Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday POST

Monday, July 17, 2017

Spontaneous Monday POST

#goodmorningthismorning #monday #hmmmmmm #5star #nasoiseeam #hmmmboyfriendsrock #Godblessyaall.#ttcisnotyourportionwoman #goodvibesnomatterwhat #removeyourworries...

Hope you had a blast this Weekend?

hope your day started well?

Schools are on holiday so I guess most mums have their hands full now right?Instead of keeping the kids idle at home to stress you or just watch only cartoons,if you can afford it,please register them for several holiday fun stuff...cook classes,football,dance classes e.t.c

Shout out to everyone who.....

*Phone rings...Picks call and starts to talk*

''OMG are you kidding me?I cant believe you are calling me....OH WOOOOOOW.I am so honoured and.....

*ends post to continue talking*

Kisses to all! *wink*

196 comments:

1. Happy new week to everyone

May it open doors of opportunities for us all🙏🙏🙏🙏

This weather is not user friendly atall ooo..
    😩😩😩😩😩 *aashhhon'

1. Amen.
      Nice week to everybody

#SmartMarketer

2. Amen.
      Nice week to everybody

#SmartMarketer

3. Amen,same with you.we are in for the weather

4. Na wah oh!

5. Good morning BVs. Hmm, nothing wey I no go see... This my friend I'm staying with just started acting up this morning. I was forming gist and he ignored me, I called him, he didn't answer, ah ah. I went to where he was and started asking him what the problem was and he refused to talk. After much wahala, he said nothing is wrong. This is someone I finished gisting with minutes ago. He went to the toilet and... Vuum, stopped talking to me... God help me o. I hate strife of any kind. If I did anything let him tell me na.
      Father Lord, with tears in my eyes I pray that you'll help me get a place to stay in Jesus name... Amen!

6. Poster do u contribute in the house, money wise and chore wise? Any ways do and find your place it's not fun accommodating someone especially if the person doesn't bring shit to the table

2. During sex, wife says: You are like a mobile phone!

Husband: Do I vibrate a lot?

No, when you get into the tunnel, you lose your network.

Goodmorning Ed...have I lost my network inside your tunnel?

#DontQuoteMe

1. What a cruel thing to say to one😂

Ed,pls keep running ok?

Elastic Issa bad boy!😉

2. Good morning my Ela,of course you have and its very safe in there... Love you hunnie😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. You go fear Ajuju. Lol
      Oya Ed come reply o

4. Iyawo General.... Bad boys rocks! Ed loves me like that. 😝😝🎺🎺🎤🎤💃💃

#DontQuoteMe

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@TGW,run to where na? Good morning dear...
      Cisca av replied him😘😘😘

6. Na wah o!

Ed can't u see?
      Or u are seeing and jumping in without a care in the world.

This Elastic issa bad boy
      Dunno why bad boys like good girls😲

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂abi why good girls like bad boys@TGW

8. Buh I love my Ela like that😘😘😘😘😘

3. Happy Monday and I love it wishing everyone a beautiful week ahead
    Miss priya I hope you are good or are you still seeing the moon with King Eze? Enjoy oh!
    Stella I dreamt I was in Germany with and you advised me not to return to Nigerian Lmao 😃😃😃😃😃 I am at work let me eat my coconut rice and ice tea!

4. I lost someone realy close to the family. I've lost people but this particular death has kept me wondering. Do people realy die like that? and is life so short and empty? This is someone that came a few weeks back, commands authority. Such a boss and a fighter. Within a blink of an eye, he is bedridden and is wheeled or carried around. Has no say, decisions made for him and before you know it, death. People arguing here and there bout him but he is still and cant move or say anything at all. I'm sure if he could fight death, he would have..... One thing ive learnt it, live the most of life, do good, be happy, have fun but in all, may we be ready when death calls......Amen

1. Hmmmm

God have mercy on us

Not a good experience

Rip to him

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. That's life for you.Rip to the dead

3. #Deep

That's life for u. And Death.

In the end,nothing matters. Nothing.

