Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ayiri Emami's Brother Bawo And Wife Have Made Up After Domestic Violence Brouhaha

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Ayiri Emami's Brother Bawo And Wife Have Made Up After Domestic Violence Brouhaha

Looks like all is now OK between Ayiri Emami's brother, Bawo and his wife after a clip of him assaulting her went viral recently...

A post shared by Bawo D. Emami (@bawodemami) on

The reason he posted this is obvious right?Next time save your Panadol for your own headache...

38 comments:

1. I hate to interfere in couples or close friends fights and utterance ehn. I've learnt and won't try such again!

1. Who cares about their headaches, it still doesn't change the fact that he is a useless man plus il be here when the camels back finally breaks, I just pray she survives it

2. You need to chill... Stop wishing evil on people.. So you want to see their marriage crumble? Don't couples fight anymore?? Haba..

3. Pretty woman, but me I don't understand this video o, why is she behaving like a possessed witch?

4. Be smiling o, till your situation escalates.

1. Its a lie oo, they haven't made up. Its and old video bawo uploaded to mislead people. Foolish man

2. Temisan, my thoughts exactly. He must be posting an old vid

3. Husband and wife matters i no dey put my mouth inside am.

4. Husband and wife matters i no dey put my mouth inside am.

5. Not surprised at all. Hope they work things out for good this time.

6. That's his and her business. This is why relationship issues are hard to settle. They'd use you to settle their differences. Nothing ruby woo and concealer can't do after taking punches,she should save herself.

7. See his face, reason I don't often get involved in husband and wife`s matter.
    when they make-up you become enemy in their home.
    I'm happy for them.

8. hahahahaha na really save your headache.

The woman needs the money jare. abeg no marraige is perfect. All of us telling them to leave, make una talk true, if it is you, will you leave?

9. My prayer is that she makes it out alive ijn.

10. women will never learn. anyway they know their type...liability, low self worth women.

11. When they say some prefer to cry in Bentley than to dance in a keke napep!

Whatever rock her boat. She's a damsel though.

12. what did you expect? for her to leave abi? hahahahahaha.... story of my life! iffa hear!
    she is ready to die there joor so long the money is there... . yeye dey smell...

@just Bella.

13. See the disadvantage of posting everything and anything online,now that they have settled their ish whenever they post their love up pics on IG,people ll just be yimuing at them.

14. Hahahhhhaaha
    That her smile got me crackingπŸ˜‚
    "Who send una message" smile🀣🀣🀣

1. You're backkkk

2. Shanty dear,I have Bn around.
      How are U Dearie?
      Good to see u again laughing and having fun.
      Sending u warm hugs darling😘

Nwunne!😘
      Kedu Ije?
      Alalukwa taadinu?
      These days I go to work out and imagine u there with me LMAOπŸ˜‚

Hahahhahahahaha see MrsB🀣
      Na u dey welcome me back abi Na me to welcome you?🀣🀣
      Sup baby girl! I missed you o😍
      Plenty o!😘

3. You eh!!πŸ˜ƒ Ma funny Nwunne.😍
      Ije di okay, Ofuma nno. Daalu so😘

4. You're right 😩😩 I have been awol true true. Eess the 'huzzle' lol
      Glad to see your comment though 😍😍

15. Good for them. I hope this would be the end.

16. Good they make up, there's no perfect marriage out there

17. all is always well in between abuse episodes. all is well until the time he will beat her and she won't get up. well, that's her problem

18. I will advise everyone to totally ignore these women anytime they come out with their domestic violence videos. Her husband has reset her brain with his AMU and money, how else do you explain this video? This video is not necessary because of the way her family and close friends stood by her, it's like telling them ntor gi! Y'all should let husbands and wives deal with their problems, if she comes out of it alive thank God, if she gets killed R.I.P.

19. #People think sorry is a magic eraser*

20. Let it be permanent. I don't want to be seeing videos of 2 over grown adult brouhaha..hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere

21. Good for them.

22. Abeg wats in dis video that tells its a post beating video?