Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu Reveals States He Will Claim if Referendum is Granted

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Nnamdi Kanu Reveals States He Will Claim if Referendum is Granted

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu has revealed the states he will claim should Federal Government grant his call for referendum.

Featuring on Channels television, the IPOB leader disclosed that he would claim, Rivers state, Bayelsa, Delta, Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi, Cross Rivers and Akwa Ibom respectively, should Federal Government grant the call for referendum.

On using war to achieve his aim, Kanu said, “No because truth is a far more potent and deadlier weapon than bullets. No war. When I say Biafra or death, I mean I will keep pushing, either I am Alive or I die in the process. I wouldn’t stop.

“Had sovereign National conference been convened by the powers that be, where every ethnic Nationality comes together to say what type of country do we want? Sit down, discuss and agree. I can begin to perhaps submit to the opposition.

“It is way too late. They have killed so many people. They have ruined too many lives. They have wasted too many souls. How do we bring those people back.”

Revealing the states Kanu said: “Rivers state, Bayelsa, Delta, Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi, Cross Rivers and Akwa Ibom. Basically South East and South South without Edo state. This also includes Igede Idoma”

Reacting to comment by the Rivers Sate Governor, Nyesom Wike that Rivers was not part of Biafra, the IPOB leader said, “He cannot say that. It is for the people to decide”.

Similarly, Kanu had declared that he is ready to lay down his life for the actualization of Biafra.

*JOKER!!!!...Delta state will NEVER be a part of Biafra..NEVER..please take your troubles somewhere else and leave Delta state out this stirring the hornet's nest!

167 comments:

1. He missed road to cross river. How we take relate. So he left out Abia, abi?

1. My sister true true him miss road with cross river. Claim my foot. Like it's a conquest.

2. Serious road missing. Bomb dey him head

3. Shut ur disgusting gutter stinking mouth Stella. you are not the mouthpiece of deltans and your response is not definite for others! as ndi'igbo can agree to go with Biafra. Biafra is not interested in the natural resources you have cos I see that's the pepper in your body.. as an Nnnmdi hater I listened to him and realized he makes more sense than I thought. Each state in Biafra will independently govern and rule their people develop their people as they deem fit . When bakasi was given to cameroun wetin you talk..? After several agitation from indigenous people of bakasi option given was join cameroun or Nigeria but this land goes to Cameroun. Post or not you got the message . Igbo hatred deh ur own body. And na same Igbos carry ur blog for head.

4. Stella, you can take your Delta and stay with your Nigeria. As an Igbo Deltan, I'm staying with my brothers and sisters in Biafraland. After all, your people don't like us.

5. Delta ibos betrayed Midwesterners during the civil war. They aided Biafra during the invasion of our beloved misdwest and participated in the raping and killing of our sisters. I like the massive killing of Midwestern ibos by murtala Mohammed. You guys needed to pay heavily for the betrayer. You are very free to join your biafran brothers.

6. With this trash you just spewed, how do you expect anyone...anyone at all to like you?
      Take a moment to reflect on that.
      Child of anger and bitterness

7. Delta is not Biafra but Kduna Nzogwu was from Delta and he caused the problems we are facing today.

8. Thank God he nor mention Edo, mtcheeeeeeeeeeew, namsense!

9. Stella your matter dey tire me, why would you say that rubbish you just posted up there, and your so called famous two three and four are igbos na wa for you

10. ANON 11:55 THANK YOU.
      WHEN THE ISRAELITES WERE IN THE WILDERNESS THEY INSULTED MOSES AND TOLD HIM THEY PREFERRED TO BE SLAVES IN EGYPT.
      IT'S NOT ABOUT CALLING KANU NAMES. I DARE THE GOVERNMENT TO ALLOW FOR A REFERENDUM IN THE SOUTH SOUTH. LET THEM DECIDE WHETHER REALLY WANT TO BE IN THIS JOKE CALLED NIGERIA OR THEY WOULD GO FOR WHAT KANU IS PROPOSING. STELLA DID NOT INCLUDE THAT IN THE SAME INTERVIEW HE STATED THAT BIAFRA WILL BE A CONFEDERAL STATE. THAT ENUGU WILL BE VERY WEAK WHILE EACH REGION OR STATE CONTROLS ALMOST ALL THAT COMES FROM IT. THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT CANNOT EVEN GIVE YOU TRUE FEDERALISM MUCH MORE CONFEDERALISM.
      IMAGINE SOME PEOPLE FROM CROSSRIVER ARE ALSO INSULTING KANU FOR SEEKING THEIR FREEDOM. FUNNY. OBASANJO KOROKORO FOR OUR EYES CEDED PARTS OF CROSSRIVER TO CAMEROUN FOR HIS SELFISH INTEREST. HE THOUGHT IT WOULD EARN HIM A NOBEL PRIZE. NOW THE PEOPLE OF BAKASSI ARE REFUGEES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY. IF BAKASSI WAS IN OGUN OR KANO STATE OBJ WOULDN'T HAVE TAKEN THAT CRUEL AND IRRESPONSIBLE ACTION.
      IN THE SAME INTERVIEW KANU ASKED WHY NIGERIA USES ONLY LAGOS PORT WHILE WE HAD A PORT IN CALABAR USED DURING THE COLONIAL DAYS.
      SOME SAY IGBOS ARE LOOKING FOR THEIR OIL. THAT'S RIDICULOUS BECAUSE IMO AND ABIA ARE PART OF NIGER DELTA. BESIDES MANY IGBOS HAVE BEEN SUCCESSFUL WITHOUT OIL MONEY OR MONEY FROM PUBLIC OFFICES. YOU SAY KANU WANTS YOUR OIL. OBJ AND THE ALMAJIRIS THAT HAVE BEEN RAPING YOU SINCE INDEPENDENCE WHAT DO YOU THINK THEY WANT? GROUNDNUT OIL? SOME PEOPLE NEED TO WAKE UP.

