all soul food. Men are made at night. Secrets of the universe are divulged at night. Doubt it? Go ask men who brainstorm when everybody sleeps and dream.

SDK BVs are the most interesting set of people on planet earth. We rock ehn.
    Have a great day all.
    #Danceouttapostintothebed
    #Createthefutureyouwant.
    #Greatnessisaconsciousjourney.

8. My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, you are diamond, you are priceless... Have a blissful day ahead. Biko don't stress yourself, inugo? Take morning kiss 😘😘😘😘

Who is that anonymous orubebe that does not love his/her identity by hiding under anonymous talking shit about My man I'm king EZE and his Lolo Miss Priya? Let me tell you, their love for each other is like sugar and water mixed together and can not be separated. They are on two weeks honeymoon... Anonymous kitikpa na enwero nne na nna lachakwa gi anya there. Ibu onye ala...

PriZe2017
    Edastic2017
    ChikiChi2017

1. Chike aka Prince Charming
      ChikiChi2017
      Don't mind her,she played her self

I'm loving this Prince Charming PriZe2017 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Anonymous orubebe is galore with d empty life

4. Ugebe m.... have a nice day 😙😙 My worldwide billionaire. After you na still you.... No counterfeit. Blogboo rocks

5. Chike loud it, PriZe 2017 !!.thanks to chikito .

9. Don't ever let small minds convince you that your dreams are too big...good morning all

1. So i woke up with one of my eyes red with little pain,what can i use pls?

10. Gudmorning,it is spontaneous morning ,I thank God for today,may today work in our Favour in Jesus name.amen

11. Everybody wants to use God's power to change the world but does not want God's power to change them.

So many prayers to God on social media and amen to it but we forgot that good water and bad water cannot flow from the same place.
    The same mouth that curses people cannot bless them.
    Jesus said "whatsoever you ask in my name,I will do,if you love me KEEP MY COMMANDMENTS."
    The same mouth that magnifies the devil cannot praise God.
    Friendship with the world is enmity to God.
    You cannot serve two masters at a time,it is either you love one and hate the other.
    You can't magnify the devil in your ways and expect to use God's power to change the world.
    Allow God's power to change you before you try to change the world with it.
    God cannot be mocked,not by you or anyone else.

Good morning beautiful people.
    Have a blessed week.

12. Hello,good morning.Today is bright,it's bright and clear,oh happy day,da day of joy...

13. Things change and the season of life change. The only person who has and will be with you through every season is God. Love people but know when a season is over.

14. I sympathize with those of you experiencing flood. I'm sure it's better today but I laughed so hard when someone said those in mainland were laughing at the islanders but yet can't afford the rent over there on the island. This comment made me laugh so bad. Lmao. I stay in Ikeja gra.. On that island, after banana Island and vi, nothing else is expensive. Even your so called Lekki phase one isn't expensive.

And please if you stay after phase 1, when islanders are talking, shut it😁😀😂😂😂. How much is rent again in jakande, agungi, and every where else, okay, except vgc. If banana Island and vi are talking, phase 1 and other areas around there will want to talk too? 😁 😁
    Please stop clowning and endure your sufferings. Funny thing is there are a lot of richer people who live on the mainland than people who are on the island. That some people decided to stay on the mainland doesn't mean you people are richer. Yall just do packaging. Just few of you are actually rich. What about the so called big girls that are 5 or more in a room just to do the island struggle??
    Please if you are not living in banana Island or vi( because when rating houses, this 2 are rated before Ikeja gra) stop talking.. But yall have to talk because you have exhausted your savings on living "the island packaged life". 😀 😂 😄 😊

Focus on getting the government attention so something can be done because if the rain continues the way it's going, seeing that it's a sand filled area, all houses there will be submerged. Plus you don't want to play with the Atlantic Ocean, do you?? So call on them for a lasting solution.

1. Shut the fuck up bitter somebody. Stay on ur mainland abeg.people are loosing their homes and livelihood you're laughing. Do u know how much rent is in those areas u mentioned?? If u did u won't be chatting shit.ikeja Gra my ass

2. @trinity, you shut the fuck up. Shut it. How much is rent?? Please get out of here and go struggle in your 5 girls in a 2 bedroom flat. Shut up. Even some areas in surulere have rent going for 2-3m for 3bedroon. Like adeniran ogunsanya, alaka estate, adelabu, some areas of masha and some sort of bode Thomas. So shut up. I'm not the anon above . I stay in surulere and I know what rent cost in lekki because I'm into properties. So shut up and go and vent on the government. You must think because you stay after ajah that you are a big girl foolish person.