4. Sorry dear
      May he rest in peace.
      Its well!

5. RIP to the dead!
      Take heart, may God console you and your family.

6. Sorry about the lost, may his soul Rip

5. Way maker, miracle worker, promise keeper, light of the darkness...My God, that is who you are.
    My Saturday was so busy but I out did myself and I'm so proud that I did all I set out to do while yesterday was a lazy day, I spent it in bed till boo came to take me out for dinner. God will make a way for everyone this week, have a great one.

1. So you get boo.
      Thought you were a virgin
      Sorry oh,but that's the pic I have of you

6. Goodmorning stelle.
    Goodmorning bvs!
    Have a blast!

7. Greetings to everyone out there, hoping that today will bring good things our way. Lovely week to you all. Stella kisses to you too.

8. Stella na buhari call u.mk we knw weda we still get living presido

9. Good morning bvs. Do have a testimony-filled week.

10. Morning Y'all....ATTENTION PLEASE
    I used to comment with an I'd name
    'Ese' until recently after my birthday
    (july4) got an blog Id. It however came
    to my notice on saturday that an anon
    has picked up the name 'Ese' and some
    of you like my babe kidjo might think
    I'm same as her. It aint me o before I'd
    be held responsible for a comment due
    to the fact that I have once used the
    name till last week.
    This is the real Ese just with the name
    changed. Thanks for reading. Lol

1. I actually never noticed u tho

2. Madam, take a chill pill. When you were Ese, we didn't know you. We still don't know you now that you're Ese Essay. So relax and enjoy the blog and "an" blog id that you got.

3. It's just a blog Biko

Take it easy

..@Anonymous Orubebe

4. So What else do you want us to know about you Ese essay

5. @ anons,I don't need ur notice. Just don't want to be dragged or ridiculed for comments I never made. Do u get now?

6. @ anons,I don't need ur notice. Just don't want to be dragged or ridiculed for comments I never made. Do u get now?

7. Essay the writer. Don't worry. It's only noticeable people they drag. Who your comment or noncomment epp?
      Abeg siddon for corner.

11. 17-07-017.
    Season 7.
    7 Episodes.
    7 sex scenes.
    Fight for the 7 kingdoms.
    7 characters killed, lol

#ValarMorghulis
    #WinterIsFinallyHere...... The end begins.

1. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

No spoilers pls if you watch this afternoon, abeg.
      #TheStarksReunion
      I live for this scene

2. U too like sex.. Hope u know is God that created sex. So u should have nothing to do with Gods activity like sex.

3. Chai!
      What are u people talking about?🙃

4. Winter is finally here... I just love Arya.

5. I have seen spoilers on yahoo already! Apparently my girl Arya 😍 has the internet on a rave. #TheNorthRemembers #Winterhascome

12. Last weekend na real weekend... I enjoyed every bit of it

I also enjoyed GOD IN full

So, a friend preached to me.. I was blessed.... We are not Bible Study reading partner's

This is the main reason I love @ChristEmbassy members, they can study the Bible eeh

Winning Monday

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. You study d scripture?
      Yinmu😀

2. Lol

@Estako.. ..siddon dere

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Lolll as a studyer that you are.

Which decade will you to practice na?

Na kweshion I ask o.

13. I am not understanding your phone call. Morning all

14. Morning Y'all....ATTENTION PLEASE
    I used to comment with an I'd name
    'Ese' until recently after my birthday
    (july4) got an blog Id. It however came
    to my notice on saturday that an anon
    has picked up the name 'Ese' and some
    of you like my babe kidjo might think
    I'm same as her. It aint me o before I'd
    be held responsible for a comment due
    to the fact that I have once used the
    name till last week.
    This is the real Ese just with the name
    changed. Thanks for reading. Lol

15. Good morning world 🌍
    What a weekend I had 😍😍😍
    Some of you here are so funny. Read that chronicle of a happy marriage, the way all of you kept saying come back In 10yrs time tho😒, one even added with 2 kids? 😂😂. But people come here with sad chronicles and some of them are less than a year in marriage. Why don't we tell them don't bother us now, until you are 10yrs in marriage? Why do we advice them. Makes me feel like some of are happy when people are miserable and sad when people are happy. What am I even saying. Yes some of you are sad when people are happy. But what's my own.. @poster keep doing what makes your marriage work. Of course there will be a lot of hurdles to pass as time goes on but if your method is working out now for you, it will work out for you later. All you both have to do is double your efforts in making it work.

