Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian ALIBABA Celebrates A Robust Family...

Friday, August 04, 2017

Comedian ALIBABA Celebrates A Robust Family...

Hmmmmmm...This is so deep....

''Let me use this opportunity to celebrate family. Not as a unit as the Nuclear family advocate make us believe. But a robust one. Even though a lot of economic realities now make us think twice before having more than 2 kids.

There is danger in our society that is not being attended to. It's the gradual and calculated extinction of Christians. It may not have occurred to you but it has to me, severally.

So the Christian home now has one man one wife. And if owing to unforseen circumstances, the wife in that Christian home has no child, that is it. Then you add the number of people becoming Nuns and Reverend Fathers... That also means, that is it. Then throw into that equation, the consequences of corporate sojourn amongst male and female 9-5 Who are in pursuit of careers. They suddenly realize by age 40+ that they should start a family.

And by then, for a few, options are few. Then you can add societal stigmatization that make people treat single mothers like they committed a grave sin. So, they are tempted to abort & many do. Then because of mistakes, in D&C process, the procreation center, the womb, is tampered with.

There are also those, who decided they don't want kids at all. Some go to the extent of vasectomy and hysterectomy. And that is that. You also have those who say unless they marry a particular person, it's a no children life for them. Hard choice you might say. Now add outright infertility. Male and female.

In our African society, some people can lock down a woman's womb just because... Now the most dangerous part of the plan as orchestrated is sexual preferences. MALE AND MALE, FEMALE AND FEMALE, don't procreate. That's that. But on the flip side, a man can marry 4 wives, divorce all 4, marry replacements and continue the process of multiplying the earth.

1 man can blow himself up & take out thousands. Where does that leave us as Christians? Let me tell you something interesting, if not for single mums & the children that are being won over from other faith, Christianity would have been hit.

This post is not to promote fornication & adultery, instead it's just to bring to your notice what's been on my mind. Shebi I'm just comedian...''

*This post is deep and truth be told,I do not understand it...If you do,can you please explain further......

ß

46 comments:

1. Old age is affecting this man's brain and he should take a break from social media.

Does he want to be a gramblogger?

I don't understand this as well

1. 😂😂😂 Lolo, I dont want to laugh abeg

2. anonymous gangster4 August 2017 at 12:21

Tankiu. Senility has set in. All these semi truths yet we're approaching 200 million population!

3. Young people can't think! Islamisation coming. Turkey former constIpole, a Christian country,now 98% Muslims. They have infiltrated Europe & the other western nations with their mosques & culture intact. In fact,the west is changing laws to suit them. 30-50 years from now? It will be game over! Mayor of London is Muslim. Think!

2. I don't understand it too. Most people choose to have 2 or 3 kids because that's how many they can carter for. That's my own opinion anyway. Even Korean only say you should have more wives and children if you can carter for them comfortably, so Mr Alibaba come and explain.

3. This alibaba is gradually becoming a nuisance by typing trash up and dan. Face ur hustle biko.

1. You will rather people have 6 to 11 kids like our parents/ grandparents and they are distributed to uncles and aunties or sent off as maids instead of having the number of kids they can raise, abegiii.

4. ......"Let me tell you something interesting, if not for single mums & the children that are being won over from other faith, Christianity would have been hit."

That's d summary of everything

1. He's talking gibberish and one would have thought a person of his status should know better! Quality of life and not the size of the family should be considered and not the reverse. It's easier to maintain a small family than a large one.

Christianity is not in competition with Islam, there shouldn't be any questions about which has got more followers than the other. The major difference between the North and South is mostly education and poverty and not religion! It's easier for the rich and powerful Muslims in the north to use financial influence to marry as many vulnerable girls as they want because the girls and their family are either looking for ways to escape poverty of are too gullible due to lack of proper education to understand it's consequences. No woman irrespective of tribe and religion would like to be a second wife. How many northern girls from a wealthy home is married as a second wife?

There's a sharp difference between the life of a Muslim in the south and that of those that are in the north. The reason is that those in the south have more access to better education and also poverty level here is relatively lower.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. anonymous gangster4 August 2017 at 12:23

Paragon, come and take a cold bottle of zobo. Your head is correct.

5. This man & he's too many yarns! me sef no understand am

6. That picture up there plus one more child is my husband's idea of a perfect family number. I don't know what to do with this man!

1. Like seriously? Your husband is oldskool and there's nothing wrong with that.

If you are capable financially, psychologically, mentally and otherwise, you can do it.

It also depends on what you also want without hurting yourself.

2. Hahahahahaha,maybe he's in same club with my hubby,just go for family planning without telling him.

7. All I see is the part were he's praising and encouraging single motherhood!

He shouldn't have use the picture above.
    If he truly want to talk about Christianity (Christian family as commanded by God) without trying to be politically correct, he should hit on the topic of a legally married wife and husband with their kids; not jumping on different topic without an end lesson.

8. He is indirectly implying that Moslims marry several wives and go on to have over 10kids in one family.
    While christians are gradually reducing the number of kids they have to 2-3.

The men are not encouraged to go out to have babies.
    Simply means that average homes are made up of maximum 4kids,mother,and father. No concubine,second wives etc.

What he failed to understand is that Nigeria is not just made up of 2 types of Religion.
    And all he listed up there is not limited only to the Christian faith.

1. Iphie, you are one wise lady.
      1million likes

2. Global islamisation! Who is talking about Nigeria? When the world super powers become Muslims, is the antichrist not here? Can you practice Christianity in Saudi Arabia? Imagine when Rhe USA,Canada,Uk, France et all become Muslim nations???Hmmmmm......