11. Can you imagine this people dragging our state Delta into their Struggle, who told you we want to be part of Biafra.

12. My dear Igbo brothers kanu abandoned his fellow secessionists who are still wallowing in custody, The true Igbo community has always been guided by the council of elders(Ndiche).Not a power hungry Egomaniac. Please let's not be fooled by his tribalistic rants. We have always lived peacefully and thrived in business.

13. Children of anger have come again

14. So he will.bypass Abia and come claim Akwa Ibom. Hahaha his mental illness is manifesting more and more with each passing day...as wear

Joker😂😂😂😂😂😂

Akwa Ibom ke! Joined with Ndigbo...pls leave us where we are, we never came to complain anything to you...

Btw, go bring back your wife and kids to live with you before you talk!

15. Bring back for what????

Na so to die sweet reach?

Make dem use una practice first.

16. KANU egbenwagana! Missile ,Nuclear bomb FALL on u there.... Remove Anambra from that ur stupid mouth

17. Bruh please leave Akwa Ibom out of this. We no want

18. In the days of old, Nigeria approved Biafra as a soveign nation on it's own. We went into war because they tried dragging Niger Delta with them. The truth is that no sane South South individual will want to be with the Igbo's, we don't see them as friends but foes. They are just too wicked, so we still say to Kanu, for your Biafra but exclude Niger Delta from your list.

2. Lol
    The way you guys put your words in place of the exact words is really catchy.

1. So all these is truly about the oil in SS abi??? Why not liberate Igbo people in the 5 SE states abi did Rivers & co come to complain to you??? Dead on arrival!!!!!

2. This guy is a thief
      Why didn't he add Lagos and On do state so that he can have all the oil producing state

3. Don't mind them! They are after oil in the SS. Low key thieves forming biafra.

4. Our Delta ???This must be a joke.

5. Lagos is already a country all by itself. What ethnic group won't you find in Lagos? Lagos is a mega Naija. He can't chop crase and mention Lagos na

6. Whether he chop craze or not. Once Biafra is declard all Igbos in Lagos are considered FOREIGBERS. Awon were, Daddy yin wa ni ARO apartment osi. Stella mi love you Jare. Igbo you will be land locked in those five states with your red sand. You that cannot settle yourself internally asking Rivers to join, no na reek go join. Go and align the OSU people first!

7. Whether he chop craze or not. Once Biafra is declared all Igbos in Lagos are considered FOREIGNERS. Awon were, Daddy yin wa ni ARO apa osi. Stella mi love you Jare. Igbo you will be land locked in those five states with your red sand. You that cannot settle yourselves internally and you are now asking Rivers to join, no na Creek go join. Go and align with the OSU people first! Anambra people hates I'm people.

3. This dude is in denial. Wetin concern Akwa Ibom, Rivers, Delta, Bayelsa and Cross River with Igbos? Lmao. Mtcheeew this guy's brain really needs to be checked.

1. It beats me the way people worship this guy the way they never worshipped Jesus.

4. This guy really has incurable malaria. He will claim River's people like we are merchandise in Aba market.

5. Edo can never be part of Biafra,....
    If it eventually come to be,we will join Yoruba's of Hausa's...
    Some Igbo people are so interested in what they will gain frm u and can do anything for the money....

1. What exactly will an Igbo man get from Edo? Not that I'm even supporting Biafra.

2. Kwakwakwa..Igbos will gain all their prostitutes in Italy.. Daz d only benefit.

3. So why do Biafra need Edo state???
      Pls leave us with our prostitution...its paying us well..at least its our bodies not killing anybody for rituals

4. My sister I just said the same thing. No way we join dem mehn.

5. Sharon just keep quiet

6. Abeg leave Edo state alone. Is it your prostitution? Did we come to complain that our vajayjay is hurting us? Abeg sie ba puo. Be here talking meanwhile your kidnapper brother Evans has escaped. Efulefulu!

