Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gunmen Allegedly Wanted To End Life Of This Man In Anambra Massacre On Sunday

Monday, August 07, 2017

Gunmen Allegedly Wanted To End Life Of This Man In Anambra Massacre On Sunday

Sunday was a sad day for Amakwa Ozubulu community in Anambra state as gun men opened fire in St Phillips Catholic Church Killing plenty.
What could have happened?who were these gun men after?

BISHOP

The social media alleges the attack was a spillover of a drug related feud between two Ozubulu brothers who live in South Africa.
It was also alleged that the issue was between Chief Aloy Ikegwuonu a.k.a Bishop  and another Ozubulu man popularly known as Obrocho.

Eye witnesses allege that the gunmen had traced him to his house, but were told he had gone to church where he was meant to hold a thanksgiving service.
According to reports, the battle had allegedly claimed some lives already claimed some lives in South Africa and the one in Anambra yesterday was the part two of the ongoing feud.....

In the attack yesterday in Anambra,the Father of Bishop and some family members were butchered by the pellets from gun of the assassins.

Na wah!

97 comments:

1. Is he married? Such a handsome young man!

May our children not be the cause of our death

1. Ah ah Lolo u wan marry am??

2. Ideato can marry him na
      Is it not Igbo girls again? All they are after is money, they dont care about the man's source of wealth

3. You are sick.
      Is all you think of marriage.

4. According to reports, the battle had allegedly claimed some lives already claimed some lives in South Africa ...
      Warris this?

5. Ibos and their lost for money ,no pun intended but the way this drug pushers are now invading lakeview phase 1,sometimes i wonder if they have respected elders ,father or uncle who always tell them the implications of this illicit crime and their women always jump into marriage knowing their illicit business too. The Anambrans need re-orientation for their youths.

6. @ lolo ideato, how can you say this man is handsome? He is only handsome in your eyes Just because he has money. Well every ugly man is handsome to you as long as he has money

2. When drug peddling becomes a way of life, violence becomes the order of the day. May the souls of those that paid the price for some greedy minded idiots RIPP.

3. Enter your comment...drug aside, this guy is doing a great job for his community.

1. That source of the good job has caused innocent lives to visit thr land of the dead.

2. Story! Which thanksgiving mass is conducted at 5.45am?

3. And his good doings also brought them death
      The story about this being a business deal gone bad is true
      He made away with the other man's drug money years ago and they've been targeting him
      He built the parish and it was named after him

He was not there that day and there was no how he could have been there sef
      He's very calculative and also goes out with entourage of security personnels if he must go out.

They knew he was not there
      The main target was his father

And am not sure this is the end of this
      He might retaliate
      RIP to the dead
      Money is money
      But drug money is evil.

4. Those gunmen are heartless...

5. Drug business gone wrong..
    Very scary
    Too bad

6. So bcoz of their useless fights, dey had to waste innocent souls? God is watching them.

7. Nigeria police force should do the needful by searching for the said bishop(alias)and take him in for questioning. He has questions to answer

8. my friend here , my fellow igbo sister just concluded that is hausa fulani that no igbo thinking person will come to church and kill , that is just a cover up story , omo i just open mouth dey look her , i try to show her from here and comments she say hell no ,she arent believing that shit .I honestly dont know how people think , am so sending her this link right now , the moment she read of the shotings , she called niger and warned her people , dont go to church again oh hausa s have started killing igbos.My fellow bvn how do i convince this friend of my .

1. Why aren't she believing ehn?

2. Don't worry yourself much because, she won't change her mind, had the same argument with a friend last night over this issue and it turned to something else.

He believes the same as your friend.

3. Bootylycious! If your FRIEND is dat dumbfucked then you're not far from Being a DUMBFUCKED. Show me your friends and I will tell u who you're

4. You and your friend are jobless amebos
      . If you ask me na who I go ask? Na your case @ bootylycious. Why waste our data because you want to convince your olodo friend that the situation might be drug related or could be business could be business gone wrong?
      You better go offline quick

5. You and your friend are jobless amebos
      . If you ask me na who I go ask? Na your case @ bootylycious. Why waste our data because you want to convince your olodo friend that the situation might be drug related or could be business could be business gone wrong?
      You better go offline quick

6. Mumu @ anon 10:20

7. She heard of t shotings?
      She will soon hea of the bumbings
      Itibolibo
      Bootylicious olodo,go back to nursery one

8. Bootylicious go back to school

9. Some people said the same thing here.

9. Story story, stooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry

1. Another sick person. Keep supporting evil as you supported Evans.
      You people are your own worst enemy.

10. Innocent people just died Worshipping
    God because of this drug peddlar.

11. Just speechless

12. See the way innocent people just lost their lives,may their soul rest in peace.Nigerians and making illegal money are like 5 & 6.

