Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Allegedly Raked In 72 million Naira From Spotify

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Wizkid Allegedly Raked In 72 million Naira From Spotify

According to ace video director, Adasa Cookey, Nigeria’s foreign export, Wizkid has raked in 72 million naira from the streaming of his hit videos, 'Come Closer' and 'My love'.

Star Boy indeed! #gifted

38 comments:

1. Iphone ooooo
      Bloggie ehhhhhhhh

The Boice

2. *Iphie
      TGW ehhhhhhh

The Voice Nigeria has started ehhhh, let's do this now😒😒😒
      can we do this Stella?

3. 'whyever' did Kelvin Audu withdraw?
      I missed his audition but they just replayed and he was good. what happened?

4. Over barrest o...

I don "fex", Me too want to start singing biko. What do you think?

5. realeasigodu comments na, biko.

still on #TheVoiceNigeria
      now, this is about TeamTimi, this kinda played out last year and it is painful to watch, when Timi turn for you, you feel you've hit a gold mine, right? Obviously, yes! but the gold wont come easy. Timi and Waje have the best talents right now, it would be so sad to see them go this early. I would rather, I chose Pato or Yemi during the blind auditions so I can guarantee myself an easy entry into 'Live'.

Yemi, Yemi, Yemi...I admire your hustling spirit and confidence but it's painful seeing you there Nne. She has to check for the approval of others before making a decision (did that a lot during the 'Blinds' and then, now) we have 'better'(I'm sorry Yemi) singers in Nigeria, this lady is busy touring the world and conquering Africa with her 'kun jag kun jah' 'heeyah' 'ayakata' music and making her taati billions, why select her as a a judge again? that's two much work for one person biko.
      lemme come and be going

6. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Ageless, if Yemi can, what 'cantn't' we not? You will be featuring me of cos.

7. Zaddy AF!

Number 1
      Wizzy, greet Future for me cause I know he's your right hand man now
      Star boy worldwide.

8. Pipi, Kelvin withdrew??? Wtf! Why????

9. Yelz dear Pipi Lee toh badt!

"Awa" 30billion fit come from there.

10. MrsB, we will know today by 6pm.

Ageless...lmaooo

11. @pipi when, time and which channel in go TV show it. I mean the voice I don't want to miss it

Olybekee
      Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

2. Wow.But I still hate that come closer sha.

3. Good one and I say congrats to him and his team.

However, there should be one sane person (family) around him to say "NO" to hard drugs. To stop or intercept and drugs sent to him. He is so young, by the time he hits 40, his brain/mind would have been fried, i.e. if he continues.

Somebody protect him please!
    Same goes for our musicians. It is "not cool", though someone will be whispering to their ears that's it's the coolest thing to do to belong.

4. I don't know.. The boy looks somewhat off. Like he's hooked on something he shouldn't be hooked on. All this fame and success, yet...

1. Did you say like? Babanla drug addict ni wizkid, a totally lost case.

5. From Spotify alone? Wondafu. Well done though, his songs are all that and a bag of chips. Starboy

6. Wow

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

7. Just IN

Please I know I should not posy this here.. But since I just got on line.. Sinxe morning, I have been so BUSY

This can help someone

Hello All,
    I urgently need to fill 5 business development (internship) positions for a client in Lagos State.
    Candidates must have: a first degree in Biochemistry/ Chemistry/ Cell Biology/ Microbiology; completed their NYSC in 2016/2017; reside in Lagos State and be available to attend an interview on Tuesday, 1st of August, 2017.
    Please send your CV to me VIA 'truesapphiresresources@gmail.com' if you are interested/ know anyone who is.
    Thank you.

#asreceived

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. Starboy things....keep soaring high baba nla

9. My love for Wizzy tho
    Been loving him since the days of "holla @your boy". He can do no wrong in my sight, and I am glad he's still making GOOD music and raking in cool cash.
    Daddy yo ✌

10. Pipi i can't believe Kelvin Audu withdrew😭😭😭
    No one saved G6!!!πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ‘

1. kelvin_demigod
      that's his handle, it's giving me major vibes this night πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. over talented! he's also a make up artist.

No one saved G6 o.

2. Shet. I didn't watch. Why did he withdraw?!!! Omg

11. I have an id.thank you Jesus

12. And u don't even know anything about Spotify!

13. Nice but Sony will collect their share which is alot