Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Chai!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SISTER FROM HELL

Good day Stella,

I have no doubt that you and your family are doing great.I'm one of your great fans and i pray that God will keep blessing you for creating this platform and for reaching out to people. please i need your advice and that of BVs. help me and post it as soon as possible. thank you.

Stella this is all about my elder sister, i don't know if she is posses or being wicked for the reason best known to her.let me explain something here for you people to understand.

We lost our parents at very young age and I am the youngest, so growing up was hell especially for me as i live from one house to another.I parted away with my siblings for years, i didn't hear nor see them for a very long time. i was lonely, no parents no siblings you can imagine my pains.
unfortunately i have to drop out from school since the people am staying with can no longer afford my fees.

However, I later went to serve one man in town.(boy boy of a thing). though is not easy as i pass through hell but i thank God it makes me strong today. before you know it i started my own business and things was going as planned and i was so happy because by then i have reconnected with my siblings after many years. As God may have it one of my sisters got married and works with one of financial institutions, we were quite close among others so i disclose all my plans to her but little did i know that my enemies are at work. 

my sister discouraged me inform of advice that am not running to anywhere, that am too young to build house, too young to marry infact too young for everything. mumu me i believed her of course because i thought my own sister will not deceive me. she has access to my account details and she normally check my balance, before i know it she started demanding money and promised to pay back which she never did till today.

Few years later, they banned our business and things started turning upside down gradually, before i know it all my savings were gone, no goods in my shop and no money to start up another business. i started struggling with hope that things will get well soon. i later got married as i don't know what the future hold for me, thank God that my wife is hardworking and she understands the situation of things around us. we never cease to pray as we keep looking unto God.

As time goes on my sister started doing very well including her husband by then she have stopped asking me for money although i know she must have checked my account and see by herself. I have to call and complain how am suffering and how things is going but she turned deaf ears to me. all she does is shopping, slaying and travelling around the world and we her siblings are suffering. my sister has two cars but i was begging for car to take me to church on my wedding day, she did not pass a night in our house, she came like a stranger and go like stranger because we are no longer her class. once you call to greet and ask of her family the first thing she will ask is ( i hope is not money because i don't have to give anybody o). i was so surprise and confused at the time because i never know it will be like this. i regretted telling her my plans, i have no choice than to face my life besides i was doing fine without her if not that things turned this way.

Fortunately, she called one day and told me that they bought house in my based and i was looking for accommodation then which i told her and she said we should pack to the house and be paying them what we supposed to pay as rent in another place that they will also be staying in the house anytime they visit the state or wants to travel out so i accepted. It happened that i couldn't pay for last year which i called and explained everything to her i told her to give me sometime and plead for money to start another business and know if God will answer me from there but she turned deaf ears as usual so i decided not to disturb her anymore and look for money to pay for the rent.

Stella to my greatest surprise, my sister called and ask me and my wife to pack to one room packing store in the building that they want to rent the place we occupied since we cannot afford the rent.(JESUS)! i thought i was dreaming, i couldn't talk for a while. i asked her what of my properties that the room is too small and can't contain anything, she advised me as usual to sell the properties that is when i know that am on my own in this world. 

So i told her to give me sometime to look for another place even if is one big room or any other place that i can afford.i called other of my siblings and told them everything but unfortunately there is nothing they can do as they don't have to give because am the one giving them before and my sister will never listen to any any of them as she didn't send us.

After our last conservation i didn't hear from her again i thought she has changed her mind but i was surprised to see three men in our compound few days ago that my sister sent them to come and check the house that one of them wants to occupy the place the man even asked if i'm selling my properties i don't even know if she told them that am relocating or what.that is when i know that she is serious, I turned to ice block, my wife started crying as she couldn't hold herself. as am typing this she have already sent someone to put (TO LET) in the building and as it stands now i don't know her next action because people have started asking for the house. 

I don't just know what to do now as it came so sudden and the little money i have is for my wife and baby because she will soon put to bed and i don't want my baby to suffer for anything.I never know that my own sister will treat me like this.

Seriously am not thinking straight and my wife constant fasting and crying is not good for her condition. I'm thinking of turning deaf ears to her too and fight anybody that she will send but on a second taught i cannot fight for what i did not have. please what did you people suggest or advice me to do because am so heart broken right now.

Thank you for reading and sorry for my long episode.

*side eyes*...Pray to God to soften her heart...truth be said,your sister owes you nothing oh........
Prayer is the Master key....PRAY!!!