13. Imagine the small boy fa. Carry drug money dey come do big boy for village. Anyway, na their work for south africa be that. Learnt his parents were equally among d deceased.🤔 He can run but cant hide.

1. Stop with this your 'fa' it's becoming irritating.

2. But that's how drug biz is.

My issue with this is his coming to church to kill.
      I thought it's their defaulting members they kill. Or by extension,members of the defaulters family.

But somehow I don't think we have heard all about this particular killing. Something tells me it's not even what we think. At least some of it.

How people wil go to church for salvation and end up Bn killed is just soo sad. Saw the pictures of the Young girls that were murdered and felt pain.

3. Anon 10:56.na wa for you.I have a who cousin who grew up in the north,jos to be precise,her sentences ain't complete with fa,ko,kai,ba.its not easy for one to wake up and tell her to stop moreover if its irritating to u,you can either choose to scroll pass her comments or remain silently silent.Everyone can't be posh Like you.

4. FA FA FA FA FA FA FA FA FA
      Anon, FA FA FA FA FA FA FA FA

😝😝 FA FA FA FA FA FA
      Ndi ochongo n'oko 😂

5. Most 9gers in South Africa n drugs re like 5&6 .

May the souls of the departed rest with the Lord

6. Charismatic Mumu, dey don call u. Anumpam.

7. Hahahahahaha! Divalicious and Gift E💋 Una dey mind d anon.
      I deliberately ignored cos s/he never see chonchin yet.😝 Tsk!

14. Is a wah. All I see is that banner with oga Willie.

15. They govt should investigate and tell us exactly what happened, so brothers had problems in South Africa and it went as far of killing parishioners in the village? Pls tell us another story!

Just Krix!

1. Dumb and shallow minded whimp, read ,get informed and assimilate. Awon olori pelebe

16. I know it was a drug deal. Such killing was a coordinated attack.

17. This is not abt Bishop's issue with obrocho and I repeat it's not abt obrocho, with permission I can tell it all.

Just Krix!

1. Mr krix please tell it all,i'm all ears

2. I am not saying the story up there is true, but whatever story you have, you better be 100% sure it's the truth. If you come here and lie just to instigate hatred or tribal wars, the wrath of God will not leave you. Don't make assumptions just to satisfy your ego/propaganda. You believe the police have not made proper investigations right? The story you have, who investigated it? Are you one of the shooters? Or did they tell you before they killed all those people? Or you have spoken to "Bishop and Obrocho?

Let's be guided. If it's not the truth, do not say it.

3. Why not tell?

4. BTW, I don't know why you think you need permission to tell us your "true" version of that massacre.

5. Oya spill ooo Krix
      Serve tea quick

6. I thought as much.

When u get permission,pls spill Sir Krix.

7. They don't want to say what really happened, is alright the truth shall be revealed

8. Olivia pls calm your titties.its Monday morning.

9. Tonia, what really happened?

Hope you're not buying the rumour going round that this must have been the doings of fulani herdsmen?

This is a drug deal
      And drug dealers don't play with their money cause the risk involve alone is enough to make you fight for even 5kobo.

10. This general wife is stupid.I thought ur smart but ur just a stupid illiterate idiot.as for u krix u will die taking nonsense

11. Wow... You guys just surprised me with your other side now.
      God will come down to come and help you all.

12. Please stop making stupid assumptions..they came to kill bishops father and that's all..orders were killed becos the light went off and the can't find their target again..

13. Proudly Anonymous7 August 2017 at 20:17

Haba Mr Krix,wrath of God loun loun!
      Kilagbe kileju?
      Easy on the curses, you are unnecessarily blowing a gasket.