7. Edo state will run their country wit proceeds frm prostituting in Italy. Simple and short

8. What would any nation gain by wanting edo to join with their prostitution biz.u hus are disgrace to Nigeria already

9. Sharon aminu shush it plz. ..Did anyone mention edo.attention seeking group of people! Ashawo no be work #my message to ur girls

6. Stella,calm down,we're not breaking, it's not possibl.

But on a 2nd thought, dis man and some of my ppl are really going far with all dis bullshit, it's high time dey stopped him if not...I just don't want war,I believe in one Nigeria. We don't even love ourselves to start with,we're not united,so where do we begin? I can't imagine saying I'm a biafran..Lol na real wa. We need an able president in this country, not d likes of buhari and his vice who doesnt ve any say,if not dis country will fall apart soon.

1. Why?
      Why are you so smart? Lol
      Reasonable and comforting

2. You guys don't even see the bigger picture of what's going on. People are agitating left right and center and its part of a bigger picture. Its not all clear yet but the pieces are there. Arewa youth agitating, Namadi doing his own, Badoo gang in Lagos, the whole Saraki and Osinbajo fracas...something is being orchestrated and we have to pray that the devils behind the scenes do not succeed

3. Anon 13.50 you are right something is fishy we have started praying against him in my fellowship.fasting sef join from Monday till Friday 6-12pm

4. What bigger picture. The guy nnamdi is just a fool. He wants biafria right he should get it but not include the South South he can make do with his eastern states and make sure he calls all the igbos leaving in other state back to his kingdom.

7. Haaa,why akwa ibom??? Pls o he should leave my state out of it mbok,we do not support Biafra

8. We cannot leave our Igbo brothers to suffer as minority in Delta state. The rest can go to hell. As for me, all non-Igbo should be left out of Biafra. They should be left with their Fulani masters.

1. I am delta igbo..yes i'm joining my brothers in Biafra.

2. Others should go to hell, abi? How sure are you that that is not where you guys are headed?

3. I don't think i have seen a Biafran supporter that is calm and rational. Why so much venom? Of you form your Biafra this is the same venom you will turn on yourselves

4. There is no problem, delta ibo, you can join them oo. But leave Delta State out of it

5. This sounds like Fan Emmanuel's comment. 11:48. But I know she can't write English like this.

9. Is the Idiot talking about my Delta state? Doesn't he read? All groups in Delta state have denounced Biafra. Nnamdi is either highly intoxicated or extremely mad!!!

1. Which groups? Name dem pls.

2. On the real though, the guy is a classic case of delusions of grandeur disorder and narcissistic personality disorder. On an intellectual level, It is actually quite fascinating to watch..

10. Replies
    1. Like ur father abi?

2. No like your own father and entire generation, elede.

11. Im so happy i can finally comment,after many years of trying,yay!

12. LMAO 😁. @ Stella's comment
    I'm imagining the expression on your face while typing this

13. You guys should stop giving this fool audience.

14. Cross river ni bo? Se ori e pe sa? Better carry your wahala to your Igbo state and leave Cross river alone. We will NEVER be part of whatever you stand for Kanu. Not even in your dreams man! Keep dreaming.

1. He wants access to the sea and crude oil to develop his God forsaken land

2. NEVER!! Ever!! He is in for the greatest shocker of his life. See his arrogant mouth standing there talking trash. Akwa ibom wey hate igbo man pass wetin? Is this man well at all?

3. After what Uloma and her family did in that state in 8 years, the dislike is even more perpetuated. Chai, Igbos will.come to your place and want to own you and they will do so with impunity.

The Biafran Country is the last thing a sane Akwa / Cross person will even contemplate. We do.not forget what we suffered in the hands of our Igbo neigbours during the war. The Nigerian army men were bad but Biafrans were worse with their suspicions and their arrogance!

4. @Chikito the professional ashewo runs girl.
      @Never!!Ever!! Will Chike Teflon marry you this dwarf from Akwa/Cross walking about, pushing size 40D breasts.

5. 😂😂😂😂 anon 17:20 the arrogant opportunist why not allow chike T speak for himself? Mouthpiece of the trolls. Biko stay landlocked and stop flexing mucles. Breast measurer😂keep describing your ancestors there. Tell Kanu to come and collect CRS, pls. We are waiting. See how he ignored Abia state completely, no common sense to even include Aba.

Okay. Referendum continues... CRS, Akwa Ibom, Abia, Bayelsa and Rivers States to form another country. Led by chikito. 🕎

6. hahahahaha.chikito your a case i pity anyone who takes u too seriously on this blog.which torch are u holding?hahaha.funny girl.

15. This dude must be high on cheap drugs.Do your Biafra and leave Rivers state outta your madness.
    They had better check him to a psychiatric home, dude is going insane!

