Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post -Friday

Friday, July 28, 2017

Spontaneous Post -Friday

#fridaydonland #motherhoodrocks #tgif #freeadvertpostloading #boyfriendsstillsleeping #orgasmloadinglol #stopreadingmyhashtags

Una good Morning on this Beautiful Friday......Na Baba God we go thank for making this day possible....

I feel Urge to say this-Those of you who are pregnant for the first time or first time mums,please get your hubby involved in the beginning process...Teach him how to wear the child diapers and how to feed it.....Do it and watch something magical happen.

Dont forget to spread some Love today as well.....

Please support this hustle.......

275 comments:

1. Last working day of the week, thank you Father for your faithfulness.

The devil is a lair, my boss sent me on an errand yesterday and on my way back, I saw a woman frying puffpuff, my love for it is second to none, I can't take my eyes off hot puffpuff and meat pie. I went there, bought it and while waiting for my change, I stopped a kekeman to take me back to office, the lady was busy eating after I gave her money, so I asked for my change since keke is waiting for me.
    Immediately I collected my change and turned to leave, I didn't know what's happening again, the only thing that regained my consciousness was the noise shouting, help up, carry her up, lift her up etc. I fell inside the gutter there, no wonder whenever there's a sudden accident, some people became unconscious, for like 30seconds, I couldn't recognize where I was. But to the glory of God, nothing happened to me, I only felt little pains on left my leg, thought it would have swollen up this morning, but nothing like that. Was holding my phone as well, it got cracked just a little and not too obvious. Thanks for your mercy Oh Lord, catch ya later πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,sorry dear,I hate falling inside gutter o,been there twice...

2. Thank God for your life starry. God's protection up you.

3. Starry baby . I'm sendin you loads of kisses to suffocate you this morning πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. Wow! I didn't know you were a lady. Awwww.... hope you didn't sustain any injuries especially on your limbs? Sorry you hear. Long throat bad sha 🀣

5. Thank God for your life

6. Eeyah my darling. Pele dear. Thank God you said all you're feeling this morning is little pain because body pain usually begin the next morning after such fall. Be more careful next time make you no go let puff-puff kill you. Wait, did you eventually eat the puff-puff?

7. Thank Hod for u darling

Your office should employ an office assistant

8. Aw! Starry sorry. The devil will always fail na. Take pain killers for the leg. It's well with you dear. Enjoy your day.

9. Eya see as your love for puff puff wan put you for trouble fa.😊 I love too but fat.. So sorry!

10. Sorry dear
      BVs, where can I rent an apartment that will be easy for me to get to Area 11 junction?

11. Eeh yah!! Sorry oh!
      See wetin long throat cause now,so it's not only chi exotic that likes puff puff
      Ndo nne

12. Thank God for his mercies upon you

2. NiPOST:
    Stella,let the sender mail me,my e mail is up there."Maybe" I can help.

Some of you are so fast to blame the staff of NIPOST,smh..... These are people who make multimillion naira for Nigeria and are not Being taking care of.If I tell the house how Much Bsc earns you will be sad for them let alone the dispatchers 😒 😒. My goodness! Nigeria is one ....of a country full of leaders who doesn't value there workers and people.ha....I know more than plenty about NIPOST but .......the new Postal General is a man I sit and drink with in his plaza inside our estate, just hoping he changes a lot of things there. After oil,agriculture, tax,aviation, NIPOST should be the next parastatal making money for this nation but the people we have in govt are not focusing in that area at all.only oyel...oyel...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I know how much Ikeja mainland territory post office make per month and remit to the govt,still they leave these people with very low salary at the end of the month,no allowances,no table,no seat for offices to work,how can productivity come from such people???😒😒😭😭😭
    And I know some many agencies and parastatal that earn about 200k and doesn't work half of what NIPOST does....yes I know alot about federal government employment but all na long legs.

And NO I dont work in NIPOST,God forbids(in jenifa's voiceπŸ˜‚).
    All I hear is promises and failed promises of how they will increase their salaries.
    Do you know at times they do night shift?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ on top the change they collect.
    If they go for account checking,they are suppose to collect some money but only shikini(minute) get to them....you all know what I am talking about now...so that is it.

