Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halima Abubarka's Epic Throwback Photo

Friday, August 11, 2017

Halima Abubarka's Epic Throwback Photo

Yesterday was Throwback Thursday TBT and actress Halima shared this old photo.....

Awwwww....

33 comments:

1. Pretty girl,that later became ugly

2. She looked good na
    I shared one Throwback on IG yesterday and my conscience has been pricking me
    Let me just go and delete sef cause I looked a mess.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. BwahHhahahaahaha
      I have one pic my sibling torments me with.πŸ™€

3. Pretty Halima... She was taller

4. Wow, pretty and innocent Halima. Nice.

5. Omg so naive and cool.

6. Halima u fine no bi small

7. She was so beautiful! I love Halima but, she messed her natural melanin skin up.

Get well soon babe.

1. Yes she was a beautiful girl. Still is. Even though she tampered with her melanin. Wonder if those that do that don't ever think of the ill consequences?

And may she get well soon.

Hello Mrs R!😘

8. She is beautiful, still is now. Get well Halima

9. When body,mind and soul was still innocent...

10. She fine,Ithank God for ur health

11. Post more miss diva more,I know u will pop up like a volcano in our faces soon halima.Beautiful tbt