Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chef Miyonse Covers Rainbow Bulletin

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Chef Miyonse Covers Rainbow Bulletin

Ex BBNaija housemate and chef, Miyonse covers this issue of the Rainbow Bulletin. He revealed a lot about himself before, during and after the BBNaija phase. He also talked about future projects and the possibility of him appearing in movies.

Miyonse also revealed that he would date all six female house mates if he had the opportunity.

21 comments:

1. Ehhehn, so in honour of Rainbow Bulletin, he cooked rainbow crepes this morning. Guy be cooking Mede Mede things. Love your humour Miyonce.

2. Miyonse don turn chief?

When and how?

3. Oh MiMi.
    Didn't really like him in the house,but his sense of humor is 💯
    The sky is your starting point. A lot of deals😘

Pastor's daughter come and carry your Boo🤣🤣🤣
    He's surppased expectations.

4. Smally face your kitchen hustle...those ladies are wayyyy above you.

1. @SDK first daughter ur level of ignorance is sickening..miyonse at 24 is a trained journalist..was working in one of d biggest intercontinental Italian restaurant in Abuja before he went for BBN..he got d most beautiful babe in d house Tboss which all d other guys wanted to fall for him I hope u know they are still together.. So in what way are they above his level..he has been signing deals..just signed a multi million naira cooking show..just signed a partnership with galaxy media is d in house chef for TVC breakfast show...all these he has been able to achieve before 25.what have u and ur favourite housemate achieved??.. U are d dumbest blog visitor here ur comments always says it..idiots like u don't even know d difference between being a chef and being an ordinary cook..if u know how much chefs are earning,u will be begging miyonse to sleep with u..but u know what??..he won't cos he is way above ur level..

2. Tell her meyonce

5. He would date all six housemates if he had the opportunity?

And bros no vex... With which prick? By their fingers We know the rest.

1. Read fhe second write up.It is more explanatory.

6. They will just turn him to their house boy.

They are not his match at all.
    Keep succeeding

7. Tboss toyboy.

8. But everyone knows miyonce is gay. Come out of the closet already n stop talking of dating all 6 girls in the bbn house. Yeye the smell

9. rainbow bulletin..🌈🏳 gay pride.
    miyonce is this your coming out?

10. he is not gay o!!!!!!!!!!!! people of God take ur comments easy abeg.