@cookie 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Cookie is a very fine girl, iya iya o. Search mode activated.

I went to bed with my makeup yesterday, who wouldn't? 😂😂

👋

1. I tire for the negative responses honestly. There are still good and happy marriages out there, we just don't get to hear about them often cos the parties involved are just being protective of their good testimonies. Who wouldn't? With all the sad and bitter minds around. Na wa!

Howdy fabbie?

2. Fabmazing Fabbilistic!
      There are happy marriages out there, I believe this a 100%.

3. Awwwwwwwwwwwwww, my booboo, my darling, my Angel of Beauty.... Thanks Mami!!

Waiting for the search result.... Love You💕💕💕💕💕😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Morning fab mum. Lovely day ahead

5. @cynthia, I'm good o. How are you doing? Hope your weekend was good? Yes o, a lot of people keep their happy chronicles to them selves because it would attract unwarranted trolls. Just try and notice anyone who shares good moments of their marriage here with their blog ID end up getting people who troll them for no just cause. Makes me wonder..

6. Pipe lee my lover😍😍😍😍. The only crayfish in my ofe oha. How are you doing?? Yes there are a lot of happy homes. Even more than the sad ones but then like Lilian and tontos hastag #protectingmyhappiness, I'm sure that's what most people are doing.. GOT hot you feeling good yeah? I wouldn't spoil it for you. Just because of you o

@darasimi, how's you darling?? Have a lovely week girrl..

@cookie 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😀

7. Kai!
      Una don go download am?
      *covering my ears*

16. Replies
    1. yeah really beautiful... although some ppl wldnt realiz that their worries are the make-up on their faces.

17. Good morning my people,hope you all had a "yotomi" weekend.

Cold weather this morning,hot water to bath and hot tea to drink is the real deal.

18. Morning fams,hope you guys are good? Wish you all a wonderful week ahead and for lovers of season movies don't forget Game of Thrones season 7 is out,check out power also. I heart you Stella.

19. Good morning peeps. I don't know why 4 people will seat at the back of a car and still bear it, but 3 people will seat and there will still be a kind of discomfort.

20. Good morning beautiful people....trust y'all had a fab weekend.

Chi, how was your sister's school celebration you went for? Wish her congrats for me. Enjoy your day babe.

Winter is here! JS I sight ya! GOT, the best for me now.

Have a blessed day and week people!!!

21. I wish all Bvs a fruitful week and myself the strength to go on.

22. All being well
    this time tomorrow
    I shall be on a flight
    to Jos

Good morning beautiful people.

1. Bring fat juicy dates for meeeee. The ones without maggots. 😂
      Safe flight!

23. Hmmmmmmm....Just remove all your worries. Good morning everyone, wishing you all a great week ahead.

24. Talk, write up, is cheap.
    Come Ajegunle.

25. Winter is finally upon us!!!
    The wait is over!!!
    If you know, you will be watching before primetime, biko, abeg, ejoor, no spoilers o, before someone from nowhere will just start talking up and down.
    I can't wait!!!
    #GOT
    #GOT!!!!!!!

Good morning sweeties, hope you had a lovely weekend?
    I did...*wink*
    *kiss*kiss*kiss*

1. Wish I could soo spoil the fun for all of u!
      From Atheist to u,to Cynthia!
      Just spoil it well☹️

2. GOT fever!!!!
      winter has come, and the dead come with it.

3. I will talk oh cos I remember u ppl spoiling the last season's for me

4. Lol...TG Mama yo!
      Nne, the anxiety can kill!
      Hehehehehehe, no vex you hear.
      *kiss*kiss*

Bee10...osheyyy, downloaders! Watch and wait for us o, I would rather watch on CH 101. Don't play with GOT visuals/Cinematography

Baetheist!!!! Ghen Ghen!