I am not defending or in support of them theiving oooooooo but the situation is very bad with them like chikito said,that is exactly how they are.
    If you work there for 10years you can't buy ordinary Toyota pencil light carπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ for where????? You want theif amπŸ˜…

Govt should just please do something about NIPOST.

1. Hmmm!! To think that postal service jobs are more prestigious in other countries. I am certain I can run it better. All they need is good process management, updated HRM strategy and Branding. shikena!! Since you know the postal general please forward that complain. It's a more direct link.

2. Is NIPOST still existing?

3. Jasmine, very well. attended their re-branding seminar recently, they were so serious.

1. Nice one Stella . My hubby follows me to antenatal whether he likes it or not . I involve him in everything . Most times he says , pls let your Edd come so I can rest , I always tell him , when the baby arrives , that's when d real work starts . Thank God for breast pumps . I'll just pump out the milk and go to sleep joor

4. Chameleon, Chikito and I know that your comment was a joke, so we did not take anything to heart. You that is in the same ILA OTU group with me. If I fight you, who will now follow me and be spreading the gospel of ILA OTU on SDK blog. .. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lolo IDEATO Welcome back. I can feel your kindness Nwa oma.

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, you know say you be confirm ya mere iji agbaka m isi ka popcorn. Don't worry agam AMUgosi gi Igbo Language well and I know that na iga AMUta ya because I'm a teacher AMUsiri ike. When you learn Igbo well, then agam na apianyelu gi my love for you in Igbo because the Igbo version of my love confession to you is sweet than the English version. Our love still dey Genesis and BVs dey envy us like this. By the time we go reach Revelation, I wonder what will be their fate.
    Have a blissful day My virtuous wife ... 😘😘😘
    PriZe2017
    Edastic2017
    ChikiChi2017

Stella nwanyi oma, oje mba enwe ilo. Ijele Nwanyi iga adirim ka echi maka na echi adighi agwu agwu. God bless you for this platform. Because of you I have reached the destination of my ije love... If not that you are married okwa nta gi aki onu... God bless you and your family abundantly.

1. chike stop displayin foolishness all over, ur a grown man haba.. get busy

2. You dey try with this your early morning write ups πŸ™†

3. Chineke πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™†πŸ½ Chike you won't kill me. I would definitely ask my Igbo colleague to interpret this. Let me send to him. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. My future ex boo gudmorin
      How ur nite
      Chikito don take over

5. I swear this your igbo write-up gets me all the time. Even though I don't understand the language I still find myself reading what you wrote in igbo bcos some of the word looks like their meaning will be deadly when translated. For instance
      Okwa nta gi aki onu: looks like you are saying "oko nta mi, mo ma fi gun igi" in Yoruba.
      Oya nah, start looking for a translator. TwoCanPlay

6. Bro Chike I practiced this your bia lam otu yesterday lol

So I was feeling somehow since morning till oga came back in the evening, I simply put on my small gown (very uncomfortable) thinking it will do the magic but when he came into the room and saw me, he just asked me to please mix water for him to shower. Okayoooo anything for this night.

I removed the gown since it's not working for me and lay on the bed waiting for him. When he finished, he looked at me on the bed naked acting like an ogbanje he asked me " come is this how it's doing you today" won't I eat food? I said to him Onyibom you will eat your food but first of all, biko, bikon, bikozien bia lam kikikiki...
      He laughed and ask is this what SDK taught you today? I asked which SDK biko bia mem the thing. He walked in and pounced on me like...Choi! Uto ndu. Story for another day

5. My own problem now is that I live alone but for a week now I've been looking for my skirt and top. I have turned the house upside down but no skirt and top in sight. Hmm, anyway it's my favorite day of the week. Have a lovely weekend all.

1. That moment you are looking for a "lost" object..

Some will say, you kept it with you LEFT HAND.

2. so we should buy u skirt n top abi?

3. Forget about it,then you'll find it where you least expected πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Na bug lady come thief am, take it from me, she don tell me say she likes them

5. Some times its normal. Been looking for a particular night dress for some time now tho I'm suspecting my friend of taking it

6. Disappearing object phenomenon. Google it.

7. Starry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,why tell my secret to the world,I'm actually on point with the skirt and top,will send pictures to Stella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

8. Promising star28 July 2017 at 10:01

Lol I know that feeling, you'll begin to wonder if it disappeared πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Some people are eagerly waiting for some bad news about you that you've lost your job, your marriage didn't work or that you've incurable disease but they're going to wait in vain.... God is rather going to bless you and shame them in Jesus name!!!

