Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner, Efe Ejeba Makes His Acting Debut

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner, Efe Ejeba Makes His Acting Debut

The Movie titled "WAWU" Features Helen Paul and Comic Actor, Mr Ibu.
Efe who has also kicked off his career as a musician will add this to his already glittering,promising profile...Lol

Looks interesting......abi na song?lol

21 comments:

1. Efemena

Carry go!
    Your star will continue to shine.

2. Congrats Efe!

Hahahhahaha๐Ÿ˜‚

IG will be on fire today with this๐Ÿ˜‚
    That's if it isn't already๐Ÿคฃ

Chi coman Cary your boy๐Ÿคฃ

1. The guy just keep climbing the success ladder! I'm happy for him.

Let me go and find him in Instagram.

2. Look up
      I'm always going hard for him
      Hehehehe

3. Wish him all the best, & I have a feeling he'll do better in movies than music.

1. My taught also, Efe pls just keep acting biko

4. Looks interesting bawo?
    Goodluck to him

5. Efe all the best.

Helen Paul will just ruin the movie

1. ...and Efe wouldn't?

Hehehehehehe
      Congratulations Efe!
      Hope you wawu us o

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      see my congrats first na

6. Nice one efe, continue to shine.

7. Predictable movie name... this might just be his calling.. ..watch and wait.

8. If it's a movie, better for him cos I feel he'll do better as an actor than as a musician. Efe biko spread your tentacles wider o. Wetin you study for school? Let that also be one of the baskets you put your eggs

9. Movie will Favour him I guess.
    I have not even listen to any of his music.

10. Mana Stella why "Lol" after your comment ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. I think he will do better here than music.

12. Stella post my comment ooo..tell efe to go and do poultry business. Acting is not his thing just like music..