Eka Joy ehhhhh...Nne biko, let's talk about it tomorrow on SP

Kayanmata...see you guys tomorrow, same time, same place.

26. Good morning SDK.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

27. Good morning great people. No watching of telemundo this morning, so let me come and say good morning again.

I read where most of you were saying you can do N50,000 abi N30,000 job. See una. After you will put your anger on someone. Children of Anger. My boy at home that is in SS2 is working for a business man that is paying him N25,000. He just started and the man is my neighbour. A millionnaire. Una dey happy for N30,000 job. Stop putting yourself down ooo.

I will be correcting gbagauns as from now henceforth because i was on training on how to speak impeccable English. Oya lets go. If I see una gbagauns just know I am now a tisha. hahahaha

Lafresh good morning, Sandy Yo Yo, The Queen, Starry Larry, Isaacson and co, may God bless you all. I am good. Just that i was on training since Buhari government no want make i go do training for abroad, nai him i dey for Lagos do my training. How to speak good english. Una see wetin government cause for person.

Let me eat my chinchin and drink green tea. Enjoyed myself last night at Ibiza. Who know that place, una dey miss ooo

1. LMAO
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Morning yoriyori. How've you been?? Welcome back

3. Hahahahahahahahaaahahahaha! You were missed indeed!
      Morning dearie and God bless you
      toooo😘❤

4. Na u go surprise last last when u find out what else millionaire dey do d boy #mondaymorningmumu

5. Lmao @ correcting gbagauns, you do know that speaking English is different from writing it, eh?
      Make I follow drink the tea but no chinchin please, dare not taint the green tea

6. Hehehe Princess Yori yori has left the GBAGSBVS group. Welcome to good English as we await your big impeccable grammar.
      It..it's
      His..he's
      Their..there's
      Been..being
      I'm.. Am
      Has..have
      #gbagaunisashame

7. Good morning dear....am Happy you had enough fun last night...have a lovely day today,I missed u

28. Morning bvs, evening though it's midnight here. May God see me through, it's not yet my edd, I shouldn't be tied down to a hptl bed. My case is different.

1. Amen

Relax... GOD is in control

Safe delivery @Ma'm

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Jisike.
      Soon and very soon.
      And u shall come out with Thanksgiving and praises.

3. Safe delivery Nina. God is in control.

4. Safe delivery hun. You will birth like the women of Hebrew

5. God will see you through Nina

6. Safe delivery! The Lord is your strength.

7. Safe delivery dear. It shall end in praise.

29. Good morning Stella,good morning my fellow bvs,pls I have a problem I want to share with u guys, cos am going crazy as I Continue to bottle it and pretend everything is fine

Before I got married to my husband, he brought the topic of being celibate until marriage, we both agreed not to have sex till marriage, we courted for two years before getting married February dis year, ever since then my husband has still refused to have sex with me,he gives excuses of being tired,sick or a times he forms anger and leaves the room for me,my mother-inlaw is not making matters easy for me,she has already started calling me barren,everyday it's now one trouble or the other,I am so confused,I don't know what to do,pls has anyone ever gone through such a situation? Pls help me,I need to know if there is something wrong with me,cos I have checked on my own but there is nothing absolutely wrong with me,I have cried,prayed and even asked him what the problem is but he kept saying nothing is wrong and that we will start having sex soon, am tired already

1. I'll advice you send this as a chronicle to Stella Dimoko!

If your mother in-law ever disturbs you or call you names again; tell her her son has refused to honour his/your conjugal rights. Tell her you're living in a sexless marriage.

Your husband hs some skeletons in his cupboard, I just hope you are able to set yourself free from at the right time.

2. Bia Bia either ur husband hand no clean or Ee b impotent..na hell on earth marraige u dey sooh..Better look 4 a way 2 rape him oo.sex wen sweet die n important u come dey look am with open teeth...Hmmm if u no fit,u had better alert his family members oo.if it stil persists,pack go ya papa house.Children Naim b marraige oo..Chukwuaju..ma sister doooh.

3. This was my exact story before i left my first marriage. Hmmnnnn. Looking forward to share some day. Drop your email. I will contact you. Life's is a battle. Be prayerful o.