7. Friday is finally here.Ijo ya

8. Morning all,me as a lady don't know how to wear diapers on a kid. I gotta learn tho

9. Darasimi, thanks for checking,I feel better but not going out today.lemme not come and go and faint for roadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Goodmorning people of the blog.
    Permit me to 'largest' a lil.
    You know...
    when you are big, you are large, when you are large, you are in charge.πŸ˜„

The kinda joy I feel right now ehn...πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ inexplainable, indescribable,nondescript...
    Where is my darling Sharon Aminu, Yemi7up, NaGodwin and every other woman seeking the fruit of the womb in here???
    You ladies, will definitely have a child of your own; born out of your womb. Yasss! You all must be called mummy in Jesus name...so it must be because I need you guys to feel this joy that has engulfed me these past few days after attending my kids end of year/graduation ceremony.
    You know...When you have a child that bags not just an award but awardssss. It can only be God. Proudparent.com
    But errrr...no be say I sabi book like that oπŸ˜‰ayam sure the intelligence na from dia papa😁😁because moi? Bloggie@olodo.comπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Anyway congrats to me o'jare. All join jor. Abi?
    Hello Angel Beautiful. Saw your love filled note to me last night while I read..😍awwwww....
    Thank you so much Angel Beautiful. You are indeed a beautiful angel. The smile you put on people's faces and the never ending joy you inscribe in their hearts? Words of gratitude can never be enough.thank you.
    Thank you for your goodwill. Thank you for your love towards Bv Brisbane and many others. and the testimonies springing forth? Divine! God bless you and reward you richly. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜

Congrats Brisbane πŸ˜—
    Happy belated birthday my nwapawpaw baby'mπŸ˜—
    Divine healing I pray for you TosinπŸ˜‡
    What else?
    Yeaaa...

Darkhorse!
    That name gives me orgasm.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Darkhorse+BLOGLORD = (put your answer)

I will be back.πŸšΆπŸ’ƒ
    And ehen...just incase you are wondering from the last time?yea, I have been 'FUCKgiven'. Literarily too you know..πŸ˜‰

Ok again, I will be back.😁

1. Hallos πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ bloggiiie

2. Bloggieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

3. Congrats for your kids bloglord, I know that feeling. Sad i missed my little babies graduation this year. May God grant all TTC women kids, this year y'all will celebrate.

4. LMAO @ olodo.com🀣🀣🀣
      Iffahear!

Congratulations to the Angel once more. She sure made u proud yesterdayπŸ‘Œ
      And to you too. Staying up Day and most night to achieve this ain't no small deal.
      But in the end it was worth it! The joy is indescribable!❤️
      See you shrieking down the phone yesterday🀣
      Na so me begin dey shake for excitement where I was too🀣

I know she is completely besotted with her Pressie. Daddy'a girl!😍

Meanwhile,yesterday evening:You know I know what u want🀣
      #Suspense.comπŸ™ƒ

5. Hahahahaha! Cray woman! I love you jare.😍😘😘 nice day!

6. Congratulations to you,spoil that child with goodies this holiday....

7. Amen to your prayers

8. Amen and amen in Jesus name..
      Tanks love

9. Thanks bloggie, I love you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

10. Intelligence is X linked. It's from the mother so na u o

11. I went for my @Uncle's children party yesterday.. .and I saw beautiful kids smiling upadan with their beautiful parents as well

Then I thought of you @Sharon..... I know come MAY 27 ,2018 Children's Day.. ..you shall come and tell us how great GOD is... Because you shall be a mother...

God is God

HE lie not

For you all trusting God for the fruit of the womb.... Please be STILL... God is GOD.

@Anonymous Orubebe

12. Amen to the prayers...

Congrats on the awards your prof bagged. More will come in Jesus name.

Who says you are an Olodo? Abeg leave that thing mama. It's people like you that will always tell their course mates in the Uni that they haven't read well for a particular paper, only for the result to be an outstanding one when released. We know una type na mama. hehehehe. Enjoy. Can't wait to be a mum too someday by God's grace.