9. Alibaba, u wrong on this one.

10. I am trying to understand this write-up

11. Ali baba is not a christian but a Muslim.. The Muslim try to dominate the world through numbers, and that they can only do not through conversion of Christians but by marrying many wives and having many kids, They actually encourage many kids and as such they keep multiplying..

But Christianity on the other hand is not like that, Ali Baba is thinking Christians will go extinct someday if they continue with just a wife and a kid or no kids unlike the Muslims.

1. anonymous gangster4 August 2017 at 12:26

Lindy kisses for you!

2. This is exactly what Dr Sylvanus Ukafia said some months back.If you have the finances you should go ahead and have more children etc but for me,even with tgr finances, I doubt if I have such stamina as depicted in the picture above

12. Try to see his write up from another angle. He is looking at d christian community along side other religious communities. I was chatting with a muslim from in Afghanistan from a family of 11 with just a mum & dad. I asked how his dad provides for them all, he replied 'Allah has provision for every individual sent to thus world. That, his dad is just a care giver'. That got me, they so trust Allah. But we like helping Jehovah, am also a victim. Criticising a woman with more than 5 kids but d truth is she is doing d bidding of God. No wonder we have d muslims everywhere. We need to procreate after all d first assingment God gave us is 'Be fruitful, multiply, replenish & have dominion'.

1. Lol, but nobody is stopping u from having 18 kids /4 wives or husband from marrying three wives naaa, God will feed,clothe,give them good education.

2. Be fruitful, no be only for child bearing. U can give birth to 20 if you like. But don't bring them to anyone to be begging for alms or begging people to take care of them for you.

13. I don't understand his post too but personally I am one for a large family. I intend birthing 6 children irrespective of their sexes as it is the norm in my family both paternal and maternal sides.to

14. Sdk, he means that Christians are procreating in small numbers while the Muslims are procreating in large numbers and that if card is not taken the Muslims would over crowd the earth while the Christians might go into extinction......

Charity begins at home abi?.... Alibaba, how many kids to you have to begin with?.....you can afford cater for 20kids without shaking but you chose to give birth to just 2 kids abi how many you born?...

The economy itself is not helping people, would you alibaba rather people give birth to kids they cannot cater for who would inturn turn to nuisance in the society??......

15. Find it difficult to understand his write up

1. anonymous gangster4 August 2017 at 12:28

Don't feel bad, hinsef no understand Wetin hin write.

16. If not 4 d harsh economy, so many people would love to have many kids. No one likes to see his/her kids lacking basic stuff just bcus he/she can't afford it. The northern/Muslim region birth kids that later turn to almajiri & constituting nuisance to the community. Abeg, the less, the better.

17. I would have loved to have 6children but for economic reasons.. My hubby is alresdy ovewhelmed by the 3 that we have. But me. Imagine paying N200k plus for a kg1 child per term. .. I will still try one more time.

18. Now i see there are a lot of follow-follow or lemme say people with less intellectual capacity to think for themselves as evident in the comment section thus far on this post. SDK made a point of not understanding and 80% jumped on the bandwagon as if simple individual perception and reasoning is missing from their brain...

Well, the man has made an analogy to the issue of population and why you will have more from other faiths than Christianity which is salient and personal to him and which i feel is rational if not misunderstood by some quarters to mean inciting a population advantage when it comes to war or some issues of marginalization...

Abeg, make una open brain and maybe Aunty Stellz will take out some of her footers so a few people can put on their thinking caps...

#JustPasserBy

19. Matters not whether you have few or many, life expectancy in Nigeria is still low. Better you advocate for proper nutrition and exercise to help Christians lives long. To refrain from alcohol and high startch diets which are killing young and old alike.

20. Now i see there are a lot of follow-follow or lemme say people with less intellectual capacity to think for themselves as evident in the comment section thus far on this post. SDK made a point of not understanding and 80% jumped on the bandwagon as if simple individual perception and reasoning is missing from their brain...

Well, the man has made an analogy to the issue of population and why you will have more from other faiths than Christianity which is salient and personal to him and which i feel is rational if not misunderstood by some quarters to mean inciting a population advantage when it comes to war or some issues of marginalization...

Abeg, make una open brain and maybe Aunty Stellz will take out some of her footers so a few people can put on their thinking caps...

#JustPasserBy

21. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT4 August 2017 at 13:33

I have three children and i am done. Their school fees per term is over a million. It is better to give them good quality life. Some children will curse their parents for bringing them into the world to suffer. Omo beeere oshi beeere

22. As bitter the truth may be told, he actually hit the nail on its head. Christains will be thinking if i birth 4 kids how will i take care of them? Muslims in the north will be worried which ministry in the nigeria's economy will be better off to introduce his 28 children after passing through the almajiri school sponsored by allah.

The thing is, in the south we actually don't know what we want. Everything is instill in us by the westerners forgetting that is their own tradition and abandoned our own tradition hiding under the shadow of christainity. By GOD's grace christainity will not go in extinction.

1. Foolishness. How many northern kids go to school? How many Christian kids beg on streets?

2. My dear christianity will never go out of extinction.
      When you think of school fees for one child and how much it takes to cook quality food,dress up a child,house rent/building materials, your mind does automatic reset

23. A study once found that, within the next 5 -8 years, if the Muslim community in UK continue to procreate at the present rate, they would have enough numbers to elect Muslims across all elective offices in the Britain.

There is power in numbers!

24. Its a stupid senseless post from an unbeliver. Gods word must come to pass cos his ways are not our ways. He is forcasting the future cannally. Has it occured to him that an entire muslim nation and repent and follow christ?. Has it occured to him dat man made and natural disasters can reduce their population? Where in revelation or entire Bible was it prophesied that the children of God will be wiped out from the face of the earth? Rubbish talk.