16. This dude must be high on cheap drugs.Do your Biafra and leave Rivers state outta your madness.
    They had better check him to a psychiatric home, dude is going insane!

1. Hhmmmmnnn, me that was planning to seek asylum in Rivers State, this one wants to carry his sick Brauns and reach der. But what concern south south tho? Ooo, he is looking for oil money back up

2. Lolll, me I've already contact my Abuja friends and a transporter.

Na there I dey run fast.

Please don't take the 'rantings' of this man lightly.

Have you asked yourself why the government has not been able to curtail him even though he is flouting all his court orders.
      Even though his statements are treason able?

My people THINK.

Obviously, he is being sponsored by high ranking people to cause mayhem, because they know Nigerians are gullible,they will eventually accomplish what they want. All this is a smokescreen.

The people you see chanting with him, do they look normal? Hunger don use dem do fufu. If he gives them gun and says shoot, they are ever ready. After all, in their minds they are protecting their lands.

For now, hold emergency funds, and make sure you have ways of escape. Na so Boko Haram take start, like play,like play.

3. LMAO @ The people you see chanting with him, do they look normal? Hunger don use dem do fufu.

17. Thank God he didn't mention edo state.
    What a joker!! This dude is bad news.
    God will never allow it.

1. Look up👆👆edo state is there

2. Exactly what I said.

3. Sharon.. Edo is not there..
      Please I don't want to believe you are dumb.. Can't you read?

4. 😂The guy just want to remain relevant.
      Make una ignore am joor....until I see him burning his britiko passport I aint taking him serious.

5. E be like say you go change ya glasses. There's nothing in Edo State for him to take. Na ministry and bad roads you wan carry?

If dem dash you the state, you sef go take???

18. Make him dey dream on, if anioma people wan follow am go no p but the isoko, uhrobo, itsekiri and ijaws won't go with him

19. Okay joker/dreamer Nnamdi! Until den na.*yawns*

20. So Abia weed dey high like this? This man is a joker. No state in south south go join you. Even majoruty of south east people no go follow you sef.

21. I didn't take this guy serious until I saw the Biafra news on BBC.

I only pity my Igbo family. They can choose to go with Biafra or remain in Yoruba land.
    I stand with one Nigeria.

1. It has been on Al Jazeera news for a while now too .

22. Dude ..you can't claim my state

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Galore galore Y change id na?
      Anyway d guy no fit claim una calabar

23. Nigga....keep Akwa Ibom outta ya mouth.
    Trust Ibo man @ your own risk

1. Hahahaha you know.

Once you enter now, they will start deviding themselves, true sons of the son ie Abambra, Enugu etc, then the ones they have 'helped' the step brothers and step sisters ie Akwa Ibom, Delta etc Hehe heheeeeee dem too funny

24. He is talking Igbo and he didn't mention Enugu. When I think Igbo, it's Enugu that comes steady to mind. You then talk Igbo and leave one of the majors out? This guy is a joker sha.

1. Did you read what is written up there?

2. Enugu is written there.. You should have mentioned Abia state

3. Learn to read well before commenting so u don't end up sounding like dullard,nigga look up 👆Enugu is on the list

4. I do talk say people no dey read. Dey go just manage read headline, scroll through comments, reason wetin the post dey talk, then vomit rubbish for comments section.

Make dem at least mark 'present'. Mtsheew

25. WE ARE JUST GIVING THIS GUY TOO MUCH RELEVANCE.
    WHETHER OR NOT HIS REFERENDUM IS GRANTED, I'M A FULL BLOODED NIGERIAN

26. There are no igbos in Cross River and Akwa Ibom. So this man should wake up. With his face like wrapped moin moin.

1. Take it easy girl! You've already made ur points known. Thank u for letting us know ur people don't love Igbo's. Calm down babe! Stop masturbating on this post biko...

2. How can you spit out this trash?
      There are igbos everywhere including your beloved AkwaIbom and Cross river state.. So?
      They are buying lands from your lazy people and thriving there..
      The earlier you know, the better..
      Spewing rubbish up and down

3. I can't believe civilized and literate people will follow this man like sheep following shepherd. A man who has dual citizenship. If anything goes wrong he will leave you all here and go back to England. Anti-Christ. I'm guessing he was born after the war.

4. "There are no Igbo's" as in Akwa/Cross people Are not Igbos.not that you people are not resident there..for fuck's sake, you are even resident in Antarctica so where in the world wey Una no go dey.

Leave us in Peace with our lazy selves...that is exactly how you people view hospitality - by taking advantage of and abusing your hosts. You see how allowing you to buy land in our.place has become a curse? Because you know you can never be that hospitable. Heck, you kill your own brothers because of land, how much more a stranger?

Tufia!!!!

I thank God for this Biafran debacle, now I see that all my mother said about you people is true!