3. Your message is rude. Even if people live on the ghetto and pay #5000 sad rent, don't you insult them. So because they live in lekki, they shouldn't talk because people live in more expensive houses.
      Have you paid rent for anyone. Have you even built a house for people to rent. You are here talking trash. This hard economy, do you know how people survive.
      Yes, if they pride in their house being expensive, allow them to it. Because it is their sweat. You may not know the pleasure enjoying your sweat.
      Thank you.
      Since you live in a more expensive house, help them speak up or you build expensive house so people can come in.

4. Lmao. This one touched you trinity. It touched you well. Sorry o. The Lord is your strength. But I didn't see where the person was laughing at you. I only saw her addressing a comment most of you have been making all over social media. How much is rent in phase 1? Same place I lived for 3yrs and had to leave because of water entering inside my house? ?? 😌

You must think island means high class. My dear it means surrounded by water. Don't let your rent fool you. Alot of places pay more rent than lekki phase 1 or lekki as a whole

5. When you build your own house in the areas you mentioned then you can brag.

6. That you live in island doesnt mean you are a big girl, so madam Trinity shut up

7. Lafresh, I'm the one above darling. So I can actually brag. But sorry about your afflictions. It's not a bragging time. When it is, I'll do it right. BTW, I'm sure you don't own yours. But then, that's not the point, is it?

Greatlady, the message wasn't intended to be rude. Like I said, I sympathize with them. But haven't you seen every where on social media they make the same comment like those mocking them stay on the mainland and can't afford to live on the island. How all mainlanders are jealous of them because they are richer?? . An oap even went as far as saying we have inferiority complex because we can't afford Lekki houses and we are laughing at them. Thats where my point stems from. We are sorry you are going through what you re going through. Some houses on the main lands are flooded too but don't make it look like it's only island that is affected. Even those on the island make light the joke. My colleague made a meme out of the situation on his estate and his an islander ... Don't come and say because others are on the mainland then you are richer .. You are not. People have a choice. There are a lot of well doing people on the mainland that will never live on the island not cause they can't afford it. I spoke base on the oaps comment and the lady "iya shomboro or something like that comment".
      It wasn't meant to be rude.
      Trinity, I don't know where to begin with you but the Lord is honestly your strength ... I'm sure your areas are better today. Focus on the government like I said. And yeah, gra Ikeja doesn't come cheap. On this note I say have a nice day. My day just started.

8. Most people stay on the island cuz of proximity to their work places.

Why are you guys ranting like people without common sense.

To think most of you mockers work on the island too. Kai! I can't with you all

15. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, its a new week, this week gonna be a fruitful week to Us all, have a nice day ahead, one love

16. Is Monday,Ise ti ya.Hopefully there won't be rain today.

17. Morning lovers.the anon.that's been forcing me on olawealth,what's your problem with me bikonu?have I at any point in time told you to get a boy friend for me?IBU onye ara?

18. Its Monday morning. Best wishes to everyone as you go about your businesses today

19. Elastic your response to Ed yesterday on spontaneous when she said you don't love her again, is bomb... Elastic I spoil but e bi like say you spoil pass me... Lol

1. You no spoil, u just no get sense.

2. Lols.... Teflon my property is my property. No need for pretense?

#DontQuoteMe

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Sense fall on you really...

20. Good morning 🌄...may we all have a blessed day ahead.

21. Monday Morning rush! Listening to 95.1Fm now. It's news time anchored by tuebi abidde AKA twale

How was your weekend guys, I find it hard keeping up with the blog during weekends, dunno why.

Have a great July 10. Feeling so weak

1. Ideato abeg nor weak ohhh.
      How are you boo?

2. Why are you feeling weak lolo. Your spritual husband have impregrenated you abi. Oya, go for deliverance

3. Because you have a life! Weekends are the only time workers have for themselves, why waste it on blogs! Laundry, cooking, cleaning, shopping, sex, friends, family etc. The sanest people on this blog are often incommunicado on weekends, my observation.

4. @emjay thanks love. Le boo is very good this morning, @greatlady I've never and don't have a spiritual husband, with my prayer warrior leboo I can't suffer spiritual attacks

@hahaha I concur with your observation

22. Good morning all. About the rain in Lekki, VI etc, I just want to know if people are bigger than God. Y wld dey b building on water, thereby trying to shift the water back. Even with all their monies, they can't come up with a solution this isn't a matter of being jealous but just saying d truth. I don't no y pple will build on water, sea for that matter and such won't happen. Well, I pray God gives them d wisdom to go about it. Do all have a peaceful day

1. Its not about building on water my dear they didn't plan the drainage systems here properly

2. But the earth is covered with water na. All the places that have buildings now were once covered with water. Gen 1 says so.

