Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebs Share Throwback Photos #TBT

Friday, July 28, 2017

Nigerian Celebs Share Throwback Photos #TBT

The first photo was shared by Actress Kate Henshaw...It is a 1992 photo of her and her colleague Emeka Ossai.

GUESS WHO?

27 comments:

1. I don't know @Emeka

I know @Kate

Is @Emeka still acting?

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. How old are you Anonymous Orubebe? You people will come on this blog and be insulting your elders.

2. Tchidi chikere's wife....Nuella

1. Please house,this is not related to the post.But abeg how much is God is Good transport fare from Lagos to Asaba. The God is Good branch at Amuwo Odofin(dunno if I spelt it well).

2. Anon 10:51 but GIG Group has a website naau. Have you tried checking there? I know you can even book tickets online, check prices etc. Go there

3. Wow!!! Lovely pics. Kate has always been pretty. See as Flavor resemble cobra. Nuella has not really changed.

4. That kente on Kate is so beautiful

5. I never knew emeka Ossai first wife was late jennifer, was shocked wen he was being interview on jara and reference was made to it.keep resting in the lord mrs jennifer.

6. Emeka Ossai and Kate Henshaw

Nuella

That couch flavour puts his legs on is really a wawu! Kai Money good abeg.

7. anonymous donor28 July 2017 at 09:42

Wow. That pic was 25 years ago @ Kate henshaw. Even Emeka ossai doesn't look like himself anymore. Kudos Kate. Exercise is good guys. The soul is. Willing but the body is weak

8. You say what!! 1992? that was my birth year menhh. Kate atiana ooo

1. Small small pikins on this blog, you people will be insulting your elders.

9. Lovely photos.

Emeka and Kate. Back in the days when Kate was still Offiong. Now she 'don tear eye'. Kikiki

Flavour nwa mama...this your own no be throw back pictures o. Go bring your old pishures from Cardinal Photos for New Haven, Enugu. Then,'you go know".

Emmanuella...innocent looking since 19kiridim.

10. Flavour oooo🀣🀣🀣🀣
    U wee fear crossing of legs naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Oh I remember Emeke Ossai.. Wow. Where is he now? Flavour, this ain't no throwback abeg. Third is definitely Nuella

12. That flavour chair na powerful

13. Wow, those days when nollywood was d real nollywood, u watch films and shed tears. I remember d days of RMD, Liz BEnson, et all

14. Flavour this your pose naa die...

15. I can confirm Kate Henshaw is a vampire,ahn ahn . She hasn't even aged a day.She is one of those people that makes me believe in good healthy lifestyle,which I intend to practice.Because I want to be a yummy mummy,when I get married and have babies.Not the ones that will photoshop their destiny out on Ig,or after doing surgery will start advertising one useless tea or waist trainer.You ladies that do that fear God oh.I have nothing against doing surgery or doing things that give you confidence or make you happy.but please don't lie about it and put alot of pressure and frustrations on young ladies that practice the fake things you preach without seeing results after or look like you.Rant over! Kate you are an ageless beauty mehn!! Body goals for real.

16. Kate is just like me. The older we get, the more beautiful we become 😜 I just need grace exercise as much as she does.

17. Nutella, ups Neulla 😁

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

18. LOL that is Nuella "On'dunbiIGBO" Chikere

19. That's Emeka ossai picture with ever young kate Henshaw....hay and Nuella

20. See Flavour's kapusu abi Jimmy koko shoesπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†