113 comments:

1. Stella, some kind advice wey you dey give get k leg.

2. Just imagine...one's own blood o...God ll dry your tears and open doors for you in Jesus Mighty Name....amen.

3. La fresh no mind stella.
      Stella did you forget he said his sis was borrowing from him @ some point and promised to pay him back which she never did till now? And you say she owes him nothing.

4. Stella,do you owe your bvs? But you do giveaway from time to time out of love yeah? Talk more of your 'blood'.

Abeg she owes him,she over owe him sef.

5. Gbam! Stella you said it!
      Poster your sister does not owe you any favours o! ( except the money she borrowed from you sha). Take her to God biko...the heart of the king is in God's hands, talk less of your sister.
      Before you speak to her again, ask God to give you utterance so you speak as He leads...then speak to her...
      Ask her for your money, that you need it to help you rent a place and prepare for the arrival of your baby... it is well o!

6. Stella u re wrong here. Even the bible says that a brother was born for the day of adversary. She must be very wicked especially after he helped her in the past. It's well. God will see you through. Work hard and keep believing. Am not suprised .

7. No stelz his sister owes him everything pls,what are siblings for ? Any sibling that can't help another ,is that one a sibling?

8. una no know say Stella dey high sometimes...imagine! ur sister doesn't owe u anything...really? whatever happened to sibling code? she is her brother's keeper, after all she once borrowed from him...

Poster may God help u out...ur sister is greedy and selfish...she wl soon meet her water loo...Poster, may God help u to rise again

I'd rather wish to be an only child than have that kind of sister...if she is so heartless with her own brother, then I pity her inlaws

9. I can't believe the comments I am seeing here,some people are heartless!!! How can you say such thing?? She doesn't owe him?? His sister? his blood?,even if he has been bad to her! Even if he didnt lend her all those money!! Common we are Christians for the sake of charity and human heart!! Gosh.

10. The sister owes him big time. Infact, go to her house and cause a scene. She should pay you back every single dime with interest accrued over the years. What nonsense! You guys seem to be scared of her. Oga poster, if what you described here is how it happened, abeg go cause serious scene for her house. she has to pay you back after which, you pack out of her house and cut off any form of contact.

How sure are you, she is not behind your predicament 😏😑. #evilsiblingoshi

11. I agree with Stella. It's true she owes you nothing, every man for himself.
      It's true that she's wicked, but she's that's all. The only thing you can get back from her is the money she owes you.
      She didn't throw you out, at least. Make do and work your way out of there. No need to act entitled.

2. Carry your cross

1. I don't think Stella is wrong!! She doesn't owe you anything!! Worse come to worse collect all the money you borrowed her but a man must provide for him own family and find their way! The problem with us Nigerians is we bring sentiment into everything. You made a terrible mixtake by not investing or building a house and confiding in her about your finances! Learn from it and MOVE ON!! She is still your sister but separate your financial life from your relationship with her. Next time God gives you the opportunity to sow some seeds for the future USE IT WISELY. There is no time for pity party and being everyone's champion including your other siblings

2. I just can't believe you anon! So you can desert your sibling,when he or she is in need? Are you a Christian?, Do you have human feeling?

3. You are such a terrible person anon. Many heartless people here

3. Move to the smaller room she suggested, any property that don't fit in should be kept elswhere until u can get a big room.

1. Indeed, wickedness runs in "our" DNA, especially, Naijas blood. One speaks of what one has observed over time in different settings, whether at home or abroad: better to ask a stranger for help sometimes than so-called witches & wizards parading as friends & family. Think: Blacks are the only people to sell each other into slavery; Blacks & Naijas in particular, spear-head human trafficking of girls into prostitution in Europe and these girls become hardened with time. Bcos no sane person with a heart of flesh would support the treatment meted to this young man or anyone for that matter. Yeye pipo.

4. Heyaaa. Jesus fix it
    Typical example of keep your good news to yourself, not everyone is happy for you. Not even family.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. I feel the same way too.This is a selfish world we live in.

2. Very correct.
      I could sense the sincerity
      God, please bless me so I can be a blessing to others. In Jesus Name. Amen

3. And my dear poster, when help eventually comes which I am sure it will,forget about her. You no get sister. That one is minus. She doesn't love or wish you well at all. So she started doing well and others stopped doing well. Story for the gods

4. I also believe this story

5. Yes I believe the story. Stella post the guys account details or his e mail abeg

6. God forbid my brother ever be in need and I don't immediately do everything within my power to help.

I guess it's all about childhood orientation and how you grew up.