23. Stay hungry for God.out of your belly shall flow rivers of living waters.God is enough.#tdjakes#

24. Good morning all. About the rain in Lekki, VI etc, I just want to know if people are bigger than God. Y wld dey b building on water, thereby trying to shift the water back. Even with all their monies, they can't come up with a solution this isn't a matter of being jealous but just saying d truth. I don't no y pple will build on water, sea for that matter and such won't happen. Well, I pray God gives them d wisdom to go about it. Do all have a peaceful day

1. anonymous gangster10 July 2017 at 09:50

Please travel or read wide. All over the world people build on water, for crying out loud Venice is centuries old & sits entirely on water! And many other cities. The difference is planning & execution. We don't think here. HFP goofed with Dolphin Estate, & refused to do better with VGC. Annoying, both estates have the lagoon just behind/opposite, a beautiful opportunity to drain the estate into! But no, saving costs and thinking with their balls.

25. Good morning Stelz and Beeves. Please what is the importance of change of name, both home and Abroad? Thank you all

26. Morning all.Been a trying period for me.I just need someone to cuddle me and say 'everything will be fine'.But since that ain't happening anytime soon,I guess I just have to suck it up.Thank God we don't look like what we've been through.Thank you Lord.

1. Hugs dear, all will be well.

2. It is well with you Sis. Everything will be alright. I always say this to myself "when the time is right, everything will fall in place"

Just be hopeful and keep trusting the one who made you (God), you will share your testimony. e-hugs to you dear. 💕😘😆💞

3. I would have just paid a few thousands to you but you only know how to insult someone

4. Sassy love..... What's happening? Bear hugs to you baby ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Where's our boo? Lemme ping him to come over

Love you always sassy

5. Everything will be fine dear. Give God praise in trying times

6. E- hugs to you sassy...
      GOD got your back
      It is well with your soul
      Nwunye G come and do your usual biko

7. It shall be well with you! God the problem solver will attend to your file soon. While you're waiting, don't stop thanking and praising him.
      Remain hopeful.

8. My love, awwww come close 😘😘😘everything is going to be alright

9. Thanks so much guys.Anon,abeg keep your money.Did i tell you it's money I want?

27. Everywhere is cold even if u join body with somebody u go still dey cold except u are doing that with a hunk...dey will just cover u up like blanket unlike skinny guys e go be like say stick dey ur back...my love for hunks.
    Caught the flu already...achummm

1. anonymous gangster10 July 2017 at 09:47

Chubby tall guys rule, yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

#firmonepackisbae!

2. Yeah,chubby you with a finger sized dick@anonymous gangster 😞😞😞

28. Good morning guys, Stella pls have sent you an e-mail and a reminder, have just resent it again this morning. Pls consider and post it. Thanks.

29. I am encouraged by this post. Sure it will encourage someone;

Few months ago, i walked into an exotic restaurant to have lunch. Immediately i settled down, i hurriedly placed my order (I was damn hungry) I just couldn't wait to eat a sumptuous meal. But things didn't go the way I'd expected it, something else happened.

After almost about 20mins of waiting for my order, 3 guys walked in to have lunch and of course placed their orders. Amazingly, almost immediately, they were served while I was still waiting for my order.

This got me a little angry and then i beckoned on the lady who took my order to inquire why I haven't been served and why the other guys who just walked in already got their foods.

Then the lady said to me politely, "Sir You Made A Very Special Order And It'll Take Time To beautifully Prepare It For You; the other guys just ordered for snacks!"

Hmmm.... that got me thinking. And that's the word for you today. I learnt a very profound lesson that day.

Sometimes in life, when you look around and see all of your friends having all the good things of life and it just seems you are the only one still waiting, you feel angry and depressed. But, here's the truth; You ordered a special kind of food.

So I want to encourage you, your order may seem delayed, friends may seem to be enjoying their meal while you are still waiting, I want you to know that God (the master chef) is taking His time to prepare a special delicacy for you and when you are finally served, it's gonna be so sumptuous.

Here's my word for you; Wait just a little longer, Your MEAL is almost ready!
    Have a blessed week

30. Cathryn Praise10 July 2017 at 09:06

Good morning. Wishing you all a testimony filled day. Menstrual pain be doing me strong thing.

