Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke and Abdul Rasheed Bello share their Inspiring Love Story in Today’s Woman Latest Issue

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Funke and Abdul Rasheed Bello share their Inspiring Love Story in Today’s Woman Latest Issue

WOW,they look so good together.I love their love look!

In TW’s first double cover of the year, the Entertainment Power Couple, Funke and Abdul Rasheed Bello, share their journey of self-discovery, heartbreak and finding true love in each other. Forget about all the rumours; forget about all the gossip. TW has the “exclusive scoop” on everything “Jenifa and JJC!”

Cover Credits:

Photography and Creative Direction: Emmanuel Oyeleke - @emmanueloyeleke

Styling: Jane Michael Ekanem - @janemichaelekanem

Cover Story: Syreeta Akinyede

Make-up: Joanne Sanni - @zaroncosmetics

18 comments:

1. They look soooo in love, wishing them forever marital years

2. (^O^)❤I❤ just love funke...and God (^O^)❤gave❤her (^O^)❤her❤match..even if she doesn't conceive,the (^O^)❤guy❤ has kids already..I'm so happy for (^O^)❤them❤

1. She should border o that man is complete already with her having kids or not ,she should keep praying all dis display of love na wa

3. I Love them..... And I feel JJC really loves Jenifa!!!

4. Whatever rocks dia boat

They deserve to b happy

5. They sure look good and happy

6. They look so good together

7. It feels so good to be in love ...

8. easy o funke...God keep u guys

9. Abeg,how dem take be power couple? Hian!