5. Me? Hate igbos? How?
      Abeg don't misquote me. Delta has people who speak igbo, Rivers too has. But cross river doesn't have. Neither does Akwa ibom. Do igbos live there freely? Of course. They do their business and all without stress cos we are hospitable people. Does that mean we want to join biafra? NO. If he is laying claims to delta and rivers cos of the igbos in there, all well and good. But he shouldn't come to states that people don't even speak igbo and lay claims. That's the height of arrogance and I wont be quiet about it.

Do you know go many of my grand fathers friends died when biafra 'came in peace' only to kill these men, own their plantations and turn their wives and children to slaves? In their own land!! If not for Nigerian army only God knows what would have happened. I dont hate igbos at all oh..but I hate the biafra nonsense, nnamdi kanu and those who think they make sense.

SS is more developed that 50 years ago. If they do anyhow they will see anyhow. No be mouth, make him come collect. We will work with our oil to join a referendum that we have no problem with? Y'all know south-south is a very rich country on its own and we can do without Nigeria or biafra. So leave us alone and continue your movement!!

6. Anon 13:35- see your stupid self! Its that your useless attitude that made God not give you people seaport. Stay landlocked and fight for your freedom without us. Period.

7. @15:38 Sister, broda what exactly are you saying. Can you translate to English or Pidgin?

8. Thank you Idy! They even asked for Tinapa to trade in, CRS Gov refused. Say make Tinapa dey bare like that because we know that its just a scheme to turn calabar to a large marketplace. Thanks but no thanks.

9. Chikito you keep mentioning oil . are you from CRS?last I checked it's no longer an oil producing sate as akwaibom and Cameroon has taken it with the help of FG.SO when I hear all these from CRS peeps about oil I wonder. Two pls all south east states has oil. anambra has oil nd gas . for the fact it's not mined for tribalistic reason doesn't make it a lie. Use Google. And as the man said if the SS states don't want to join they decide by referendum. No one is forcing them.

27. Unlike the American and British constitutions there is no provision for secession and referadum in our constitution.. So this mental degenerate is deluding himself and his ignorant follows. International laws are inferior to our constitution, so no country can force Nigeria to allow a refferadum. Stella please giving this madman publicity. Dogs

1. 👏👏👏

2. Well constitutions can be amended now can't they? After all we advice people in abusive relationships to leave I think its about same thing.
      But why did he leave out Abia, what kind of oversight Is that one. I for one believe in Biafra but not in this man, there is something about him I don't like

3. There is no constitution in Nigeria is just a piece of trash written by two Moslem Fulani soilders that they dished out to pple for there selfish interest

4. How wont he leave out Abia? When he has his eyes on what they didn't ask him to have eyes on? This man isn't fighting for the igbos, he is fighting for personal gains.

28. Fact is that for as long as the marginalization of some groups by others persists, anywhere in the world, protests and calls for secession will persist as well. It is not an Igbo or Biafra thing.Marginalization is a global ill. Back home in Nigeria, across all the federating states you find issues of marginalization and its resultant effect of agitations for redress. In Benue state for example, the IDOMAs are dissatisfied over the continued dominance of the political space by the TIVs. In Kogi state, the IGALAs continue to dominate to the dissatisfaction of other major groups like the IGBIRAs et al. In Imo state, the marginalization of the MBAISE people is an open secret and the crux of their calls for redress. In Kaduna state, the HAUSA-FULANIs and other mixed Hausa multitudes continue to dominate the political and economic space to the dissatisfaction of the GBAGYIs and other groups in the Southern half of the state such as the ADARAs, ATYAPs, NIZOMs et al and the list goes on.
    So you see this is not peculiar to any tribe, group or region. Even though the agitations by Nnamdi Kanu and his co-travelers is doused, if the root causes of these agitations are not addressed, then certainly we should be ready to host many more of such ethnic/religious/tribal groups demanding equity.

29. I'm diss apointed in u Stella. A good journalist shd be neutral. Yes ure human but plssss keep ur opinion to ursef. Unless u want to comment as anonymous fine...but wat u just spewed up there just shows ur disgusts for igbos who make over 50% of ur blog readers believe it or not...atleast we now know how u feel about us coz of ur lack of professionalism

1. You and who be 'us', funny how you these Biafra supporters do not think others have a right to any opinion that's contrary to yours,you immediately see that contrary opinion as a declaration of war or hatred and you start cussing them out.
      She didn't say she hates Igbos, she just said she didn't want Delta state joining Biafra, why can't she express her position like you and that joker Nnamdi Kanu have been doing.
      The clown sits in Abia State and keeps announcing states as if he is one imperial majesty.
      Crazy clown he is, this Nnamdi Kanu
      He is being deceived by Twitter warriors like FFK who only have a voice on twitter and social media.
      Make una kontinu

2. U don't want the BIFRANS to go, u don't want to stop marginalization and open up Nigeria for competition, u are nothing but evil. And for the fact that some people are happy to continue being slaves and loving their chains the Igbos rejects it and will continue agitating for freedom (BIAFRA) until it's achieved. #ISTANDforREFERENDUM&BIAFRA

3. I agree that Stella should have been more professional. Kanu called for referendum in states that were part of the 1967 Biafra. Now it's left for citizens of those states to vote yes or no to modern Biafra. When you vote yes, you join Biafra, when you vote no, you continue with business as usual in Nigeria. It's not by force. Stella can't speak for the whole of Delta state.