31. Stella wake up ooo.There was an argument yesterday about the most successful state,comfortable economy state in Nigeria.
    So if I may ask which of the states in Nigeria has most wonderful economy,improve infrastructure in Nigeria. Apart from Abuja?

#thoushallbenobarrenintheland#

32. Not raining today and I pray it remains that way, I need my cloths to dry.
    Yesterday, I realized I live in Lagos but I don't know my way around. I had driven to Jibowu to way bill something and in trying to get back to Sabo Yaba, I took the right turn at Fadeyi. That's how I kept driving down, instead of asking I just assumed it will lead me to unilag and from there I'm fine.
    My people that's how I saw myself at Gbagada phase 2. I need to go out more often mehn.

1. Doppel, the test you said you will carry out that time, have you come to a conclusion?

33. Thank God for life and His goodness...

Good morning good people...

Honestly, Lagos is too stressful to live and work in. I just can't wait to relocate to a peaceful and calm state. I was born here, schooled here but it wasn't like this at all.

One will just age very fast if care is not taken. Hustling and queuing for almost everything is just so crazy I must say. Phew!

Have a great day people.

34. Good morning y'all
    The grace that makes the day break will make you break new grounds with ease and beyond your imagination. Your hopes, good dreams and glorious expectations will surely manifest and translate fully to testimonies. Spiritual clouds of darkness will not and never cover you and your household from God's grace & favour. The light of God will shine perpetually on you and your household. By His grace and power, your source of blessings and livelihood shall not be cut off, and any plan of evil against you shall not stand. I declare that God's abundant grace and provisions shall locate you and stay with you everyday of your life in Jesus Mighty name, Amen. have a blessed day.
    Reporting live is woli Kim Na Na...

35. No rain again buh the traffic is crazy.. Good morning everyone.. Have a blessed day

36. Stella it's not raining in Lagos for now. Not the way you see it in puctures. Which one is water logged? It didn't take 12hrs for water to dry up in some areas.

Flood only affected the road leading to my estate and not inside the estate and as at 5pm sat, it was dried up.

1. Dried up roads doesn't mean all Is well. Offices on the island are on lock down because water destroyed electrical panels. If we had a government, Lagos Island especially should be on a state of emergency to resolve these issues and get a permanent solution. People can't work including my office (head office for that matter).

2. it didn't take 12hrs to dry up ok.
      But for a road to be water logged,its already a social problem. You are not everywhere in Lagos, you don't know how many people the flood affected negatively.
      A friend of mine(Lawyer) was narrating his ordeal to me. I was feeling for him. It was terrible. Worst case of it, his documents, case files, papers, were soaked up. His laptop which contained very important documents also spoilt because of the water that entered inside.
      Don't say it as if it is a light issue. It's not!

3. Great lady, don't mind this one. People in lekki phase 1 had water in their rooms and sittings room and you are hear talking trash. Is water suppose to be seen even in 5hrs when it's raining? You people don't even know the right things to says to hold your government accountable. Saying it's not like the picture we saw. How then will the government help if you are trying to say the water is probably photoshop. Or that the man canoeing away is also photoshop. Because that's what your message seem like

4. Anon I've never seen anything like what I saw in Lekki 1 in my twenty something years of existence so it ain't funny or photoshope things..I was heading to Jakande side abi how una dey call am..e be like say na mama water change position come put her river for road.😩😩😩.

5. Which government anon? We agree the island was not well planned but you people that throw dirt in the available drainages nko?

37. Good morning all, thank God for a beautiful day, no rain today please, make we rest small. Already in the office, the traffic today hmmmm, Do have a fruitful day all

38. What does it mean when someone says "you don't have human feelings?" My brother said it to me a while ago in a fit of rage and I've been pondering on it. I'm a very honest and straight forward person

PS: I don't want to ask him cos I'm still mad at him

1. Maybe you are too blunt when dealing with people.
      It can mean different things in various context.

2. Likely means you're insensitive, lack compassion and empathy.

In your mind you're honest, to people you're blunt and inappropriate. Its a thin line. Don't be angry, be mature. Criticism from family is almost always spot on. Please do a honest (pun intended!) assessment of yourself, ask other close people who'll be equally honest, & make adjustments where needed.

3. What did you say to him before that? Your brother might be passing through some difficult time and just want you to show him some kinda interest and care.

Try and findout what is eating him up.
      Don't forget to make peace with him.

