Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Daddy Showkey Tables Grudge With Comedian Funnybone

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Singer Daddy Showkey Tables Grudge With Comedian Funnybone

The Ajegunle singer posted this clip on his page and asked his followers if they thought it was a Joke. 
Funnybone compared him to a mosquito and he's not finding it funny.

A post shared by Daddy Showkey (@daddyshowkey) on

24 comments:

1. Lol@ tell him to get ready

2. Lol @ "tell him to get ready". Please forgive him,its only a joke.

3. I don't even get the joke nor the comparison, peeps should learn to draw the line. Did the so called funny bone have to go that far? If at all you contact the person first before cracking such a silly joke. Kids of these days sef

4. Lol.
    Somebody call my name.. Showkeyyy!!

Btw... Kevin&Eniko's Hart's Dance is giving me an energetic burst this morningπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

5. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€! Funnybone! Ko funny o!

6. Great josite, great @Funny bone. This guy used to have respeck o!
    I hope he hasnt started allowing money to get to him. He went a bit overboard on this.
    Expensive joke I must say!

1. Sandy yo, are you a josite?
      Funnybone should just apologize because it's not everybody you can tell a joke about.

2. Sandy yo u are a josite? I thought u went to oko poly o! My bad! Never knew! Opps!

7. Where is that female comediene Princess?

1. You are silly chik. Thats very insensitive.

2. Chiki that's not a nice statement

3. That awkward moment when people call you smart and you start feeling yourself, then you take it too far...

Get your foot out of your mouth Chikito.

4. Something is wrong with your brain chikito,yes I do hype u with my id but u always think u are all that

8. He went too far on this one. Just apologize fb

9. I think before they say some stuffs they shld actually reach out to the peeps they want to use as specimen. Every human should have empathy.

10. Dead career trying to make a comeback at d expense of his elders. Everybody wan be comedian.

11. Nigerian comedians should learn to stop insulting people in the name of trying to make people laugh.

12. Mtewwwwww,rubbish,why will he be angry? Hw about tuface that they use everyday to crack jokes nko why tuface never vex oneday tell the whole world,daddy showkey should even be happy that somebody still remembers his name,ancient of days like him

13. I don't understand, why is he angry?what's there to be angry about when he is not the first person to be used to crack a joke,Nawa o,old age is indeed worrying him

1. Anon 14:10 Who are you to say such word to someone? Pretense everywhere

14. #Never make this mistake of thinking that you elevate yourself by humiliating people*

15. Even presidents,comedians joke with almost everything , Daddy show key that is why they are called comedian .Nigerian Uk born comedian Gina yashere if you here her joking about Nigeria i dont find funny ,i find it disrespectful yet for some people is a joke .so daddy shokkey smoke more weed make you cool temper.

16. Pls abeg daddy showkey should go and sit down. It is a Freakin joke. We like over reactin shaaa. He should get ready for what? Someone that is a has been and funny bone tried to give him relevance. Na wa.