7. Yes, please. His account details, at least for the baby and mum.

6. This is a very sad story. How can a woman be so callous to her own brother? You made a mistake giving her access to every detail of your life even your bank account.
    The best revenge is for you to get on your feet and do well for yourself. Do not make the mistake of telling her any of your plans again or letting her into your bank account.
    Also keep praying for her because she needs the prayer more for herself than you need it. Because with the way she is going, it may not end well if she doesn't change her ways.
    Things will get better for you.

7. Don't tell people your plans, show them your results.

8. When i tell people to stop going overboard with undeserving folks especially blood they'll say I'm wicked. See the way you allowed your sister control all your finances no independence whatsoever, you have no one to blame except yourself. How can you even live in her house despite knowing who she is not like she even gave you for free. You and your wife are mumu I swear. Na this one one una go use take learn. Pray, God will answer soonest.

9. Really Stella..the sister owes him nothing. The same sister he helped. Sometimes i dont get the human mind. Your own blood.

1. The sister is him nothing. Pay the rent it go. She may own the place with husband sef. What is she supposed to say to him

10. I always advice people to pursue your dreams if you have the resources. Once you know that what you are doing is the right thing, who cares what other people thinks. This is very common in the family that's why it's good to invest in your life first before extending to family because all they care about is eating you dry. And when things turns bad for you, they forget you and move on. You just have to hustle like a man and leave her house for her. Leaving will even challenge you to fight harder because if you continue staying there, you will just relax and lazy about because you know is your sisters house. Good luck.

1. You have said it all... God bless you for the wonderful advice.

11. Yea, his sister owes him nothing however, family should be a shoulder to lean in moreso, he was there for her when he had so i understand the disappointment. However, as Stella said, pls pray. Pray for an uplift in your life. I pray God sends you help

1. Abeg e I wonder how they train most of una

2. And they all type pray!! Pray!! Like they themselves do?? What do you mean pray when you can help the person, why say pray when you can lend a charitable advice!, do you have human feelings? Are you a Christian, why sound so? WE all know logically she owes him nothing, but for the sake of Christ, SHE IS HIS BLOOD!!

3. He should pray for what? The sister is a wicked person

12. Nawa for u poster,with ur sisters attitude towards u,u stil went ahead 2 rent her house.Dry your tears and leave dat house with dignity even if it's your village.Try n leave.Then pray 2 God 4 helpers.That your sister na Ekwensu!

13. Such a long read...it is well wt ur soul.

Remember, prayer is the only key

14. Stella, we are talking family here,not a matter of who owns u what or not.I think u should check if truly she is ur sis. My dear there is nothing to do but to commit it in d hands of God and try reaching out to friends n relations. Never trust anyone that I learnt many years ago.it is well

15. Dear Mrs Stella since they are my Family they owe me everything!! Jeez how else do you define family please? We are fucking blood!!! Damn I love my family mehn!.

1. Anonymous God bless you, how else do you define family if you cannot be there for them when they need you.

She owes him not because he helped when he could but because they are family and families should be there for each other no matter what.

LEP😛

2. Exactly! Family sacrifices for one another. I can't see my brother or sister in pain and suffering and i will be happy to cruise the world. Even if the house is built for profit, a good sister should be able to persuade her husband to allow him stay and help to get back on his feet especially as the guy is not the lazy type. Stella it is Africa...Nigeria. It is oyibo that can neglect their family and say they owe them nothing

3. It's the ole with no money that say that. Once they have then they change tune. My brother used to say the same. I say go get your money first then come and say it again

4. God bless you...no mind Stella

16. It is wrong to tell your walls around you the secrets of your hearts left alone to siblings of the same parents. Afterall Jesus has already said it that He came to break bonds between daughter to mother, father to son etc.

Painful you are going through this. Tell her to give you time to get your acts together so that you can move out. Your sister is made up of stones not flesh or blood. anyway na she sabi.

Prayer is the key, just continue to pray to God Almighty and be strong in Him. Only Him alone can turn things for you. It is well

17. Hmmmmmm....

This is bad and not good enough to read..u made me cry with dis story.