4. 18.13 he has no right to call is to referendum. If we want, we know what to do. Akwa Ibom is not biafra

30. Instead of him to say he is after the oil in South South he is there talking Biafra.....so u are talking Biafra and left out Abia state but included Rivers, bay elsa and Akwa Ibom? to do what na? LOL thiefffffffffff. Dnt go and do something reasonable. You think people want to die in civil war you are about to start.

1. Nobody is forcing anybody to join and why would any sensible person say Igbos are forcing them to be part of Biafra because of 'THIER OIL?'. OIL wey Anambra, Imo, Abia get in quantum that will last for generations? Enugu no get Coal? Ebonyi no get Lime stone for cement production? Igbos no get the BIGGEST market in West Africa? What about Aba and Nnewi market? All these were achieved without 'YOUR OIL'.

Igbos have excelled exceedingly well without 'YOUR OIL. What makes you think it's about 'Your oil' that you've no access to?

Your area have not fared well with your so called 'OIL'. Infact they're living in abject poverty! Na Igbos be una problem. You should question your sanity!

Better get busy and stop the idiotic assumptions that Igbos are forcing you to be part of Biafra.

Referendum will decide if you want to be part of Biafra or remain in the contraption called Nigeria.

2. Amacastel very good. Please give Kanu these salient points so he takes us off his map. Thanks!

3. Amacastel, sorry o. Hope you are resident in your Biafra exploring all these resources. Come to think of it why can't you guys just move to your 5 states and not answer any one, is that not stronger than referendum, mtcheeew

31. So why is it that d moment "namdi kalu" iz mentioned all manner of hate speech n name callin comes after it. Nawaoo so no 1 can xpress his opinion abt dis issue without rasing an insult war nawaoa! 2 me dis alone says much abt dis "biafra movement" n also why has he abandoned his brothers dat dey were lockd 2geda? Why iz he nt rasing hell 2 set dem free??

32. Hmmm I smell mischief Oga Biafra no Bayelsan will follow your Biafra not even in your dream. Ijaw man follow Igbo? na bad market be that oooo.
    An Igbo neighbor told me their leader told them when they asked where is Biafra?
    Biafra is any place you see palm tree growing. so by implication they have claimed the Niger Delta. but I trust my Niger Delta brothers militants.

1. This is stupid...like you don't see palm trees in western regions..
      Nothing wey person no go hear

33. Lol.
    People actually take this man serious?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

Sick goat.
    The worst part is the herd of goats bleating Biafra all over the place.

N.B. I am 100% Igbo living in Akwaibom.

I say No to Biafra and Yes to a better and sane Nigeria.

Meanwhile I still don't take this man serious.

1. Nigeria cannot be better with barbaric Islamic Hausas Fulani get that in ur head MA

2. So go back to your soak away smelling Aba.

3. Who be these ones?
      Oshisco

34. Delta is not Biafra but the 'igbo' queue that started the long catasrophy that led to the war was led by 'Kaduna Nzogwu' a man from Delta.
    The hausa man does not see all this division, the igbo quit notice is to all southerners, if they start killing they will kill us all. Let us keep accepting the divisions.
    Before the division, we were all eastern region but they knew we would he stronger so they started the 12 state division and the geopolitical division.

I wish biafra agitation will concentrate on willing Igbo states. If they suceed, deltans and other south south shouting we are not biafrans can enjoy what will be left of nigeria.

1. Loud it, I don't even want them to join us, bloody sabouters

35. We Deltans aren't igbo. He shouldn't even try Jack. He should come and pick his delta igbo brethren and leave the rest of us alone. This guy is a joke

36. Come and claim rivers naa!
    Imgbe!

37. Nnamdi get ur brain checked...lv south south alone

38. I have said it before that this man looks unstable. I support restructuring or division , but not the manner stipulated by this man. Biafra agitation did not start with this man, so he is not in any way our leader. He is just one of the agitators.

Oil is getting more and more irrelevant. Soon it will not worth much again. Biafra agitation had nothing to do with oil, it is about the marginalization we face. This man is a lunatic.

