Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians With Suffering And Smiling Mentality

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Nigerians With Suffering And Smiling Mentality

The smile on this man's face during last weekend's downpour just broke my heart.......What came to my mind is suffering and smiling!

Let's all join hands and voices to make sure that the government fixes this problem and this does not happen again-GOSH!

39 comments:

1. Suffering and smiling is in our blood as Africans especially Nigerians.

2. Happens every year.

3. WTF is going on here?
      The flood swallowed the whole building menh.

2. Stella waiting man pikin go do nau? Since the government plans is to 4strate us but still we all still find ways to smile 😃 nigerians are are happy people in nature govern by wicked people.

3. You Can't enter that dirty water and come out the same

1. This na baptism.

2. I'm wondering what's happening to his dick and butthole down there inside this dirty water.

3. This can actually cause epidemic,this problem of flooding needs to be solve.dirty water every where can cause all sort of diseases

4. This is bad. OMG.

People are suffering

5. Nigeria will be suffering and smiling.

6. Chai.it is well with Naija!
    Stella if you see how happy I was when our cars kicked on Sunday,only for hubby to barely get to work with his yesterday and I turned back home from the junction when it was coughing,had go to the market with danfoo and hubby couldn't bring his back home too!!
    Now my heart dey cut anytime it starts drizzling!!!

1. Sorry, do you stay at Akobi S/L or the Idi Araba axis. E pele.

7. we go kill ourselves?

our government way don fail us

#GOAT™

8. I'm sorry to say this but is this particular picture real? The reflection on the water isn't matching what we can see. Apart from the bird hovering there, the roof we can actually see and that which is reflected on the surface don't look similar. I have a picture of a girl who was actually in the water posing like she was on a fashion runway and that was believable coa every reflection and whatnot conformed. #justsaying

1. Imagination set u free,habaaa u just a doubting Thomas,flood is everywhere in Nigeria and this in the picture is happening for real

2. Another "generalizer". Sokoto residents are complaining about flooding abi? I live in calabar and we've, so far, escaped that. I'm NOT imagining Nada. I looked at the picture and commented based on the fact written above that this happened yesterday.

9. Wetin man go do? This isn't the first time, the government has refused to do anything.

10. And they will use the prick nd Toto that has entered that water to still fuck

11. Plus, what is he standing on to make him so "heightitious"? See the level of immersion of the car, the level of the water in the house too. Abeg, this is amateur photoshop

1. You read my mind.God bless you o

12. This is bad, Nigeria my country

13. Rubbish mentality. Its an attitude that fosters inefficiciency

14. If this should happen in Another country, it will be an emergency case, u will see ambulance everywhere, helicopters flying around and be rescuing people. But see us nau, we are in a hopeless situation in this country.

Just Krix!

15. Nigerians make jest of every situation......

16. The guy cannot comma go and kill himself before of the useless govt in power, let him smile jawe....

17. that water will have shit, piss, vomit, etc

18. Can the citizenry be more discipline and believe in themselves

19. God please take control.

1. Abeg leave God out of this! How can we use our hands to throw rubbish in drainages and build on water ways without thought of the future? God should come down and hold our hands or stop us building without thinking?

20. We are all quick to blame Govt what of the citizens throwing thrash into the drains.

1. Exactly! I'll say it again and again, what can be avoided, let us do all we can to avoid them.

21. Please is the water not going to enter his body through his pipi?

22. This guy must be silly. Smiling in that water..And his Penis in that water..Chai This one go still climb him wife/ girlfriend after ''Jagbajantis'' for the water don enter him penis..Oh women are suffering..Umu nwanyi na-ata afufu..

23. Stella Its not everything that is Government..We Citizens are dirty and throw our refuse with reckless abandon..I know of a canal In Aguda That has become a refuse site , I was angry when someone threw spoilt TV and refrigerator into the canal..Why wont the whole Lagos be flooded..Nigerian learn to do the right thing and stop calling government..we are the government..Ahn AHn!!

24. Na wah oh this is not nice at all