4. Thanks guys 😘😘

Trinity do you mean that dirty thing you bore out of wedlock is an animal? Yea, definitely that's the animal you referring to. Idiot

5. How foolish can one be. trinity, be guided. When you are attacked you would want to form victim. Imagine your comment??

39. I had the weirdest dream ever. In my dream sexy daddy and I were going to different public schools and giving donations and helping depressed children and even feeding some that were sick. Infact we had to call Stella at a point to assist us. So weird a dream. E be like say I don too dey read Sdk too much. Na wa.

Sexy daddy what do u have to say about this?

1. Hahaha. Have you been thinking of him of recent?

2. @greatlady, I did not o.

40. Chikito, I was disappointed going through your comments on Nnamdi Kanu post on Saturday. Being someone I liked reading her comments, I felt disappointed in you. There is this hate you have for igbos, don't use Nnamdi issue post as an excuse pls, I saw it and I felt it. Don't tell me your families are detribalised people because that shit ain't working for me. When you categories all igbos as "we" and "us" "you people" I find it disturbing from someone who claimed to be exposed that's generalising.
    I am Igbo and I don't support Biafra or Kanu shit or his followers, but I find your comments disturbing. In-short I hate Kanu but,people need to watch the kind of character you display here.
    I want you to stop the pretence here because I know your type and I see you as a tribalist going by your claim.
    As an acclaimed knowledgeable person, you can not place all igbos as one as you did with your comment like "your people" "we and us".
    "You Igbos". People who masturbate under your comment as one cool chick should be mindful of you. I believe there are other ways to show your displeasure over Kanu comment about concurring Southern states than the way you stated your comments. The way you kept going about it with your Igbo reference wasn't cool.
    Shameful...

1. Her bobo Nah Igbo Man Nah..... The Firmous Chike!!!

Maybe you misread her comment

2. Finally someone sees through chikipolar's bullshit!

3. Why are you pained now? After all you igbos here dont allow other tribes breath especially the yorubas,because she showed her hatred for you people it is then becoming a pain in your ass������������������������ fuck off abeg

4. 1. Shame back on you
      2. Have i ever begged you to like my comments? You people claim 'i like your comments' but when wahala dey, you disappear or play 'middle belt'
      3. I stated CLEARLY on that post that: I DO NOT HATE IGBOS, I PITY ANYONE WHO FOLLOWS THIS KANU and BIAFRA IS A JOKE. If you didn't see it, then go back and read. Because it is 'chikito' who commented, all objectivity is thrown in the bush.
      4. Try being a minor ethnic group in Nigeria and have a larger ethnic group oppress you for just ONE day, ddeceive you and take what rightfully belongs to you and watch members of that ethnic group form an alliance and kill your forefathers. Then tell me if you will be happy to hear that THE SAME SET of people are planning a takeover without permission.

These are the reasons i don't participate in this discusson o this blog because some of you will pinch someone's comment and milk it dry. And stop being petty! I go aroud lagos (and even on this blog) and people accuse 'calabar women' as being husband snatchers and the ones you should not leave your boyfriend/husband around. Do i say they hate me or they are tribalistic? Everyone will address a tribe based on their experiences and its left for the people who are not among the addressed group to ignore and act differently and kill all doubts.

Note that when i say 'you people' or 'your people', i mean the igbos who support biafra. Biafrans are igbos but not all igbos at biafrans. So when i address biafra i will call them 'your people' because they are your people. If you dont support it, my statement shouldn't pinch you to a point where you start chanting my name this early morning.

Whoever you are, be guided! I am done with you people always trying to make me seem like a troublemaker when I'm on my lane. Some of you will pinch and pinch my comments to a point that even when I'm saying something crystal clear soemone will come and correct their ancestors, just because you want to mark attendance by pinching someones comment. Afterall, everyone who didn't like Kanu's map states their grievances (even Stella) why is it only chikito you singled out? One day 'shes educated' another day 'shes telling lies'. Go and tell your brother Kanu to not ever put CRS on that his useless map again. I know your type too! The one that will come here acting like a victim and tommorow, if his plans succeed you will tell me 'sorry, take heart' because by then the plan will favour you. Namsense!

