Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Says She Is Working On Removing Her Tattoos

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Says She Is Working On Removing Her Tattoos

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh affirms here that she is working on taking off her tattoos but I ask if its possible cos her whole upper torso is covered with Tats!
I wish her well as she tries to though...

72 comments:

1. Stella,this one you v been promoting Tonto and her hustle for some days so???

Wetin na!!!
      U be monitoring spirit for her page???

2. Okay! Laser all the way! You pay to tattoo your body, pay to remove and while you at it, you can't donate blood, either RBC, platelet or plasma so what's the joy in having one!!!!

2. Stella, don't you ever get tired with posts on Tonto Dikeh? Wetin she give you chop sef?

3. I'm or I am not 'am'
    She can try laser or salt and lemon juice over a period of time.

1. Doppelganger please how does the lemon juice work to remove a tattoo I have one on my waist.i need to remove it but can't afford laser

2. That is why she is where she is, and you are where you are.

Mehn if I were you, I will take notebook and pen and pencil and voice recorder and follow her bumper to bumper.

The way you assassinate English ehn, dem no fit use you do lesson teacher for KG1. You and sexy daddy.

I'm not Doppelganger, if you want to abuse, abuse me o. No go insult innocent person.

3. Anon 19:10
      Are u tired of the tattoo on your waist or is your husband complaining?

So was doppelganger there when u had your body tattooed? Go back to the place and they will tell u how to remove your tattoo.

4. Lemon juice to remove tattoo or did you mean henna? No be only lemon juice na orange juice. Lmao. Tonto dike and anon buy as many lemons as you can find in the market.

5. Lemon juice to remove tattoo or did you mean henna? No be only lemon juice na orange juice. Lmao. Tonto dike and anon buy as many lemons as you can find in the market.

4. Now everybody has a thing or two to say about how she is worshiping her God.
    Give these fans space and too much Info and they will tell you how to drink water and Poo.

The previous Tontoh would have told them where to shove it🤣🤣😂🤣
    This change is good.

5. The tattoo on her back is so huge.

1. Hmmmmmmmm I hope its possible.

2. And scary. Looks demonic too. Do we call this fashion? I detest tattoo of all the fashions being practiced in this world

6. Stella, i messaged you on whatsapp. Please reply, if it wasnt important I wouldnt have please or do do you prefer a mail?

1. I don't know what gives people the right to come to other people's wall to talk trash.What matters is her heart that God sees.I don't even know why she bothers replying them.I blame her sha,when she keeps running to social media to announce Everything.

7. What is following her is on her back...

1. Am telling u!d tin de for her back! She can never know peace until dat demonic tatoo is completely removed!i wonder how her son wld feel wen he sees d mum wit dat massive demonic tatoo wen he grows up!he wld be so embarrassed for d mum!poor king Andre!smh!

8. Things you do out of youthful exuberance and excess money then turn around to regret in future.

9. Stella we are tired nauuuu.

This is the height of it, must this demonic image be also shoved in our faces.

10. Who says having a tattoo isn't "christian like".

1. Leviticus 19:28(NIV) :"do not cut your bodies for the dead or put tattoo marks on yourselves. I am the Lord.

2. Its not. Read your Bible well

3. Anon 22:36..Good to hear that, please what about tribal marks because that verse says" nor put any marks on yourself?

11. Good for her. indeed CURSED is the one who does tattoos and the one who has tattoos done on them.. Permanent tattoos that is!

Don't even know what's attractive in that demonic thing!!

12. Human being tiya me with their wahala especially Africans!! God has forgiven her so wetin be ona problem? Do u think ur mortal body would smell heaven? It's your spirit, in as much as she has made a mistake and God has forgiven her so wetin be people problem? For the fact that your sin is different from tonto's own doesn't mean you are better than her, she even get time to reply some people who think they have a right standing with God

1. Study your bible very well, you'll know, especially the law God have to Moses to give to the Isrealites, you'll see where he condemned tattoo or any body drawings. It is a curse!

2. You miss the point. Nobody forced her to proclaim that she is bornagain. The minute she did that, most people will expect her to act like a bornagain christian. That huge tattoo on her back is excessive nau! Haba! If a christian doing evangelism comes to preach to you then as she leaves you see a part of this type of tattoo on her back, please be honest how would you react? Wouldn't you judge her immediately?
      Yes, no mortal body will see heaven but didn't the bible say our bodies are the temple of God and we should keep it holy? Why didn't it say we should focus on our spirits and use our bodies the way we like? Let's not justify rubbish because we want to modern and not judgmental.‎

3. What do u mean study your bible well? I know that tattoo is a sin that was y I said in as much as she has made a mistake God has forgiven her, or you didn't read that? U don't know the bible more than me

4. Anon22:48, I stay in s uk and there are converts who has tattoo on their body nd became born again after the tattoo and yes they preach the word of God to people. I am not saying tattoo isn't a sin, I am saying that since d deed has been done , if she can't remove it? God won't kill her for it

5. So we are bound by the laws of the old testament now? How about the same.Leviticus that says do not plant two different crops.on the same.land or wear clothes from different materials.

People do not be ignorant. Those laws were for the children.of Israel. The specifics of it do not bind us today. Remember they also had a long list of what to eat and not eat. Go read Acts 9 and 10 about the conversion of Cornelius and how God said 'do not call anything I made unholy'...