13. awwwwwwwwwwwww.
      keep making mama proud sweety.

11. If u wana laugh ur socks off! Then look for this movie! 'A few Less Men' this is the best movie to ever come out of Australia! Apart from 'Australia' tho' lol!!

How are our 'BAB''s??? πŸ˜†

12. Choi the AP last night left my mouth wide open.

Things are happening in this world oooh. Morning lovelies

1. Is there still anything new under the sun?😎, nothing can really surprise me again.

2. Cray babe!😊 yaya ne?😘

3. Chief troller on the post. lol

13. The definition of Confidence is When your wife catches you in bed with another woman and you slap her on the ass and say, "You're next Baby... !"

Thanks OmoBee 
    Morning ya'all.

1. Very trueπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ™„

2. It's that confidence that will escort him to the hospital because as the woman is going she's going to boil water with aboliki balm and grinder pepper inside of steaming hot water
      πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

LEPπŸ˜›

14. Stella pls do an entrepreneural post.
    Some people might have a shop n they might need someone to teach or help them with stuff.i am tired of staying at home. I have a hand work and i'm a graduate but i dont have the nerve and enough capital to start my own bizzz.... I'm just tired, i dont even know what to type.
    If u are here n u have a family member u are staying that is helping u with ur bills and personal stuff, u dont know what God is doing for u. Some of us are just in this world alone, alone and alone....

1. I feel your pain...all is going to be well,just be positive... family bond is gradually disintegrating...now they leave you to your problems...

2. All will be well by God's grace.

15. Good morning everyone.

I've got to be at work and I'm still in bed. Went to sleep around 5am due to terrible cramps. Was just tossing and turning in bed. I haven't called in sick or anything of that sort. Will just appear there today looking as tired and sick as possible. My immediate boss has occasional hot flashes due to menopause so she will understand my tummy cramps.

I'm just happy the weekend is here.

1. Hello babiiii, sorry for the cramps. I'm officially renaming you. Kenie baby. I alone has the right to call you that on this blog oh.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Sorry, thank God for my body type,mine is always a painless free flow....

4. Kpele my love
      Pls take some drugs

16. Good morning all, thank God it's Friday..yeah, my husband bathes, feed, change my baby's diaper, cream my baby's body, do little house chores like sweeping, goes to d market sometimes and a lot more, dats y I appreciate him .well, I thank God for everything...... Do all have a nice day

17. Good morning Nigeria!. Arise and shine babies.

SUGAR

18. Let's see those who are very smart in biology.A student is asking which part of the human organ never rest??

(A). Eye
    (B). Nose
    (C). Heart
    (D). Brain
    (E). Penis
    (F). Vagina

19. MERCY E.U, I couldn't find your email on your profile last night so I left a message for you on your Google profile. Pls kindly check. Gloria.

20. Look for three things In a person intelligence, Energy and integrity. If they don't have the last one, don't even bother with the first 2.
    #TGIF#ilovefridays#cheerstothefuckingweekend🍷🍷#

1. Only few people have the last one and it takes got to have it😎

21. For where? I have tried making my husband learn how to do all these but he wouldn't get it.
    Just yesterday he was telling me to use drugs for catarrh and sleep, me was like what of our baby,he said she will be by your side nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€.
    The other time he was asking how do I feed her?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. It's not that he can't get it
      He doesn't just have interest in getting to know his kid.

Been a Father and a sperm donor are two different things.

He has chosen his side "sperm donor" learn to live with it
      😀😀😀

22. How do I tell this my good neighbour that I only do anonymous sperm donations to Government fertility clinic.So that he will stop bothering my life! For the past 6 months now! I regret introducing him to SDK blog.
    Mr J please I'm sorry I can't do that!Wish you success.

Have a splendid weekend all

1. Yinmu 😎, anyway direct him to the government fertility clinic now πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Promising star28 July 2017 at 09:53

You introduced someone to sdk and you told the person your ID?! Wehdon sir

23. Gudmorin Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs
    Lols...organs loading for were???πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€
    #iamamother
    #mytestimonyishere
    Gudmorin bvs
    Love u guys like crazzzzz😘😘😘😘😘
    Who was with Dr Chris and prophet owomomo???
    I was watching live...and its was a blasts

1. Mama Twinsssssssssssssss

2. Your testimony is certain this year my dear

3. Sharon Darling!😘

Nne how are u?