Poster,to be sncere with you,ur sister no owe u anytin at all,though you have once been of help to her..my pple wl say "ti ko ba so owo,,iwa oniwa niyan ma nwu"now she has shown u her real sef

Pls,you need God now and not man,while not move to d small room she asked u to move into instead of wasting what u have with u for rent so as to keep what u have for ur wife then u can start drawing out ur plans.

Mc pinky

18. your sister has taken your shine. now let me tell you something...God will favour you again...yOur sister will come back. if you listen to her advices again, you will never recover if you fall the second time. Bewarned. Stay away from her!. Remember, God will favour you again but DO NOT LISTEN TO THAT SISTER OF YOURS...EVER AGAIN!!

1. Anon15:23 u correct jor.She took his shine n collected extra change sef.pity!Poster take this advice!

2. This is how you people go around sowing seeds of discord in the family.

No one took his shine.

19. I'm sorry,I had to laugh at Stella's comments😂😂😂😂😂

20. Barracudianusaurusunamon - I don't believe in God. But, if you believe he exists then I pray he helps you.

Q.E.D.

21. Poster there is a time in life we graduate from nke anyi bu nke anyi to nkea bu Nkem. Meaning (there is a stage in life that the only family you have is your own personal family and your parents)

She owe you nothing. You give to her because you want and she did not give to you because she don't want.

In life give people what you know that you will not be looking a reward in return for your kindness.

Pack to the small apartment she told you and look for another place when you have money. Pray to God and don't lose hope because God will bless you for your kindness. It is well.

1. Yes she owes him nothing but blood na blood...can u leave ur siblings on the street...can you??? Guy No come here dey misyarn

2. I am disappointed at most peoples comments in this blog. These are the people I look forward to see their comments

22. Poster your sister is a very wicked woman!Ask your sister to pay you the money he owed you or you are not going anywhere!Fight her like a wounded lion.

This reminds me of my blood brother that raked my 2million till date without any remorse!Rather he is busy buying different kind of cars.

Some siblings are from the pit of hell!

It's well bro.Dont worry you will survive the storm.

23. BlackBerry advice is good. Move to the smaller room . People don't value thier relative this day . If you have family that care just thank God

24. Your sister is heartless! My dear look for something productive, ensure your wife is engaged. May God smile on your situation

25. Poster another thing stop seeking for advice from people about your future. Na your money invest it the way you want. Why on earth will you ask for her permission before you build house or marry.

26. Stella, I think you are wrong. The sister actually does owe him something from what I read but she cannot be forced to pay. I suggest he moves to the small packing store (very very painful I know) and then hustle hard enough and move out. Practice advanced forgiveness and forgive your sister (for your own sake). It's just a phase that will pass soon.

27. How can your sister be having access to your account, checking it anytime she pleases? Must you tell her everything?

So sorry about your predicament, God will see you through, I know it.

28. Stella whether the house was buult for profit or not i can never put my sibling out on the streets when i know he has no means to help himself.

Yes she owes him nothing but what is the purpose of been Family when you cannot stand by them in times of crises.

I pity this poster seriously. When he had the chance to build his own house she never encouraged him because she didn't want her sibling to be more successful than her.

There are siblings like this all over town and it takes God to know whose advice is meant to help you or ruin you.

I suggest you take the smaller room for now, keep the rest properties outside the room,cover with nylon again weather condition.

Do not fight your sister rather look for means to get out of the house and rent a new place.

Pray that God opens a door for your business to grow again and when your luck shines again be wise enough to keep it to yourself.

Plus open a new bank account and stop using the one she can monitor from her office.

Dnt give up, take this as a challenge to make you stronger.

LEP😛

29. Things happen for us to learn from. You cannot turn back the hands of time
    especially regarding your poor judgment then but you can learn from it. Even if we gather to crown your sister 'the goddess of wickedness' it changes nothing as that 'to let' sign will not disappear.
    Man up! This is when you should be strong for your wife and unborn baby. It is not easy I know but stay in that one room and strategize.
    A newly married couple I know were given quit notice in June and have been staying in a guest house owned by the hubby father's friend; their properties are in the villa, the wife is pregnant as well and recently resigned because of how far her workplace was, eket to uyo, isn't wringing her hands crying everyday. If she doesn't tell you, you won't know their predicament. The husband remains calm and is hustling day and night just so they can move from the guest house. Imagine a pregnant woman, newly married, not eating home cooked meals but having to buy from food vendors.
    So, move your properties, stay in that one room, keep your head down and hustle. Remain the steady rock for your wife, who will in turn draw from it for the unborn child. In the end, you will all be fine

30. His Sister owes him nothing??????

Let me ask you Stella, how many of your siblings have you treated like this or would you treat like this.