We are under the New testament!! The law here is Love, founded in grace!
      Not in the mood to talk a lot but pls , take time and study more, not just what your pastor preaches or approves of

13. Such massive tattoo. I pray it goes off. This change of tontoh is really nice.

14. For WHAT exactly ? Tonto please don't let people push u from Being you! I have got all my kids names tattoo on my body and I m so loving and proud of it.

1. I'll join ur league soon, my wife doesn't approve of it yet but I'm doing all I can to convince her

15. Taking a break from this blog, I am actually sick if serif this woman's face.

16. That was when king Tonto was doing baddest chic ever liveth.

17. She can try laser or salt and lemon juice over a period of time? Whic kain? she requires more than that. A lot of skin grafting will be needed especially for the big ones. It will cost her more money to remove them than the money she used to ink her skin.

1. Thanks, laser tattoo removal cost a fortune and you need 6 to 8 sessions.

18. I said it! Na dis demonic tatoo wey de her back de cause all dis disappointments wey de follow her! Just see d demonic queen of d coast tatoo!dats y she behaves like a demon!she behaves like someone dat is highly poSsesed! Dat spell wld continue to follow her until she removes dat demonic tatoo frm her body! No man wld love or stay wit her for long!she wld keep experiencing serious disappointments until she removes dos tatooes and goes for 40 days and 40 nights deliverance! Right now dos marine spirits wld nt live her!shes one of dia own!infact she's dia daughter! Tonto after removing dos tatooes, go for intense deliverance mbok! I wish u goodluck!

1. You that you are writing this sound like a demon.
      In fact you sound like a thousand hungry demons compressed in 5 liter keg.
      And it is like they use exclamation mark to swear for you. Or maybe you just discovered it.

2. These Anons won't kill me.
      21:53 especially.
      Hahahahaha!

3. All the curses u placed on her goes back to u

4. Jeni zee tonto dikes housegirl,i return bk to u!it's u all d curses goes bk to!it goes bk to u and all dat represents u in Jesus Mighty Name! ASS licker oshi! At ur stage in life u still kiss ass to stay relevant! I reject ur curse and I return bk to sender! Animal like u! No be only Jeni zee u be, u go soon turn to Jeni Zoo! Ewu gambia!

5. Anony leave exclamation mark alone. Which kind rubbish be dis na

6. Why would u reject the curse but curse tonto? The curses are upon u and ur generation, get an id or go to hell , u condemn people but u don't want to be condemned, see the way ur blood de hot because I wished I what u wished someone else, if u said something reasonble y are u angry I said whatever u wish her should happen to u?so it's ok to wish people bad abi? Very evil u wish her back to u simple!! Even bible say do unto others what u want them to do to u..see d way u are shouting like a man bitten by a mad infected dog, ur evil will live with u

7. I no know say my name de pain u, na to commit suicide remain for u, yes I am jeni zee 😂😝😛😜 oya take slap👋👋👋

19. Tonto is my close friend and I can tell you that she is missing churchil big time and that's what all this show is for...she even stop speaking to her own dad recently because she feel her dad did nothing to settle the issue but rather encouraged and quickly returned the bride price officially to churchil's family she has bee crying secretely and was even evoking her late mother spirit ... .

1. Your close friend indeed.

2. Hahahaha... I wanted to believe this your jist until I looked at your dp

3. I was believing you until I saw your name...

4. You are really lai Mohammed

5. Continue since na Churchill prick dem take cut her placenta. .

6. It could be true. She truly loves that man and he knows it. She may have a problem with throwing temper tantrums but it doesn't mean she doesn't love him. Imagine starring at her sons face n seeing her hubby's face. God please and please help and fix her marriage it's not easy moving on when true love is involved. She will come out victorious I believe.

7. it could be true I noticed Tonto is losing weight seriously.

20. the people will black.black tribal mark on their face and belly what is that one called ,abeg tattoo has got nothing to do with you having a pure heart ,oyibo people that do all kind of weird things yet there country is well organised ,all the thief theif senators and governors and ministers and presidents in Nigeria how many have tatoo .

21. Stella on behalf of tired blog visitors. Mbok stop posting Tonto's everyday chronicles. We are tired of her drama ad infinitum. We have seen her enough to last us for the next 10 years. Thanks in anticipation.

22. You already have tattoos on your body Tonto, removing it through laser ain't a walk in the park 'cept you are willing to go all the way.and even at that, it clears overtime,doesn't just disappear.
    If you ask me I'd say leave your tattoos be.focus on who you are on the inside.Medusa's head on your body or not, look at it this way, if tattoo is a sin, and you ask God for pardon, won't you be pardoned same way God pardons a criminal or a killer?
    sin is sin No?

23. Folks keep judging!! Ppl here will be fornicating and pooping plan B and then shouting about Tonto's tats!!! Sleeping with other ppl's spouses, cheating the system, lying daily,changing date of birth on your CV, list goes on!!! Worry about you making heaven, leave her and God to worry about her own!

1. Don't mind them, the way they judge people like they don't commit sin. Just because your sin is different doesn't give u the right to judge others

2. Yessss! Did we tell you we are bornagain??? Na she say she be radical for Jesus naaa! She should practice what she preaches joor