5. @sosoliso I didn't show hatred for anyone. Pls dont misunderstand me.
      I only stated my anger at the fact that Kanu put CRS on his map. My grandfather left his plantation and hid in the bushes because Kanu's mentor and his people killed clan heads in my hometown and took over properties until the Nigerian army came to our rescue. We ran in bush tracks just to go and call the Nigerian Army to rescue us. For Gods sake!! My grandaunt's husband who was a soldier was killed by biafrans because he was trying to rescue his people from the slavery that that useless biafran army had started subjecting them to. They killed him in the bush and my aunty continued her journey to the Nigerian Army with a one year old baby on her back, announcing her survival on the radio for her peopel to know she didnt die with him. She's still alive till today to tell the story. They came promising us heaven and earth. The moment we agreed, they killed us and started a takeover. And you think i will be happy to see history repeat itself? Nobody should even annoy me this morning. Tell your Kanu and his people to get lost!@ because I know if he succeeds with that his devilish plan, you will go quiet.

6. @Anon 09:41 bipolar×5000 back at you!! Idiotic thing

7. @Cookie thank you 😙😙

On how someone will just sit down and start drinking comments without limits.

8. Well the truth is we are responsible for the comments we make. And others are responsible for how they understand it

I'm Igbo and don't support biafra. I did find her comments annoying, because she was all over the place, I also found the we, us and you people annoying but then I get where she's coming from. If I were to make the comment she made I would have said it differently. Then where she said akwaibom hates igbos made it look general but then I'm sure that's how best she could have interpreted it. If I were to leave the comment she made I'll say things like those of you who support biafra and masterminding it shouldn't add calabar to the maps.. Something like that.

But what I found funny is that this same resources you claim igbos wants to have dominion over isn't even controlled by your people. It's contolled by the northerners .. I have been to cross river, bayelsa and some areas of portharcourt, been to delta and I say you lots are highly cheated. Because your land is almost barren wirh no good roads, hospitals or social amenities .. Alot of illiterate in this areas. You don't even live a good life yet you all are they ones practically feeding the nation. You people like chikito will say should rise up and demand that things change . You lot shoulf support restructuring. Because it will pay you people better. Igbos im Sue don't need your oil. Have enough heard of an igbo man thay has oil well? Igbos in oil busienss buy like others and import into the country.

9. Anon 11:33 (why are you all anonymous? Who ate your liver?) However you understood my comments, na una sabi. I maintain that if this guys succeed tommorow, its people like who who are shouting that will lead the oppression team. have i ever come here to say i am happy with the federal government or that my people are better business men than the igbos? So who asked you? Everyone in Nigeria knows that the igbos are the most industrious and we give it to you. Even when it comes with some atom of greed and the intent to cheat the next person as long as it is in your favour, we applaud your hustle. So put down your noisy bell, that doesn't give a subset the right to come and claim land without permission. Such an arrogant prick of a man!

I have also travelled extensively in eastern nigeria (all the states) and i have seen poverty, no schools or even roads. So what are you saying? I have seen houses on roads that cars cant pass, i have seen people beg for drinking water in some of these locations - soemthing that should be surplus. If we start to pick on every tribe/region we will find the good and bad sides, and ways that the government cheats us all. We need control of our resources and we don't need biafra to help us because biafra is no solution to the probelm of South South region. So stay and be industrious wherever you are and we will stay with our 'stupidity'. P.S: The richest oil magnates in Nigeria are not igbos. Success and failure is in every tribe, so sit down.

10. This is what I'm saying. How I make my comment is entirely up to me and how you understand it is up to you

Read my post again and see well that I didn't say igbis are the richest oil magnet. I only said the igbos in oil business don't own oil well. Which is situated in you areas. They mostly buy and import eihke the northerners control your oils

Read again and see that there was no point where I made a comparison between which states do better r. I only said despite the fact that you southerners practically feed the nation with the crude money, yet you don't have the basic things like good water, good road, good schools, good hospital. Eaterners don't feed the nation. If we had the kind of oil you had, it would be an entire ball game. Rise up and challenge your government. Of course their are bad roads, no schools and no hospital every where but your case is different because it's oil state. It should be better. Bayelsa people have to even buy water from ph. Calabar people also have crayfish yet you people don't do the business. It's Yoruba and igbo people that do it. What your people do is wait for them to come back from fishing and charge them money. What you do to oil companies is to put coffin in front of their office and demand for money thay the entire elders will share and spend on drinking . Now that's my point

We all don't have ID. If having an ID is your achievement then by all means be proud . Don't feel to good. As you see, I didn't insult you in my first or second post now. I was all cordial and not rude. You on the the other hand always ready to clap back at anyone. Life isn't hard. Take a chill 💊 💊

11. Chiki fire abeg leave these people.if you had gossips to give and jump allover the post they will be hailing you.now that your jumping did not favor them they want to slice you.ive told you let that your ugebe everytime not pass this blog ooo.these people are not meant to be trusted.idiorikoriwa nsimeno

41. Good morning family.
    I have decided that no matter how hard or difficult it seems, I will never give up.
    My God is interested in my case.
    Have a fulfilled week ahead.