18. The two ozubulu brothers should be arrested ASAP n investigated. See how human lives were wasted just like that. Some christians especially pastors are just disgracing our religion.

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Our religious bodies should start querring the source of their members wealth and not just turn a blind eyes enriching themselves with tithes etc!

1. Supported o.Salvation of souls taken over by preaching of prosperity hence all manner of ill gotten wealth are ignored.

2. thank you! imagine building church with drug money.

3. Thank you, there is one in my village that bought two cars for our Parish priest, everyone knows he is a drug baron in Zimbabwe and the priest careless.

As for Bishop and Obrocho, this is just the beginning. Bishop will retaliate. I heard he was involved in the killing of one Mbaise boy and that they are after him too. Drug pushers are ruthless. This is gonna get messy.

21. This is what happens in a society where people worship money.

1. Na their way. It's part and parcel of them.

22. Oga Krix, are you trying to say there more than meet the eyes? Please spill because this is bad. He looks like Mr. Johnson in that Lucky play (johnson family)

23. I know this man very well,I'm from Ozubulu,also know the story very well..Infact I was with him 4days ago...Fulani or IPOB whatever have nothing to do with this...he's a Billionaire,he has done a lot for Ozubulu community...it started all the way from South Africa and of course he's a drug dealer...if you don't know anything about this story just shut up...Ideato He's a married man stop your desperado Nne.

1. Why do you guys think my Question is related to having likeness or something towards him? In all I've read on the Internet, didn't read about him being married or have kids!

Evans case was different! So I had to ask
      Borrow sense guys

2. Sure.... He is a married man with kids too,his wife is fair,tall n beautiful.Not
      just south Africa,Colombia too.This is the second attack even, the first attack was nine people dead but it was seriously coded.

3. Thanks you, help me tell these people wey dey think say Hausa man na their life enemy.

24. I'm sorry to say, but these people are their own worst enemy.
    you keep blaming this country for your woes, but the problem is amongst you.
    celebration of wealth, no matter the means is highly celebrated there,
    Imagine the governor celebrating such a person.

1. Na their way, they don't care about the source of the money 💰

2. Very sickening ,especially the ladies ,even on this blog,educated illietrates celebrating ill gotten money because he built a parish ,sometimes i wonder what their biafra will look like with the rampant celebration of drug money.
      Imagine ,my friend cousin just went to china 3 months ago and his people knew he is into drugs but since he is building mansion and rolling out cash ,come see praise from parents ,uncle ,siblings .
      Something must be wrong with their DNA (not all anyways)

3. Take a chill pill Fidel Castro! C d way you are masturbating on this post as if ur tribesmen are innocent. How many times will u comment? Tribalist like u pretending to be civil! You and Don should go and sit down for dustbin. B4 u talk about my tribesmen, take a walk to Ikorodu...

25. Billionaire drug baron stilling looking razz? With all the blood money he didn't even clean up nice and well. They will do evil and go build church with ill gotten wealth. God can never be mocked. The blood of all the innocent victims shed will not be in vain. Everyone involved will not know a second of peace again till the are consumed by Holy Ghost fire.

1. I guess its from the picture quality, he is good looking, he dresses well too.

2. That killer will never know peace. Those innocent blood he shed will bring pain in his life in Jesus name.

26. About time religious bodies start to question the source of wealth of so called "benefactors". You carry drug money go build ⛪

1. And so what is he the first person to build church with drug money.

2. That church needs to be demolished. The bishop should order for its demolition as soon as possible.

3. Anonymous 14:52. I am in total agreement with you.

27. And he became a 'High Chief'! All because of his DUBIOUS wealth.

1. Their elders no get shame.
      36yr old drug baron. High chief indeed.

28. I know this man's story very well, even before this massacre. One gunman went in, two stood at the entrance, one shot up and the priest and altar servers ran for safety, if the plan was to kill the complete congregation, the gunmen outside would have shot the priest and mass servers. They asked for his Father, but the congregation was wasting time so they shot at the area where his dad normally seats, Stella I would send you a detailed info. Meanwhile I am from Amakwa, Ozubulu.

29. Big Asiri, one month! Small Asiri, one week!
    It shall be well.

Just Krix!