4. Hmmm... someone with whom I have a mutual friend is going through something similar. She married at 32 as a virgin to a Handsome rich eloquent gentleman. We were all 'tapping'. Long story short, babe raised alarm when she was still a virgin after 2nd anniversary. Drives one of them very exotic cars and goes on vacation every other month, luxury head to toe. Her IG pops but her life doesn't.
      Anyhoo, she now humbled herself and stopped looking down on 'ordinary' me like she started doing when she married and 'changed levels'.... Cos she needed advice #yeyepeople And y'all know I'm usually always generous with it - when I'm in judge Judy mood that is 😂My investigation plan revealed that oga is gay. So, I gave her an easy plan to cut out with at least 50m and no controversy. And of course relocation to avoid wagging tongues. He can only do ivf he WILL NOT enter that pussy even if there's a gun to his head. Such a pity! And they scattered that wedding blog that year oh.... and his family knew 🙄#oshisco

Brings me to my question.... if your husband straight?
      Mind you I'm typing this on my third visit to the loo this morning. Cover your nose 🙊 Hahahahah

30. Same girl sorry. May God comfort you all Amen

31. Good morning stella and bvs.

Jennex is like the bv gave you a job, i dont see your comments, congrats.

New day, new week, may it be blessed

32. My kids are still in school and I don't know what to do with them these holidays.Full house loading.... Good morning BVS.💋💋

33. Listen...

The most fortunate person isn't he who has worldly wealth but he who is quick to repent, seeks forgiveness & feels remorse for all his sins.

I'm outtie

34. kids are on holiday. And while we are waiting for summer school to start, hubby will register him for swimming classes as he loves swimming. I think that's his best extra school activities. He looks forward to swimming days. Like he makes sure he reminds you when packing his bag for school. Mom, my floaters. Mom, my swim pant. mom, my towel. Then I think he loves foot ball too. Because the way he plays the ball makes me feel like he will be my own Christian Ronaldo. The dad is always amazed. So he said he will look for a foot ball academy to enroll him this summer also. Hmmm

I think my baby loves dancing and singing. You need to see the way he jumps down from the chair just to dance. And you see him moving his mouth I believe to sing along. So maybe that one will be my drake.. I need to harness this qualities in this children.

So yall look forward to them😍😁😀

I wish my parent harnessed my own skills. Like I use to be a very good single. I was in children choir and adult choir as a teenager. I was single treble. My friend and auto. We use to lead together. Then I could dance so well, I won every dance completion during birthdays. And I always was among those in charge of cultural dance in primary school.
    Plus I was so good in drama. No drama in church or school ever happened without me as a child. One time during hubby's birthday,

Here I'm now, I don't even know if I can sing so well again or put up a good act.. only my mischievous side survived 😂😂

Okay bye

1. Osheyyyyyy
      Ronaldo ati Drake...hehehehe
      I tap oooo biko

I tap into my own Beyonce and Ronaldo and Angelina Jolie and Obama. My children will be GREAT!

2. Starting early is it and that's has been and since we were opportuned to do that during our time,we can help our kids discover theirs early.

3. Russian roulette, you don't know schools do summer schools in Nigeria? They do o. If you have kids, enroll them for your peace of mind. And yes they do other summer extra curricular activities other places and call it summer classes. Like summer cooking school, swimming and what not. Especially in Lagos. Nigeria has gone global 😁. Keep up hun

@piple lee, yes o. We need to be mama footballer and musician. Catch them young is the saying

@braij and beauty. Yeah. Parents didn't harness ours. Let's do that for our kids biko. Who knows, I would have been a screen diva if they paid more attention to my extra activities than they did to my school activities 😄. That's why I love thse abroad. They figure out what a child is good at and coach them from their young age

35. Good morning y'all

Atinga : What is going on in the next house?
    Akpos : Oh, is a birthday party.
    Atinga: Whose birthday party?
    Akpos: Tuyu.
    Atinga : who is Tuyu?
    Akpos : I don't know him, but they keep singing...... happy birthday tuyu...... happy birthday tuyu..... happy birthday tuyu.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂

36. Good morning
    I stumbled on the most embrassing moment /gist yesterday and I saw where Bv Sanbongida said she saw Durex her parents bedroom. That her mum confessed to her they use to gbensh with it.
    And that reminded me some years back my parents summoned us for an emergency meeting,without us knowing that the issue at hand na gbenshing matter!My dad was complaining that my mum had refused him gbensh for so long while my mum on the other hand was saying I no gbensh again.No bi small matter that xmass time.