Your red pen shocks me sometimes

I love my siblings to death, even the one that does not dash me anything.

I would go hungry if it will put food in their mouths.

Some issues should not be debated @ all.

Poster, pele put your trust in God

1. I am really dissapointed in Stella's red pen. We all owe each other a helping hand how much more ur own blood. Stella if this is ur own attitude to ur siblings, its very wrong. My late aunty sold her onlyplot of land to help her sister get out of debt. That is what i call sisterhood.

2. Don't mind Stella. My family is everything whether they give me or not. Can spend my last penny on them. Was raised that way. Nwanneka!

31. I know you've learnt your lesson, kindly move out of the house with your wife, as for those excess properties that won't fix, dash them out or sell them if need be.... Humans are wicked and siblings ain't exempted too.....

I know a man who helped his 3 brothers to travel outa the country, they're all doing well and working in top organization ((USA, uk, sa) but they forgot about their brother in 9ja, them nor send nor reason him matter after all his sacrifices on them.....

What I'm tryna say is that most times, your siblings aren't destined to be your destiny helpers,so don't expect anything from them....

# strangers helps us the most.

32. Sometimes stella ur advice breaks my heart....his sister owes him so much. Wot about the moneies she borrowed and didnt return. Rubbish sister from hell. Abeg ur red ink advice r harsh sometimes

33. Poster, I don't know your prayer life neither do I want to ask what church do you attend.
    I will be shocked if you'd tell me you're a Christian and you allow the devil to tremble on you.

Go on your kneels and talk to God about this issue. Stop operating in the physical, this is a spiritual battle and handle it spiritually.
    The Bible days we whistle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and powers and rulers in high places.

You where doing fine before you decided to confide in your sister, suddenly, everything crumbled before your very eyes and you still think there's nothing to it????

It may surprise you to know that your sister is diabolic. She has used your STAR in exchange for her progress.

Don't just sit around and lament, get down on your kneels and cry to God as fast as you can and watch and see how things will turn around, it will look like a film trick before your eyes.

Go spiritual.
    Get on your kneels, do a dry fast if you can,have a prayer alter in your house and involve in a warfare Prayer, do a midnight prayer 12am - 1am/ 1am -2am and table this matter before God and watch how things will unfold else, you might remain this way for the rest of your life. God forbid.

Get some verses in the Bible that partain your case and fight the good fight of faith in prayer.

NB: DON'T go about jumping from church to church, so your case doesn't go from bad to worst.

Always remember; if you can pray, there is a God who can answer.

A Word Is Enough For The Wise!

Pardon my errors

# I'm out.

34. Family is blood. Mrs Stella the sis owe him everything, not becos he helped her, but becos she is his sister. If your family member can't help you in times of need, who then will? If you cant fall back on your family in times of tribulation, who will you fall back on? Poster, your sister is not posses, she is simply wicked and selfish. I don't blame you for opening up to her about your plans cos you believe she will support you and put you right if she thinks thats a bad idea, you let her In cos she is your blood and you felt safe with her. But its so unfortunate she didn't have same heart as you and doesn't have good intentions towards you. Just keep believing God for a better tomorrow and thank God your sis has shown you her true colours. Next time, mind your ways with her. Goodluck.

35. Your sister is wicked if things turn around girl you please minus her as your sister. For now why don't you just manage the small room she is offering you and your wife

36. Dear poster,
    U took it ten steps too far by exposing your whole plans to another man without taking charge of your life.
    I understand that you still wish u had a father/mother figure but really no other person can fill that vacuum exactly as your parents would have done.
    Yes, your sister is stringent with dealing with you as though you were a stranger to her.
    Sometimes we need to learn to handle people same way they handle us and never assume that they would treat u good tomorrow cuz ur treating them nicely today.
    Please remember you once had it but u gave the control to someone else who actually misled u out of jealousy. Now do not bother make enmity with ur sister, rather stand up and get back your grove and this time own it all and never seek someone else's approval over what they normally should no have control over.
    Take charge cuz u go still shine.
    Help your immediate family more and execute your plans to expand while you are helping those who really need help.
    Please stop sharing ur account details o. Some people have been murdered cuz of this singular act.
    Stay positive.
    Abeg manage the small room cuz ur sis is the one calling the shots here and do not fight anyone over what's ultimately theirs. Do not sell ur property yet o!
    Please make sharp plans to relocate to a new place soonest.
    May you get the help u need now for the sake of your baby approaching.
    So many men like u giving their sister(e for good say na sister with pure heart) power to control their destiny and family.
    Mind u so many families have been manipulated and destroyed cuz of such act.

