Awwwww.....Toni Payne (the ex wife of crooner Abolore Akande A.k.A 9ice) has found love again and her choice of words shows a woman with wisdom..
Congratulations to you Toni....
20 comments:
Anonymous
said...
I think Toni likes attention. Keep your personal stuff under wraps. Especially after that 9ice period when you were always issuing threats to the other woman via Facebook yet the dude still misbehaved.... Learn to enjoy serenity and tranquility without blog attention.
She is probably with a young married man. When they talk too much story like this, they are trying to convince people before letting the cat out of the bag
20 comments:
I think Toni likes attention.
Keep your personal stuff under wraps.
Especially after that 9ice period when you were always issuing threats to the other woman via Facebook yet the dude still misbehaved....
Learn to enjoy serenity and tranquility without blog attention.
She said it all. And thats d cure for Depression!!! Self love
End thyme lof speshalist.
Good for her
Lol....i get a migraine reading your comments....yet I do...
Good for her....
Ok.I pray it stays like this after a couple of years though. Enjoy.
she deserves to be happy #strongwoman
Who cares?
She has found no love
I can say that
Notice me syndrome be "falling " on her
@Tonto dike friend
People wen Dem no buy TOYS for, the time wen Dem be pikin.. .na like this Dem like ATTENTION
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
She is probably with a young married man. When they talk too much story like this, they are trying to convince people before letting the cat out of the bag
She has a long mouth.
@ anon orubebe! You just killed me with ur comments! Luv ur person ! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
#Nothing is permanent. Make peace with this*
9ce treated this woman badly. Congrats to u dear
Stay faithful this time. Hopefully u ain't in love with someone's husband
I hope this one last
9ce dealt her a heavy blow sha...
Thelma how?
End time love specialist.
Congrats girl, I'm happy for you! You deserve it
Post a Comment