39. Wetin come concern igede and idoma for this matter!

40. I have one question, asides agitating for a country where he can "steal natural resources from others". WHAT DOES NNAMDI KANU DO FOR A LIVING?
    I see he's already cashing in on his followership, he should just work on that, now that he has all d attention he desperately craves

41. MY QUESTION IS THIS,WHO REALY NEED THE OTHER BETWEEN THE IGBOS AND THE SO CALLED NIGER DELTA?IT SEEMS THE LOVE THE IGBOS HAVE FOR THIS BRAINLESS MORONS IS ONE SIDED,NNAMDI KANU DESERVES LOTS OF RESPECT NOT RIDICLE BY THE POEPLE THAT STANDS TO GAIN MOST BY THE SO CALLED RESTRUCTURING BEING BANDIED ABOUT AS A DIRECT RESULT OF THE SELFLESS SACRIFICE OF THIS GREAT LION FROM THE EAST,LET ME MAKE THIS VERY CLEAR IF THE IGBOS LEAVE NIGERIA LEAVING THIS DOG EATING IMBECILES IN NIGERIA THEY WILL BE SWALLOWED BY THE TIDE OF THE CRUEL GAMBARIS,IGBOS REALY WILL BUILD A KNOWLAGE BASED ECONOMY,AS FOR ME ALL WE NEEDED IS ONLY THE IGBO SPEAKING PART OF DELTA AND RIVERS STATE,THE REST CAN STAY IN NIGERIA,I AM REALY DISAPOINTED IN STELLA,WITH ALL HER EXPIRIENCE ONE WILL EXPECT HER TO BE DIFFERENT BUT ALAS,TO SOME IMBECILES TALKING NONSENCE ABOUT IGBOS,WHO OWNS YOUR OIL BLOCKS?CERTAINLY NOT THE IGBOS,STELLA GERMANY HAVE NO OIL BUT THERE ECONOMY IS MORE THAN ELEVEN TIMES YOUR SO CALLED NIGERIAN ECONOMY WITH ALL ITS OIL,FROM HENCE FORTH I MIGHT AS WELL STOP VISITING YOUR FUTURLESS BLOG WITH NO STAKE IN MY LAND OF THE RISING SUN,

1. Good point @igbo speaking parts of delta and rivers.
      Mind you, the igbos i know don't even support this you people's movement. Please keep that in mind.

2. For calling us 'so-called deltans', you're stupid.
      For shouting by typing in bold letters, giving me a damn headache, you are extra stupid.
      To the trash you typed up there, we deltans don't want a part of your Biafra.
      Your Igbo-speaking brothers in our state can get the hell out and join your Biafra.
      We don't need them.
      Talk about guts to claim a state you're not from and don't know the struggles of the people.
      All your idiotic leader wants is to cash out at the end of the day.
      Igbos have got no love for themselves. How then can they love another tribe?
      I'm not against your Biafra, just leave deltans out of it.
      I trust my Ijaw brothers sha.
      Stella, stop giving this deranged fraud of a man audience abeg.

42. MY FATHER TOLD ME THAT WHATEVER YOU DO FOR A WOMAN WITH DEFORMED LEG SHE WILL BE TUMPING HER BUTTOCKS AT YOU WHILE GOING,NO MATTER THE LEVEL OF LOVE THE IGBOS SHOW TO SOME OF THIS SO CALLED DELTANS ALL WE GET IS RIDICLE BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO COMMON SENCE OTHERWISE THEY WILL KNOW THAT THEY ARE BETTER OFF WITH THE IGBOS THAN THE GAMBARIS,DURING THE SECOND REPUBLIC THEY WENT WITH SHAGARI RATHER THAN ZIK OF AFRICA,BUT WHEN THE TIDE TURNED THE IGBOS TREW THERE LOT WITH THERE SON GUDLUCK IOO PERCENT,YET THEY KEEP STABING US AT THE BACK FOR NO JUST CAUSE,AS FOR ME TO HELL WITH THIS DOG EATING BASTARDS,WE STAND GREATER CHANCE OF GETTING BIAFRA WITHOUT THEM,LETS SEE HOW THEY FARE IN THERE BELOVED MARRIAGE WITH THERE NORTHERN MASTERS,

1. If you're better off without us, why bark like the very dog you detest so much?
      Shut the hell up and go do something useful with your life.
      Run along and help your leader in the actualization of Biafra.
      Quit being a keyboard warrior.

43. Lets pray Hausas never carry on their treat after October1.Because if they do,most,if not all indigene of states he mention above residing in the north will sufferers the fate like the Igbos in the hands of Hausas. You can hate Igbos all you want,but you can't distroy their destiny. People should stop hating and start doing something positive with their life

44. It's posts like this you actually know the tribalistic bigots on this blog.

I raise nyash for una.

45. Make una break plenty English, better stock up on food and extra supplies. Make sure you have somewhere to flee.

Your president has disappeared.
    There are thieves and crooks on every sector of government.
    You are here breaking English like Kola nut.

