Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola,Tboss Dazzle At ''Alter Ego'' After Premiere Party

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Omotola,Tboss Dazzle At ''Alter Ego'' After Premiere Party

The premiere of Alter Ego movie was a night of glitz and glamour, and our celebrities did not fail to dazzle us with their different glamorous outfits. Omotola and BBNaija Star Tboss dazzled with different outfit at the premiere and after premiere party...

62 comments:

1. Love me my TBOSS

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. wait oh!!! what is Tboss wearing?

1. She look like a tramp I swear down

2. Low self esteem will not kill GIFTY!

Why isn't she in the group picture?

3. T Mama!😍
    OmoT looking pretty too.
    Some angles sha.
    That picture where Omo T seemed to be "hanging"
    Nice hair colour.

1. Una babe no just send with that daring look fa. Hehehe!

2. Lol @ una babe.

Nwunne,it's our Babe from now on o.
      As per Nwunne levels.where I go,u go. And where u go,I goπŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahahahaha! Abi nau! Anu gom ooo! Enwero nsogbu cha cha.😚
      Me can rock something like this for a night parry but with a short tight inside though!

4. Chai chai this girl@ TBoss ugly die!!! Really don't understand why people refer to her as Queen. The babe no make sense samsam!

1. Child Of Anger

Coconut fall on you there

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. She is finer than all those female apes ur mama born full house wey she call daughters,u inclusive even the housemates all agreed during the show that she was d prettiest

3. Tboss is πŸ”₯ hot and you are not. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜Š

4. She is not ugly abeg..i have seen Tboss and touched her too.Babe is fresher and prettier than u can imagine and very potable too.Stop hating.

5. @ cookies and cream, you din touch her??? For your mind or dream?

5. What I wanted to say now ehn..... If I talk am ehn, the goons will come for me and I no get power for una now.

1. Talk am, na so you break sdkb yesterday.

6. This Omotola just doesn't know what fits her sha.Tboss serving too much sauce and juice..ma gurl!

7. So there's after premiere as well? Na them sabi, good for all of them

8. Tboss you are nothing but a stupid girl . you should have go there naked now. Anuofia

1. Girl kwa? At her age?? Abeg she's an old woman.

2. Hater oshi .....AnoniMOUSE

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Anonymous 11:07. Hater Oshi@Anonymous Orubebe. Confused and frustrated human being.

9. And where did Tboss drop her pata(pant)? Abi na so she take Waka come?

1. After her tattoo, you'll see her pant. Look well. It's black

2. Na everyday you dey wear pata?

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Sharap @Galore...u de mad niii? abeg shift enter gutter.

10. Omotola, your hair is a no no.

Tmama, hehehe

11. This T boss is almost naked na. Is there beauty in public display of nudity? Oh well, wetin I know.

Beautiful people all the same.

12. Mk una free Tboss o! Omo babe gat to sell her market! She has her target,since her private jet owners are no longer forth coming, she gat to up her game na! U tink say e easy to be BOSS with no shingba? Abeg mk una free her o!shes gat huge bills to pay so she desperately needs a heavy maga rit now! Babe de broke! She de look for money bad bad! Tboss go on soun!notin do u! Enjoy jor! WaSere! Hahahahahahaha!

1. Broke?
      Broke?
      Now i know what anonymouses drop here na lie.
      Im glad she takes most things off her page. Cos if she posts all, ya wa go gas.
      SHE IS DOING SO WELL.
      Ofcourse private jet owners will flock as usual,is up to her to go into a relationship ot not.

13. Zoom in all you want. We love it like that.
    When marvis was almost naked, that post i didnt see it here.
    All the post that had tboss dressed like a nim over the weekend pkus her hosting gigs. You no post.
    Hot hot hot! TboosssπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. No mind them
      Hypocrites!!!!!
      If na Kim and co, them go dey shout she rocked it, they roeked it.
      TBOSS hass the body and she rocked this handsdown. Stella alwayas trying to bring her down.

2. Only you just dey reply you self

14. Stella I know you actually mean "happy celebration of nudity to Tboss"
    Tboss, why show us part when you can bare it all. After all its your body and not mine. Oyinbo Wannabe!

1. Well her mum is an European so I don't understand what u mean by oyibo wanna be.no be her fault say u come from a family of gorillas go pour ur frustration else where

2. Which European? Eya keep chopping shit

15. T mama...stay winning.love me some T.Bosd

16. Beautiful Omotola...hey! Tboss this your dressing be as e get

17. Heehn! Omo T. GbaayiπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

18. Lets be honest here , Omotola does not look nice . This girl has continuously pounded on weight over the years with out even the vainest attempt to lose a pound . Madam obesity , you are a celebrity and you should hit the gym , with the tight clothes that you wear , you need a personal trainer . Please eat , sleep and live in the gym i beg . his . and also reduce your bleaching cream and ban your hubby from using your cream completely( a man should not bleach )

1. U do not have the right to admonish her about her weight. She has a mirror and what matters is if she is comfortable in her skin. Moreover, not all celebrities are fit and trim. She is not a celebrity cos of her shape, she is a celebrity cos of her talent.

2. Ok?
      No advice for tbusu?
      Oga swerve! She should die cos she is a celebrity? Where is d obesity with that high?
      ITK

#monikashakara

3. Madam obesity kwa? World people

4. Omotola is not obesed..She looks good for a tall woman..All this advisers self are not even quarter as fine...sighs

19. Anonymous 12:13 weldone lets see ur own body after for children and wen u get to her age weda celebrity or nt some hit d gym but is nature dat stil kips dem fat..she is beautiful ok evrone musnt b broom stick na..mtchwww and yes am fat and beautiful and dats afta giving birth to two babies

20. Omotola this hair isnt nice, e no fit u at all. Tboss what happen to ur skin, u have 2 colours now.

21. Tboss is indeed so daring....mehn!!!!!!!

22. Tboss too much juice too much sauce...You are too much milady..

23. Boss baby 😍😍😍 my t-tatashe my t-tomato jos be glowing. Gurl! πŸ‘Œ Not many have the body to rock this dress. But you did 😍😍

24. Very Daring something...
    My people have a saying: Its only people that have the nose that snorts snuffπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Btw.. Very busy week for her. From Co-Hosting This PremiereπŸ‘† to FunnyBone's and an appearance on Moments- EL TV.😍😍😍😍
    Get Em TBoss!!!!😘😘😘😘

25. TBoss the pretty lady , Stella why didn't you post all the pretty pix of TBoss plus she was the host of the premier of alter ego and funnybone untamed. Kisses