24. Have a great Friday.
    Remember to power your career or job search with knowledge. IT-ENABLE your career

25. When you are pushed to the wall, make a hole and go through it. Never fight back.

SUGAR.

1. To make a hole inside well this time around ll be difficult ooooo..

Na to face your challenges biko...
      No time to run from them..

Sugar even if u make hole, and start a new journey, them go follow u enter ooo, with TORCHLIGHT sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Pls which sugar are u???
      My sugar get ID o..

3. Sometimes you have to fight back less you end up been pushed to your death...Not all holes are glory holes#Nopunintended

LEPπŸ˜›

26. Thank God for another beautiful day, thank God for the last Friday of this month and thank God for his many mercies and protection, Good morningggggggggg all

27. wives whose husband is a force officer in Abuja, beware someone(side chick) wants to kill u and take over ur hubby. This is from last nite's anonymous post.

Anonymous28 July 2017 at 02:17
    Is the Abuja married man a force man(senior officer? Is he Igbo and good looking and also rich?
    If yes we are dating the same married man, he spends well and also links pussy very well. His family do not stay with him, they live in another state. I feel like disappearing his wife so I can have him to myself as husband

28. Good morning one big and happy family, hope we all have a nice night? So Martin talked about having phobia that makes him trow up in a moving vehicle, bro you are not alone oo, mine is that bad that 5mins drive changes my body system, but e get drugs that I do take before traveling, (avomie) I have never entered flight before so I don't no if am gonna experience such, anyways always try that drugs whenever you wanna travel.. Lady Bug you they worry oo but I like it, that's why its one big and happy family, have a nice day, one love guys

1. Yes o happy family πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,yaaaaaaaaaaaah, yinmu 😎

29. Morning peoples!

I'm still in bed oh! Left work by 10pm yesterday. Let them come and make me go to that office early today then I will remind them that I'm a human being not a robot.

Meanwhile I made a mistake in one document I emailed, I forgot to include a phrase. I copied my boss in the mail and he didn't notice either. So now I have to resend it and I know he will reply me harshly, when he didn't even notice it in th first place.

Anyway, not getting up until 9am. Shikena. I have anonymous night post to read 😁😁

Ugebe m, please come and give me a massage naaau? Thank you πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Morning chikito. You sure need all the rest you can get. Good day ahead

2. Babyyyyyyyyyyyy😘😘😘

3. Gudmorin dear
      U took chike away from me abi
      Continue

4. I hope it will only end in massage 😎 and not go further 😏

5. Thanks ladies @oluwadarasimi& @sandy well 9am don reach and I've digested anonymous night post well πŸ˜‚ Off I go!! Maybe I should be kind enough to send someone lunch at work today. Let me see how my mood is by IHN 🀣

@cookie boo boo 😘😘😘😘😘

30. Good morning guys...
    I really miss Emjay's morning cry on sp.

1. Emjay come out from ur anonymous mode

31. In the office.....

Something's on my mind.its making me giggle.

Charismatic Diva,during my NYSC, honour was tossed out.Most just held up legs...lol

TGW how's that body?

Its Friday.Dr Jekyll can rest while Mr Hyde plays.

Pipi Lee whatever you 'sniff' that keeps you so bubbly and in good spirits,I want

1. Tell me.
      I want to know.
      I like knowing things like that😏

Body is almost 90% loadedπŸ‘Œ
      How are you KamiKaze?
      Here's to a beautiful weekend. And play hard!

Pipiiii? Pipi sniffs cu......
      Oh never mind! It's our little secret😏

2. 😁😁😁😁
      I want to know too, I'm already giggling sef.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      Mama yo! don't spiiiilllllll!😲
      Kam Kam, you sure you want?

32. That @Anonymous post of yesterday ...

Kai

Please let's have a POST for "Deadly Secrets "....

Some secrets are so deadly they need a SINGLE POST for it

That @Ashewo that killed her friend's baby and also sleeping with her friends man.. .please I beg on her behalf.. .