1. God bless u.

When Hausa's see start killing, they won't ask if u r deltan or enugu on

46. All of you that have carried edo mattter on your head instead concentrating on how to cleanse your land of rituals, drug money, kidnapping are more to be pitied. When did prostitution now become a crime? Try come and include edo now. At least you know your boundaries

47. ME, I don't even understand all this,they should ask their grandfathers and fathers about the biafra war, how innocent people were killed,why can't we learn from the mistakes of our forefather,there has never been a time that a country divide without a war, biko fellow igbo brothers and sisters this is going to end up in our brothers and sisters been killed for nothing,take urselves away from the madness this kanu guy is planning, it will only lead to loss of innocent lives, those who have ears let them hear.

48. Anyone that does not agree with you people concerning Biafra,you troll and cuss and cuss but I am here again to state that you people saying you are leaving this blog cos of my two cents are not God,if you leave God will send new armies my way,this blog was not started becos of you and it will not end becos of you.
    on this blog i say my mind,if you need to correct me do so but if you cuss me i send it back to u.

i still maintain my stand..leave Delta out of biafra...we are not interested!!!

1. Stella, rest.

For now, let's concentrate on the threats being issued out. Will u leave Germany and come back to fight?

Aboki no won know who be delta or anambra when fight start o.

49. I wonder how you guys can't see the problem this Nnamdi Kanu is causing.
    He isn't sound for one, and he most definitely isn't a leader.
    He doesn't talk like one, neither does he behave like one. This is the guy you want to lead you to your promised land? What a pity!
    I'm not against Biafra; y'all want your country, by all means work towards it.
    Don't just drag other people who don't want to be a part of your cause.
    His inciting statements, arrogance and sheer folly is actually causing more harm than good in case you don't know.
    And for you Igbos shouting everyday that y'all are prosperous no matter what, why do you want other oil-producing states to join your Biafra? Tell me.
    You say Kanu's trying to help us? We never asked for a savior or liberator. We Deltans are fine, thank you very much.
    Enough said.

1. Real arrogance. Has he even sat doen to discuss with the states on the map, giving them his plans and projections? Asking for their support or not? He's just there plotting graph and in his mind he thinks we are sheep that will follow like that? Leadership indeed. By that action you can tell the kind of country he wants to run. To use our resources to enrich his lineage and make himself lord. I repeat: any igbo who thinks nnamdi is fighting for them is living in a fools paradise. That man is on a selfish mission to make a name for himself.

2. They should have stayed within their Biafra land to build it na.

More than half of the hotels in Lagos and Abuja are owned by Igbo men. Out of every 25 businesses in Lagos, one must have an Igbo man at the helm. You left your Biafra to come and pay tax to another state to build it? Does Lagos have oil?

And you people are the ones congesting this state, once you people leave during Christmas, see how free and peaceful everywhere is.

Since you people are so hardworking and industrious,and I say this with a deep level of admiration and respect, you should have stayed within your Biafra land to gradually build it and attract foreign and local investment.

See the bush place I was posted to in Ekiti State, I still found Igbo people there selling sponge.

Instead of congregating like ants all over the nation, 'building' other states and always complaining and causing strife while at it. Only you will fight hausa people, only you people will shout for war and Biafra. Please you people should just relocate to your states. There is computer and ATM, this is not the age of cowries, business continues.

Personally,I'll be so happy if they leave and stop disturbing us every year with Biafra. I've never liked Igbo people for anything but I respect their hustle.

This is my personal opinion, if e pain you die, come and beat me. I've left the club and I'm about to swim home.

50. Iam amazed what some people spew out of their mouth. The amount of hatred and tribalism in this country is too much. See akwa ibom , cross river all cursing Igbos. Now tell me what have u gained from Nigerian? Go to the north , you all are classified as Igbos. Don't think ever your save from the October 1st deadline.

1. It doesn't matter what abokis classify us as.

What matters is what we classify ourselves as, WE ARE NOT AND WILL NEVER BE IGBOS TILL THIS EARTH IS OVER.

What have we gained from Nigeria? But who came to your hut to complain na?
      If this country is dividing, my family and I would rather willingly join the North or even Cameroon than join Biafra.
      Igbos that even practice segregation amongst themselves want to have their own country. Lollll.
      Please hurry up and go.

2. *yimu* We want referendum too! They need to re-classify us well. Cos our languages and cultures are different and we don't claim to be igbos. Traditional igbos don't even like us so what is the noise about? You people sit and call us slaves at any opprtunity you get, yet you want us to follow you. Who is foolish?
      Just when you realise you need seaport so you want to claim the same people you killed in the first war. We can never forget the deceit of the first biafran army, so una mumu go last well well. Come and claim land. Awon Christopher Columbus.

51. I'm delta ibo n we are Nigerians not biafra..kalu take ur problems else where

52. We are living like forginers already, the land use charge we pay in our building is not the same with what a yourba man pay, my lawma bill is Way higher than what pple in isolo pay, my area don't have good roads do you knw why that's becos is igbo dominate area, is very clear & obvious, & we have been coping with it, that's why we all leave Lagos enmass every Dec for Xmas holidays then all ur busy roads will turn to football field.