And I began to ask so our patents still gbensh despite having grandchildren? Nawoooo!

My question is when is the right time for couples to retire from sex?Na question I ask ooo don't take it south please.
    Have a beautiful morning all.

1. When they can no longer do the DO! There's no legalized time for old couple to stop enjoying the sex life. They only stop when their body can no longer perform.

2. See you!
      Don't be dulling like this o!

And to answer ur question: It's till Death do them part.

Sometimes I catch myself wondering aloud,hoping and praying: that may that day never come that I wil stop loving the real deal😉 Can't even imagine how my life wil be LMAO 🤣

3. Nwunye General you can seize to amaze me!Me I like the real deal too;lol

4. Lmao @TGW...... That stuff is d real deal especially when it's right(married)

I think it's actually those older peeps dt does it most bcx they hv passed child bearing age and free from protection of any kind.

They are alone in the house and have all the time in the world to explore unlike we d young once dt have alot at hand.

37. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT17 July 2017 at 09:19

STELLA DID NOT POST MY REPLY TO YOU ANONYMOUS ON HALIMA'S POST YESTERDAY THAT SAID I WOULD HAVE REGRETTED OPENING STELLA'S BLOG IF YOUR REPLY TO MY COMMENT HAD BEEN POSTED. ALL I HAVE TO TELL YOU IS THIS: IT IS YOUR PREROGATIVE IF YOU DECIDE TO COME UNDER MY COMMENT AND CURSE YOUR MOTHER, SO WHY ON EARTH WILL I REGRET OPENING A POST ON THIS BLOG, GO AHEAD AND LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR MOTHER AND GRAND MOTHER BY COMING UNDER MY COMMENTS TO ABUSE THEM, IT IS YOUR LIFE NOT MINE. On a lighter note, does anyone ever overcome the fear of flying? My children are never afraid but me, hmmm, i admire you people that sleep on the plane, i can't even close my eyes talk more of sleep.

1. *claps hands*

I have seen someone I am better than!
      I don't like flying. At all!
      Scares me. And like u too,it doesn't scare my kids. They don't even sleep on the plane. They watch movies til we land. No matter where we're are going. And not even on those annoying connecting flights.

But I sleep.my worst moments are usually during take off and landing.
      Maybe u wil do what I do.
      Just relax, plug in ur ear phones and listen to music. In no time,u wil sleep off.

It's getting better now. Much better.
      I look at my family and be like "why can't I be like them? The kids even know I don't like plane rides so u see them and their Dad teasing me endlessly. The teasing helped me make up my mind to stop Bn silly😂

In the past, u Tell me we are going to the Moon and the very next reaction is "Oh no! I am going to fly!
      And the next,Chai! I wil have to pack.
      Not my kids stuff. But mine. I lovoove packing theirs but not mine. Cos there are a whole lot of stuff I can't seem to decide on. Whether to take with me or to leave behind. And at the back of my mind,I don't want to pack too much as well😂 I am that chick u tell pack a bag for a day and I pack for one week.

And again,chai,shame dey catch me to say this: But before I embark on any plane ride,I go for Confessions.🙈

2. I subconsciously hold my breath whenever I'm flying.

38. Blessed week for us all.

#postivethinking

39. Morning all.😆😆😆😆,4days to go😅😅😅😅

40. Umu ibe! Gee nti, onu kwuru njo na ndu gi, ga emesia kwue nma, ima na onodu gia nwanne ogaghi adigide..O nwa mgbe nta..Iseeeeee

Ututu Oma nuoooo!!!