"To Err is human, and forgiveness is Divine "

As for you married women, wanting to "Scissor /Trib..... Hmmm..... Looking for a girl to shag her PONYOR.... Okey

I dey come

@Anonymous Orubebe

33. Hi sweeties....have an amazing weekend.

I just launched my skin care brand based on logistics ,I am looking for a good purpose -driven brand representative /marketer who is willing to start on a small salary for now (its a new business and we are yet to break even)..

Interested people can hit me up on WhatsApp,you must be based in Owerri please as i shall be holding physical meetings with you from time to time.

You dont necessarily have to be a graduate .Just be fluent ,be neat and speak/write well...
    God bless you all...

1. Well done @chysugar πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½ Congrats on your launch.

2. Chaiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!

More blessings baby, I'm super proud of you

All of my lovelies just make brain, Kai!!! 😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Congrats dear.😘

4. Chy Baibe!😘😘😘
      Congratulations Darling!😍
      And God's Favour OmalichAm.com😘

5. Congrats chysugar. More of God's blessings

6. Congratulations,and make them available for delivery outside Owerri....

7. This is good babe. job creation....God bless your business.

8. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Bebe be doing big things. you've only just started, more to come.

34. Good morning everyone

Slept on the wrong side of my neck and now it hurts. I can't turn my neck properly... Damn

I feel like eating ice cream today. I have a free voucher that I'll finally claim today

35. Good morning ...
    So usually for my skin building days I just apply Shea butter and coconut oil mixed in mind hands .. But yesterday I decided for the first time to melt the shea butter, mixed the coconut oil inside, avacado oil, lemon oil at 50ml each. Then added vitamin E. I hope the melted shea butter won't congile back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€, since I won't be using often? I just use 3 times a week which are my skin building days 😫.

How's everyone?? I read old post this morning and someone said founders favorite πŸ˜₯, now I feel like having one. I can't wait for noon. What's founders favorite without pizza πŸ•..

Have a fab day yall

1. Morning dear. Oluwadarasimi means God is good to me. Enjoy your day

2. My darling.......

Voice of an Angel

Skin brighter than the Sun

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Is d founders better than cold stone?

4. Have a beautiful day too dear

5. Founders favourite is one of the ice cream mixes at coldstone.....

6. You use Shea Butter on your skin😦,I guess you must be dark-skinned...No light skinned girl in her right sense will try it.

LEPπŸ˜›

7. Ogini!
      PH nah real LAStMA 😒😒😒😒
      who will send me some pls

36. Ladies stop telling your friend's and family when you are pregnant. I said family because a jealous and bitter sister or cousin can do this too. Still from anonymous post.

Anonymous27 July 2017 at 21:42
    I am currently sleeping with my friend's husband for about two years now and am not sorry,I love him and I don't care about my friend, I hate her so much for getting married before me and leaving me alone to do our olosho business and to think he was my client before she took him from me and made him hers (still wondering Hw she did that, after he knew her occupation),they do not have a child now courtesy of me,she mistakenly took in last months and told me,I slipped in misoprotol into the fruit shakes I make for her and she miscarried hahahaha, that was the happiest day of my life, I am planning on getting pregnant for her man before finally collecting him from her cos he is taking forever to divorce her,I have never told anybody dis not even my closest sister,I don't care what happens to my friend, my happiness matters,and hey nobody should judge me,.....phew finally out,thanks Stella for dis anonymous night post,u rock sis,and no my dear people dis is not fabu there are real people like me that were betrayed and are seriously hurting deep inside

1. Wickedness from above, God will judge her. If your friend hurt you why don't you move on and let God judge her than you? The thunder that will fire the poster is still doing press up. What if you miscarry your own pregnancy? You think there is no God.

2. Wicked soul, why keeping such friend, I hope they will hear. God will really have matters to judge

3. Dont worry, Karma knows your address, such a frenemy and your friend is not sharp raaarara

4. Dont worry, Karma knows your address, such a frenemy and your friend is not sharp raaarara

5. Misoprotol?
      God is watching u anonymous pregnancy spoiler. Your doom is near

6. Friends? Oh pls!! I think both of them fit. Two oloshos trying to outshine each other and sharing dick since 1900. Tha fact that her friend is married now doesn't mean she's any better. Mumu friend collected man from her babe and married the man nd doesn't know how to cut the girl off from her life? She still keeps the girl close cos they probably want to do small side olosho runs together. Abeg they should shift with their wahala.....