1. GM Olaedo. Will like to send a message to you to encourage you on that.
      If interested, indicate. Thanks

42. Abeg, help me recommend a lotion that can lighten me only two shades. All natural please and not more than 5k. My skin looks so dull. Help a sister. I'm naturally light skinned.thanks in advance.

1. Body cream is expensive ohh. 5k kwa. Unless u want those ivory coast ones that will make u pity your knuckles.try fair and white exclusive

43. Good morning father,Good morning son, Good morning Holy spirit. Ways are made for me,lines are open,boundaries are destroyed,mercy is at work,favor is for me,amen. Its a fruithful week for me in jesus name amen.Thank you saviour.

44. In the office....fuming!

I am so angry this morning.If I were a cartoon character,(maybe I am and I don't know it) I would have turned red with flames bellowing out of my ears.

Good morning my neighbours!

Peepee Lee come and be funny before I go hug transformer.
    TGW are you not through with your birthday celebration (that you haven't gisted anybody about yet)?Some people need hugs before they blow up.

1. Sorry, calm down inugo. Some days are like that. e-hugs on behalf of TGW💖

2. Sweeetie😘
      How are u?
      Good I bet. I am too. Just occupied. These kids have vacated so u can imagine how busy my days are😂 Cook 10 times a day.preside at Court,Don my Entertainment Robe and clown away😂Everything is on Mommy's head. And this is just the first week of the holiday!😜
      Just looking forward to my "chill-out" days💃🏼

U stay in Lagos? Hope u aren't/weren't affected by the flood.
      Bet work is great. How's my friend-in-law?
      Tell him TGW sends his greetings😂

So tell me. What's happening? Who made u that angry? Whatever it was,always remember "That This Too shall Pass" Ok?
      We may not always be in control of what happens to us,or what people do to us but we wil always be in control of how we react. Ok?

Never let anyone make u stay mad for long. Don't give them that power over u. Ok?
      Well,I know u are one resilient chick and have got it all covered. So i juts re-echoed what I know u would have done under ur earlier uncomfortable circumstances this morning.

I love u KamiKaze😘
      And do take care of u for me.
      Sending u loads of bear hugs and beautiful kisses 🤗😘🤗

45. That was how sdk came into our chat room last night to kiss us then disappeared😥

1. Stella na peeping Tom, lol!

2. Post the link for the whatsapp chat again please

3. Anon 9:45 here it is

Link to join Edo/Delta WhatsApp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HXARKvWCldG8L6iRuTFWoL

46. Yea!!!! Is my birthday today. Thank you Lord for allowing me see another beautiful day, i appreciate you lord,for a beautiful family, friends and well wishers you gave to me. I say thank you lord.I pray that you give me more Grace.Amen. Wishing myself a JoyousHBD.#JULY10#BIRTHDAYGROVELOADING@DOMINIOUNPIZZA

47. Yea!!!! Is my birthday today. Thank you Lord for allowing me see another beautiful day, i appreciate you lord,for a beautiful family, friends and well wishers you gave to me. I say thank you lord.I pray that you give me more Grace.Amen. Wishing myself a JoyousHBD.#JULY10#BIRTHDAYGROVELOADING@DOMINIOUNPIZZA

48. Martins Aboy, pls help my solution.
    I can't change my dp on google+. It says memory is low for it. I have cleared my phone to get space but still can't.
    I can't also log in my facebook. Saying can't connect to network but my network is full.

Proffer solutions for me. Thanks

1. @Great lady,use a desktop or laptop to log into blogger.com and change your DP..

Thats the easiest solution and would help you not to further delete files because of space..

For facebook,you need to edit the access point of your network,or set it back to default..
      If you cant do it yourself via google,then you need to go to a tech office to get it done..

If you have further questions,reply here ok..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Hi Martins, pls how can one view replies made under a comment via lap top? Its possible abi? I always find that difficult except I use ma phone.

3. Honestly, @Sandy yo, I really need a response to ur question too. @Martins pls can you assist, I cant view replies under a comment when I use my laptop or tablet. Thanks in advance

49. Hello everyone. Wish u all a blessed week ahead.

Stella, shouldn't that be 'bated breath'?

Getting worried with the evolution of the understanding of marriage, from what it was before, to what it is now. What is our current understanding of 'for better for worse'? In a bid to rid marriage of all the things that suppress the woman, are we not going farther and achieving more than that? Are we not gradually making marriage/commitment loose its meaning? Such that marriage I now reduced to just an arrangement without a commitment to actually make it work. I think something is not quite right.