41. Good morning and a blessed week ahead in Jesus name, amen.

42. Good morning

For all those ttc, in addition to your various prayers please try to do a novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help, you can also add the rosary, visit Her Grotto and the Blessed Sacrament and keep on praising God.  Try Her and She will surprise you. Few people regard Her and whenever anyone calls on Her, She never disappoints. Even if it's not yet time for your testimony, She will do what She did at the wedding in Cana and through Her intercession, your prayers will be answered speedily. Just as you cannot deny your mother whatever she asks as long as it's within your capacity, so also, God cannot deny His Mother and He won't hesitate to do what She asks. You can also get Supernatural Childbirth and build your faith.

Also, those with one request or the other irrespective of your denomination, try these and you will testify. Keep praising God and believe that whatever you ask, according to His will, you will receive. 1 John 5:14-15

Please pardon any grammatical error. I am in tears as I type this for what God has done for me through the intercession of Our Lady of Perpetual Help is beyond my comprehension. She will always be our life, our sweetness and our hope.

Wishing us all a wonderful week.

43. Good morning fams, thank God for another week, new day, may this week brings us enough blessing, favour and God's protection, do have a fruitful day.

44. Goodmorning to you all!
    I shall wear a crown.

45. Its a cold morning,nevertheless money must be made.
    May God bless the work of our hands

Yours sdkly dazzling lizzy

46. Focusing on your purpose is everything. Don’t allow negativity to distract you from where you’re headed.

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY

47. Morning Yard Members.......

Long Weekend, I had F. U. N!!!

i Miss my lovelies...... Wetin dey happen???

Xoxo, I read where you said I can be bitchy sometimes, esp when one doesn't agree with my views of vice versa.... Olivia Silk also said the same thing, abeg make Una no vex ooooo, maybe I was on my period those times even though I can't remember being bitchy to any of you sha!!!

Fabbie, thanks for coming to my rescue..... Epitome of Beauty😁😁😁
    We'll meet at the other side Nah, make I wake properly!!!

Lafreshy, how far?? SandyYo Onye nkem....

When Chikito, I saw where some people were trynna befriend you, hope my position in your life still stands, I don't have strength to drag oooooooo😂😂😂😂😂😂

I'll do my roll call soon, as the rollcall Queen that I 'Is' Nah

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟

No pushing, it will go round!!!! I Love Y'all!!!

Pipi Yo😘

1. Who you dey throw one kiss for?
      I don first collect all that one you throw for up. Keep your one kiss for others.
      Lmaooooo

Good morning my bebe

2. 😂😂😂 cookie boo. Chill ok!! I kinda hexperedit. I know my original blog boos who love me regardless of my firing or no firing mood. And they know me too 😉 No worry na initial grags we will all return to original cat-fight mode in a bit.

3. 😂😂😂 cookie boo. Chill ok!! I kinda hexperedit. I know my original blog boos who love me regardless of my firing or no firing mood. And they know me too 😉 No worry na initial grags we will all return to original cat-fight mode in a bit.

4. Hi baby🙋😘😗❤💋

48. Many NIGERIANS believe it is carbs that makes them put on weight.NO! IT IS PROTEIN AND FATTY FOOD!Starch and sugar are broken down to carbonhydrates,the excess is stored as glycogen,then concerted to glucose for energy. No matter the quantity you eat,it will be stored as energy!

Protein is broken into amino acids.The excess is broken into ammonia,which is pissed out,the balance proteins are converted to carbonhydrates and fat!

Avoid too much fried, oily food and EGGS! Eggs contains the highest quantity of fat! Boiled or fried,they are NOT good!

49. Feeling so depressed as no food at home or transport to even go to work

50. Yipeee! TGIM!!! Enjoying myself well... Later to d movies...
    Good morning to all ma blog boos n baes😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Maami I love that piece of art😘😘😘

51. MEN!They cannot bear the same treatment they give to women!)When my sick MIL was brought to me,i complained,i was called names,i endured it until she left after many months.My own sick father was brought to me because i am Ada,my husband is not happy! See life? Mschew!

52. Good morning beautiful people!
    God bless us all...
    Love you Stellz...
    Shout out to all the beautiful souls on here.
    #Blessed gang!