7. That adult evil will get what's coming to her.
      And badly too.

God doesn't sleep.

It's stories like this that make some people paranoid.
      And see how coldly she narrated the story. and see her glee that she caused her to miscarry.

Evil thing!

8. I hope our men can see what they put their wives through when they cheat on her. This one is removing her married friend's pregnancy, another one up there wants to kill her married lover's wife, all this is because they are sleeping with the Husbands of these women and want to take over the home.

9. I read it and I really felt pity for the said friend. hmmmm God will fight for her, that I know. Aye ma ni ka!

10. Anon that is good advice. SHe should not inform her philandering husband too immediately because he will most likely tell his side chick and his family/ wife's family. She should let the pregnancy to be big and noticeable and then pretend like she didn't know it will stay that Is why she did tell her husband early

37. This last one will be useful to side-chicks kikikikikiki

My sugar daddy is bn stingy,started to do tighthand.pls I nid to collect major cash from him. Wat should I tell him.

Anonymous28 July 2017 at 00:20
    Tell him u Re pregnant
    Ask him for abortion money and maintenance after abortion
    He will give u any amount u asked for if he doesn't want a child from u
    You can also tell him ur dad or mum is seriously ill and required surgery. I used this method to collect 400k recently from two sugar daddies

38. My Chikito don't worry about teaching me how to wear Baby diapers and to feed them. I know it perfectly well.
    Is it not to bath the baby, rub the baby perfumed jelly around his/her waist region (to avoid rashes), wear him/her diaper, dress the baby, feed the baby and cuddle the baby to sleep. Shikena...
    I know about babies.... Don't be scared my ugegbe, I will always assist you..

39. Beautiful morning to you all, am happy today, I have already trash that issue of yesterday. The guy told so many lies but thank God that his yansh has opened. He who want to pull me down never knew oluwa was watching over me in 3D,i just sat down but laugh so hard at him. Everyone thank you for your advice yesterday. Wishing you all lovely weekend.

40. Morning y'all. Have a great day today. Meanwhile president Trump has been floored once again, good thing the obamacare wasn't repealed by the Senate. Trump should look for other things to occupy himself with rather than try to spoil all Obama out in place.

41. Morning everyone.

Nepa wants to kill me with light.

Full house by next week. Time to start leaving the house.

Have a nice day everyone.

42. Thank God for a new day!
    It's a cold Friday morning, still lazing in bed.

Slow work day, I'd show up late.
    Kisses everyone

43. As for that 'anonymous' that was shouting under the underwater wedding post..... you go dey alright last last 🀣🀣 *in Don Jazzy's voice* If you like him come and try and take him *drops mic*

You people he shouting 'broke ass' upandan. As if you work in someone's bank. Just leave my chike out of it πŸ‘‰πŸ½I've told you.

44. Wisdom is the key to success; foolishness is the secret of failure,Anywhere a man is in charge,wisdom is at work. Anywhere a man is in struggle,strategy is lacking!Remember,How you live on earth determines where you will end in eternity...Pst.paul Eneche

45. Every year, more than 2500 people are killed from using right-handed products. Use your hands carefully.

46. Beautiful morning sweeties. I thank papa God for the gift of life. If no be God where I for de?

47. Fun Facts:

The brain naturally crave FOOD, SEX, WATER AND SLEEP.

48. I want to spread some love, love love, love........ Love....... Lov............ E everyone.

Stella I will teach hubby once I send my waiting room testimony. I can't wait to send it soonest, oluwa pick my calls.

49. Good morning everyone..Jumaat mubarak folks... positivevibesonly#

50. Good morning one big and happy family. Chilaka don b annoyed heheheh

51. Good morning people

ThankGod it's Friday and finally one can relax from the traffic of lagos for the weekend.

I love the weekend and shout out to the beautiful Bv's on the blog who bring drama down here to entertain some of it.