37. When some family help each other in every way possible, there are majority that only like others to come begging and begging them for help.
    Some of us have seen worst than this from siblings and relatives one had helped at one time or the other.
    Stella, I don't want to believe that your quote "his sister doesn't owe him"... Or isnt it you who always shout Family First?
    Some prefer they assist outsiders than their family members thus to be glorified at all times.

38. stella the sister actually owes him, he said he borrowed her money which she has not paid till date,even if she dosnt owe him she is overly wicked, my God!!!

39. Some challenges are to strengthen us, and this is one of it. Poster, at this point manage the one room like that, and keep trusting God cos him alone will see you through. Never disclose your next move to anyone cos you will not be able to achieve it. As for your sister, leave her to God... You shall rise again.

40. It is when the situation was getting bad that you not only married but fathered a child.
    If indeed this your story is true then your sister isn't kind but you are also to blame for being naive and a pushover . So after years of doing 'boy boy' as you put it, you willingly without any caution mete out money to your sister like you were playing cards? That's why this your story 'get as e be'.
    I'm sorry but you just have to start over: find a smaller cheaper place, don't father any more children in this economy until you recover and look for another trade.
    If you like don't open another account, out the money I know people will send you into the account that you let your sister in charge(who does that.. I taya for your childlike trust )

1. He had no one to advise him and he believed his sister will not lead him astray

41. Just move to the smaller place and manage it for now, you need to pray very well to stand back on your feet, God will do it

42. I think you should just manage the small room she gave you while you wait for a things to turn around for good

43. Oh God.. this is bad.. it's well..

44. This guy no poor before na just misfortune and it can happen to anyone...life can happen to anyone...I felt so bad reading this

45. Stella ur advice is totally wrong she owed them everything they were left under her care so she should take up the responsibility family before everything. Even at ur worse ur family can't abandon u even if every other person do no matter wat blood is thicker that water for heaven sake. The way we are brought we put family first in everything we do togetherness. She is a heartless and senseless being.

46. How can u have and not help ur own blood...chaii this is so sad

47. Pack to the small room she offered for now.. Sell the properties that can't enter there, atlst u have learnt ur lessons d hard way. God is on his throne, keep on calling him, he will never let u down. Everything will be fine by God's grace.

48. usually Stella, your red pen is my first read every time on a story but today's own shocked me well!!!
    why should you say that? his sister should be ashamed of herself.
    i wonder how such people sleep...if my sibling wants N10 and i have N11, i will give them everything. and this goes for even non siblings. people really dont know what family means walai!!
    keep praying and trust God to do what He alone can do.
    HE IS NEVER LATE DEAR POSTER.
    HOLD ON AND BE STRONG. and maybe take the 1 room for now. ignore your pride and be humble too okay??

49. Families dont help this days o...brother I see your pains..it is well

50. Hmmmm!!!
    This is heart rendering, Na waoh

Some siblings would never want you to do better than then. They always want to be at the helm of affairs. It's a bitter pill to swallow.

You were too porous, divulging your plans to her.

Things no one should know about you- your income, who you are bleeping, your lovelife and your next move. The days are evil

You have learnt your lesson, no need crying over spilled milk.

You need to be strong for your pregnant wife, just pack to the room OR call a meeting of your family members to talk some human feeling and sense into her.

I will like to ask, "I hope you didn't insult her, for her(sister) to ask you to vacate her house"?

I understand your pain, some family members don't really care, all they want is to milk you dry.
    My own mom was over nice to me because I was sending money whenever I was paid my salary, I stopped working cos it was a year contract job, the table turned automatically. She will hurl insults at me in front of my younger ones, asking me how much was I even sending, if she sees me eating, she will starting saying things to get on my nerve. She wants me to give her all my money, i started another contract job, she changed again to a loving mom, the contract job is over, her leopard spot is out,thank God i saved some reasonable money.
    It's only the grace of God that sustains, speak to God- He never fails

Stella, this your advise no gel at all, HABA. You will never understand unless you walk in the victim shoes.

