πππ
Omg identifying the male bird
πππππplease na otanjele mad melon rub for eye?
Nysc yaff stat to smoke wid.
Funniest
10 days in obudu! No u did north west my time!Just Krix!
harpy sonday to yhu my hex
Hahahaha Stella for life I dey hail Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
That mad melon pic is epic...people can dig for stuffs shaπ π π
Nope u dindnt waste ma timeπ they All π―π―π―π― lit πππππ
NopLols
πππjust like EFCC
Get well soon dearπΉ
This beba fashion model looks hideous. Horrible makeup! See arms. Longer than the entire length of "Aki". Anyways, the Alien look may be a strategy to attract one to notice the ad.
Nysc twitter account trying to copy that Effc handler. And to think the person asked a valid question. Mtchewww.
Hahahahahaha.... Yes ooo, we must know abt the 9months assignment . they were all funny Stella u didn't west my time.@just Bella.
Yawnssssss,boring
Was I the only one who didn't get the joke? Cos I forgot to laff
ππππππyu are still mine Villager
Lol π no time north wested
#No matter how angry you get, you always end up forgiving the people you love*
Stella, you didn't west my time. See that NYSC account.And that guy that spoke on women education, you met your match. πππ
Exactly,,! Kikiki...
Nor mind slay queens.... Kikiki.
π
Hehehe Nice one
All these jokes with their gbagauns. What's educations. Or is the meme that says 'Now that the FG *are* banning...'The bird meme is so funny. You will know d male is the first one.
Post a Comment
27 comments:
πππ
Omg identifying the male bird
πππππplease na otanjele mad melon rub for eye?
Nysc yaff stat to smoke wid.
Funniest
10 days in obudu! No u did north west my time!
Just Krix!
harpy sonday to yhu my hex
Hahahaha Stella for life I dey hail
Olybekee
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
That mad melon pic is epic...people can dig for stuffs shaπ π π
Nope u dindnt waste ma timeπ they All π―π―π―π― lit πππππ
Nop
Lols
πππjust like EFCC
Get well soon dearπΉ
This beba fashion model looks hideous. Horrible makeup! See arms. Longer than the entire length of "Aki". Anyways, the Alien look may be a strategy to attract one to notice the ad.
Nysc twitter account trying to copy that Effc handler. And to think the person asked a valid question. Mtchewww.
Hahahahahaha.... Yes ooo, we must know abt the 9months assignment . they were all funny Stella u didn't west my time.
@just Bella.
Yawnssssss,boring
Was I the only one who didn't get the joke? Cos I forgot to laff
ππππππyu are still mine Villager
Lol π no time north wested
#No matter how angry you get, you always end up forgiving the people you love*
Stella, you didn't west my time. See that NYSC account.
And that guy that spoke on women education, you met your match. πππ
Exactly,,! Kikiki...
Nor mind slay queens.... Kikiki.
π
Hehehe
Nice one
All these jokes with their gbagauns. What's educations. Or is the meme that says 'Now that the FG *are* banning...'
The bird meme is so funny. You will know d male is the first one.
Post a Comment