Special weekend loading....Finally i get to taste the IG sauce that has been teasing me with picturesπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

LEPπŸ˜›

52. someone told me yesterday that God is Fair, I just nodded along to what she was saying, but deep within me, I kept asking myself is he really
    what is fair in the old getting older, while the young are getting "deader"
    what is fair in one man having surplus of everything everything even without trying, while another strive and strive and strive and he is still broke.
    what is fair in masters degree holder being unemployed, upon all the prayers, fasting and job hunting
    what is fair in me having a skill that can make me financially independent and even offer employment to others, but i can't even raise the cash to start it.
    what is fair in me using said skill to enrich a man who is already a millionaire, while he pays me just a fraction of what I make every month and he gets richer with my sweat.
    what is fair in politicians collecting millions in allowances sometimes for doing nothing, while I, after all the struggles, prayers and believing does not even #500 in my account.
    so I ask is God really fair, does he really answer prayers?

53. Where is my Ela😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Your Ela is hustling for you two πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

54. Good Morning Lovelies

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

55. @FIERCE of SDK blog... I just read your Anonymous post comment.. It is well with you and your son

The dream you had of your picking big snails... Please I'm the spiritual realm, that means SLOW PROGRESS.... You have to pray against it

God still answers prayers

Cheers

It means what you should have achieved in one year or two years, you will achieve it 5 years or more than... That is SLOW PROGRESS

I am not here to scare you... I am just here to tell you that":

Which report do you believe in? Believe in the report of the LORD.. .HE says HE will help you... He will fight for you, you shall hold your peace

Shalom!!!! !

@Anonymous Orubebe

56. Promising star28 July 2017 at 09:46

Good morning dear bvs... Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

57. Good morning lovelies. It's the last Friday of the month and I'm off duties once again. Got to tidy up one or two things and meet up with my advisor who's a crazy crazy Profe. Round off stage ain't beans and I'm in good time to meet up deadlines with little distractions except for the Γ³dΓΊdΓΊnwas.

Brisbane...welcome to the little beautiful princess. Nmasinachi indeed. Our God is awesome. Angel Beautiful, may blessings never cease in your life.
    Starry Larry...I see you, ooosheeyyy oremi.

King XOXO Mystery...you is a Butterscotch, me love you long long time. Keep putting 'things' in order. Kisses Mi muchacha.

Nmasinachi... wishing you success this day as you handle the prometrics thoroughly as a Professional that you IS. Think before you click. The rungs of the ladder of success is for those who aim to grab it. GRAB IT Nma. Grab it. Good luck!

Cynthia Iyede and Kelvin Ogun...sorry about the loss of your loved ones. The Lord be with your families. Amen!

Afoma...thank you a million times. How many pages again? Wow. I edited all please meet me up there. Be punctual.
    Professional painter...redo your business meme and show your kit, what are guys holding? In 2017? Haba! Good luck!

Chummy cho cho...hahaha. Oh dear! I saw what you wrote. I know exactly what you're missing. I sure know. Remember what I say always "do not fight a woman with a Plan and a Prayer Pattern. You won't succeed". Take your keypad to the other side let's BURY things. My kisses to King D and Chichi.
    Anony...Chummy is not the Misomaniac CharisMATIC Diva but she 'effed up' a little. Let's move on, please forgive.

Gat too many things on my table to be bothered about some form of 'scheming' by anybody. I'm doing me. Go do you and stop hating on me like we don't have the same 24 hrs. Shuoooooooooo.
    #stopmeifyoucan
    #configuredtosucceed
    #borngreat
    #familyloveiseverything
    #Godisincharge

Waiting for 12 noon like "#$#$#$#" today is a remarkable day for Mumsie, got to call her and put my regular music on speaker mode. Hahaha. Let them wake up where they are first. I dey wait.
    ***playing MUMMY by Jesse King....
    Mummy o o o wa pa laye
    Mummy o o o wa jeun Omo
    Eni ba ni ko ni ri be, a fa loju
    A kan lapa ako si enu trailer
    A ku tuwe...

Top of the day to y'all.
    Our God reigns SUPREME!

58. Happy weekend all
    I'm still reading comments on anonymous post of last night. People are wicked. Oh Lord!

59. Chike! Chike!! How many time did I call you?

Wepu aka na ubo. In phyno's voice.

Just Krix!