Loyalty is everything, blood might make us related, but Loyalty is the binding force...it makes us family.

Not every family member is a true family member.

1. Your mother is money conscious and is greedy.

Stop giving her totally biko

51. Hmmmm!!!
    This is heart rendering, Na waoh

Some siblings would never want you to do better than then. They always want to be at the helm of affairs. It's a bitter pill to swallow.

You were too porous, divulging your plans to her.

Things no one should know about you- your income, who you are bleeping, your lovelife and your next move. The days are evil

You have learnt your lesson, no need crying over spilled milk.

You need to be strong for your pregnant wife, just pack to the room OR call a meeting of your family members to talk some human feeling and sense into her.

I will like to ask, "I hope you didn't insult her, for her(sister) to ask you to vacate her house"?

I understand your pain, some family members don't really care, all they want is to milk you dry.
    My own mom was over nice to me because I was sending money whenever I was paid my salary, I stopped working cos it was a year contract job, the table turned automatically. She will hurl insults at me in front of my younger ones, asking me how much was I even sending, if she sees me eating, she will starting saying things to get on my nerve. She wants me to give her all my money, i started another contract job, she changed again to a loving mom, the contract job is over, her leopard spot is out,thank God i saved some reasonable money.
    It's only the grace of God that sustains, speak to God- He never fails

Stella, this your advise no gel at all, HABA. You will never understand unless you walk in the victim shoes.

Loyalty is everything, blood might make us related, but Loyalty is the binding force...it makes us family.

Not every family member is a true family member.

52. Stella you disappoint me here with that response you know! Anyways that's your opinion.

I had issues with hubby who absconded with a woman. My siblings came to my rescue even when they could barely fend for themselves. I wasnt into friends so how they knew hubby was gone remains a mystery till today cos i will never tell you my marital issues , i lived in a different state quite far from them.They ensured my 4 kids were in school, one quited her self contain apartment for me, another gave me 3-5k grocery allowance monthly from her little salary just so I don't drift into depression. It was a terrible period for me. Somehow I was able to get a job and I now look far better than when I was with hubby.
    My kids and I will forever be grateful to my siblings cos the ice cream and others weren't left out.

So dear Stella, God is not daft to give you siblings cos He knows situations will come.

And to you poster, please don't hate your sister. It's obvious greater doors are about to open for you and God needs you separated from your sister's link for now. Brave up and move into the one room. Spend time on your knees calling on Jesus between 11pm-2am. It worked for me. You will testify in Jesus name.

SDK'S QUEENETTE

53. Poster.....your sister is the definition of sister from hell . A sister that couldn't advice you to use your money to tie properties down when you are in money is wicked.
    See me that has been on my brother's neck to start saving to get a land to build and he's not even married yet . You also though I don't know your age should have use money to get property when you were still doing well. Hope you learnt from this.
    The fact is the property may belong to your sister and her husband and the hubby may be on her neck that he needs money or something. What I would advice is to beg for more time to gather the rent to pay don't fight anybody please. If you're sure that the money you gave her then was lend to her and not dash, you may bring it up than she should return some of the money she's owing you or use part of it as the rent.....try that and see or
    Call her and beg her to give you more time to pay the rent, it better to pay the rent than looking for another apartment where you will have to pay agreement and commission with rent.....
    Continue looking for something to do to earn income oh, may God bless your efforts

54. Dear Poster IF IT IS TRUE..I really feel your pains..But the mistake has already been done..You didnt take a stand as a man and as the saying goes ''íf you stand for nothing, you fall at anything"..Yes she may be wicked..But she has thought you one of life's hard lessons..Life is never fair but I know that you will rise again, just believe in God and he will do it..

If you had small money, I would have said rent a room for yourself instead of taking that room from your sister..Also Please go out and find any work to do..There is a saying that ''Money from kole-kole(local waste collectors) no dey smell''..Try getting other menial jobs no matter how little just to get back at your feet..Your sister will receive her reward in your own coin..Be strong, be yourself, dont cause trouble..Trust me God has seen your wife's tears and prayers and you will laugh very soon..It will end in Praise

55. Maybe she has even stolen ur shine. She may be the one behind ur pain...u ought to detach urself from her totally...

56. For someone who only served as boyboy you know your punctuations. Hmmm I smell horse shit.

1. A relative of mine, served as boy boy but he is very good in spelling and punctuations; even far better than many graduates.
      You won't even know he's not a graduate. Very polished and sharp guy!