Anyway, remain blessed all, while I pray the family unit retains its sanctity.

50. Good morning my good people,
    On my way to school for a get together breakfast with my schoolmates.
    Fruitful week to us all.

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

1. Good morning 😊 chim oma
      LMAO 😁 @ miss kapusu

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Yes oo!@Amanda, name given and name accepted 😁😁😁😁

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

51. The seventy years old woman that carried a pregnancy for seven that just had her baby,does it mean the baby is seven years old???.My werey friend is very naughty.Good morning and have a beautiful day.😘😘

52. God can do more than you could ever ask of think, he holds all power in his mighty hands..... Yes, God can!!!!

Saturday was really funny, ndi island livers and lovers, okay I'm sorry but the memes were outta this world 😂😂😂😂😂😂.... I have this friend that said he can never live on the mainland, he has always been an 'island liver', on Saturday, I sent plenty memes to him, let him see his island..... Anyway, it's not really funny sha but the government and people have a lot of work to do, it was really pathetic......

Lafreshy, how are ya??

Olivia Silk, come and take kiss😘 and also tell me what I did ooooo......

Hey Lovelies, may our week be most productive...... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Cookie i can never live on the mainland too. Flood or no flood.na here i dey😄

2. Baby boo, I am strong now.

I can't live on the mainland too Trinity 😄

3. Cookieeeeee 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

53. This is not a true story.

So my babe came for a quickie (usually like 2 hours, not marathon sex o, like 90 minutes is spent on foreplay & making her cum repeteatedly before penetration).

This was Saturday. Rain had other plans! We did our 2 hours, see bracket above, rain no stop. Haven't owned an umbrella in years, girls kept leaving with them, lol!

Out of boredom I took her to the living room, and without foreplay I made love to her using only 2 dining table chairs.

Oh she worked! I sat on one, made her back me & sit on my D while holding the back of the other chair.

She's a "chubby" slim girl, that's the only way I can describe her!

Now I look at those 2 chairs and get an erection!

Ordered Pizza, had loads of drinks icecream at home, she left around 7pm from 10am!

She's still laughing & complaining about sore punani & limbs, but she's happy! Now she wants this 'dinning chair sex' once a month. She made my favorite sauce and sent via her driver yesterday evening.

I'm gonna marry her! & no, not because of the great physical chemistry. She's a darling and I need to make it legal/spiritually compliant, enuf fuckerynation!

1. Anonymous? Hope you're not my boo. Because if you are ill kill you after work!

This is how my weekend went😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lolo..person wen no get car they get driver?stop forming imaginary boo..stop fantasizing so that God will answer your prayers soon..hian

54. Goodmorning to you all beautiful people of SDK!

The Lord indeed fought for me while I was holding my peace and praying in silence like Hannah did.
    I'm so grateful to God Almighty for looking with favour upon me. Received some very great news today.

There's joy in my heart it's flowing like a river, I'll praise You Lord in thanksgiving and love.

Never stop praising and thanking the Lord no matter the situation you find yourself.
    Instead of always asking, thank Him and pray for others to have and you will see how the Lord will fill your table with varieties of goodies.

God bless you all today in your various endeavours.

55. Another monday on this job,God help me,im tired of working in sodom n gomorah,for peanuts

56. Thank you @someone's pride, for those words.
    Good morning everyone.
    I love mondays.
    May this week favour us all in jesus name.

57. Suwa Nen, happy birthday to you. God will put a smile on your face.

Whatever it is you're going through, the end has come in Jesus name Amen. Today marks a new begining in your life. Have fun to the fullest. God will do a new thing in your life today. Happy birthday.

58. Surulere is paying higher rent than most of Lekki and VGC. As you know Surulere is central. I know how much I am paying.

So Trinity come and stay in Surulere, so that you wont lament about water again ooo. hahahaha. No vex, we will cane Ambode for not doing enough in this Lagos. He was just building bridges that Fashola has built. He will destroy and build. Foolishness

59. chikito am so loving you this morning. you have itemized important parts of nigerian history which they have tried to coverup, depriving us of the knowledge of the result of a supposed referendum. that is the eventual plan and who wont know wont know. i am igbo but i do not support biafra.

60. Replies
    1. I won't Miss IHN cos of this ehhhhhhhhhhh

Spillllllllllllllll

61. Someone should send the link for WhatsApp group, for SDK Lagos party