Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Watch Designer Yomi Casual Propose To His Shocked Girlfriend..

Monday, July 10, 2017

Watch Designer Yomi Casual Propose To His Shocked Girlfriend..

Fashion designer Yomi Casual has proposed to his long time babe and the Proposal was in a public place....
When he went down on his knees,Babe appeared confused.......

A post shared by Mr ubifranklintriplemg (@ubifranklintriplemg) on

I dont think she was expecting the proposal..She even appeared confused.....I love how she went on her Knees to join him...So so sweet!

I love what she was wearing..Local Mama Nnuku fabric used in making that?WOW!

44 comments:

1. Eye wheel wash eat wehn Booharry is fuond...

Bess wishiz toe dem.

1. Lmao... Village I love you

2. They go down on their knees in public
      The break eye sockets in private
      And come back to same public to deny and defame
      Yeyebrities

2. Abeg which yomi casual? as d 1 way I know Don marry since Na, Ay brother

3. Mama Nnkwu is selling pata and siglets not fabrics.

Congrats again.

So it is not Faith but Grace.. hahahahahaha the guy knows how to choose Christian girls

4. Hahahahahahaha. Interesting. Missing my original Style Plus.

5. Somebody should call galore to order to stop constituting nuisance upandan all the blogs in Nigeria with her anonymous orubebe shit. Same way of writing, same I know all about celebrities private life which she knows nothing. People like you are gossips that menders into people discussion without being invited just to go gossip about it to other people. Why create two ids. You are a scammer. Don't you have anything doing than flooding blogs everywhere. You are a traitor and betrayer.

1. Is it your data Nd phone, why the peppermint on galore matter, make I go call galore for you

2. Anon 12:12 your head dey there gbam!That's how she went on lib as early as 5 o'clock this morning to cuss Yomi even add Peter and Lola join body and someone placed a curse on her in yoruba.She's still this anon 13:10 replying u here.
      Dear God,if i know this galore in real life,please Father Lord cause me to eject myself from her life and she from mine in JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN!witches operate in different realms,this is her realm of operations

3. This is so so funny... Lmao

6. AWWWW!
    This is so sweet!
    I love love!
    Congrats once again.
    May God bless their union.

7. Awwww! I might not like public proposals but this was so cute! Oh that Stylplus' song! She looks so lovely. Me likely! 🎀🎢 olufunmilola, ma se fimisile lai lai, duro timi ooooooo, olufunmi oh. Abeg, I am in a rare mushy mood this morning. Watched a 2014 movie, 'beyond the lights' and ....πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. I love dat movie tooπŸ‘Œ

8. Awwwwwwwwwww.
    Realest proposal I have seen this year!
    She was confused and wanted to run!
    And then she knelt down!
    Absolutely beautiful!
    *wipes tears*

SDK you need to see what tailors are doing with Ankara now.
    Choi!
    Ankara is now expensive now o N9000 for 6 yards.
    All you need is an excellent tailor who knows wassup or else na suicide be that.

Meanwhile, I wouldn't want a loud engagement. Just leave the ring in my on top of a G-wagon in front of my house on a Saturday morning.
    You don't need to say anything further hunny.

1. Realest!!! I did same. I ran

2. Awwwwwwww@ Swaggie.
      Where were you running to?
      Lol.

I hope you didn't cry?

9. Dat Babe na my ex secondary sch mate ooo grace onuoha,except dey resemble sha,but she looks so much like d tallest girl in our set den grace

10. Oh my she was so confused for about 10 secs. Then her brain reset back to default settings.
    Good surprise, nice , sweet.
    Love her blouse.

11. See Alex ekubo recording it like mumu, he for kuku swallow them with the phone na

12. hahahahaha Anon 12:12 why are you killing yourself over Galore. Best you do is ignore her. Seems you too are following galore everywhere she goes. Two anonymous orubebes hahahaha. Monitoring spiricoco

13. Wow dats actually grace ooooo,congrats babes I just confirmed dat

14. Awwwww. I like this one. She was indeed confused 😁😁😁😁.

15. All I see is Alex😍

16. No bi ik Ogbonna and Alex Ekubo be that,talentless things

17. Yeah lovely proposal. Dunno why I Dont buy her confused look. Looked fake to me,but then 'who I EPP'?? Congrats guys

18. Someone said she designed the ring so she no suppose confuse. Naija, i hail thee

19. So so sweet, the love between them looks so real. God bless their union.

20. Stella, if tailor transform 500 naira Ankara for you, you won't believe.

Congrats to them. I just loved the part where she looks confused.

Awww no space to run. In my case, I had space and I ran.

I wish you both the best

21. She didn't look confused to me at all... a 'staged confusion' was all I noticed. Congratulations to you girl!

22. Awwww. Sweet!

23. congratulations babe

@yomi oya begin plam d wedding o, don't make her lord of d rings

24. Gbam gbam gbam gbam...Somebody should call galore to order to stop constituting nuisance upandan all the blogs in Nigeria with her anonymous orubebe shit.

Same Galore with her ignorant and always lying way of writing.

25. Is she the one he said was not fine???

26. They have a one year old son together,
    Congratulations to them.
    She's a warri girl.

But he has another child with another Lady.

1. Ok nar
      See how his mouth resemble AY mouth
      I hope it doesn't turn like AY & Mabel saga because these girls are not loyal . When they don chop the money finish they will now suddenly realize that he is not fine

27. This na scam. Not real at all