53. Happy new week all.
    Pls house I need your help. I want a government job, I'm tired of this private teaching job that pays peanuts, I hardly feed well, I have a child who needs care and I need to start planning for a good future for us. Even if it is government teaching job, I don't mind, anyone, whether Police force, Immigration service, Federal Road safety, Civil defence, FIRS, etc. Pls I don't know how to go about it. I need someone that can link me or inform me when they start recruitment. my contact is on my profile. I'm a lady and based in Lagos, thanks.

54. Good morning everyone! Favour will answer to us this week in Jesus name. Amen.

55. Stella that's a beautiful art work.
    Happy new week bv's. goodmorning

56. Good morning bvs. Hope you all had a nice weekend, thank God for life and good health. This rain has started again this Monday morning, I hope it won't be like that one of two weeks ago, pls God I'm just recovering.

57. MTN network is no network o, I only manage to open post but comment box won't show.....to watch videos or view pictures na war unlike when I was using glo

I'm not feeling this everyday rain in Benin again o

58. Hello everyone!
    Hope you all are doing good, any new drama in the house? I have been very busy lately running around to make everything balanced. I hardly have time to read up to two posts on the blog chai!
    That message on the carved art work is for me. I worry too much. Buhari, see what you caused? Ikwakwakwakwakwa

So my girl is entering a new class next session. She will be in Basic one, equivalent to Primary 2, they had their party on Saturday and since then, I can't stop wondering how time flies. My little girl that couldn't write number 2 correctly back then now reads story books meant for 6 an 7yr olds. I got her some nice ones, she read The Gingerbread man, The Frog Prince, Elves and the shoemaker and now sh is on The Sleeping Beauty which she loves so much. The story line intrigues her.
    D'Royalty, you don buy market, this girl is running faster than your pockets o, na this kain one dey write Common Entrance exams in primary 4 and enter university at age 15. Too brilliant. God help me.

1. Wait oh!! Basic one is primary two in some schools???

2. Awwww.... such a cutie!! Don't slow her down oh. I mean, it's no crime graduating at 19 nau.... I like sharp kids 👍🏽

3. Basic one is primary one na

4. It's even nursery two, i made a mistake. this their new system is anno.ying

59. Please help how do one cope with a bro in law that is overbearing? I am beginning to loose my calm.honestly I don't like the idea of living with people as a newly Wed. My mother in law does not call my mum my use to be the one always calling her but she never calls her.

60. Victorious Ehis sorry ooo. Just spoke to my guy we did the same training in Benin and he was asking if there is rain in Lagos. Make una manage small. Afterall we suffer the rain too for 7 days.

We no pray for such kind rain. Rain rain go away, come another day oo

61. I remember I once read where a married woman asked how she can stylishly send her mother in law back, as in make her leave after over staying her welcome. My dear, start cooking less delicious and 'loaded' foods for you and her, by loaded I mean less meat and fish and orisirisi, start using shawa ice fish, those small sized smoked fish, it can even be panla fish, the one they use for ekporoko you can also buy smoked frog that they sell in the market to cook soups for you and her Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, that thing dey sweet o, I chop am well well for school. As I was saying, No more tea and milk and eggs for her and you too, don't buy things anymore when you go out, e.t.c. Dish for yourself let her see it and serve her same. Your husband's food should not change. If she asks questions, tell her that things are a bit tight at the moment, just cook up one story and tell her. She will pack her things and run!! Don't ask me if I'm speaking from experience.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

62. Anon 11:43 your time is up in that place. Sorry ooo. GOd will wipe your tears Amen

63. hahahahaha Droyalty you is wicked.

64. Good morning all.
    May your week be splendid and blissful.

65. Happiness may be hard when you have so much around me, Hubby left me and poisoned my foot, my house rent got expired last months June I made an investment for the house rent now the investment is dwindling, over the weekend 3 of my children got ill. I am just tired and don't even know what to do. How can I raise 250k to pay my rent, take care of my children and treat my poisoned leg. I have prayed, fasted and fasted still it seems doors have just been shout against me, blog visitors can anyone be happy under this condition. I dont want want I and my children to be thrown out of the hous