57. Lord have mercy the love i have for my sibling i cant fathom it.I can never see them in pain and sleep well.

58. Poster, turn a deaf ear to her and ask her to pay u all the money she is owing you before u leave. Simple

59. It baffles me when people your sister or brother does not owe you any favour. Then, who should help? A stranger! But if he dies the sister can buy casket.....

60. Stella,you don't owe your siblings anything but don't you reach out to them?If any of your siblings is in such situation,will you treat him like this?What is family?if we can't be there for each other?The BVs you help daily,do you owe them anything?You can keep your thoughts to yourself on chronicles .

61. Stella, family is blood.

Family will always be blood.

Except if your family ain't close

62. Stella I will take your comment to mean you are joking or you came from the wrong family where love doesn't exist just like mine, my siblings are rich but they prefer you eat under their table continue to be a slave to them while they display total generosity and kindness to strangers. Poster please don't hate your sister just continue to pray for her and I tell you just as Lazarus was risen from the dead olowogbogboro shall up lift you to greater height ones again. Stella confirm his story and please post his account details.

63. Someone is dying,and you know of you take this person to the hospital the person will live,you have the resources but you say pray,I wonder why man is so unkind to mankind. Stella even you na was ooo

64. I am also an orphan. Last born with 3older ones. Last my job 3years back and my million dollars siblings dnt give a damn how I suffer.London today, turkey tomorrow. Poster the Lord is your strength. He does not leave his own,he takes care of us. Where to stay? The Lord will take care of you.

65. Poster am sorry about all you have been through it was due to ignorance. But I speak prophetically to you that you shall rise again. However u gotta fight this battle with all the strength in you. I believe your breakthrough is just around the corner. Move out of ur sisters house permanently, and cut all ties with her. Eventually when things pick up don't share details with any sibling. Your God will arise. Get a copy of the prayer rain by Dr DK Olukoya or get a copy of the booklet for the 70days prayer and fasting program which is ongoing just join. You shall sing a new song before this year ends.

66. This story is just like my grandma and her late sister only that my grandma never lacked and God has so blessed her with longevity and good health. Education helps I think. My grandma was a big time business woman but never invested. Anything she wanted to do, her sister discouraged her, then she would remember a need that fell on her and that money goes like that to the extent of making her collect the money she paid for a piece of land that can accommodate a village and by village I mean a very large community. Imagine the price of that land today at a very strategic economic viable location. Then I ask, how do people allow siblings control their lives though? I believe his story and I always make a prayer. I pray to God that any affluence that will make me forget my people or make me turn a blind eye to people's sufferings, He should keep it far from me. Poster, take this as a lesson and when you bounce back to your feet, keep any success to you and your wife. We can all help ourselves only that scammers are just too many. I do calculations like this: if a person needs 10 million Naira for surgery, 1 naira from 10 million people pays for it. 10 naira each from 1 million people can pay for it. Though there are people that will pay that money without batting an eyelid, bottom line is anybody can help.

67. So disappointed seeing some comments, blood that never changes? She owes him big time abeg, what are family for, poster God will fight for you, just sell the properties and move into the one room for now, you can always buy new ones when u rise up, just remember it's only for a while. God that seeth your heart of luv and honesty towards ur sister will fight for you, he is a God of justice and defender of the helpless. pls be strong for your wife and unborn child.
    Just know in ur heart that your sister is a Wicked woman, don't ever tell her your plans. it is well with you.

68. I am happy to see people call Stella out for her comments rather than sheepishly agree with her. We owe each other love and kindness for the sake of our humanity and christianity even if not for the sake of blood! God demands this of us don't be deceived. Pls refer to Matthew 25:35-40 and learn.

A sister that cant help out her brother in his time of need is no better than a stranger coz even strangers help people they don't know. So if a stranger is better than her, what is she then?

I want to believe that Stella and her supporters meant to say that we should try to be more independent and not expect things from people, true in some cases but not in a case where someone who was doing well falls into hard times. But I won't assume for her so I'll take it that she meant what she said and its plain wrong!

Poster, please manage the one-room option you have for now at least you won't be under the rain. Give yourself a set time of when to pack out, you and your wife should get into an agreement with God regarding that time and he will surely answer and make a way for you.

If she'd be willing to post your details, I will be ready to give my 2-cents. I'm praying for you...